SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by raingod 2 hours ago

skytan

23 posts

Posted by skytan > 2015-02-17 16:00 | Report Abuse

Huat la.....

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-17 16:01 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... seems like due to traffic jam in north south highway ... people don't want to go home to celebrate CNY, but come back to trade .... haha

have to readjust to enter at 0.315, 0.285 is not feasible anymore

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-02-17 16:14 | Report Abuse

Haiya, why u still open market ya?
I tot tmr or today gonna close...

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-02-17 16:17 | Report Abuse

Esl, not going back to kkampung? Or u in kampung already

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-02-17 16:19 | Report Abuse

This systech always put me off guard...
When i thot market gonna close... they ramp the price...
Haish...

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-02-17 16:21 | Report Abuse

going to close at 0.355

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 16:27 | Report Abuse

hahahhhhhahhhhhhhhuat!!!!!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 16:29 | Report Abuse

Gong xi fa cai to those who bought low and listen to good old richkid to buy when everyone was selling cheap..see what I mean now?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

Atuk K bro, me, you and richkid all happy together.. I hope others now knew that actually we really didn't mean to cheat people to buy buy buy when the price is low.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-17 16:33 | Report Abuse

kha8008 bro, haha.. This year not going back because flight ticket back to my wife home town Sandakan is expensive.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-02-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

rich, if can hold on above 0.365 before Gong Xi Fa Cai.......it will be a very happy new year.

Posted by NewBeginner > 2015-02-17 16:34 | Report Abuse

But... RM26m (58%) of systech's total assets is goodwill... compared to IFCAMSC's goodwill is only 15% of total assets... so what does this imply??

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-17 16:40 | Report Abuse

Unstoppable train.. This is what richkid said can't able to catch the train once it started moving.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

Ghost will be ghost...still waiting....only fansc now laughing bought at 30.5 sen cheapest! hahaha... Richkid happy..Atuk K happy esl_22 happy....Systech pecut kuat....siapa boleh tangkap?

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-17 16:41 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... i thought you said it not active previously due to CNY .... haha ...

told u already nothing to do with CNY ... some volumes disposed in WINTONI (goreng counter) today with big profit margin, and come back here for low risks ...

lucaluca

432 posts

Posted by lucaluca > 2015-02-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

So happy bought at 0.315 today

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-02-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

as i predicted. 0.355

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 16:42 | Report Abuse

I told u when it runs...it will be fast...too fast to chase....those sold cheap will be crying now...how they wish they have listened to richkid now...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 16:43 | Report Abuse

Buy signal triggerred!!!! 33.5 sen resistant broken....now we are moving to the 36.5 sen....

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-02-17 16:46 | Report Abuse

some idio* selling at 0.340. hahaha

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-17 16:48 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... haha

when up -> IFCAMSC in the making, double digits profit, not affected by DJI (if DJI down)
when down -> because DJI down, chinese new year

you always like to give funny comments without basis, see already also kepala sakit ... haha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 16:49 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 Yes I told u CNY...but the price keep falling down...due to no support....but I also said some smart investors are waiting for the right timing and today they felt irresistible too cheap to wait for the CNY rush back to buy...so these people buy first and jump the gun....don't wait too long...tunggu will always tunggu...cannot lah...make a decision just buy....too cheap oredi..volume too low indicate rebound coming...that is Systech pattern..we are used to it.

Ravi Kumar

3,628 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2015-02-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

It is all about timing and knowing when to go in. Never discount it.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-02-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

Glad you making money Richkid. Just be cautious. Something brewing in Europe.

ImCK

3,041 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-02-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

tommorow shoot up bullish sign

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 16:53 | Report Abuse

After this incident, you will understand how the behaviour of Systech...it is always when everyone throwing lower and lower and lower and some waiting for 20 sen....idiot betul....you throw people smart buy lah....what ...just keep...paper loss now oredi untung...

john yee

23 posts

Posted by john yee > 2015-02-17 16:54 | Report Abuse

Systech very good reversal signal today, so short time rebounce to 0.350 and big volume, very good as like big news coming now

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-17 16:55 | Report Abuse

@richkid ...

- morning say everyone go back hometown with frens and family to celebrate CNY, no people trade, that's why down

- evening now say CNY also got people trade when it is up

LOL

fauzan

378 posts

Posted by fauzan > 2015-02-17 16:55 | Report Abuse

haha.. able to catch at 0.32 immediately before shoot up...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 17:00 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 It is true ....everyone balik kampong affected Systech's performance....richkid never lie....but once balik kampong...now we got lap top...got internet....can switch on.... can play also...when Systech down...those sharks must be driving home lah...cannot switch on internet on the road kan? Funny kan? But true also...think smart...buy Systech when price is down and volume at its lowest...sure to rebound....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 17:01 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 Ada masuk at 30.5 sen or still waiting for 28 sen?

skytan

23 posts

Posted by skytan > 2015-02-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

Hi All, lucky not miss the train.....gong Xi huat Chai

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 17:03 | Report Abuse

fauzan, tradervic, siva, esl_22, ravi, john hahahaha all smiling from cheek to cheek...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 17:07 | Report Abuse

@skytan Happy for you brother! Gong Xi Fa Cai....

nanaour

200 posts

Posted by nanaour > 2015-02-17 17:07 | Report Abuse

need to break 0.355 to fly. millions are park at 0.355

fauzan

378 posts

Posted by fauzan > 2015-02-17 17:10 | Report Abuse

richkid... finish playing perisai.. now move back to play gst related counter...hihi.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 17:13 | Report Abuse

Only those who believe and trust Richkid..they are the strong ones...

"Siva68 esl, I follow richkid comments whom has been very supportive and helpful and I'm still holding on. Hoping for a rebound and soon can hold above 0.365."

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-17 17:16 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... waiting for 0.285 but not manage to make it ... cilaka ...

not feasible at the moment at 0.285 ... readjust to 0.315 ... need to see what happen next Monday, if price high, will enter between 0.315 to 0.365

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-17 17:25 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 Today I told you my story already...that I wait and wait for Systech to drop...but it jumped up so fast...I cannot catch it..but you don't believe....now you believe? See all my comments...saliva dried ...asking people to buy...promote and promote..nobody believes except my strong supporters...

"@ghost2014 You can wait...and wait. Thats what I did...wait and wait...and Systech rebounded right before my eyes. Now it is cheap and you still want to wait and wait. Ok...with such good results and dividend coming next quarter...lets see how far can it drop this time. Everyone's waiting to grab cheap price including me.

@8illionaire Gong xi fa cai...Yes, it is always the case. When the share price drops, everyone will want to wait for it to drop further. I learned my lesson too. I waited but when Systech rebounded, normally it is very fast and hard to chase. So now that it is slow and easier to buy. Only those with a vision will see the good buy and value is now. It looks it can go cheaper...but I bet someone is waiting to sapu when everyone sell cheap and when it rise it will be fast and swift this time.

richkid Mari menyambut CNY 2015 Kong xi fa cai...

Jika anda berjumpa dengan saham murah lagi bagus...jangan biarkan ia lari kuat-kuat...cepat-cepat lah beli dan simpan...Kerana jika anda tunggu lama-lama nanti lama-lama Systech murah habis dibeli orang..Bila Systech naik cepat2 tak akan dapat dikejar lagi macam IFCAMSC...

Sejarah sudah mengajar kita, masa itu emas. Sekarang masa yang paling cantik sementara stock masih murah."

win2win

528 posts

Posted by win2win > 2015-02-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

good one @richkid. Hopefully it shoot up even higher. Anyone trading padini?

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-17 17:40 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... i don't buy your story because it doesn't sound solid, just simply say only ... i guess if the price now still remained at this morning, you will not pop up to comment with reason CNY close shop no people trade .... hehe ...

i already made some small money in this counter since last time in few batches
- i am a software programmer, i have my own tools to calculate the resistance level and how far it will hold
- i don't look for IFCAMSC fairy tales, but aim to s*uck blood for 5% daily rates

KL_LEE

372 posts

Posted by KL_LEE > 2015-02-17 17:49 | Report Abuse

tomorrow break 40c?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-02-17 18:01 | Report Abuse

rich, this one is worth waiting for. Looking forward to my TP 0.49.
Ha.ha. smile until no space for the cheek to expand more but worth the smile.
Early GONG XI FA CAI to everyone.

fauzan

378 posts

Posted by fauzan > 2015-02-17 18:12 | Report Abuse

Actually play share when the KLCI is at high level eg 1800, you need to follow the tempo... last time people play systech and systech run very good... but systech cannot forever run.. you sell when the run stop because every run need rest.it slow down once reach 39 cents... then see where this money goes... it goes to O&G eg Perisai. the Perisai run kuat2.. reach 72.5 today pull back to 65 cents...The trend is similar... operator switch from one counter to another. Now Systech at support level 31-32 cents and these money come back here again.
The most important thing is to find your entry at support level and release it once touch resistant level..

Long term yes it may go up as further as per what you predicted but before it reach your long term target it may be roller coaster ride.. I will play long term if the KLCI drop below 1500 level...

aziz47

456 posts

Posted by aziz47 > 2015-02-17 21:58 | Report Abuse

we wait and see tmor morning. i think if dow up of course systech will go up also. This counter already sleep before this. Tmor last day trading, hope all green.

ImCK

3,041 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-02-17 22:29 | Report Abuse

Look good will try rush to buyin tommorow
bullish sign

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2015-02-18 00:32 | Report Abuse

Hopefully tomorrow it will move up at least to its previous support level of 0.365 which will be the new resistance level. Today resistant was at 0.355. If it able to break this resistant then hopefully it will move up to next resistant at 0.41.
Look at the price movement today, Systech was able hold on at 0.310 for quite a long time till about 3.00 pm when it started to break out to moved up to 0.355.
At the morning session it tried to move downward, like it would break below 0.30 as envisaged by some analyses but it moved back upward and supported strongly at 0.31.
Perhaps all the contra players' holding was force-sold by 3.00 pm for T+4. Thus the price started to move up after that......

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 09:32 | Report Abuse

huat huat as we celebrate cny....

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-18 09:37 | Report Abuse

@richkid: Good morning bro.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

@richkid: Market is increasing now.. Whoever haven't bought yet, please buy now right?