SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by raingod 2 hours ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

@siva68 thank you.

Actually Systech is a good stock with good prospects like IFCAMC. Although currently it is still far behind, I have a feeling Systech will slowly move up. The reason why Systech is down is due to the following reasons:-
1. Cny profit taking.
2. QR report is out. Sell on news.
3. Long holidays.
4. Many investors are on holiday. Volume is low.
5. Contra players selling. Herd mentality.

After CNY Systech will resume its uptrend based on the following reasons :-
1. Oversold position
2. QR report is good meaning future will be better with contribution from Sysarmy.
3. Dividends declaration. Expect another 5% or more.
4. GST play. IT stocks theme.
5. Small share issued. No warrants. Easy to move up. Very liquid.
6. Profit making company. Double digit growth. Guarantee up in a matter of time.
7. Long term play for player who wanted to hold and reap better rewards.

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2015-02-13 09:49 | Report Abuse

waiting to adjust to 0.25-0.28

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-02-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

@richkid thanks for the good vibes.. i agree with you. I choose Systech bcoz their fundamental is strong & I came from an IT industry background thus I know the potential of this stock.

Same like IFCAMSC but I miss the boat due to improper advise from others. BUT anyhow in stock market as we now there is no all time UP or all time down, you win some, you lose some..

but most importantly is to be able to resist & stay persevere when things dont seem to go your way & to celebrate and move forward when its moving up..

I am a newbie here where I started to trade just 2 months ago. I can see that our stock market relies quite heavily on US stock market. So this will be an indication if you need to sell off faster to cut loss and preserve your capital if the trend is bearish/downward and to let the profit to run for a while if the trend is bullish/upward.

Anyhow most importanly is your expectation/budget of how much you wanted to profit from it. Daily RM100, RM200, RM500, RM1,000 profit is all up to us.

Cut loss at 2% (of capital), 3%, 4%, 5% is also all up to us.

Just my 2 cents worth and I am no expert here but just a newbie to trade and learn from all.

Have a great Friday and happy trading to all!

Cheers!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 09:56 | Report Abuse

I guess Systec will be active after CNY.. Now should be the time to buy cheap. Below 0.315 is time to collect.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-13 10:09 | Report Abuse

@Raydiant Correct...Cut your losses short and let your profit runs is true. Depending on your capital and risk appetite and Short or Long term play. You also need to be at the right place at the right time. Timing is important.

Remember when you are at the time when IFCAMSC was 40 sen and you buy 200 lots, you are a happy man now, right? But when IFCAMSC was at 90 sen and it fell to 65 sen, did you sell? It is all about the up and down that frighten investors out of the equation. Some will sell at a loss and did not go back and now IFCAMSC is already $1.20 and they regret.

I believe Systech will be moving to 50 sen but now it fell from 39.5 sen to 32 sen..should I panic and sell ? It is all about decision making. You can sell and buy back later or you can ignore it and hold until it is up to 50 sen.

Just don't blame anyone as each individual have their own trading plan and we share info. There should not be knife stabbing or blame game when things are not right. Up and downs are normal.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 10:23 | Report Abuse

@richkid: Bro, I think for those who want to play contra then just take profit but for those already picked up and look for more money then should wait at least reach 0.40 ++, right?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-13 10:39 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 You need to cut loss fast if you are a contra player just like what Raydiant pointed out. To preserve your capital. Contra players are like guerrilla fighters. They got limited resources. They normally hit and run. But if you are a long term investor and you know your long range is 1 year or 2 years, why you want to worry about the few sen drop? And if you sell now ( if you buy at 38 sen ) you lose a lot since you didn't sell earlier. Now it is only paper loss. Just wait for another quarter. I am sure when dividend is declared, 40 sen is kacang puteh...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

@richkid: Bro, do you think if it didn't break through 0.325, will it rebound back? Myself already accumulated more than 200 lots from 0.285 - 0.360..

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

hehe

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-13 10:53 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 Systech is slowly moving now....hahaha So don't worry. It will rebound as we normally see it. I guess it cannot fall down forever right? Once it break the 33.5 sen resistant, it will move upwards.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

@richkid: Thx bro.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 11:36 | Report Abuse

0.330 is the resistant?

Posted by dereklkc0730 > 2015-02-13 11:54 | Report Abuse

Long term player will not worry few sen drop since it is a strong fundamental company if and only if u compare v tech industry company. I am confident to this company even i buy at 0.37 and it drops lots. I still hold it. I aim for long term capital gain but not short term ikan belis profit taking

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today will close at green color..

skytan

23 posts

Posted by skytan > 2015-02-13 12:51 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, I bought in systech 0.23 last year nov and sold in 0.175 after few days cos market drop like shit. ....super regret until now...ur can imagine if i never sell it tat time...i will get good profit. ..but I will take it as good experience since I just start learn n buy share Oct last year....so now will hold it even lose 2 sen......sure will rebound. ..if you believe this company good...to in invest ...for long term

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-13 13:52 | Report Abuse

potential stock but uncertain how far it can go ... many experts here who study in details for this stock to help for others (eg: richkid) ... bravo

i only play as opportunist since i not good in investment, hit and run approach with assumptions:
- ACE market go up and down for no reason
- Shark and ikan bilis are the same group of person. The cash flow and investment patterns are fixed

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-13 13:52 | Report Abuse

How?
- Since i am a software programmer, i wrote my own program to monitor all stocks in ACE and alert for those with abnormal volumes
- Only target only 3%-5% daily earning. One month got 20 transaction days, 20 x 3% = 60% revenue per month (i not rich only have capital of RM10K)
- Not target for fairy tales like IFCAMSC, which don't know need to hold how long to get a 50%-100% returns

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-13 13:54 | Report Abuse

Why i am here?
- This stock show abnormality volumes since last time
- Target for variant between 0.325-0.385 to gain the 3%-5% daily earns, as the up and down wave seems will remained for quite sometimes

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-02-13 13:54 | Report Abuse

I am here to get 3%-5% (looks small) daily earns from either shark or ikan bilis ... hehe

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 14:41 | Report Abuse

0.340 already? Rebound?

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-02-13 14:47 | Report Abuse

This sort of buyer q volume, i think they wanna play play a bit...
Before true push up

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 14:49 | Report Abuse

Everyday play play (increase) a bit is good enough for me..

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-02-13 14:58 | Report Abuse

C 1st... but 4 days red d...
Maybe today?

skytan

23 posts

Posted by skytan > 2015-02-13 15:02 | Report Abuse

Up..up...hehe

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-02-13 15:02 | Report Abuse

Banyak pegi naik roket perisai, up to d moon

faezulomar

268 posts

Posted by faezulomar > 2015-02-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

Where is the richest kids? I am with u my friend . Next tp?

kha8008

116 posts

Posted by kha8008 > 2015-02-13 15:22 | Report Abuse

Systech, if they play... top 5 already busy...
Thata why i said theyplay play only esl...
Apapun u just fast in n fast out...
Rugi 1c takpe ma...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 With a limited resource of RM10K, you sure must have a brain and good strategy. Yeah ikan bilis must trade ikan bilis style. Skytan is right. If he hold a bit longer he would not have lost his money for nothing. This story teach you that a good stock will rebound and you don't have to worry. As long as the profit is good, dividend is coming, share issued is small, share is liquid ( active counter ) the sharks will come in.

The only share that you must be careful are those company making losses, those with PN17 status, those will bad track record ( director keep selling the share ) and speculative share (those going up due to rumors). Just go to their balance sheet and check their profit and loss record. If it is losing money no matter how high the share can go up, it will go down steeply and trap many.

Just look at Systech balance sheet. With strong profit coming and future business coming from Europe, US and overseas, you are assured that the price will sure to rebound. How can a profit making company go down like a loss making company? illogical isn't it? A lot of people don't understand this. They keep throwing thinking Systech will drop like other speculative counters.

@faezulomar Next target price if it breaks 33..5 sen will be 36.5 sen.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

Close at 0.335, good.

Posted by HelloMing Lance > 2015-02-13 17:01 | Report Abuse

happy weekend :p

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-02-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

good enough for today. Hope next week can go to 0.365 before CNY. Apa macam richkid, what's yr opinion?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-13 17:45 | Report Abuse

Very good closing price...exactly at the 33.5 sen mark up 2 sen.I saw a bullish candlestick...tapi
kena break 36.5 next week to confirm uptrend again....Bursa KLCI sudah naik 11 points..
meaning sharks are slowly coming back...

After CNY expect to retest 39.5 sen....I tunggu saja...diam2 tunggu tak mau "over-promote"...hahaha Systech is always resilient and slow and steady.

Have a nice week end comrades.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-02-13 17:54 | Report Abuse

rich, thanks and have a good weekend too.

Ares

39 posts

Posted by Ares > 2015-02-14 01:37 | Report Abuse

when april 1 will charge 6% GST?

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2015-02-14 19:00 | Report Abuse

Systech has been experiencing correction recently and was testing the MYR0.315 support level on its latest trade. Traders may expect further weakness if this level is breached, whereby further support is anticipated at MYR0.265. The stock may move sideways if thissupport level holds strongly, while the bullish bias may return if it recovers back above the MYR0.36 mark.
Source: RHB

This was written on 12/2/2015 when Systech was closed at 31.5 sen. On 13/2/2015 trading day, Systech price did not went down below 31.5 sen but opened at 32.0 sen and moved up to rached at the highest of 34.0 sen before closed at 33.5 sen. This means Systech price would highly possibly not drop to breach the suppot level of 31.5 sen but to return to its immediate resistance at 36.0 sen.
Meaning on Monday and with the DJIA index up more than 46 points, there is high possibility Systech price will try to move up to reach its immediate resistant level of 36 sen. It may open up at 34.0 sen and slowly move to 36.0 sen to test its resistance level. From the recent price movement of Systech, it usually up at the higest of 3 sen or down at 2 sen. Hope I am right.

nklye

844 posts

Posted by nklye > 2015-02-14 19:17 | Report Abuse

From the stock chart of Systech, v can see Systech price has dropped for last 5 days before turned green yesterday (13/2/2015) to defy prediction of going lower from its support level of 31.5 sen. The drop is quite severe compare to its highest number of 6 days continuos drop in early Sept 2014.
So it may be a good indicator Systech will move up to test its last support level at 36.5 sen and move up further to test its strong resistance at 39.5 sen on Monday and beyond....

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-14 19:51 | Report Abuse

@nklye; Thx for your analysis bro.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2015-02-15 00:25 | Report Abuse

Gua support systech. Up up up

aziz47

456 posts

Posted by aziz47 > 2015-02-15 07:36 | Report Abuse

how this counter tmor?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-16 09:08 | Report Abuse

The importance of Cybersecurity software. Maybe Sysarmy will be able to contribute better profit to Systech in the next quarter.

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/hackers-steal-1-billion-banks-193522637.html

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-16 09:14 | Report Abuse

Today all will focus on O&G counter...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

Index is increasing..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-02-16 09:52 | Report Abuse

Systech.. come.. come.. come.. move it!!!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-16 09:57 | Report Abuse

Still warming up? Maybe?

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-02-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

BUY!!! BUY!!! BUY!!! while its cheap.. later when move up to 0.360 to 0.365 will be too late...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-16 10:54 | Report Abuse

32.5 sen going fast...after CNY cannot get so cheap..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-02-16 10:58 | Report Abuse

CNY everybody busy in wet market...KLSE market less people...less volume..after CNY sure mad rush come back...better buy now...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-16 10:58 | Report Abuse

Affected by O&G counter.. Difficult to increase.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

Hopefully after lunch will rebound..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-02-16 14:14 | Report Abuse

(Good news Japan out from recession! !!! Asia shares all will up tomortow!!!!) from other forums..