RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

kennykein

22 posts

Posted by kennykein > 2016-10-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

这股需要时间 ,要收割也要接下来的每季报告都有正增长 。希望他TSM的业绩能被菲律宾越来越多的赌场进驻而受惠 。短期美元的汇率应该会让他有不错的财报 。

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-19 11:58 | Report Abuse

大户压价,但散户却没有预期般惊慌抛售,这样调整非常健康。希望这周能在0.19~0.195筑底成功,打下坚固的基础。

kennykein

22 posts

Posted by kennykein > 2016-10-19 12:56 | Report Abuse

大户压得非常凶 ,但他们的水钱比我们低 , 基本上有1分左右差价 ,来回打压都有不错盈利 。

Posted by little_snake > 2016-10-19 18:38 | Report Abuse

down down down... i belum collect enough ==

moneyinc

56 posts

Posted by moneyinc > 2016-10-19 23:21 | Report Abuse

no money to collect liao>.<

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-10-20 08:59 | Report Abuse

Will this counter in the top 10 volumes again today? Wait and see.

Posted by simplesimon123 > 2016-10-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

If the management is serious about increasing their own wealth and that of their shareholders, they must increase the dividends to more than 1 sen. The current 0.5 sen dividend is only enough to support the price at current levels.

Paying themselves high salaries only make J Loh happy. More money to pay for his parties. Dividends are tax free. Increase it. You can't take it to your grave with you.

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-10-20 10:58 | Report Abuse

increase dividend will only increase few percent of share, why not keep some cash for bigger plan, that one will increase company share price few hundred percent

Posted by simplesimon123 > 2016-10-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

They are net cash RM70m with more than RM60m coming in every year before capital expenditure of less than RM20m. They already have so much cash. What is wrong with a 1 sen dividend? That is just RM13m. Last year the dividends was just RM6.6m Compare that with how much they pay themselves and esos too.

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-10-20 11:21 | Report Abuse

Some people think RM70million is a lot, with 10% return will generate RM7 million only. Extra RM7 million profit will not increase the company share price for few hundred percent..I prefer company keep the cash and look for bigger investment.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

buy now. will back to 20 cent soon

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

chuah gor promised 0.6 ler, be patience la

Posted by simplesimon123 > 2016-10-20 11:42 | Report Abuse

RM13m or 1 sen dividend will go a long way to keeping your shareholders happy and is not going to make a dent in the company's balance sheet or derail its investment plans.

kennykein

22 posts

Posted by kennykein > 2016-10-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

如果公司需要保留现金来发展的话 ,派息不是一个好的选择 。但如果公司的发展到了瓶颈 ,坐拥大量现金 ,就应该回馈股东 。

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-10-20 12:33 | Report Abuse

不認同,保留現金,等待時機。怎樣定義多現金呢?

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-10-20 12:57 | Report Abuse

If you want to make extra few million every year, then RM70 million should enough. If want more profit like 20 million to 30 million extra, then you need more money for bigger business...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-10-20 14:55 | Report Abuse

Benjamin... we have seen more than enough of directors and big bosses who made empty promises... haha... can we trust someone who is engaged in a gambling business? haha... leave it to you... i dun think 60sen is too possible... that is a "holland bank cheque" with no date for encashment... haha

kai8994

404 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2016-10-20 14:58 | Report Abuse

KESM - meagre dividend yield despite huge war chest, a lot of its cash was spent on capex and acquiring more of its subsidiary in 2014-2015. Many forumers also question on the seemingly high director fees back then. Share price was eventually double this year.

PADINI - share price at one point drop below RM1.50 last year due to stiff competition from new entrants (H&M and Uniqlo). However the biz continues generate good cash flow and allows high dividend payout. Share price eventually shoot to RM3 this year.

Therefore I believe both strategies could work for shareholders in long term. Question is can you ignore the noises and focus on the fundamental of the company and its intrinsic value? Just my 2 cents :)

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-10-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

another thing is... the total outstanding shares are too huge... too many speculators buy and sell daily ... same like Bornoil... it is very hard to go up significantly due to the profit taking approach by the daily traders... Bornoil reached RM0.20 before (from 0.15) and it now retreats to RM0.17... for those who entered at 0.20, they are stuck now... similar thing seems to be happening for RGB... too many big sharks goreng and wait for chance to sell and once they are gone, it will go back to square one...

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-10-20 15:33 | Report Abuse

Market so quiet today and everyone waiting for budget 2017 tomorrow.

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-10-20 15:46 | Report Abuse

you need to worry about this company if you are speculators...thanks iloveshare128 info...

Hunter2016

319 posts

Posted by Hunter2016 > 2016-10-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

evening star formed, may drop back to 0.17

Posted by Lost In Bursa > 2016-10-20 16:34 | Report Abuse

Contraian start dumping as T3 & T4 time-up.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-20 21:19 | Report Abuse

hunter 2016......u r a chartist here.......drop to 17 ??

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

after t4, we can judge.....tough call......next wk , thurs will now

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-20 21:27 | Report Abuse

company quite good

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2016-10-21 09:46 | Report Abuse

The latest improved relationship between china & Philippine should help the gaming sector to boom in Philippine.

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-10-21 10:11 | Report Abuse

i think many tourist will shift to philippine after thai king pass away

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-21 10:15 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Yistock

Posted by wondering808 > 2016-10-21 10:49 | Report Abuse

MRapolo, at 0.19, the company is valued at RM250m. Do you think this is a fair value and what are the steps that the management can take to increase the company's valuation?

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-10-21 11:06 | Report Abuse

i dont think i am better than the management. With RM180 million capital (RM250 million - RM70 million cash), i dont think i am capable to make RM26 million a year.

Posted by wondering808 > 2016-10-21 11:17 | Report Abuse

RM26m divided by RM180m gives a return of 14.4%. Pretty high which also implies that the stock is undervalued. So do you have any advice for the management as to how they can increase the company's value?

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-10-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

i am happy with the management, just keep doing what their doing now, reduce debt increase cash, company value is increasing every year.

Posted by wondering808 > 2016-10-21 11:28 | Report Abuse

Everyone here hopes that the market will recognize the commendable efforts that the management has put in. It is just that the current share price does not reflect the existing value and growth potential of the company.

That is why some have suggested a share buyback, others called for a share consolidation and many others want the dividends to be increased.

kennykein

22 posts

Posted by kennykein > 2016-10-21 13:12 | Report Abuse

菲律宾和中国改善关系 ,对菲律宾赌业应该有正面的效应 。

fattycat

690 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2016-10-21 17:41 | Report Abuse

I m waiting...waiting...waiting
waiting for a chance to grab it......

ooihk899

2,057 posts

Posted by ooihk899 > 2016-10-21 21:21 | Report Abuse

Down might be due to the material litigation announcement?
Anyone can share the info

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-10-21 22:27 | Report Abuse

Can anyone explain about the material litigation ?

Vivo

241 posts

Posted by Vivo > 2016-10-22 03:20 | Report Abuse

Overvalued NTA only 13 sen. M'sia is Islamic country so will try to curb gambling activities. Police will step up enforcement to curb illegal gambling.

Posted by publawyer678 > 2016-10-22 10:32 | Report Abuse

yungi, material litigation means amount involved in the lawsuit is a lot for the company.

Posted by publawyer678 > 2016-10-22 10:34 | Report Abuse

ooihk899, don't think so. Company just one of many defendants. Court case almost 4 years old. Now only court hearing.

Posted by publawyer678 > 2016-10-22 10:35 | Report Abuse

Vivo, NTA of nestle RM2.81, share price RM79.00

Posted by publawyer678 > 2016-10-22 10:37 | Report Abuse

MRapolo, this is a listed company. Listen to the views of your minority shareholders. They want more dividends.

Posted by publawyer678 > 2016-10-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

over and out. no more posting.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-22 23:16 | Report Abuse

Don't make yourself look stupid, their biggest mkt where?

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-10-24 08:41 | Report Abuse

What will the material litigation effect the RGB?
Look at the morning opening price,think today price
will going down.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-10-24 12:54 | Report Abuse

pretty stable

Johnny Mah

615 posts

Posted by Johnny Mah > 2016-10-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

envy http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5199.jsp raising so fast

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-10-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

Y here so quiet le like stock volume now.

kai8994

404 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2016-10-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

Because one of the shareholders - sleepy123 has given up on RGB :D