RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-11-03 13:23 | Report Abuse

cant go abv 23 as expected..

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2016-11-03 13:24 | Report Abuse

Who is keep selling here?

shan75

319 posts

Posted by shan75 > 2016-11-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

0.16 in 2 years ago, today out 0.21, thanks!

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

0.21 压不下 ??再来 big volume dump.....mari mari.....

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2016-11-03 15:58 | Report Abuse

压不下的话就是时候上了

kennykein

22 posts

Posted by kennykein > 2016-11-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

上午比较大量丢货 。。

alvinchiam

1,555 posts

Posted by alvinchiam > 2016-11-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

sell

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-03 16:53 | Report Abuse

0.215 close.......sui sui bo zao zui

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-11-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

Lengzai ... hahaha ...

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-03 17:27 | Report Abuse

y got sozai go challenge dudu big big? lol... he nvr know how much dudu big has made in 1 year... once he discover it, he will treat dudu big like a sifu... kikikiki

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-03 17:50 | Report Abuse

Little snake big big, technical movement need to get your advice lah.......

allantham

53 posts

Posted by allantham > 2016-11-03 18:29 | Report Abuse

Patience is Virtue!!

kennykein

22 posts

Posted by kennykein > 2016-11-03 20:52 | Report Abuse

油价和美国总统选举都有影响 。。

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-04 10:00 | Report Abuse

冯老师傅的教诲 :

投资者所面对的是股市和上市公司,两者都是投资者无能为力的。投资者永远是站在被动的地位,无法改变股市的动向,也无法左右上市公司的业绩,在这种情形下,投资者要在股市求胜,最好的方法是加强本身的致胜条件。

重点来了。。。。。
这些条件就是所买的,必须是基本面强稳而前景亮丽的优质股,而且买价要合理。如此一来,投资者已立于不败之地,即使股价短期下跌,长期来说,必因业绩的上升而强力回弹,使投资者反败为胜。

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-11-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

Wa, taukey do biz need listen to ppl ?

kql0003

60 posts

Posted by kql0003 > 2016-11-04 12:17 | Report Abuse

dudu tai lo, still can buy ah ,22c

kql0003

60 posts

Posted by kql0003 > 2016-11-04 12:20 | Report Abuse

coming agm ,we better not to support esos

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-04 12:46 | Report Abuse

tooky61,some sensitive issue can not openly disclose here. As you says management get to enjoy big pay and big esos. I can not directly commend here.

Just give you hint : Genting Boss Uncle Lim also receive big pay every year (highest in Malaysia).

Regarding dividend pay out.....financial yr 2016 dividend pay out no issue lah. But need patient a bit......can not too detail disclose.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-04 12:59 | Report Abuse

Uncle Lim get big pay got reason lah...... regardless to genting make big money. you go 打听打听

K9Kingdom

79 posts

Posted by K9Kingdom > 2016-11-04 13:27 | Report Abuse

HI, dudu & Iloveshare128. i js a beginner here and not familiar at share investment, may i know what is the opinion for this RGB estimated price will go till end of this Dec 2016? still can buy this share at current price 0.21-0.215? if i buy now? wish to get both of your advise here?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-04 13:32 | Report Abuse

kql0003 :dudu tai lo, still can buy ah ,22c
===========================================
这里有关RGB的资料,到今年为止进度算完善了。自己分析,自己决定。因为你赚钱我不会跟你拿,亏钱我也不会赔你。跟冷眼师傅学习,不断成长。

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-04 14:31 | Report Abuse

When people asking me this share can buy ar ?
What is the target price ?
================================================
I already know you are entering to share market with wrong perceptions.
If you want to buy shares just because want to sell it in short term for fast money, you are more tend to gambling in share market. Even though you earn money this time, how about next....next....and next time? For sure you will loss your money some days. When asking "this share can buy" or "what is the target price" means you didn't look it seriously in your investment. You are too rely on my buy call decision. By right, you should read the RGB's articles we post here and go study further for reconfirmation before making any decision. Money is the most important thing for investor. Don't simply put your money in share market without in depth study. Your money, only you can decide. Never ask others because he or she may be an lousy investor than you are.

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-04 14:51 | Report Abuse

i would suggest a way for those who wan gamble in bursa. 1st u need scan thru all ctrs from A to Z. if u cant do that, please giveup ur gamble mind. kikiki

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-11-04 16:51 | Report Abuse

Beautiful ...

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

Close 0.22。。。。2 days close with Hammer....... 美到。。。

moneyinc

56 posts

Posted by moneyinc > 2016-11-05 14:40 | Report Abuse

Hammer pattern,what a good sign!

Yunqi

156 posts

Yunqi

156 posts

Posted by Yunqi > 2016-11-05 16:47 | Report Abuse

Hope Monday can continue fly fly fly.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-11-05 22:31 | Report Abuse

all d best to u folks... i lost my patience with this share. test high but always reverse. hopefully Monday d hammer will do d trick

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-06 12:25 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 : many experts here claimed they are better than KC Chong.. that is funny.. haha... does KC Chong use EV/EBIT or EV/EBITDA a lot? the answer is definitely yes... so you guys are smarter than KC Chong sifu in terms of calculating intrinsic value...
=================================================================
Again I can confirmed with you......calculating intrinsic value by using P/BV, EV/EBIT or EV/EBITDA is not the best way. I rather focus on FCF, future growing, dividend grow to assess future value than rely on calculate existing or past intrinsic value in my stock selection.

When you work as an analyst in investment bank, P/BV, EV/EBIT ,EV/EBITDA ect ...become more important to report to your boss and also articles publish to the public. Without this beautiful calculations, your analysis report seems no standard. But this can't help much in real investment return. By right, other things that are more important.......understand company business, future business progress, top management attitude, even visit to company's top management to understand the business and the boss attitude are much more important.

If you attend and listen to cold eye talk this Saturday, you will understand what I say here. Why cold eye so successful ? He only apply
G – Growth 成长
D – Dividend 股息
P – Price (PER) 价值
P – Profit 盈利
R – ROE 股东回酬
C – Cash Flow 营运现金流

“复杂的事简单做,简单的事正确做,正确的事常常做。”

No even touch P/BV, EV/EBIT ,EV/EBITDA. Maybe as what you say "KC Chong use EV/EBIT or EV/EBITDA a lot " is more successful than cold eye in investment world.

Posted by Want_to_know > 2016-11-06 12:32 | Report Abuse

So KC Chong much be richer than Cold Eye? Why he still need our money for his course?

No even touch P/BV, EV/EBIT ,EV/EBITDA. Maybe as what you say "KC Chong use EV/EBIT or EV/EBITDA a lot " is more successful than cold eye in investment world.

Posted by Hock Chai Tern > 2016-11-06 13:12 | Report Abuse

冷眼:“沒成長,不要買,有成長,不要賣;成長短,短持有,成長長,長持守

klee

3,399 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-11-06 13:21 | Report Abuse

Stock price is about discounting the future,the past is history.
Coldeye is well known throughout malaysia,KC Chong only in i3.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-11-07 07:38 | Report Abuse

today..... New high... good luck to all.. no more reverse gear

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-11-07 09:32 | Report Abuse

Wonderful ... i will let my money grow with RGB .... cheers ...

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

price up, volume up. Coldeye effect

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 10:23 | Report Abuse

i believe cold eye knows how to use P/BV, EV/EBIT & EV/EBITDA to calculate the intrinsic value.. but he is just trying to provide "simple and brief" explanation to the public on general ways of selecting stocks... Many can understand what PE ratio is all about but imagine if he explains EV/EBIT and EV/EBITDA, how many starters can understand? To me, both cold eye and KC Chong are successful... and remember one thing, you can never "predict" the future. you can only "guess". The RGB boss can boast to bring the share price back to 60sen, but anyone can simply say that. Of course, past good performance cannot be guaranteed to happen again, but it provides some level of confidence on the company's management quality; and tells the intrinsic value of the enterprise... (that is a valuation used during Merger and Acquisition to calculate if any acquisition is worth the money or not).

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-11-07 10:33 | Report Abuse

Coldeye n KC Chong r equally great sifus .... cheers ....

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 10:46 | Report Abuse

hi Want_to_know, can you be not so naive in your comment? Cold Eye is also selling his books for money, then will you say: if Cold Eye is so rich, why is he still selling his books? he should give away for free... come on, there is no free lunch in this world, ok?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

When Cold Eye silently collected RGB (I guess around 10sen or lower), did he openly recommend this stock to you and I? When he has accumulated enough shares, he openly recommended this share and it is time he is looking for a good price to sell... please think of the logic yourself... at 10sen, yes, RGB is undervalued, at current price... hmmm... i have told you the valuation... if you are living in your own utopia, no matter what I said, you still live in your own world and believe in what you think is right....

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 10:50 | Report Abuse

when cold eye started selling his Gadang, did he announce that to you? haha... by the time you know, he had sold all his Gadang... same thing here...

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2016-11-07 10:52 | Report Abuse

128 u got any share to suggest to us?

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

10bagger10, i dun have any, just follow Cold Eye ya... ^^

cheated

976 posts

Posted by cheated > 2016-11-07 11:30 | Report Abuse

Agree 100%. He promote perhaps to sell?

iloveshare128 when cold eye started selling his Gadang, did he announce that to you? haha... by the time you know, he had sold all his Gadang... same thing here...
07/11/2016 10:50

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-11-07 12:49 | Report Abuse

i hv.. AAX CU N POS CX...

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-11-07 12:50 | Report Abuse

afternoon... maybe show continue.. part 2

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 12:59 | Report Abuse

When Cold Eye silently collected RGB (I guess around 10sen or lower), did he openly recommend this stock to you and I? When he has accumulated enough shares, he openly recommended this share and it is time he is looking for a good price to sell... please think of the logic yourself... at 10sen, yes, RGB is undervalued, at current price... hmmm... i have told you the valuation...
=========================================================
Even cold eye did not openly recommend, this stock still will going up due to future value of this company. 不要以小人之心,渡君子之腹。你将永远原地踏步。以你目前的思维,相信你在股市还没有任何成就。

I strongly believe you are too young to understand investment world. Maybe after you prove yourself your philosophy is working (only you know base on your investment return), then only give advice to all of us.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-07 13:00 | Report Abuse

dudu, not to be so pessimistic. Some shares still cheap now. I believe his advise is noble. We may see 20% avg return yearly also if we follow his call 5 yrs ago.....

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-07 13:01 | Report Abuse

some honestly still cheap............RCECAP, RGB. RGB I expect 0.30 next yr if all project can goes well

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 13:09 | Report Abuse

Paperplane , If RGB reach 0.30, still will people jump out continue saying。。。0.19 overvalue.....0.23 overvalue....0.25 overvalue.....0.30 overvalue....but they never think company keep on growing and show better and better results.