SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,170 comment(s). Last comment by Zikir95 49 minutes ago

Posted by HappyInvesting > 2015-03-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

charmaine2 Strong resistance but price not moving up yet as too many ppl were selling last two days.

20/03/2015 14:43

That mean buy now/low to keep is potential. Because strong resistance and now price already low enough. Should enter now

Posted by HappyInvesting > 2015-03-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

Dun dare to guarantee, but buy now keep for medium or long time can earn some money.
buy at your own risk.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-03-20 17:00 | Report Abuse

Richkid. Any other stocks to look at?

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-03-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

@richkid ... yup, confirmed ... i put all my money there already ... hehe ...

i also checked, the fall last 2 days was the tips i shared last time, that it will pulled down to 0.20++

But u must watch closely also as uncertainty might happened (scared lost control, nothing is 100% following the plan)

i believe u r experienced in stock and know how to manage it .... if i got any updates for the tips, i will share it here ...

cheers

Posted by Lim Sip Yee > 2015-03-20 17:45 | Report Abuse

this counter got any news? -_-'' so boring always see he 0.31~0.34 .... when he only can burst TvT

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-20 18:13 | Report Abuse

@tradervic @ghost2014 Yes, I am currently in Wintoni and Systech. So far no other share. Already cut off priva and Genetec as I cannot monitor so many stocks. Just concentrate on these 2 will do. Since Systech is sleeping, most of my time is monitoring Wintoni. Hope the 70 sen is a reality. If it fall, I will buy to average as proven Wintoni will rebound very fast. So that is a good characteristic and with the backing of Mr Yap Kok Weng former SP Setia CFO. I am getting confident Wintoni is going up above 40 sen. If above 40 sen then it is easier to move to 50 and 60 sen. IFCAMSC previously also moving up very fast and now above $1.00 So this has proven nothing is impossible. Just stay invested long term and hold tight.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-20 18:29 | Report Abuse

Richkid, bro i still stuck in genetech. Wintoni really can invest? What is the fundamental for it to reach 0.7?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-20 18:59 | Report Abuse

I share before here and wintoni forum that my friend told me sp setia will buy over wintoni so she ask me to keep before the news release.. But everyone laugh at me.. >_<

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-20 19:05 | Report Abuse

@huatrex I was so fed up with Genetech because it was going up and director start disposing the shares...forcing the share to go down and down many times. So I sold off all. As for Wintoni, we based on observations...don't you realize that we have already missed the boat when Wintoni was going up from 16 sen?? That time I still don't believe it and ghost2014 was teasing me to sell Systech to buy Wintoni since at that time Systech was not moving.

Also we got Yap Kok Weng in the picture acquiring the shares and Maybank research paper picking Wintoni as a buy. So I just have to make myself buy it this time after the sharp drop to hop in the uptrend. Those players who panic sold will regret when Wintoni's price keeps going up. Fundamentally it is making profit and now expanding its business to Europe and Asia.

I cannot tell why it is moving to 70 sen but this is tips given by Ghost2014 which is proven correct the first time when he told me Wintoni will reach 26 sen. Maybe ghost2014 can answer if he got more tips.

Maybank research recommend a buy for Wintoni.
see this link

http://research.maybank-ib.com/pdf/email_content/Technicals_20150320_MKE_2423.pdf

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-20 20:44 | Report Abuse

Richkid, bro i waw burnt once by wintoni, now will be extra careful to place money into it. Maybe u r right. I will further monitor first. What is your advise on genetech? Shud i hold maybe for longer term?

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-03-20 21:36 | Report Abuse

Even if sp setia buys over but does its present price justify earnings. Any ones guess.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2015-03-21 12:57 | Report Abuse

Most likely Systec will start flying by end of this month till Q1 report (maybe 1st week of May).

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-21 18:21 | Report Abuse

End of this month means next week... Expecting it.

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-03-21 22:55 | Report Abuse

yeah, waiting for report. hopefully TP

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2015-03-22 01:28 | Report Abuse

Next week fly and break 40c? Hehehe

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-03-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

If monday touch 0.33 then got hope.

Devil86

149 posts

Posted by Devil86 > 2015-03-23 08:31 | Report Abuse

who is ghost2014 ?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

Today no volume...

Posted by HappyInvesting > 2015-03-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

Got volume. Quite a lot buyer queue @ 0.32.

keng88

2,774 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2015-03-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

i wait buy 0.310 1,000,000

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

i will sell at 0.31 - 1,000,000

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

While waiting for Systech...take a look at CAP..up and coming...under value...profit higher than IFCAMSC...low cap ...tp 40 sen..suddenly jumped today...break out buy signal caught in my radar screen.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

CAP from 0.26 until now 0.35 within few days..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-23 12:10 | Report Abuse

@richkid: CAP already increased so much.. Still worth to enter?

Posted by justinvesttoday > 2015-03-23 12:25 | Report Abuse

领悟了一个道理。 当你嫌賺少时就该放下。 不放它(股价)就下。哈哈
是该短暂休息了。不然会输死人的

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

@justinvesttoday: Noted bro. I also feel tire already. Everyday chasing the price.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 yeah...come to think about it, it is tiring chasing the shares because when we buy normally it is already up somewhere middle not the lowest so we can never get the lowest unless we got tips...we can only catch it around the middle because we need confirmation like a break out or clear signal that it is moving up.

I am still waiting for Systech to move. Even Wintoni is sleeping without any volume. CAP is worth a look as it is undervalued. IPO price at 68 sen and now recovering from 26 sen. At 34 sen it is worth a look to go up to 60 sen. Still a lot of rooms to move.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-23 21:34 | Report Abuse

@richkid: Thx bro. Hopefully tmr both Systec and Wintoni will up up up..

J T

50 posts

Posted by J T > 2015-03-23 21:46 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 you still keeping your megb & smrt ?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-23 22:20 | Report Abuse

@JT: Yeah bro, why? All my shares are freezing now. Sad sad..

Posted by Lim Sip Yee > 2015-03-23 22:48 | Report Abuse

wondering esl you holding around how many stock @@ sad for me just holding this stock if this stock fallen i can gg hahha

J T

50 posts

Posted by J T > 2015-03-23 23:48 | Report Abuse

@esl_22. Nuttin just that all counters that we're in not performing !!!

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 09:10 | Report Abuse

Lim Sip Yee: Morning. Quite a number of shares but bcz of greedy. I stuck. >_<

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

Hey, today Systec looks like got energy...

Posted by charmaine2 > 2015-03-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

But a lot seller also, why those ppl keep wanting to sell systech

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

I guess Systec no movement so they want to take money to invest into other share.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

@esl_22, agree.. I think for the moment many people may need to wait for their qtrly report to be out in May.. its a good company no doubt.. I have been keeping it since last year end.. buying & selling many times & profit from it.. just like all Systech supporters here..

so now we can accumulate at low prices 1st if got bullets or for those who are new wt this counter.. when the time is right, we can realize the profit thereafter..
dont expect a big jump like last year or earlier this year for the moment..

from the trend for the last few weeks, if the price cannot break the 0.340 & above,
it will most likely goes back to 0.315 - 0.305.. & trading between 0.310 - 0.335 for this month..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

in fact, this is the 1st counter among many counters where I have green balance when I 1st started trading last year..

since I m in the IT/technology industry, I tend to support them bcoz I understand their biz model/nature of work better.. same for IFCA, GHL, PRIVA, etc... all technology companies..

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 11:26 | Report Abuse

Even world market share also is IT trend now..

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

BINGO! see the NASDAQ counters..

Posted by Lim Sip Yee > 2015-03-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

so when the date around released QR report, this counter will accumulated till what price ? :o can guess it? @@

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 12:31 | Report Abuse

Just now 0.320 eaten in a minute..

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-24 15:50 | Report Abuse

eat not susah..... vomit out is susah...... now ppl is vomiting keluar....

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

may is baru keluar report tunggu la.... now really 10C

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-24 17:36 | Report Abuse

esl.... i exit this counter n cut loss jor..... i will join back after 1st week of april....... scare the CI is loosing touch....

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-03-24 18:23 | Report Abuse

rapidbeginner, bro, enter when the price is lower is a wise choice too..

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2015-03-24 19:34 | Report Abuse

Dead counter

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-25 09:43 | Report Abuse

esl bro.... i will enter back when is i think is low price la... and i think systech wont move until next may kua??? but still i will be around here... i hoping around ... hahaha

maa5959

61 posts

Posted by maa5959 > 2015-03-25 10:24 | Report Abuse

this counter lost momentum because jhl low stuck with 1MDB crisis, so he is not in the game. Game Over!

rapidbeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by rapidbeginner > 2015-03-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

harlo???? izzit related that JHL link with systech?????