MMAG HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MMAG (0034)

+0.015 (4.92%)

0.305 - 0.325

17 people like this.

11,343 comment(s). Last comment by newbie5354_ 1 week ago

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-04 20:15 | Report Abuse

0007, did u lose money in this counter? Can u also explain your rationale why TP = 0.04-0.05 ?

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-04-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

Haha , when I c the share , I will automatic
Know which counter still can up and down ,
after I go further , I will know how long it can
Up or down . I just a simple guy

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-05 10:11 | Report Abuse

U must be a zillionaire lol, like that! Haha!

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-04-05 10:29 | Report Abuse

When I was mature in sharemarket , I have
Long long time didnt lose money , share
Is my friend , win money oledy is a habit
for me , just a figure . Now I just want
To duplicate 10 people to become me.
No need u r graduate , I hope the young
Generation can retired and financial
Freedom With only age 25 not like the
Old generation work hard like cow reach
age 55 still cannot retired . For my life
Plan is age 0 - 15 study, 16 -20 learning
Experience , 21 - 25 earning enough
money To financial freedom , age 26 onward
u Still young n healthy can spend
all your time on your own not for money
, u can do what u want , u can married lah
U can bring her travel around the world lah ,
go around to find delicious food lah , and
Most I hope can have more love each other
Partner lah,Friend lah family lah and do more
charity . Help the poor and who is need help .
Maybe i cant change the world , cant change
the Humanity but I really hope all this good
thing can start from me.

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-04-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

The poor people is not stupid or idiot ,
They just don't know how to become rich ,
Dont know the knowledge to earn money.
Poor people can turn hand become rich
Easily once they find the knowledge and way.
So the rich people no need look down the
Poor people , becos u just lucky found the
Way early than them only . Human all are
in one level no high or low , no matter u
have how Many Money in bank , property,
or body guard. The diff is only u have
love or u just a money slave only. Think
Twise

Posted by Sex Hong John Foo > 2014-04-05 11:29 | Report Abuse

Hopeful it go up but practically 0007 is right , for tp 0.07 or 0.0075, comeback 1 month before next Q.it will sleeping soon

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-04-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

I'm still improving myself of knowledge anytime
, everytime and anywhere to learning and
Create a new knowledge .

Posted by bocca ngilerrr > 2014-04-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

alamak...cucu James Bond ni ada pulak kat sini....runnnnnn

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-05 15:08 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha!

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-04-05 15:52 | Report Abuse

I like to learn cooking too , becos it can have million
Diff taste , diff cooking style , wow , very interesting n
Can be very very creative , u will remember the
Wonderfull Taste whole life from the first spoon.
This will colourful our life . fantastic

Posted by bocca ngilerrr > 2014-04-05 16:10 | Report Abuse

haha....0007 - I'm very respect of you have a comment in several counters. . . almost 95% accurate. So, may I know what you suggest counter has a bright in future?
Then we can sharing together.

Posted by alex_theking > 2014-04-05 16:46 | Report Abuse

hi 0007,,,

very good timing about human age....
but how about human ending story time ...the huge money tat we earn can bring any where....

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-04-05 21:52 | Report Abuse

Alex , use most of your extra money to do more charity .
Just keep small figure Money for ourself to maintain
a simple life is enough oledy , No need too much .

acyk

21 posts

Posted by acyk > 2014-04-06 01:58 | Report Abuse

INGENUITY AND ZTE ENTERS INTO STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIP
Kuala Lumpur, 21 March 2014 – Ingenuity Consolidated Berhad (“ICB”) through its sub-subsidiary, Ingens Sdn Bhd (“Ingens”) today announced that the group has entered into a Memorandum of Understanding (“MOU”) with ZTE (Malaysia) Corporation Sdn. Bhd. (“ZTE”) in relation to telecommunication devices (such as smartphones, tablets and modems) and provision of on-site warranty services via the establishment of approximately 3,000 touch points (kiosks, flagship stores, etc) nationwide.
The strategic partnership will see both companies jointly invest up to RM70 million to establish about 3,000 new touch points nationwide which will be the first to provide on-site warranty and servicing for telecommunication devices using Ingens's logistics and courier business unit. The partners have targeted to complete the touch points establishment within one (1) year from the time the project is kicked off.
“We are truly grateful and honored to be appointed by ZTE as their exclusive platform service provider. We would like to extend our gratitude to ZTE for their confidence in our company and we believe that this is a new milestone for us to grow even stronger,” expressed Mr. Howie Tan, ZTE Product Director of Ingens.
To ensure the success of the project, Ingens will be leveraging on the B2b2C (business to business to consumer) model which aims to offer a complete business solution that caters to all types and sizes of business as well as the end-consumer. This will be achieved through the wide range of products and services provided to their partners through Incom, a B2b2C ICT products portal owned and operated by Ingens.

“As part of the B2b2C model, we are proud to introduce Genuine Care, the first-of-its-kind on-site warranty services including pick-up and delivery for servicing of mobile and telecommunications devices to all the touch points. In other words, if a customer encounters any problem with their ZTE devices which is still under the warranty period, they can enjoy our free door-to-door pick-up and delivery services throughout the country starting with Peninsular Malaysia first,” he added.

“We are also hoping that the 3,000 new touch points will be able to leverage on our ready network and platform to increase cross-selling and business opportunities with other vendors and partners. The touch points will also be listed as our partners for Incom, a B2b2C ICT products portal whereby they can purchase stock and perform stock inventory, sales & promotions, various payment modes, delivery and all through Incom itself. With Incom, they no longer have to commit to any stock or sales quota,” continued Howie.

Commenting further, Howie said that the company will also employ a team of 60 Relationship Executive Officers for the implementation and execution of the expansion plan. “We will also provide dealers with extensive training programmes on Incom to help them to better manage their businesses.”

Media Contact:
Howie Tan
ZTE Product Director
+6012 272 1443

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-04-06 01:59 | Report Abuse

i thought it is an old news? publish in march.

acyk

21 posts

Posted by acyk > 2014-04-06 02:05 | Report Abuse

From the MOU between Ingen.& ZTE, it looks like Ingen. will be getting a lot of revenue in the distribution/selling ZTE's products. ZTE is one of the biggest smart phones producer in China. Even China President's wife uses one of ZTE's smart phones. Ingen. at current price of 9 cents will be very cheap in months to come. Potential is great.

izoklse

5,239 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2014-04-06 02:08 | Report Abuse

oh thanks acyk on the info. Good info :-). I hope the lowest it can go is around 0.07 - 0.075. Should collect some and keep.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-06 19:49 | Report Abuse

Yeah, another piece of old news.

In share market, anything is possible....

What is always true is this ( provided a counter don't tutup kedai), what goes down, must go up! Past 2 years highest is above 45sen, lowest 7sen. Your guess is as good as mine, how high/low it can go.

But u all must agree, the probability of going north is very much higher than going all the way south.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-06 20:43 | Report Abuse

Problem with this counter is not much chance to buy at 0.085. Someone really control who gets what n at what price. Monday should move up. Should have eaten enough, those syndicates!

Investhor

532 posts

Posted by Investhor > 2014-04-07 08:23 | Report Abuse

Time for up up

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-04-07 08:42 | Report Abuse

Today 0.085 will b plenty !!!

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-07 12:32 | Report Abuse

buying, buying! haha!

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2014-04-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

Who's still complaining can't get 0.085 , ha ha ....... I m complaining not getting 0.07 YET !!! LOL

Iching88

537 posts

Posted by Iching88 > 2014-04-07 17:23 | Report Abuse

heard sharks will goreng this stock to .18...........but what they did not tell u is.......they will only start when it drops to 0.008.

: )

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

0.07 ? Why do u think it will go that low? Who is buying, any idea?

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-04-07 21:31 | Report Abuse

My tp still 0.045 - 0.05

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-07 23:11 | Report Abuse

Looks like heavy collection, you know.... Will zoom up, anytime...

Posted by Sex Hong John Foo > 2014-04-08 09:37 | Report Abuse

It sleeping time now, boring lioa

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-08 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ok, no more watching. Come what may. Got work to do!

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-08 10:15 | Report Abuse

BTW, bad market day, all red red, hang on leh. Don't sell your shares are pasar malam price lah. Good luck to all!

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2014-04-08 15:21 | Report Abuse

Many contra player selling!!!

Posted by Sex Hong John Foo > 2014-04-08 15:23 | Report Abuse

Buy in 0.085 n also 0.085, so wake up, if not everybody sleeping, hehehe, , don't worry 0.085 a lot

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2014-04-08 15:24 | Report Abuse

Shark is playing d contra player

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-08 17:16 | Report Abuse

Moving up anyway!

Vincent688

295 posts

Posted by Vincent688 > 2014-04-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

Hope so!

Posted by Sex Hong John Foo > 2014-04-09 09:14 | Report Abuse

A lot more 0.085

dandelion

40 posts

Posted by dandelion > 2014-04-09 14:14 | Report Abuse

bought at 0.1, long way to break even =(

Kino Foo

190 posts

Posted by Kino Foo > 2014-04-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

Worth <0.075

Posted by Muhammad Mustaqim > 2014-04-10 17:10 | Report Abuse

buy and keep the stock..it will take time, but there will the time when it reach high (0.11-0.12)..shark always play like dat..so right now, i accumulated a little bit.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

Slowing down. Takut kena UMA lagi! It's ok! Jangan bimbang.

Posted by orangbiasa123 > 2014-04-10 18:05 | Report Abuse

only 10 lot 10 lot buy

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

Any idea siapa beli? Telan soooo much! And no announcement.... Hmmmm

Tripaka

2,938 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-10 18:12 | Report Abuse

Gila counter..

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-10 18:16 | Report Abuse

Ya, agree. Buaya punya counter. Trade at yr own risk ! (Esp. newbies)

1,134 posts

Posted by 0007 > 2014-04-10 19:15 | Report Abuse

Tp 0.05

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-10 19:24 | Report Abuse

0007, why u so confident? U know the shares sold all go where? Please share.

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-04-10 20:03 | Report Abuse

Muhammad Mustaqim, r u an experienced player of this counter? I am really concerned, cos I am trying to help my aunt sell her shares. If really useless counter, I will try to cut loss for her. If can at least make some money, I will ask her to hold.I don't want her to lose money. Dia dah pencen. Not much money. Very kesian if lose money due to misleading khabar angin.

Advice from experienced players of this counter is also very much appreciated. Terima kasih.

Posted by bocca ngilerrr > 2014-04-10 21:43 | Report Abuse

follow 0007....

dandelion

40 posts

Posted by dandelion > 2014-04-10 22:55 | Report Abuse

thanks muhammad mustaqim