METRONIC GLOBAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): MTRONIC (0043)

0.015 - 0.015

13 people like this.

12,042 comment(s). Last comment by sunsetbiz 3 weeks ago

Posted by Rock01066575 > 2021-07-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

我个人意见, 感觉这个公司已经完蛋了,今天一下子跌那么多 ,完全都不给机会 ,有看他跟其他公司合作, 可是完全没用, 不会起

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-07-07 17:39 | Report Abuse

0:03-0:04

sekchuan

136 posts

Posted by sekchuan > 2021-07-07 18:00 | Report Abuse

Investors...Dont get conned by this counter like me...I have been losing a lot but i keep positive hope...But since November last year i was conned on conned by this manipulative counter....This customer will make u happy by going up bit by bit letting u think its positive momentum but once they think its time, it will suddenly pull it down...It has been happening over the 7-8 months and the latest trending is a proof that they are playing the same trick all over again...so please guys...DONT BE FOOLED AND COME TO THIS COUNTER....I BECAME A VICTIM AND I HOPE MANY MORE DONT FOLLOW MY FOOTSTEPS...

sekchuan

136 posts

Posted by sekchuan > 2021-07-07 18:01 | Report Abuse

yesterday drop 0.02cent...today 0.015cent....tomorrow maybe another 0.01cent...then friday 0.005...by end of the week is 0.025 cent....

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2021-07-07 18:23 | Report Abuse

Undoubtedly, this is a con stock, with syndicate operation.... many more, Sanichi, Fintech, MMAG .......

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2021-07-07 19:45 | Report Abuse

Apandi kutty became chairman, is one of the 3 monkeys when najib robbed the IMDB money. so be careful with this stock now...

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-07-07 19:57 | Report Abuse

top 30; you see cita realiti, you see Mr Pang, you automatically run lo.
will drop to 0.02 before conso

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2021-07-07 20:50 | Report Abuse

this is called reverse goreng strategy by cindycat. done before d many times. they will play you but can make a little if you get correct levels. but wasting time only for 2-3 ticks profit when can make way more from sedania pump and dump LOL

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2021-07-07 21:11 | Report Abuse

>200m new shares for the latest ESOS scheme (15% of NOSH) r awaiting for the sharks to collect at the bottommost price with deep discount to VWAP. Most of the shares in transaction r from the sharks themselves if im not mistaken. The modus operandi is on how to get the ESOS shares at the trough of the latest artificial wave.

fl888

7,525 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2021-07-07 23:18 | Report Abuse

Apandi was appointed to Inix BODs at 39cts level,,,now 9cts…

listen87

26 posts

Posted by listen87 > 2021-07-08 09:12 | Report Abuse

Green green green green then boom, big red! Same tactic again n again! Run first

Jacky_87

175 posts

Posted by Jacky_87 > 2021-07-08 09:34 | Report Abuse

Technology FSBM cont uptrending.

Apink96

21 posts

Posted by Apink96 > 2021-07-08 10:17 | Report Abuse

im confused now... wait or sell now and forget about it ?

dayknight

44 posts

Posted by dayknight > 2021-07-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

At the mercy of the syndicate, they wanna dump they dump, they wanna lure people they push

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-07-08 12:38 |

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-08 12:46 | Report Abuse

I all In q atbuy0005..faster dump to 0.0005, I don't care whether syndicate want to con my money.

KSLI

630 posts

Posted by KSLI > 2021-07-08 14:32 | Report Abuse

Potato88 good decision bro. let the shark throw down fast n cheap. the more little fishies support the more the operator make.

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

Actually I sold all at 0.07 last week but still big lose cos average price almost 0.1..bought back at 0.045 but seems down trend and wil drop further... Err..

09aab01089

111 posts

Posted by 09aab01089 > 2021-07-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

Potato88 u play margin?

hoot9e996

1,813 posts

Posted by hoot9e996 > 2021-07-08 19:42 | Report Abuse

seems like SUPPORT !!!! 0.04 !!! but still lots of sellers at there

GOODS NEWS TODAY:
- mtronic is not 1st in top volume
- lots of selling at 0.04, but theres some support there will take a VERY LONG TIME to slowly back up, 2 days operator throw they will kill off contra players first.
- SUPER CHEAP but still feel like fake support lots of selling h9e 0.02 to average down :sob:

BAD NEWS FOR MTRONIC long term:
- con company 3 times fake project, test kit, vaccine, solar.. incoming more fake news EV, Gloves, Steel
- too heavy the volume too much additional listing / private placement taken place, chance for consolidation into right issue is very high
- previously operators collecting making the free float not that heavy, after dump the hope for Mtronic is low but u never know when con company wanna shoot back up, like pasukgb 0.2 dropped to 0.1(1day), next day rocket 0.2 follow by 0.3

HOLD strong for those who got burnt, its not loss until u sell. PAPERLOSS can be BREAKEVEN, but to profit from con company.... very hard

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-08 20:02 | Report Abuse

No.. I bought and will hold it for long term

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2021-07-08 20:30 | Report Abuse

Apandi kutty is one of the 3 monkeys who help boss ku stole IMDB money

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-09 09:30 | Report Abuse

rugpull wah

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

This Solar company established FEW MONTHS ago only also got people believe ahhh???? The sharks laugh so hard and say: wah this kind of ikan bilis so dumb, if we don’t con them then we should con who oh? Hahahahah

sekchuan

136 posts

Posted by sekchuan > 2021-07-09 14:58 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Investors...Dont get conned by this counter like me...I have been losing a lot but i keep positive hope on this counter again and again but this company just want to con investors...Since November last year i was conned on conned by this manipulative counter....This Counter will make believe by going up bit by bit letting u think its positive momentum but once they think its time to con you, the operator will suddenly pull it down just like it did 3 times since December 2020, February 2021 and latest this week July 2021...It has been happening over the past 7-8 months and the latest trending is a proof that they are playing the same trick all over again...so please guys, its enough that one person get conned but i dont hope more and more victims become like me...DONT BE FOOLED AND COME TO THIS COUNTER....I BECAME A VICTIM AND I HOPE MANY MORE DONT FOLLOW MY FOOTSTEPS...

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-07-10 15:39 | Report Abuse

I chased high at 14c three months ago and it suddenly retreated to 10c on the same day. Few days later it dropped further to 7c and I decided to cut loss at that price.
This company keeps on issuing ESOS at lower price and the owner eventually throws it to the buyers when the price surge.
In the end retailers are the losers and the owners laughing all the way to the bank.
Why still choose to believe the owners are serious in doing business?

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-07-11 15:55 | Report Abuse

A lot con compnies

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2021-07-11 19:35 | Report Abuse

Soon will drops to 0.02....????

Posted by Newbiexxxxxxxxx > 2021-07-11 20:08 | Report Abuse

Is all the contract fakes?

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-11 21:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, they claimed that they are selling test kit to HongKong but in fact HK government banned their people from buying test kit to test themselves. And Solar project I think people with 30 IQ also won’t trust la...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-12 09:47 |

ggcomliao

1,442 posts

Posted by ggcomliao > 2021-07-12 12:20 | Report Abuse

digista gogo

Posted by happygoluckyyeo > 2021-07-12 13:04 | Report Abuse

company like this want to go up? i go laugh very hard. this company should be underestimated. lead by weak people. i look down to these people. share price go up? in your dream only. they are weak and will not be able to bring the company to good. weak company held by weak people only.

Posted by happygoluckyyeo > 2021-07-12 13:05 | Report Abuse

delisted faster. i will laugh hard when this company delisted

sekchuan

136 posts

Posted by sekchuan > 2021-07-12 15:10 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Investors...Dont get conned by this counter like me...I have been losing a lot but i keep positive hope on this counter again and again but this company just want to con investors...Since November last year i was conned on conned by this manipulative counter....This Counter will make believe by going up bit by bit letting u think its positive momentum but once they think its time to con you, the operator will suddenly pull it down just like it did 3 times since December 2020, February 2021 and latest this week July 2021...It has been happening over the past 7-8 months and the latest trending is a proof that they are playing the same trick all over again...so please guys, its enough that one person get conned but i dont hope more and more victims become like me...DONT BE FOOLED AND COME TO THIS COUNTER....I BECAME A VICTIM AND I HOPE MANY MORE DONT FOLLOW MY FOOTSTEPS...

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-07-12 16:26 | Report Abuse

The company is actually lead by smart people. Smart by issuing private placement at lower price and sell to newbies at higher price to make money.

beyond2288

1,791 posts

Posted by beyond2288 > 2021-07-12 16:37 | Report Abuse

0:025

Diehard

54 posts

Posted by Diehard > 2021-07-12 19:11 | Report Abuse

This is the one of the 21 companies that control by a group of ppl

Posted by sengho8888 > 2021-07-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

this company is lead by beggars. you know beggar? they cannot make their own money but only take money from people who gave it to them. what a licking shoe style money gathering. no pride at all. weak people always do weak thing. company like this just throw into trash.

Diehard

54 posts

Posted by Diehard > 2021-07-13 17:51 | Report Abuse

Holland ticket

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2021-07-13 20:51 | Report Abuse

Apandi kutty is chairman, then game over, He is one of the 3 monkeys who covered up IMDB..

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-07-13 20:57 | Report Abuse

Beware! It is just temporary sleeping. I heard they said "I will be back!" LOL

FakeSifu

319 posts

Posted by FakeSifu > 2021-07-14 12:20 | Report Abuse

you see LAMBO today?

MTRONIC is next....0.005

Redbam2

22 posts

Posted by Redbam2 > 2021-07-15 00:06 | Report Abuse

To those not in yet can wait at 0.015 or wait at the end of this month if climb back to 0.55

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-15 10:21 |

Diehard

54 posts

Posted by Diehard > 2021-07-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/818927

Dont touch these shares in the list. Rubbish stocks. Mtronics, m3tech, Netx.....

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-07-15 12:11 | Report Abuse

I top up at 0 04

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-07-16 09:20 |

FELI1305

79 posts

Posted by FELI1305 > 2021-07-16 12:11 | Report Abuse

Keep so long for this counter .. every day look at the higher place.

didn't see this counter naik balik one ? too sad ..

0.1650 bila boleh jadi ?

Diehard

54 posts

Posted by Diehard > 2021-07-16 22:00 | Report Abuse

0.165 mimpi boleh jadi :)