RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

K9Kingdom

79 posts

Posted by K9Kingdom > 2016-11-07 13:12 | Report Abuse

paperplane2016 I do a studied at cimb announce RGB 0.28, will it still can go more then 0.35 for next year?I'm js starting learning..not so familiar about share..need to get more sifu opinion here....thanks.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 13:13 | Report Abuse

They have no ability to foresee the prospect of the company and only focus on his mathematic sifu.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-07 13:23 | Report Abuse

True also. Macam OTB. 给你心当狗肺。sudah ada tips openly, i will jist buy when mkt weakened. Happy to learn tht he moNitor also rgb, rcecap etc. Most of his picks similar to what i have in mind also. Hope for best next few yrs.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 13:41 | Report Abuse

dudu, u r the best, happy?
Based on what you have commented about me (in such an arrogant way), let me return your words to you: 以你目前的思维,相信你在股市还没有任何成就...
thanks (i learned some other day that we must still say "thanks" no matter how ppl rudely bashed us).. haha...

以你狭隘的胸襟(不能接受别人的意见),相信你在股市还很难有任何大成就... Thanks...

(translated in english)
with your narrow-minded thinking (unable to listen to others' opinions and think you are right all the time), I believe it is extremely hard for you to excel in stock investment.. thanks...

Mgician

716 posts

Posted by Mgician > 2016-11-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

Cold eye just provide his selected stocks .. did not force anyone to buy.
This stock currently is under "goreng~ing" start from Oct 5. If coming results is below expectation, then u have chance to buy cheap. But if above expectation, you wont get this price. 简单的事.

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-07 13:44 | Report Abuse

i smell jelly here. kikiki.

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 13:45 | Report Abuse

please check back what I said in the past...when i first commented about RGB, i did not personally attack you or anyone who invested in RGB... i only shared what i thought.... but you became agitated (maybe because most ppl here "pray" you like a GOD and you felt that your GOD-light dicnity was challenged when someone did not agree with you)... and you started all these personal attacks...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 13:47 | Report Abuse

dudu... i really think you are the GOD, because you have the ability to "foresee" the prospect of the company... can Dudu GOD tell us what is the toto Jackpot number for this week? please....

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 13:54 | Report Abuse

Again, i am not saying that RGB is a bad company... what I wanted to say is... even if you want to buy a good share, you should buy at cheap price (with margin of safety)... RGB's growth may be there, but it could have been over-exaggerated with its "highly-goreng" price now...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 13:56 | Report Abuse

good luck to those who want to continue to chase high...

IBanker

159 posts

Posted by IBanker > 2016-11-07 14:00 | Report Abuse

iloveshare, what I know how do you justify that it's not at cheap price now? Its earning is increasing, and due to the depreciation recorded, the earning is low. By taking out that, PER is around 4-5 and you're saying it's not cheap now?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 14:00 | Report Abuse

When Cold Eye silently collected RGB (I guess around 10sen or lower), did he openly recommend this stock to you and I? When he has accumulated enough shares, he openly recommended this share and it is time he is looking for a good price to sell...
==================================================================
Just read back what are you are saying......Cold eye give talk for free. You are only thinking he is going to do sell after his talk. Who is real narrow-minded thinking ???

When you always thinking people cheating you, how can you be success?

IBanker

159 posts

Posted by IBanker > 2016-11-07 14:02 | Report Abuse

For instance, mycron with great earnings outlook. From 40 cents to 60 cents. Ppl say its overvalued. From 60 to 80 cents. Ppl say its overvalued. 80 cents to RM1 ppl say its overvalued. Now the price is RM1.1. The "ppl" are ppl like you. :)

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 14:05 | Report Abuse

And when asking what share to recommend that fulfil your share selection criteria, you just give excuses. Come on show something.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 14:09 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 : Again, i am not saying that RGB is a bad company... what I wanted to say is... even if you want to buy a good share, you should buy at cheap price (with margin of safety)... RGB's growth may be there, but it could have been over-exaggerated with its "highly-goreng" price now.....
==============================================================
You no need to say others thing, just say what share you recommend is enough.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-07 14:13 | Report Abuse

RGB volume really GENG

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 14:16 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 : dudu... i really think you are the GOD, because you have the ability to "foresee" the prospect of the company... can Dudu GOD tell us what is the toto Jackpot number for this week? please....
===============================================================
Thank you for thinking me as GOD.
Now GOD want to see what share you recommend.
GOD give you a number : 0037

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-07 14:23 | Report Abuse

later he recommend u guys get in xox, sanichi, sumatec and perisai maybe? LOL

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-11-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128, Cold Eye he recommended 30 stocks last saturday, pls go to others company post advice the forumer there to sell their stock now, cause Cold Eye want his follower to push the price higher for him to sell. Pls pls pls, dont jost focus on this post, show them all your EV, BV or AV calculation......

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

Maybe will recommend XDL, Xin Quan, Kstar, CSL...........Jialat liao......

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-11-07 14:31 | Report Abuse

tp for d day?

K9Kingdom

79 posts

Posted by K9Kingdom > 2016-11-07 14:41 | Report Abuse

latest rgb 0.24 now
up up up.....

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-11-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

hope rgb can give bonus issue if the company doing well instead of only esos. Then petty share holder like me will be happy to keep for long term as a form of saving like bank fd.

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2016-11-07 14:50 | Report Abuse

CIMB target price RM0.28

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

dudu: i am not always thinking of ppl cheating me.. just that i take things with a pinch of salt... ppl ask u jump into sea, u straight away jump? U don't do own judgment? just like when you highly recommend RGB, you want your followers to blind "trust" you without proper judgment? wow.. that really sounds like a cult (邪教)teaching... don't think, don't ask, don't fight, just believe and follow... wow...

SALAM

1,071 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2016-11-07 15:00 | Report Abuse

If he is Jesus, I will just follow, wholeheartedly!! For sifus like u, may be half-heartedly..

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 15:18 | Report Abuse

iloveshare128 dudu: i am not always thinking of ppl cheating me.. just that i take things with a pinch of salt... ppl ask u jump into sea, u straight away jump? U don't do own judgment? just like when you highly recommend RGB, you want your followers to blind "trust" you without proper judgment? wow.. that really sounds like a cult (邪教)teaching... don't think, don't ask, don't fight, just believe and follow... wow...
===============================================================
Just read back what you write....you assume Cold eye buying at 10 sen and maybe lower and then assume he will sell after his talk.

1st question : Why you assume he buy at 10 sen?
2nd question : Why you assume he will sell after his talk?
Do you think this is meaningful?
Why don't you listen to what he explained the good things on this counter?
Why don't you re-evaluate RGB after listen to cold eye talk instead of thinking the bad behaviour of cold eye will do? (selling after talk). you should learn from him rather than suspect him....

IF you have such attitude of learning, no point you are here. You definite wrong and don't give excuses.

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

大都督, thks for ur great call. I bought around 0.1938 after read ur article, then follow up with own some reading. Without ur analysis, i wont look into penny stock. Really learn ( earn ) a lot from u.
Cheers

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 15:24 | Report Abuse

只有心存邪恶之人,才会处处以为人人会害你。
Cold eye need to earn extra few sen from you after his tall?
太肤浅了。。。

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 15:33 | Report Abuse

MATB, since my recommendation of RGB at price 0.18, I didn't sell a single RGB share till today. I know this price won't make people loss big money. If RGB reach 0.30, then I need to follow with company Qtr results and business progress to decide whether it is worth to buy, hold or to sell out.

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

wont reach 30c so fast, it needs some time, so juz be patient and dont gamble with this stock

Mgician

716 posts

Posted by Mgician > 2016-11-07 16:04 | Report Abuse

wow...good to see this

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

大都督, 谢谢您。您是论坛少有的无私且实力雄厚的分享者。0.15/0.16 已经有人介绍过我, 奈何此人没track record, 和这是仙股, 当时我眉角都没扫一眼。拜读了您的分析后, 很巧的又看到火树银花的分析, 所以自己也追加的多看一下。论坛龙蛇混浊, 会员资质不一。有句名言: 佛渡有缘人。我们很幸运的成为有缘人。对于无缘的, 希望大都督别费那么多唇舌了 ^_^

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2016-11-07 16:09 | Report Abuse

So far, very positive for this stock! Will hold on first

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-11-07 16:28 | Report Abuse

MATB, 收到。。。

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-11-07 16:46 | Report Abuse

i miss the train

FX Lee

5,194 posts

Posted by FX Lee > 2016-11-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

too late to enter now

kennykein

22 posts

Posted by kennykein > 2016-11-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

一点建议 ,感恩别人的分享 ,分析一个股票资料收集不简单 。如果是我 ,我也不可能在自己还未收集足够的票前把自己的研究成果公开分享 。低买高卖的道里应该懂吧 !参考别人的分享 ,掌握买进和卖出的价值 。没有什么阴谋论 ,只有自己学艺不精 。

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2016-11-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

Close at 0.245 is it a good sign =) ?

ImCK

3,083 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2016-11-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

break new high congratz all shareholder

5,864 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2016-11-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

This paperplane has done it again, congratulation to all!

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-11-07 17:19 | Report Abuse

MATB, 我很早以前就进场,原本已经全部套利走人,但是还好看到大都督的分享然后又买回一些,不然真的会很遗憾,谢谢大都督!

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-07 17:40 | Report Abuse

Benjamin_8888, 我很久前在investalks 也留意到您了。^_^
我这小蕃薯在RGB 这个价位也有26% 或靠近20k 的profit 了。
20k 够我花12 个月了 ^_^
靠着大都督的无私分享, 也把钱塞进我口袋了。
Panamy 也是看了大都督的分享, 賺了 几万, 还有 其他的 。。。
素未谋面, 却千里传佳音 ^_^
我乖乖的当听话(当然也会自己学习分析, 且懂买卖自负)的有缘人好了
^_^ ^_^
恭维话不说了, 公道自在人心

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-07 17:54 | Report Abuse

still holding tight. Stop loss, let profit runs

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-07 18:02 | Report Abuse

0.60, 2018. Cold eye sudah bagi tips mah

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2016-11-07 18:04 | Report Abuse

Finally it move. Thanks Cold Eye.

excelyou

1,255 posts

Posted by excelyou > 2016-11-07 18:10 | Report Abuse

Good closing ..

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-11-07 18:11 | Report Abuse

MATB,恭喜恭喜,替你开心

PeterNg

409 posts

Posted by PeterNg > 2016-11-07 18:19 | Report Abuse

First time, my portfolio become Green in color with 50%+ unrealized profit.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-07 18:23 | Report Abuse

congrats