HEXTAR CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCAP (0035)

+0.005 (1.56%)

0.315 - 0.33

19 people like this.

13,061 comment(s). Last comment by bslim7715 38 minutes ago

cK1973

1,971 posts

Posted by cK1973 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

wait n see

Sales

3,296 posts

Posted by Sales > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Patience is rewards...be still.

Posted by immortal27 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

looking to breakout and go up more. 0.4 is coming.

Posted by LoseWin8020 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Potentially an undervalued share.
Historically this share will have strong rebound when hit 30 cent pricing.

They are also looking for private placement in new proposal so potential of rebound is there if there is new big player in

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Breaking down

Eagle77

7,247 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Back to 0.29 ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

Rockers

252 posts

Posted by Rockers > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Shit ,never sell when it was at 38 sen , now back to the price I bought.

Eagle77

7,247 posts

Downtrend mode is on ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

Eagle77

7,247 posts

Sell before it drops to 0.29 below ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

57,899 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

There are 55: ipo in Bursa

IPO =™initial public offering

None better than Transgrid Venture great potential

Hexcap bought 49% of Transgrid by giving part cash and part hexcap shares valued at 77.8%

It is a private listing through Hexcap

Ipo ,=™initial private offering

57,899 posts

HEXCAP (0035) TRANSGRID VENTURES VERSUS MN HOLDINGS: Compare & Contrast

https://sgx.i3investor.com/web/cube/blog/blpostdet/Jbhouseforsale/45208

57,899 posts

hexcap also doing DATA CENTER THRU TRANSGRID VENTURE

Join Our Team at Transgrid Ventures Sdn. Bhd.! 🏗️

Are you ready to be part of an exciting journey in the world of data centers? We’re seeking dynamic individuals to join our team as Inspector of Works (IOW), QA/QC Engineer, and Site Engineers (Civil) for our fast-track CLS Data Centre project at Starhill Golf Resort, Kempas, Johor Bahru.

🔍 Position Available (Immediate Hiring): IOW - Registered with BEM, QA/QC Engineer, Site Engineer - Civil
📅 Employment: Contract
📍 Location: Starhill Golf Resort, Kempas, Johor Bahru.
🏗️ Project: Consumer Landing Station (CLS) for Data Centers.

This is a fantastic opportunity for fresh graduates to kick-start their careers in a cutting-edge industry. We encourage passionate individuals who are eager to learn and grow to apply.

If you’re ready to take on challenges, collaborate with a talented team, and contribute to building the future of data infrastructure, then we want to hear from you!

Send your resume to m.firdaus@transgrid.com.my

57,899 posts

Hexcap

A young 🐂

Best time to buy before it turns into a hot stock 🔥

57,899 posts

Happy to add more Hexcap today

For 2025 - 2030 Hexcap will play a major role in Tnb's Rm90 Billions Capex for Power Transmission

It will be a game changer for Hexcap like never before

Sales

3,296 posts

Posted by Sales > 1 month ago | Report Abuse

Happy New Year! “Wishing all a year filled with happiness, success, and good health.

57,899 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Hexcap Transgrid Ventures gearing up for maximum Tnb jobs

Now hiring more staff

https://my.jobstreet.com/Transgrid-Ventures-jobs

57,899 posts

Already recruited 19 extra staff last year and now this year even more to come

https://jobs.cari.la/jobs/transgrid-ventures-sdn-bhd

29,881 posts

Posted by mf > 4 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Swift Energy Technology Berhad is primarily engaged in the provision of industrial automation and power systems, focusing on process control, solar photovoltaic (Ex solar PV) solutions, and power distribution. The company primarily serves customers in the oil and gas sector, as well as industries related to grain products, edible oils, and food manufacturing. In addition to these core activities, Swift Energy supplies related products and services, including the distribution of power and industrial electrical products, along with technical services for process control and power distribution systems. Swift Energy was incorporated in 2022 and headquartered in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

57,899 posts

Solar farm produce energy
Data centers consume energy

Tenaga buys energy from Solar farms and sell electricity to Data Centers

Transgrid Ventures help to transmit and distribute electricity thru its power transmission towers and power grid

https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/opinions/four-key-trends-disrupting-data-centers-in-2025/

57,899 posts

urgent need to upgrade power grid in Malaysia

esp those power grid near data centers

https://www.datacenterdynamics.com/en/news/ai-data-centers-causing-distortions-in-us-power-grid-bloomberg/

57,899 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 3 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Good news

Hex capital lent Rm24 mil and get Rm44 mil value

Looks profitable like rcecap

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3514283

Baby Shark

5,978 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Boss Calvin.. you said cheap cheap, why so cheap d?

57,899 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Baby Shark

Hexcap oversold due to market grossly ignorant of it's great potential

57,899 posts

Quietly accumulate slowly

57,899 posts

a sea change is coming for hexcap like never before

we must change with the times or we will be left behind

Howard Marks point the way

https://youtu.be/ZDXA8pvLWQI?si=daqDu6OQETdEcJF0

Berlin

436 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

calvintaneng; Is this not the same Hexcap you promoted to me in June 2024 at 66 sen claiming it would soon breach RM1.00? You are utterly shameless and recalcitrant.

57,899 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

You need transmission towers to transmit power from solar farm to power substation and to consumers

https://realestateasia.com/industrial/news/malaysia-data-centre-capacity-reach-860mw-2025

57,899 posts

Very high demand for electricity means need for more substation and transmission power and towers and grid

https://realestateasia.com/industrial/news/malaysia-data-centre-capacity-reach-860mw-2025

57,899 posts

VERY GOOD NEWS

TATA POWER (INDIA) UP 534% IN 5 YEARS

TENAGA CAPEX RM90 BILLIONS MAJOR BENEFICIARY

TRANSGRID VENTURES OF HEXCAP

HEXCAP NOW PRESENTS THE GREATEST VALUE BARGAIN

PRESIDENT TRUMP2 INAUGURATED : MORE CLARITY ON AI (Artificial Intelligence) & He Wants Cheaper Crude Oil (Its Implications) Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2025-01-26-story-h498584347-TRUMP2_INSTALLED_MORE_CLARITY_ON_AI_Artificial_Intelligence_He_Wants_Che

57,899 posts

Boom time for power grid in Texas

same here

Boom time for power grid in Malaysia

https://www.texastribune.org/2025/01/24/texas-data-center-boom-grid/

mickey77

155 posts

Posted by mickey77 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

nibble a bit on hexcap 0.32

57,899 posts

GOOD

IF BUY TENAGA CAN EARN 100% TO 300% LIKE TATA POWER

ONLY HEXCAP CAN EARN AS HIGH AS HEXTECH (2,000%

DEEPSEEK INTO AI GPU IMPACTS ONLY NVIDIA: STAY SAFE IN HDD/SSD, HEALTHCARE, PALM OIL & UTILITY STCKS SAFER, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2025-01-28-story-h498585527-DEEPSEEK_INTO_AI_GPU_IMPACTS_ONLY_NVIDIA_STAY_SAFE_IN_HDD_SSD_HEALTHCARE

Posted by Macgyver111 > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Berlin

calvintaneng; Is this not the same Hexcap you promoted to me in June 2024 at 66 sen claiming it would soon breach RM1.00? You are utterly shameless and recalcitrant.

😂🤣😂😂. You guys still believing this photostat sifu. Just imagine from 0.66 dropped to 0.30. adoi! Kaki spin kuat.

Posted by mnizam7520 > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Now it has already Feb 2025. No news of tnb awards contracts to hexcap. When mnh holding and south cable berhad received tnb's contract,
this fellow be little them. There are many players of 500kv and transgrid venture is not the only one as he claimed. Imagine how much money lost listened to this Peter lynch wanna be story. The community of i3 should ban him. Self claim winnings trophy but it is all manipulated story. For example hex teknologi was recommended in, 2008 and the share only went up in 2021 because on dato ong took over. Opcom went up also because of the take over. If you read his story during his promotion for opcom, he is using similar story line as he promoting hexcap. A lot of new hiring, contracts expected to receive, a story of simen industry (after government allocated budget on simen) now he use Petronas capex. Similar story.

The price of Mnh holding and south cable already appreciate so much. Hexcap masuk angina Dan lemau. Thanks to sifu Calvintaneng

Trangrid venture SDn BHD was previously under pestech berhad, where they received trangrid project for 500kv. The share of pestech never sky rocket up even though they got the contracts. What makes hexcap will go up. I think Calvin is paid written. Ha....ha....

In Malaysia, both publicly listed and private limited companies are involved in Engineering, Procurement, Construction, and Commissioning (EPCC) services for 500kV transmission grid projects.

Publicly Listed Companies:

Tenaga Nasional Berhad (TNB): As Malaysia's primary electricity utility company, TNB manages and operates the National Grid, which includes 500kV transmission lines. TNB is publicly listed on Bursa Malaysia.
TNB.COM.MY

Larsen & Toubro (L&T): An Indian multinational conglomerate listed on the Bombay Stock Exchange and National Stock Exchange of India, L&T has undertaken 500kV transmission line projects in Malaysia. Notably, L&T's Power Transmission & Distribution Business secured an EPCC contract to construct a 500kV transmission line in Malaysia, following the successful completion of a similar project in West Malaysia.
PV-MAGAZINE-INDIA.COM

Private Limited Companies:

AMBC Transmission Sdn Bhd: A wholly owned subsidiary of Swis Resources Sdn Bhd, AMBC specializes in the design, procurement, construction, and project management of substations and transmission lines ranging from 11kV to 500kV.
AMBCTRANSMISSION.COM

HG Power Transmission Sdn Bhd: Established in 1988, HG Power Transmission provides comprehensive EPCC services, including design and engineering, construction, and commissioning of high-voltage transmission lines and substations up to 500kV.
HGPTSB.COM

Transgrid Ventures Sdn Bhd: Founded in 1999, Transgrid Ventures is a Malaysian firm specializing in EPCC and project management and engineering consultancy within the power sector, focusing on extra-high voltage projects, including 500kV transmission lines.
TRANSGRID.COM.MY

System Protection & Maintenance Sdn Bhd (SPMSB): Established in 1984, SPMSB is an EPCC company in Malaysia involved in electrical installations for power plants, substations, and industrial facilities, including projects up to 500kV.
SPM.COM.MY

Puncak Power Grid Ventures Sdn Bhd: Incorporated in 2015, this company offers engineering design and consultancy services, project management, construction works, and testing and commissioning for medium and extra-high voltage projects, including 500kV substations and cable installations.
PUNCAKPOWERGRID.COM

These companies play significant roles in the development and enhancement of Malaysia's 500kV transmission grid infrastructure.

Search

ChatGPT can make mistakes. Check important in

Reading Peter lynch wanna be story will make you orgasm but premature ejaculations. Damn

SEE_Research

4,946 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

BAD RESULT :

ALL OF YOUR DEDICATION IN THE SPECULATIVE ACTIVITIES IN KLSE ;
S G X , SINGAPORE ; AFRICA

COME INTO ___

"" 0 "" = """ i c e k o s o n g """

AS THE MANY OF YOUR MISLED FOLLOWERS IN

NETX / 0020

SCOMIES/ 7045

K POWER AND CHANGED NEW NAME TO RENEUCO / 7130

KUIH TALAM T / 2259
BUT BARELY CAN BE EATEN
AT RM 0.03

T S H / 9059 _
ALREADLY DETERIORATED AND BECOME T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS

HAD THEIR UNITY PRAYER

TO SEEK JUSTICE FROM

THE COURT OF HEAVEN

TO PUNISH YOU /
CALVIN TANENG YEE __ BOH LIAU FELLA __

KAW , KAW , KAW

CHUN , CHUN , CHUN
WITH SEVERE JUDGEMENT
THAT THE SWAMP OF LOCUSTS WILL DEVOUR ALL YOUR
8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF PLANTATION STOCKS

ON YOUR TOTAL FAILURE ON YOUR PROMISES TO RE VISIT BACK ON

THE FORUMS OF
NETX / 0020

SCOMIES / 7045

K POWER AND CHANGED NEW NAME TO RENEUCO/ 7130

KUIH TALAM T/ 2259

AND YOU / LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE
REFUSES TO TENDER YOUR SINCERE APOLOGIES OR
EVEN BULLS SHHEEETS APOLOGIES __
A LAPSAP LONGKANG SPECULATOR OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE BUT NO BACK BONE AS A GENTLEMAN..

WITH YOUR FLABBY BELAKANG THICKER THAN THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA ; COUPLED WITH YOUR NARCISSISTIC CHARACTER

THAT IS OVER THE HILLS.

==============================================================

But calvintaneng boh liau
as the jaga kereta fella

needs 6 hours to jaga kereta in T S H +
2.5 hours to issue new blog posts in
i3 Blog Headlines
+ 8 hours of sleeping time __
all your hours are fully employed .

With your 1 , 8 8 4 blog =
4 , 710 hours __
presumably calvintaneng as a dedicated speculator who is blessed to be awake for 1 full day __

you still need 197 continous days of non sleeping days to be able to complete your dedicated task of
1 , 8 8 4 new blogs

In short __ you can work thru the
many , many , many days and the many days turn into dark nights
___ without sleeping
__ ___ without eating _perhaps you are also well blessed as the
SUPERIOR HUMAN IN KLSE OR IN THE WORLD OF FINANCIAL MARKETS.

IN SHORT __ WE REALLY MARVEL ON YOUR _SUPERIOR ABILITIES AS THE

SUPERIOR SPECULATOR
SUPERIOR __ PAST TIME PASTOR OR PART TIME PASTOR FOR ABLE TO OBTAIN APPROVAL
FROM YOUR CONSERVATIVE CHURCH ON THEIR CODE OF CONDUCT

AS A PAST TIME PASTOR OR
PART TIME PASTOR TO CONDUCT ALL YOUR SPECULATIVE ACTIVITIES IN THE WORLD OF FINANCIAL MARKETS
OF KLSE ; SGX __ AFRICA

A GREAT MAN OF MANY HATS

calvintaneng; Is this not the same Hexcap you promoted to me in June 2024 at 66 sen claiming it would soon breach RM1.00?

You are utterly shameless and recalcitrant.

😂🤣😂😂. You guys still believing this photostat sifu.

Just imagine from 0.66 dropped to 0.30. adoi! Kaki spin kuat

Posted by mnizam7520 > 4 hours ago |

For new readers, I just want to warn you, not carried away with bogus guru

" Peter lynch wanna be" story.

He has high imagination and shameless attitude.

He has high imagination and shameless attitude

We don't need his advice and
please be full-time priests at Jurong.
Malaysian don't need you

We don't need his advice and
please be full-time priests at Jurong.
Malaysian don't need you

The Calvinistic clown
is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves.
If only he had better training and a more incisive mind with less hyperbole.

To: xiaoeh,
Exactly,
can you imagine if Calvin on one hand holding a stick of Marlboro cigarette,

one glass of Hennessy XO on his desk and

write blogs to promote his stocks?

HAHAHAHAHA

The Calvinistic clown
is a delirious nutcase inflicted with delusions of grandeur with a self anointed mission to save stock punters from themselves.

If only he had better training and a more incisive mind with less hyperbole.

For Muslims, the deceiver is called Dajjal. For Christians, he is called the False Messiah. In the i3 forum, we also have one. He is from Jurong and is a part-time priest. He makes money from erotic storytelling, making people orgasm, but then folk realized it was only premature ejaculation.

SEE_Research

4,946 posts

His hidden purpose :
Is to attract the attention the newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts on the musical chairs for unfair exchanges.

To attract the attention of the day traders and other short term speculators of similar of his class.

and you , calvin keeps on misleading others like dasan784..

SEE_Research

4,946 posts

To : Lapsap Longkang fella __ calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ had been croaking from the longkang that
___ very , very , very safe in your
8 plantation stocks in KLSE __ ?

Lapsap Longkang fella __ calvintaneng boh liau what happen to

T H PLANTATION

TH Plantations’ unit sued for RM230m in native land dispute
Izzul Ikram / theedgemalaysia.com January 30, 2025 |
Updated 22 hours ago

KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 28):

TH Plantations Bhd’s (KL:THPLANT) said its 60%-owned unit TH Pelita Simunjan Sdn Bhd is being sued for RM230.25 million for allegedly trespassing on native land.

Nine individuals are suing TH Pelita Simunjan on behalf of themselves and other owners of native customary rights (NCR) land in Simunjan, Sarawak, said TH Plantation, the plantation arm of Lembaga Tabung Haji, in a bourse filing on Tuesday.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

When boh liau fella ; calvintaneng
is getting sue for defamation as you ; calvintaneng had made degratory statement that

""" K G B IS LIKE SERBA WITH BAD RECEIVABLE AND ITS SHARE PRICES WILL FALL LIKE FALLING KNIFE """

The story of falling knife of calvintaneng falling knife

Reneuco / 7130 versus his
" framed falling knife " of K G B / 0151

NOTE : KGB corporate office needs to issue a case of defamation suit comprises libel and slander
on

K G B versus calvintaneng

NOTE : KGB corporate office needs to issue a case of defamation suit comprises libel and slander
on

K G B versus calvintaneng

AND OBVIOUSLY HIS / CALVIN ' S DEMENTIA WILL NOT HIGHLIGHT TO MANY OF US IN HIS
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX FORUM.

Posted by calvintaneng >
2024-01-02 17:42 | Report Abuse
Serba
so it has to keep raising and burning cash

as it result it cooked the books to make figures look good and to give pp for monies in order to survive
till Kpmg spotted and voiced out and then everything unraveled

For Kgb as it has bad accounting
like Serba ,
K G B will be falling knife
___ chun , chun , chun
better sell now .

do not chase now ___
Sell kaw , kaw , kaw
/ 2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

A N S W E R :

A. gohkimhock __
an experienced investor
who works as
senior G M Manager / Accounts
/ also an experienced investor in KLSE

highlighted that __
calvin taneng when his croak tone liken as his / calvintaneng whistles __

the cows nearby the
T S H plantation estates without the guard of the herder will rush __ in

"" FAST AND FURIOUS "" MODE
. TO CLIMB THE OIL PALM TREES AND
MADLY HARVEST HIS / CALVIN __

8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF
PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___

WITHOUT THE NEEDS OF THE LABOURERS AND THE HARVESTING MACHINES __
THEREFORE VERY LOW COST ON THE PRODUCTION FEES OF FINAL PRODUCTION COSTS ON THE END DELIVERY OF FINISHED PRODUCTS __
EDIBLE PALM OIL OF

T S H.

B. calvin taneng condemnation on
K G B/ 0151
Sell kaw , kaw , kaw
/ 2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

Today : 28 January 2025 / after 1 year

has K G B / 0151

become PN 17 company like
Reneuco / 7130
/ another of calvin taneng favorite
PN 17 address
/ RM 0.06 / 28 January 2025

K G B share prices of
2 January 2024 __
RM 2.00 to RM2.17 level

the current price / 28 January __ 2025

RM 3.32

translating a handsome gain
RM 3.32 MINUS RM 2.00
= RM 1.32 OF HANDSOME 67 %

Compared to his favorite Reneuco / 7130

RM 0.83 to RM 0.055 / 28 Jan 2025

A ___ kaw , kaw , kaw losses of
RM 0.78 __ that translates to
Wipe out losses of 94 %

The story of falling knife of calvintaneng falling knife

Reneuco / 7130 versus his
" framed falling knife " of K G B / 0151

StarOfTheBull

8,194 posts

Posted by StarOfTheBull > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Sifu has taken profit one round already. Now he is here to promote again hopefully can have another round of profit.

SEE_Research

4,946 posts

> 11 hours ago

For Muslims,
the deceiver is called Dajjal
Highly dangerous as he , calvintaneng pretends to help many old aunties to cross the roads but
( STEAL AWAY THEIR PURSE)

For Christians,
he is called the
False Messiah
( a devouring wolf in sheep clothing ___
Highly dangerous as he , calvintaneng pretends to help many old aunties to cross the roads but

In the i3 forum,
we also have one.
He is from Jurong and is a part-time priest.
He makes money from
erotic storytelling,
making people orgasm,
but then folk realized it was only premature ejaculation.
( PRETEND TO HELP THE NEWBIES AND UNINITIATED ___ INVESTORS
TO GOOD STOCK PICKS BUT LEAD THEM INTO THE LONG AND WINDING ROAD TO " HOLLAND "
LANDED IN HIS LAPSAP LONGKANG OF SAMPAH SARAP LIKE

NETX / 0020
25 LOTS SHRINK INTO
1 MISERABLE LOT
SUPER BEAR STOCK

SCOMIES / 7045
THIS ONE IS WORST OF
ALL HIS SUPER STOCKS
MASUK INTO HIS FAVORITE PN 17 ADDRESS
SUSPENDED IN KLSE
DELISTED IN KLSE /
MEANING KICK OUT IN KLSE
CANNOT SELL AT ALL

K POWER AND
CHANGED NEW NAME TO
RENEUCO/ 7130
ANOTHER OF HIS FAVORITE PN 17 ADDRESS

KUIH TALAM T / 2259
BUT THIS NYONYA KUIH
BARELY CAN BE EATEN AS ALREADY EXPIRED AT
RM 0.03

A N S W E R :

A. Thanks to you , " mnizam7520 "

for highlighting on this
lapsap longkang fella __ calvintaneng boh liau fella ___
who is also the famed Kon artist &
sole promoter of Netx forum for more than 20 months __

such a low class scum
that contain nothing of good or
good for nothing fella
but full of filth and sampah sarap
in his comments
in almost every stock forum.

just only the
Champion Holder of
i3 Blog Headlines on his continous lapsap longkang rubbish of sampah sarap of over excessive number of his comments of no value :
57 , 853 comments

His lapsap longkang methods to cheat his way out on his
1 , 8 8 4 new blogs in i3 Blog

SEE_Research

4,946 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-16
/ 23 : 37 pm
Inside Hexcap forum

Goldberg

I bought and sold Naim twice already

Now that Govt had raised diesel price by more than 50% it will eat into the profits of Naim' s property sold earlier with locked in prices.
Naim will see profit contraction as well as all other property related stocks

better keep to DC center stocks like
Jcy, Notion and Dufu

and Hexcap
being laggard is now the cheapest at RM 0.68 to RM 0.71

Load up kaw , kaw , kaw
Our chun big buy calls on Hexcap

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-26 23:41 | Report Abuse

Inside Hexcap forum

Hextech up 3000%

hexcap up 300% very possible and
it is not a dream
( RM 2.00 )

it is not a dream
( RM 2.00 )

it is not a dream
( RM 2.00 )

success begets success

Posted by JalanTembok >
2024-06-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

More investors are starting to appreciate that Hexcap is a diamond in the rough.
Once its taken from the mine and being cut and polish by a master jewelrer, it will be transformed into a mega carat dazzling diamond that will be worth more than a King's ransom.

Posted by JalanTembok >
2024-06-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Pullback/profit taking of Hexcap provides window of opportunity to buy in.

In days to come,
Hexcap should gradually climbs higher to cross the 0.60 mark and then towards the recent high of 0.71.

and above
RM 1.00 ;
RM 2.00

It will be transformed into a mega carat dazzling diamond that will be worth more than a King's ransom

A N S W E R :

calvintaneng boh liau fella with his mouse tails or mouse tales of
King Ransom on Hexcap / 0035

The above are some of the many , many , many extracts of

calvintaneng boh liau __ lapsap longkang comments in Hexcap or
now __ Hexcrap ?

Calvintaneng boh liau with his bag of tricks thru his continous story telling of mouse tails
( without charging any fees to his beloved followers ) but

ada kawan baik dengan
dana bersingdiket ___
chun , chun , chun
/ you scratch mine belakang __
we shall kaw , kaw , kaw scratch your belakang

with his side actor __ Jalan Tembak / obviously the lapsap longkang fella still has a lot of his side actors who will echo his / calvintaneng ' s ___
great exploits..

Hexcap / 0036
Current 52 weeks __ high prices are from 13 - 6 - 2024 to 20 - 6 - 2024
( RM 0.63 to RM 0.71 )

AND AT THAT TIME HE / CALVIN
& side actor _ "" Jalan Tembok ""
had been heavily promoting in
Hexcap
At RM 0.63 to RM RM 0.71

At RM 0.32 / 3 - 2 - 2025

With huge losses RM 0.39
That translate to 55 %

Hexcap or rather Hexcrap is his / calvintaneng __ fallen knife
with the side actor __
Jalan Tembok __

Both are credited for good performance ___
HAPPY TOGETHER WITH HIS /
CALVINTANENG YEE __ BOH LIAU

KAWAN 2 YANG BAIK DARI DANA BERSINDIKET

HAPPY TOGETHER

YOU CAN SEE____
WITHOUT
" RM "
BEFORE CHINESE NEW YEAR OF 2025
IN THEIR PATCHED POCKETS

MANY SAD FACES ARE SEEN IN HEXCAP AND OTHER OF HIS FAVORITE STOCKS /
PARTICULAR HIS 8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___

MANY SAD FACES ARE SEEN IN HEXCAP AND OTHER OF HIS FAVORITE STOCKS /
PARTICULAR HIS 8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE ___

HIS ANOTHER FAVORITE IS
__
T S H

HIS ANOTHER FAVORITE IS __ T S H

==============================================================8

SEE_Research

4,946 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Posted by JalanTembok >
2024-06-28 11:48 | Report Abuse

More investors are starting to appreciate that Hexcap is a diamond in the rough.
Once its taken from the mine and being cut and polish by a master jewelrer, it will be transformed into a mega carat dazzling diamond that will be worth more than a King's ransom.

Posted by JalanTembok >
2024-06-28 16:42 | Report Abuse

Pullback/profit taking of Hexcap provides window of opportunity to buy in.

In days to come,
Hexcap should gradually climbs higher to cross the 0.60 mark and then towards the recent high of 0.71.

and above
RM 1.00
RM 2.00

and above
RM 1.00 ;
RM 2.00

It will be transformed into a mega carat dazzling diamond that will be worth more than a King's ransom

Posted by JalanTembok >
2024-07-02 09:52

Hexcap still in running mode.

There will be retracements or profit takings along the way but not now.

Now Hexcap is like Tiger on the prowl, an apex animal moving in the Bursa rainforest.

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-26 23:40 | Report Abuse

Avoid Mickey mouse wrong pick privasusah

Keep safe in Hexcap

many DC centers will need optic fibers

Tnb Rm90 Billions capex will see lots of jobs for Transgrid Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha Jaden the baby shark

no need Rm60

Rm6 should be good enough

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha Jaden the baby shark

no need Rm60

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-07-01 22:27 | Report Abuse

hexcap bukan horse lah

Hexcap is a T Rex

RM 6.00

A N S W E R :

calvintaneng boh liau fella &
his side actor / Jalan Tembok with his mouse tails or mouse tales of
King Ransom on Hexcap / 0035

With their days and nights __in Hexcap peak _ high share prices
RM 0.63 to RM 0.71
during their romances by night period
13 - 6 - 2024 to 20 - 6 - 2034
July , Aug 2024

Happy Together dengan
kawan 2 yang baik dari dana bersingdiket

After their exciting romancing in Hexcap / 0035 in June , July and August 2024 ___
Today the Hexcap or rather Hexcrap becomes their old mistress
RM 0.34 _ 4 - 2 - 2025

bslim7715

16 posts

Posted by bslim7715 > 38 minutes ago | Report Abuse

mnizam7520.....you are spot on regarding this False Messiah. He is a SCAMMER.
His modus operandi is he will write beautiful stories when counter is at almost peak price to lure people
to enter....after that, the counter will go down big time ( min 50%)

Mcgyver111...asking him about the Hexcap he recommend to buy at 0.66,,,,,the wolf has got no BOLA to even reply him

As usual, now he will now disappear from here for awhile..