METRONIC GLOBAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): MTRONIC (0043)

0.015 - 0.02

13 people like this.

12,048 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-11-24 12:28 | Report Abuse

@moneukj, what's your opinion about Gocean if buy now till to after its RI exetcise?

L A

604 posts

Posted by L A > 2020-11-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

but i think if down will break to starting candle 0.085 , Red will loss around 30k or more...

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2020-11-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

Alamak, Ppmaster this is your advice ....

Posted by Ppmaster > Nov 24, 2020 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

Red hong bao, you lose 20k but still have 100k capital on hand

CalebJb81

479 posts

Posted by CalebJb81 > 2020-11-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

@Ppmaster I am quite sure 0.105 is the lowest for the time being at least before any breaking negative news would be announced. So 0.105 shd be a safe point to enter, then take profit when up for 3 or 4 bids.

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2020-11-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

Haiz....Moneykj and Rajuan you advice needed. Buy avg down, sell or hold? My price buy is at 12.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

Who buy yesterday 0.125-0.13 , will be suffer lose more money tomorow if break 0.10

Posted by MoneyMakerKing > 2020-11-24 12:32 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to those who bought or top up at 0.105 just now. You will see a super buying volume come in the afternoon session with super long long candle up..cheer!

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 12:33 | Report Abuse

Red hong bao, when you buy the time not at the right time, than you have not much choice.

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2020-11-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Honestly Ppmaster, your advice below is as good as saying tomorrow sun will rise ...

Posted by Ppmaster > Nov 24, 2020 12:32 PM | Report Abuse

Who buy yesterday 0.125-0.13 , will be suffer lose more money tomorow if break 0.10

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-11-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Sapuuuuuu...0.105

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-11-24 12:34 | Report Abuse

Oh.ya... now everyone has an equal chance to buy at 0.105 again... hope no more badmouthing....hahaha

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2020-11-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, if price not right when I buy, then what price should I buy next?

Posted by Ppmaster > Nov 24, 2020 12:33 PM | Report Abuse

Red hong bao, when you buy the time not at the right time, than you have not much choice.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

Moneymakerking, dun cheat people to buy , the price jus started at the drop trend, if today noon no u -turn up than be dangerous.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 12:36 | Report Abuse

We jus hope miracle happen at the noon show. Haha

L A

604 posts

Posted by L A > 2020-11-24 12:38 | Report Abuse

today market too bad

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 12:39 | Report Abuse

Red hong bao , your price is 0.12, if you want to average down still not the time yet. Once the price u-turn than you can get bk your capital.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 12:40 | Report Abuse

Your price is not too high compate wuth some buy 0.15 above.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 12:43 | Report Abuse

Depechem, yup all sell first, friday will be clear

Posted by MoneyMakerKing > 2020-11-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster, this is not cheat and it’s not a miracle as well. It could not be wrong based on my analysis. As I mentioned, still have 90% of volume have not turn up yet and I confirmed big buying volume will come in the afternoon to push the price up. It will be a long green candle up ... if what I commented just now was wrong, I apologise to all and will disappear in this forum. But if the case is true, I wish you to recall your statement saying I am cheating to u guys..by today’s closing, we will know..

moneykj

6,112 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2020-11-24 12:45 | Report Abuse

Nk, I know not much about goceon. Their RI after ex will be 0.12 if b4 ex maintain at 0.15. Plus the free warrant, I think enough to lure you to subscribe the RI. No need to goreng or just goreng 2/3 sen will do.

impro88

18 posts

Posted by impro88 > 2020-11-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

What’s the cut lose strategy? Wanna learn from u guys here, sorry I’m new here and stuck at 0.145, if cut lose means cut some % and invest to other stock to earn back ?

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-11-24 12:52 | Report Abuse

@Ppmaster.... what's your take on the voting on Thursday re :Budget 21?

Posted by Rajuan_Singh > 2020-11-24 12:53 | Report Abuse

Red Hong Bao, read your DM. I have posted this morning here the below. There is 1.5Billion shares traded 12/11 needs to be cleared to a certain level first. We believe XY Million was spent on that and the bottom not firm yet. B4 this is between 5.5 to 6.5 collection. Look at RSI see the buying pattern to cover the large volume

Rajuan_Singh mtronic factored in the announced news of 180M when it moved above the 12.5c line earlier ahead of the news being announced. The value in my opinion is higher than 12.5 however the consolidation needs to be completed
24/11/2020 10:23 AM

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-11-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

Political & economical stability, citizens and businesses wellbeing at stake.

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2020-11-24 13:00 | Report Abuse

Ok Rajuan. Me read first. Thnk

Posted by Rajuan_Singh > 2020-11-24 13:04 | Report Abuse

The budget 2021 review and Biden's team announce will take centrestage for more meaningful movement

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:06 | Report Abuse

Depechem, thursday the budget 21 sure can pass at the parliament. Dun worry

Posted by Charlenechew > 2020-11-24 13:08 | Report Abuse

Rajuan, if XY million spent as you said at 5.5. to 6.5 then they would have made at least 2 times of XYMillion. OMG!

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:08 | Report Abuse

Red hong bao, tomorow may have one small rebound to 0.11-0.12, if you scare than take back your capital run or lose less.

Posted by MoneyMakerKing > 2020-11-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

If we want to win big, we need to have also a sharp sense to deploy ahead of coming movement besides the TA analysis.. Thursday budget is just an excuse to shake the price and traders as to let the bankers to make collection. Else how to make money if the share price is only one way up?

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2020-11-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

Ok Ppmaster. Me wait tomorrow. Thnk

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

Tomorow maybe i will run too if price rebound to 0.11-0.12.

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2020-11-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

Huh 2 times XY million....Really big Hong Bao lor

Posted by MoneyMakerKing > 2020-11-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

Red Hong bao, you don’t need to wait until tomorrow. If you scared, later afternoon you can run already... just worried that you not willing to cut win later only..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:13 | Report Abuse

Red hong bao, we buy at the level 0.11-0.12 ,not so hard to make decision cut lose or not compare to who buy 0.15-0.20 of losing 20-40%.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:14 | Report Abuse

Red hong bao, You imagine if your buying price is 0.20, how you feel now?

Posted by Red_Hong_Bao > 2020-11-24 13:17 | Report Abuse

Yea not worried if not sell and lose 20k but worried earlier was holding time for it to go up to 12 vs losing 20k now. I got the answer d so not worried anymore.

Posted by MoneyMakerKing > 2020-11-24 13:23 | Report Abuse

Red Hong bao, really pity you that need to refer to others to make decision on trading. Try to learn yourself and improve your knowledge and be independent to trade as not to waste your any single bullet. We are here to make money and not aiming to lose money. Without two brushes in the pocket, it’s difficult to stay in the share market for long run..

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-11-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

I'm willing to hold for 6 months at least and see the work of the new Dep Chairman.... his resume is very impressive... this MOU must be due to his influence in some part.... that was the 1st milestone achievement announcement... he knows what he's talking about.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:34 | Report Abuse

Depechem, TSH say pay few million deposit within 3 week, see will pay or not. Haha

Posted by MoneyMakerKing > 2020-11-24 13:37 | Report Abuse

Depechem, I expect there will be a positive announcement after closing today due to active trading in the afternoon session later.. many will wonder how I know the afternoon performance, but I will not share as this is my weapon. I only can say This is the art of chart painting.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:37 | Report Abuse

If noon break 0.10 to 0.095 than today can cut lose oledy

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:39 | Report Abuse

Today morning show totaly no buying power, jus have huge selling power, press down the price deeply.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:40 | Report Abuse

Today AT price drop also, but got buy and sell power at the same time.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

This counter price movement will make people scare luke free fall.

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-11-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

Ppmaster ,Ok... let's see... that will build credibility for his words and the company as a serious vaccine player.... as for the cost, USD50 is not the final price... sure MT and MVC are aware of their competitors' pricing....MVC also said the cost for developing their vaccine is low.

Posted by MoneyMakerKing > 2020-11-24 13:41 | Report Abuse

Shorted sighted ppl only can see things at the front but the long sighted ppl can see thru the things behind the wall. For those who understand this statement, you earned the free gifts..

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 13:43 | Report Abuse

Moneymakerking, Now we hope you are rigjt, noon price will up. Haha

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2020-11-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

Notice of dealing in company's securities during closed period already been out since 20 Nov 2020. At the same time it was announced the new VC has bought 2 million of the company's shares.
Can't help to speculate that major share holder(s) might have dumping their holdings after collected at low price (1.5 sen to 7 sen)

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2020-11-24 14:02 | Report Abuse

Today morning price movement totaly not nice, kill people movement.