SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by raingod 1 hour ago

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-18 09:38 | Report Abuse

re-adjust back to enter systech at 0.285 ... hehe

to share again meanwhile waiting for systech next resistance
- have a look on WINTONI
- i already in last week on 0.10 ... u may consider to enter now ... but must monitor 24 hours and cabut between 0.19 to 0.21 (depends on how greedy you are)

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 09:44 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 Good morning. Long term play. Keep for the "goat" year... 40 sen coming...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

34.5 sen now....selling like hot cakes....just bake ...hot and steady..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

Same like usual, bought more than sold..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 No need to promote Wintoni here...We promote Systech only....40 sen...coming soon...Buy or regret...Volume move and price up suggest further buying when big funds coming back after CNY...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

Some players sold after the sharp rise to take small profit...but 34.5 sen all sapu by big players.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... i not promoting Wintoni, just sharing at the same time, to share where got opportunity for revenue

u are promoting systech, keep asking to buy for .. i guess it is mainly because you bought some and need others to support the price that you bought ... hehe

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-02-18 10:00 | Report Abuse

@richkid well-said.. yesterday also profited from buying low at 0.305 and sell off higher.. but didnt know it rebounded so fast..

So what do you think the next price/support? need to break 0.365?

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-18 10:07 | Report Abuse

@richkid ....

my thought is more on sharing, instead of asking people to keep buying and later stuck at one stocks ...

i prefer to go for multiple stocks in order for smooth cash flow ...

u can slow slow wait systech to go for 0.40 .. but i am waiting here for 0.315 .. hehe

shared with the wintoni yesterday at 0.12, now already 0.155 ... if sell now, it was 30% in 2 days, evening today will even go higher ... hehe

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 10:09 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 Thank you for sharing. No problem. As long as the intention is good. I only wish you promote Systech more since this is a Systech thread. Of course everyone here who promote Systech bought Systech. But some just came here to pour cold water hoping to get cheaper price. We promote because we want the price to go up and also want everyone to enjoy profit together since we know Systech got a potential to go high like IFCAMSC. We don't want them to miss the boat 2nd time.

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-02-18 10:12 | Report Abuse

wintoni i think is oredi the highest to 0.16....... maybe can go invest Vsolar n asiabio .... systech will further to 0.45 after CNY.... huat ar guys....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 Let me help to give my 2 cents worth...on Wintoni....This is a highly speculative counter...the pattern is same like Asiabio...with huge blocks of share cornered to manipulate the price upwards...so be careful..it can go up fast and can come down fast...I still prefer systech slow and steady...

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-18 10:14 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... i did not say systech is not a good stock, indeed it was a good stock for long term ...

i am just highlighted the fund seems like go other places at this moment, and that is the reason i am here still to:
(a) wait for best resistance to enter systech, now target at 0.315 and cabut at 0.385 - 0.395 (if it go higher then it is nasib)
(b) while waiting for systech to move, i follow the funds to goreng at other stocks. I noticed the abnormal flow at Wintoni last week, thats why i goreng there too, and share it here

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-18 10:17 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... yes, wintoni counter mainly for goreng, i am there to goreng also ... cabut with 50% gains in 3 days

i am here to monitor to re-enter systech

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 10:21 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 Alright!!!! Systech is still a good share....agreed!
Yes, the method of using your funds to get maximum profit buy going in and out fast...is good...provided you are full time and monitor your stocks every minute. Failure to do so will results heavy losses as the speculative counters move fast up and down. I wish you all the good luck.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

@richkid ...

i goreng at other counter to get some money to buy systech mah .... otherwise where got money to buy

huatrex

2,617 posts

Posted by huatrex > 2015-02-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

No show for today... thought it will moving up

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-18 11:20 | Report Abuse

Guess today will close at 0.340 - 0.345 (resistant)..

Posted by Taufikshafii > 2015-02-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

CNY eve's got surprise maybe

huatrex

2,617 posts

Posted by huatrex > 2015-02-18 11:56 | Report Abuse

No more surprise. Boring day.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

Will close at 0.340. See u all after CNY.

gwansoo

307 posts

Posted by gwansoo > 2015-02-18 12:22 | Report Abuse

Closing at 0.345~ Saw a fellow buying 5000lots at 0.345~

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-02-18 12:29 | Report Abuse

Selamat Tahun Baru Cina to all and enjoy your long holiday. Drive safely and carefully for those who wish to travel. See you next week.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

Closed at 0.345. Better than what I expected.

Tonto

142 posts

Posted by Tonto > 2015-02-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

More upsides next week ......further up next week....

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-02-18 12:38 | Report Abuse

Richkid and esl-22 sure makan kambing panggang sempena tahun kambing. I buat naga panggang coz I was born in Dragon year. Hahaha.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-18 12:49 | Report Abuse

@Atuk K: Tq tq.. Next week we all makan emas. Haha..

sharez

206 posts

Posted by sharez > 2015-02-18 13:19 | Report Abuse

T-va come in.. roger

teerex

Posted by teerex > 2015-02-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

Happi cny. Huat arr!! Systech goin to go up sharez

sharez

206 posts

Posted by sharez > 2015-02-18 13:38 | Report Abuse

wait positively.. april gst up systech up... till then hold.. Huat huat huat huat coming soon

sharez

206 posts

Posted by sharez > 2015-02-18 13:43 | Report Abuse

now cheap sale.. buy more.. im topping up 500k unit later..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 13:51 | Report Abuse

Happy CNY everyone...Heavy profit taking today for Systech. I was busy helping with my family praying to God and reunion lunch and later dinner. And all big sharks taking a rest. Just drop half a sen is remarkable. After CNY year of kambing "Coming"! or goat "Good" year...everything is positive...Oil above 50, Indonesia up Japan up Asia up Greece positive DJIA record high...the world is bursting with "goat" good news after CNY...! Systech naik atas 40 sen kali ke empat cuba !!!!
Atuk K Esl_22 Huat kuat2 next week..Systech Beli jangan tak beli.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-02-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

rich, Gong Xi Fa Cai to you and everyone in this forum. Have a good holiday and safe drive.
Looking forward next week.

teerex

Posted by teerex > 2015-02-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

Top up! Bottom up! Everyting up!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-18 14:03 | Report Abuse

@siva86 Thank you. Happy holidays and all the best to you.

john yee

23 posts

Posted by john yee > 2015-02-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

now systech is higher low even closing in 0.345 , with incresing volume,rsi around 50. Is good timing to accumulate it and wait it rebounx soon

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2015-02-19 19:09 | Report Abuse

Yea.. higher low at the last closing at 0.345 . Able to hold on at 0.34. Next week Systech will try to test its resistance at 0.395. Once breaks hope it will move up to 0.41. The trend looks similar to its price movement on 19/11/2014 and 26/1/2015.

Zack_Zorro

102 posts

Posted by Zack_Zorro > 2015-02-20 16:42 | Report Abuse

Sytech will break 40 sen very soon.
wait n c

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2015-02-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

DJIA up 154 pts and NASDAQ up 31 pts on Friday.
Economy scenario looks encouraging though oil price still very unstable.
Hope tomorrow Systech will gap up and move to penetrate its strong resistance of 0.395 easily...
High hope....?

Posted by eileenfong > 2015-02-22 23:51 | Report Abuse

high chance systech will rebounce by tommorow

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-23 00:00 | Report Abuse

magic show tomorrow for Wintoni ... friday only come back here to buy in at 0.315 ... hehe

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-23 08:44 | Report Abuse

Systech will move up very fast. Don't miss the super train. Highly recommended for long term investment. Just buy and keep few hundred lots. No need to worry. The trend is going up for this share.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-23 08:47 | Report Abuse

Short term is to break 40 sen. Goat year will start to run today....!!!! Ready? get set? Go!!!! New Year new spirit...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-23 08:48 | Report Abuse

The smart investors will buy...only those waiting to buy will forever be waiting.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-23 08:52 | Report Abuse

When it is up, too expensive.....when it is down...not cheap enough....so ? When are you buying? The train will move fast....soon...so just decide and buy. Keep and wait. After break 40 sen it will move to 50 sen. Dividend come then....60 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-23 08:54 | Report Abuse

The beauty of Systech is the limited share issued. No warrants. Easy goreng target.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-23 08:57 | Report Abuse

And it is still a penny stock....small and cheap. It is also good track record...with double digit profit and future looks bright with more overseas market. You must not under estimate the power of internet applications....the market is Global....huge!!!! Look at Alibaba...growing like mushrooms! Chinaman also can become millionaire...Nooooo!! Billionaire. Just like that.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-23 09:03 | Report Abuse

GST theme & IT theme this quarter play....Feb and March...April start GST oredi....IT stocks hot now.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-23 09:09 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... systech not so soon go up la ... asked u get some bullet in WINTONI first ... i already got 60% return in 2.5 days ... now still goreng an disposing there before i come back here

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 Wintoni...fast up fast down....just be careful