RGB INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RGB (0037)

-0.005 (1.32%)

0.375 - 0.385

13 people like this.

8,194 comment(s). Last comment by raymondroy 1 week ago

Posted by stonebridge > 2016-11-29 21:20 | Report Abuse

Dog needs to bark for exercise....when dog bark bark bark...RGB up up up funny right hahahaha.......

Posted by little_snake > 2016-11-29 23:29 | Report Abuse

later he create new id to cont bark u all lolol

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-29 23:37 |

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2016-11-30 05:31 | Report Abuse

I am a silent reader and seldom speak in this forum. Of late I notice someone who has a different set of stock valuation (DCF, etc...) compared with the valuation method by Dudu (seasoned investor with in-depth study, delve into subject being studied meticulously), both engage in the word of war and the more recent one the disagreement has escalated to name calling and cursing.

Firstly I admit that I have been a keen follower of Dudu in the Investalk for past 2 years and I still am. Dudu doesn't know me as I am his silent reader. I have been keeping track of his stock analysis and his great stock pick. To date I have benefited a lot out of his FOC and open sharing.

There is no reason he has been able to garner so much supports (quote Someone's word : GOD) if not for his past great analysis that benefits his keen followers, including myself.

My advice for "Someone" is do not misconstrue people's good deeds as evil intention who wants to exploit his followers by promoting hardly and dump when the stock price appreciates. If the stock itself does not have the basic ingredients and fundamental do u think it will move despite hard promotion? Besides that, would people still in faith for him after a long period if he practices promote and dump tactic? See what happens to Dali who was once a great promoter but after people gets cheated, all abandoned him because he has exploited many of his followers.

Lastly I hope no more name calling, try to be open minded and learn "agree to disagree", maybe we can be more successful in our stock investing endeavors.

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-30 06:57 | Report Abuse

身为新手, 如果我孤军作战,选的股只有自己分析, 没发现有人分享, 动荡时自会坐立不安, 孤枕难眠, 因为信心不足。
自己选择分析后才发现大师分享, 就是bonus,因为有人加持, 不过有点事倍功半了。
事半功倍的方法, 就是大师挖宝分享后, 刚好被我们发现, 我们再看看大师的思路, 再切入自己关注的地方, 信心马上倍增。
RGB 刚好完全是事半功倍的方法, 从完全不知什么东东到开始了解一些到马上买马上賺。
今天一大早起身, 精神奕奕的期待9点钟早场秀。
祝大家大赚 !!!

yewe83

190 posts

Posted by yewe83 > 2016-11-30 09:32 | Report Abuse

RGB coming back again... let's go for second round goreng.

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-30 09:33 | Report Abuse

today here very quiet.
0.25 我再下一城

Posted by Sharon Chok > 2016-11-30 09:38 | Report Abuse

说中了 我们的心里话,真谢谢您!这真是一个很棒的平台!希望多一些像你们这样的好人

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2016-11-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

open high go low ...die....

Posted by GreenDragon5 > 2016-11-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

well done RGB

GoodBoy

6,594 posts

Posted by GoodBoy > 2016-11-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

Sell on news ? .... be cautious, don't chase high ... no more good news to stimulate ... cheers ...

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

Ehome009, unfortunately that so-called "GOD", actually = DOG would not agree to disagree.. when I disagreed to what he said, he started the personal attack, which showed how low class he is.. and of course, his doggie blind followers as well.. in fact, this DOG is not the first one to intro RGB.. he was also some sort of copycat but pretended to be the "pioneer" who introduced good shares to others..

back in Sept 2016, someone else has recommended this share when it was trading at much lower price... then this DOG copied his analysis and "used with pride"...
http://www.investalks.com/forum/forum.php?mod=redirect&goto=findpost&ptid=34&pid=3887862&fromuid=558

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

from 1st day I did not say RGB is a bad company, I was only using other valuations to see how much it should worth... and then this DOG and his followers started to personally attack me... I started with opinion sharing, they started with WAR...

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-11-30 10:12 | Report Abuse

Time for everyone to cool down. If you are like me, having sold the shares, whether it is at 0.18 or 0.26, you have 2 choices You can either buy back or move on to other stocks. There is no need to continue bad mouthing a stock that you have no position in.

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2016-11-30 10:22 | Report Abuse

REGARDLESS of sifu or follower newbie.etc

they still bow down to MR. Market

Posted by Unicorn_park > 2016-11-30 10:41 | Report Abuse

All good shares down. Not RGB's fault. No big deal.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-11-30 10:48 | Report Abuse

Always esos, more share, more control %. Rgb staff benefitted. Price diluted.
If ppl are willing to push price up, why not. If price down, never mind. What will rgb gain or lose ? They not buy n sell share to make money. They run the company. The share is paper.
Proposing bonus share, hmm, then is different story.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-11-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

Dividend > esos. So, buy n sell share ppl get verbal promise, boleh kah ? Can see clearly, only rgb kaya saja. Is a good company taking care of staff. But, best to check with their staff, ada kasih esos ? Ada tambah bonus ? Ada naik gaji ? Staff benefit bagus ? If yes, good share to hold. If director saja kaya, then need own discretion.

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-11-30 11:21 | Report Abuse

Hi fishing_leg, one of my cousins is working for RGB and he told me that only the bosses and directors are getting all the benefits. they get nothing

leon312214

188 posts

Posted by leon312214 > 2016-11-30 11:21 | Report Abuse

dividend already distribute twice this year

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

Wtf esos again..

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-11-30 11:29 | Report Abuse

I have been watching the heated argument and bully in this forum for quite some time. I think it is time for me to provide a fair comment.

I must say that I do not agree 100% to what Iloveshare88 said. But by looking at what Dudu mentioned to him: called him Dog, cursed him to commit suicide, i have to say that this Dudu has a very problematic personality.

If someone has very low moral and ethic, we have to mind his intention. Today he can build up some number of followers, tomorrow he can betray them in stock market by using "pump & dump" method (just like someone mentioned above about the blogger Dali)

i also noticed that he silently sold his shares while he was promoting it to others.

人品有问题,就没有股品。介绍你买股就要小心。

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2016-11-30 12:07 | Report Abuse

Chill la bro.. it will slowly goes up no worries. As for a nice and well develop company. We can see its bright future. If you dont have ability to hold the share please sell it to others who wanted to make long investment. I chose to buy back yesterday and today because the qr let me see the future.

Goodluck to all RGB shareholders

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2016-11-30 12:10 | Report Abuse

However, no matter how good the company is, remember also set a cutlost point=)

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2016-11-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

Dolly_Chai, no offense but why should we believe what you say, especially from an account newly created with no comment history in other forums. I have strong believes this is a multiple ID created to support each other's comments. just saying

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2016-11-30 12:59 | Report Abuse

Dolly, I agree that name calling and cursing is bad and should not be uttered at your opposite camp no matter how. We should talk politely and give respect to all differences in opinions. The objective of this forum is to promote healthy discussion and not vice versa.

As such I urge everyone pls do not use abusive wordings, it will only cause displeasure and disrespectful to the targeted one and to other viewers as well.

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-30 13:00 | Report Abuse

佛渡有缘人。
天救自救者。
啊弥陀佛。

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2016-11-30 13:23 | Report Abuse

MATB = 得道高人 + 睿智,赞 !

MATB

609 posts

Posted by MATB > 2016-11-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

on uptrend again ^_^
cheers ^_^

ltw1123

629 posts

Posted by ltw1123 > 2016-11-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

Be professional and mind our languages, Ultimately, the aim here is to have a healthy and fruitful discussion so that everyone can make profit in our investment.

Cheers!

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2016-11-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

open high go low ...die....

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-11-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

both Iloveshare88 and Dudu need to learn to improve their language

Dolly_Chai

738 posts

Posted by Dolly_Chai > 2016-11-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

no vulgar words please

Posted by iloveshare128 > 2016-11-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

hi dolly, i did not start the WAR, if you scroll up and read from the beginning, I was merely giving my point of view but that fellow started the personal attack... i did not want to argue in the beginning but he was getting more and more offensive so i had to defend myself...

jc5360

90 posts

Posted by jc5360 > 2016-11-30 15:25 | Report Abuse

ok ok stop from now

nono118

85 posts

Posted by nono118 > 2016-11-30 15:43 | Report Abuse

cool it, cool it. let's just buy back and enjoy the ride to 0.60.

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2016-11-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

nono118 , 9/11/ - 18/11 -30/11 every time price over 0.25 will drop below 0.25. three week three times already ...every week have one time ,look like rgb cannot stay above 0.25 , look like big holder selling at above 0.25 ,if you buy near 0.25 no room for upside very high risk ...

kentg03

971 posts

Posted by kentg03 > 2016-11-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

wa sien lo no up no down

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2016-11-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

kentg03 who say no up no down ,open high go low is down,now is wave b you will met wave c at next week...

jc5360

90 posts

Posted by jc5360 > 2016-11-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

no worry lah dividend matter of time nia

Posted by max_cavalera > 2016-11-30 19:15 | Report Abuse

Anyone care to enlighten me the PE ratio of 10x....what should the share price actually be?

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-30 19:36 | Report Abuse

this stock is not about its net profit. its about its cash flow. right now they are generating 38m for 3 quarters with 11m as receivables. full year i expect it to be more than 50m. that would make its yield be 15% at current price. Cash in hand of 66 million and having a net cash of 59 million is it bonus. this stock is just way too cheap. it is at least 37 cents giving it 488 m market cap.

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2016-11-30 21:10 | Report Abuse

Today market down but the company still good! Last quater in 2016 should be better than now due to the forex gain! According to chart, the support line is on the 0.23 hope wont break through this bottom line.

Enjoy trading guys!

Posted by IncredibleThings > 2016-11-30 21:12 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be a better day. Lets cheers together!

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-11-30 23:58 | Report Abuse

If like dolly_chai say, rgb only taukeh kaya and own staff nothing, penny share holder, where got chance make money. I sold my share at 0.26. Still come in here and see because still hope to see some insight view and may be can make some more dollar. The intention of the management is loud and clear, they rip what is their rightful share and is fair. What we see is cash rich company. However, nothing for penny share holder except buy and hope more ppl buy and jack price up. Ada susah unless got ppl want hostile take over. Better buy oil and gas share at low price and lock in long term. As long they no bankrupt, may be the return is better rather than see grape but no give ppl eat. Is like a rich man but no belanja makan, waste time.

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-12-01 00:02 | Report Abuse

Don't forget the machine need change new one and cost money, and, rgb not the only company make slot machine. Should refer to similar company else where for benchmark.
This is my personal view.

Money168

245 posts

Posted by Money168 > 2016-12-01 00:30 | Report Abuse

slot machine is different with production machine but tend to computer. And the cost of computer is very cheap (compared to profit received). How long your company change a new computer for you? 5 years or more?

Posted by fishing_leg > 2016-12-01 09:12 | Report Abuse

Computer cheap. If tom dick harry can also write the program, cheap. Raising a programmer cheap, doing it in a way where your programmer cannot write by one person is expensive. Is a team. I do not say need new program everytime but that's the way to make money masok own pocket. Good luck rgb fan. Will be back only when timing is good. Afterall, money don't bite. Be smart and wishing all make many many dollar.

Posted by tradernewbie > 2016-12-01 15:37 | Report Abuse

Looks like many collect at 0.24

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2016-12-01 16:02 | Report Abuse

tradernewbie 9/11/ - 18/11 -30/11 every time price over 0.25 will drop below 0.25. three week three times already ...every week have one time ,look like rgb cannot stay above 0.25 , look like big holder selling at above 0.25 ,if you buy near 0.25 no room for upside very high risk ...