HEXTAR CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCAP (0035)

-0.01 (2.02%)

0.475 - 0.50

17 people like this.

12,855 comment(s). Last comment by Mikecyc 2 hours ago

Posted by murali > 2015-04-29 10:20 | Report Abuse

U happily let them take profit on you?

Posted by pelaburuntung > 2015-04-29 10:34 | Report Abuse

huhu... what happen.. any body know.. is there any light at the end of the tunnel

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

nothing to do with this counter.....its the market sentiment...look at myeg, ifcamsc, unisem...all drop..

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

the chart really bad,, drop so much, i think i cut loss

wassini

50 posts

Posted by wassini > 2015-04-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

This counter want to turn to southern since few days ago never show any positive signal...Too bad!!

siulong1

406 posts

Posted by siulong1 > 2015-04-29 16:24 | Report Abuse

the shareholders and gorenger already disposed their shares, make handsome profit already, so rest in peace opcom

husnia73

65 posts

Posted by husnia73 > 2015-04-29 16:35 | Report Abuse

I told you so.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-29 16:38 | Report Abuse

wait to find its bottoms

husnia73

65 posts

Posted by husnia73 > 2015-04-29 16:39 | Report Abuse

Buy willow. Dividend 20% tax exempted. Ex date 13 may. Price going up when neary ex date.

husnia73

65 posts

Posted by husnia73 > 2015-04-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

You cannot find the bottom, unless you key in the price.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

later check, confirmed 20%? from what price? actually how many cents?

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2015-04-29 17:19 | Report Abuse

What happened to this counter? Any potential to go back to 1.3?

husnia73

65 posts

Posted by husnia73 > 2015-04-29 17:27 | Report Abuse

From ex date price. 90 cent the price now. 200 hundred.

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2015-04-29 19:27 | Report Abuse

N by not awarding d contract to Opcom will only be creating more enemity.TM n Opcom r good bumi friends so i belief on d positive.

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2015-04-30 09:27 | Report Abuse

The New CEO is sleeping..... never do something... a bit fed up....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

we wait lo

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2015-04-30 09:36 | Report Abuse

no choices.... stuck already... Hope the new CEO don't sleep forever....

Posted by murali > 2015-04-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

Hope Mamak wouldnt die that fast....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 10:09 | Report Abuse

today green will be green like on 21st apr? where i started and stuck?

richcares

1,419 posts

Posted by richcares > 2015-04-30 12:21 | Report Abuse

new CEO do alot at SKP & Yinson. Why now quiet

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2015-04-30 12:53 | Report Abuse

The new CEO should do something to convince market or public in buying opcom share and services, not just quiet since March 2015.

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-04-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

U should know who is the potential future PM. Don't invest to the wrong target.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 14:13 | Report Abuse

who is new PM? mind to share?

Posted by murali > 2015-04-30 14:35 | Report Abuse

Rosma?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

you nearly choked my when i drink and read.. :)

wassini

50 posts

Posted by wassini > 2015-04-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

It is you think Tun M son good enough to take over Malaysia now? Take easy, Tun M must follow protocol before his son become PM Malaysia!!!

Posted by murali > 2015-04-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

Chances of Mamak tok tok chiang is higher than throwing Ajib away...

Posted by murali > 2015-04-30 14:57 | Report Abuse

Do you know why he attacked Ajib fiercely recently....it has something to do with LKY's death

Posted by murali > 2015-04-30 14:59 | Report Abuse

Do u notice that Opcom started to move up sharply since Mamak started to attack Ajib?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 15:15 | Report Abuse

more stories pls! tomorrow holiday.. can relax a bit

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2015-04-30 15:15 | Report Abuse

Opcom mari............

26,207 posts

Posted by speakup > 2015-04-30 15:20 | Report Abuse

CI-18. Last push!

mcbaomc

1,343 posts

Posted by mcbaomc > 2015-04-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

some good news to be release soon

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2015-04-30 15:54 | Report Abuse

Hope so.....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

closing not high enough.. hope and pray

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-05-01 00:03 | Report Abuse

by Q3...opcom already price Rm2.50!

king7

459 posts

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2015-05-01 11:17 | Report Abuse

http://www.nst.com.my/node/82425

ring

6,522 posts

Posted by ring > 2015-05-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

Due to M feud wt N by not awarding contract to Opcom may create more enemity n right now N looking for sympathy supporters. Right now i belief Op... hv hit d bottom, ofcourse there is a risk but i think it is worth d risk.

enrique

379 posts

Posted by enrique > 2015-05-02 01:28 | Report Abuse

no one will know the results until the announcement out..every stock has it own risk....

angct1028

466 posts

Posted by angct1028 > 2015-05-04 15:31 | Report Abuse

Limit up tomorrow...

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2015-05-04 19:19 | Report Abuse

Why limit up tomolo

angct1028

466 posts

Posted by angct1028 > 2015-05-05 00:28 | Report Abuse

Zai Di

25 posts

Posted by Zai Di > 2015-05-05 08:17 | Report Abuse

opcom...opcom...opcom..

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-05-05 08:34 | Report Abuse

its coming already!!...kikiki

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

end of 3rd quarter to anoucement. so long

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-05 11:13 | Report Abuse

but sounds high chance to get some? Optical fiber business in Malaysia, dominated by Fujiakura, Lite Kabel and OPCOM these three companies, and OPCOM accounted for 50% market share

king7

459 posts

Posted by king7 > 2015-05-05 11:44 | Report Abuse

Not moving. Director is selling ?