METRONIC GLOBAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): MTRONIC (0043)

0.02 - 0.02

13 people like this.

12,048 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-15 11:59 | Report Abuse

Average down your head, helping you to cover your loss is it?

Posted by blessforme > 2021-04-15 12:03 | Report Abuse

cut loss with -10k.. jump to cc better.. follow the trend

Posted by AiOne Corner > 2021-04-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

its not an order ... its up to you.. just my humble one cent advice .. if not , you will surely need to wait longer to reach your last n higher level ... average down, its still works that way , at least for longer term ...

cuma nak bagi pandangan.. takkan itu pun salah kawan...

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-15 12:37 | Report Abuse

0.14 average 0.11 average 0.08 average 0.06 average 0.055. If later 0.02 stuck for 1 year, you will know you go buy glove stock better than helping Fintech Groups scam other or be a waterghost.

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-15 12:39 | Report Abuse

FYI both buy and sell queue are fake by insider, they will suddenly pull off if the stock get hot. They know the free-flow-stocks volume, you dunno.

Posted by AiOne Corner > 2021-04-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

Hmm .. Ok...Thanks my friend ... But, How do you exactly know that , friend..,? .. do you have any link with the insider.. ? .. are you 100% sure or merely an assumption of everything ... if not, there is still hope for everyone .. and at last ... invest at your own risk .. it might be profitable and might not ..

Posted by AiOne Corner > 2021-04-15 13:06 | Report Abuse

.... And.. sorry.. why are you still here my friend.. LycanD ..? anything attracted you here..? any plan forward with this stock ... ? coz , its either you already make money here or plan to make money here now or later at reasonable price for you ... coz im sure you will not be here to make any losses right..? :D

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-15 15:09 | Report Abuse

i m here to spam the shit out, there will always be waterfish, i m here to chase the fk out as much

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-15 18:54 | Report Abuse

I’m here to see those innocent ikan bilis moaning after eaten by the sharks. Congrats

Megan88

360 posts

Posted by Megan88 > 2021-04-15 19:12 | Report Abuse

I hold quite a lot at 0.06 and 0.065.. I'm ready for shark to eat me.. hahahahaha.. if they are bold enough to push down further I will collect more..

Posted by AiOne Corner > 2021-04-15 20:30 | Report Abuse

LeAEY38 ... Thanks for the info ... Good News ... :D

Megan88

360 posts

Posted by Megan88 > 2021-04-16 08:57 | Report Abuse

Haha.. we could see the share price skyrocket if the deal between mtronic and joysbio is genuine

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-17 00:27 | Report Abuse

ESOS to motivate staffs, YES.
What if staffs are non-existence and directed to upper insiders? You may visit the office.
This is not a new company, 1984, instead kinda old, 37 fking years.

Newcomers waterfish will be confident, given 37 years at 5.5 sen.
Not the first time and not the last time MTRONIC throw away its reputation.

The whole Fintech sharing the same strat, see sanichi, lambo, saudee.
Wash, keep on.

They motivated selling you at 20 sen, collect at 2 sen. Private placement to ally companies and sell back to you, repeat. Waterfish dropped, then consolidate and repeat.

This is a 20+ companies-network-syndicate.
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/special-report-hidden-hands-behind-penny-stock-surge

Megan88

360 posts

Posted by Megan88 > 2021-04-17 13:25 | Report Abuse

Future is bright.. if you follow the covid news closely, there are many reported cases whereby individual still got infected even after 2 doses of vaccine.. this would fit perfectly for the "project" between mtronic and joysbio.. test kit for immune level antibody to assess if 3rd dose is require etc.. even Pfizer CEO said that it is possible that annual vaccine is needed for certain individuals

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2021-04-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

So much cash in the coffer yet proposed another round of 15% ESOS and 30% PP this month. In doing so, they suppress the share price in order to get huge number of cheap new shares at deep discount later. Where r the cash now? Is the cash coffer empty now to force the co initiating new shares issuance schemes to raise the fund?

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2021-04-18 09:42 | Report Abuse

Still to early to go in.....

Posted by stockraider > 2021-04-18 10:53 |

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

Someone still haven’t wake up, the deal will be negotiate in “any time within 2 years”, wait until 2023 and wait for Covid-23. Oh ya, just read that the newspaper has reported regarding the Covid-19 screening and testing project for Malaysia Airport,this company not even close to it. Couldn’t it be selling RM400 million (JOKE) test kits to mamak stall nearby your house ka? hahahahaha
So, go sleep earlier tonight and have a sweet dream.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-19 11:19 | Report Abuse

Price in real-life RM 0.055
Price in Megan88 eyes ; RM 0.55
Hahahahahahahha in your dream, cute ikan bilis !

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

Please refer to the companies in the diagram,
Today all high volume, WHY? BECAUSE THEY ARE WORTHLESS

FINTECH, XOX, FOCUS DYNAMIC, LAMBO, MTRONIC.........

sheep

3,845 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-04-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

Sussing out potential pump-and-dump schemes on the stock market

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sussing-out-potential-pumpanddump-schemes-stock-market

wakakaka...

Megan88

360 posts

Posted by Megan88 > 2021-04-19 17:32 | Report Abuse

Nope.. I want 0.095 my entry 0.09.. hahahaha

Megan88

360 posts

Posted by Megan88 > 2021-04-19 17:33 | Report Abuse

Only rm30k.. leave it wait for rebound

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

Sanichi same same empty shell company, you PP to Sanichi, kindergarten also know FISHY!

FELI1305

79 posts

Posted by FELI1305 > 2021-04-20 15:10 | Report Abuse

Oh my god , what happened this counter ? why keep on dropped .. i still in higher floor now .. too bad .. cut lose or not ? 0.1650 too bad...

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-20 16:30 | Report Abuse

next time, stock-pick, dun pick the stocks in this chart

akuzam

35 posts

Posted by akuzam > 2021-04-20 19:54 | Report Abuse

can it be vote online?

Posted by WiseTrader > 2021-04-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

FeLI305 Your entry price is too high. I am not sure how many lot you bought but I can see you bought at peak and hoping for it to go back to that price.

For cut loss it always depends on you much you willing to loss. If you bought at 0.165 and cut loss now you are losing almost 66% mate.

If you have holding power you can do one of the following:

1. Just keep holding for now. How long I don’t know it might be next months, next year or few years.

2. Second you can take risk to average down your buy, just monitor the price see which price you are comfortable to buy in. Note that there is risk here too as maybe you buy at 0.06 to average down and let say you managed to average down to 0.08 and you manage to sell at 0.08 then you only loss transaction fee, if more you make profit and if you sell at 0.07 will be at loss around 13%. Note that this is ideal scenario which very rare it occurs but you need to plan it at your end how much loss is comfortable for you.

If look at company 5 year chart the price range is from 0.02 to 0.18. looking at their core business, which is construction, you can hold long if you have strong holding power and if price hit your sweet spot sell and run.

But like I say you want to hold for 1 year or 5 year it depends on your holding power. Many of us are not investor as investor buy and keep for long term. We are more of trader whereby we want to use our money to make profit in short windows like 1 to 2 months or even 3 months.
If you change investment mode let say it took 3 years to reach the price, the same 3 years you can use the money in other counter to make profit if you decided to cut loss but if you cut loss now its 66% so do some homework on this counter specially on past what is their real core business modal and see if you are comfortable to hold it long.

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

Refer UCREST MOU now, MTRONIC just LOI. Basically, only 'secured contract' is reliable, whatever MOU LOI, all scam.

14,665 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-04-27 18:02 | Report Abuse

Dia bukan mesin lah. Tunggu lah, bila ada masa boleh tahan.

LycanD

189 posts

Posted by LycanD > 2021-04-27 18:28 | Report Abuse

New stuff Heads of Agreement this time

LOI LA MOU LA HOA LA

never secure contract, never award of contract

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-28 19:20 | Report Abuse

Calling AiOne, missing for many days dy

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2021-05-02 12:57 | Report Abuse

LKY no more here, no hope, better wait at 0.04....

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-05-06 21:12 | Report Abuse

Everyday I see people happy selling. Hope tomorrow it got very bad news and give opportunity for them to do another round of happy selling until 0. 005

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-07 00:03 | Report Abuse

Those naive ikan bilis argues that RM 400 mil project would be good for this company and no doubt this company worth more than current price, lets hope the price fall into RM 0.04 for that 400 million, it would be extremely ironic. Hahahahaha

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-07 05:07 | Report Abuse

yah kah

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-07 05:07 | Report Abuse

well, you never know

Shol88

Posted by Shol88 > 2021-05-07 21:56 | Report Abuse

Tdo sepanjang masa... X tau bile nk naik

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-05-08 01:38 | Report Abuse

Hmm.. Sell too slow today, pls remember happy selling till 0.005 next Monday..

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-05-11 23:20 |

Shol88

Posted by Shol88 > 2021-05-12 00:59 | Report Abuse

Mtronic baru abis pp.. X lame lg akan fly

Megan88

360 posts

Posted by Megan88 > 2021-05-16 17:27 | Report Abuse

Still downtrend.. Any idea when this round of private placement targeted to complete? Right issue, multiple PP/ESOS.. already 60+ millions in fixed deposit and now another PP to raise another 20 over millions..

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-05-17 09:44 | Report Abuse

Really like hopeless counter

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-05-17 12:40 | Report Abuse

0:035-0:04

CalebJb81

479 posts

Posted by CalebJb81 > 2021-05-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

0.005 - 0.01

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

Only dumb people will buy this for “ value investing” or think this is a vaccine counter.

Limup

92 posts

Posted by Limup > 2021-05-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by LimituPrince > May 27, 2021 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

Only dumb people will buy this for “ value investing” or think this is a vaccine counter.

WOW this Sinkalan going everywhere calling people Dumb !!! Biggest Liar in i3 but keep calling people Dumb HAHAHAHA !!! Hi again SINKALAN

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-05-27 12:45 | Report Abuse

I bought from 0.1 till 0. 055 and lose a lot of money but still holding it. I plan to hold it for few years so whether dumb or not time will tell.
27/05/2021 12:44 PM

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-27 14:00 | Report Abuse

I think only people like Limup would trust in the company’s announcement and chip in for the MoU like vaccine and test kit (jokes)
Pity boy hahahhahah