SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.325 - 0.335

10 people like this.

10,177 comment(s). Last comment by ChandranG 15 hours ago

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-06-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

worth to buy? sandra,.,..my eamil stncws@yahoo.com

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2013-06-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

sandra, can include me also.. :)

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-06-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

buy

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-06-08 00:29 | Report Abuse

Pirate and juinming, i posted some views on the DVM thread. Please visit that thread to see if that makes some sense to you.

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2013-06-08 01:04 | Report Abuse

Sandra, noted with thanks.. my email kacanghantu_81@yahoo.com.. appreciate to be in ur loop for future notes..

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2013-06-08 01:14 | Report Abuse

Mofais.. One step is already 0.5sen..if it drop one step (from 0.95 to 0.9) , capital loss already equal div gain, isnt it? Hope i didnt miss anything.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-08 07:15 | Report Abuse

yes its 5pct divedent .Its very good and will attract investors.we need to wait......tunggu ...this company do make money so we shld not be that worried

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-06-08 13:08 | Report Abuse

Guys don't worry,price below 0.10 is still a buy call.This is a profit making co.been monitoring these 3 counters Wingsun,Dvm & systech more than 12 mths. Not to show off, i made 60 - 100% capital gain on wingsum & dvm recently.Those who read my thread in this 3 counters will understand what I am trying to say.Systec time is very near.However the decision is yours.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-08 14:04 | Report Abuse

Azta12
If i remember, u ever met some1 on DVM prior to the comment here???
btw, how long aready u bought Systech???

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-06-08 18:03 | Report Abuse

Hi kahfielai,I know who you are referring to. Probably we have the same wavelength & methodology I guess. 2 down 1 to go.

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-06-09 13:59 | Report Abuse

i just worried if insider of Systech may know the X-date first than investors. During that time the price of systech never ever the same like now. During that time, Systech just announced the x-date confirmation. Could this can happen?

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-06-09 20:25 | Report Abuse

Yes... Can you imagine what can happened since the company has proposed for dividend. Just waiting the x-date announcement or maybe before x-date announcement the price has been rising.

arv18

2,657 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2013-06-09 20:52 | Report Abuse

hahahahahaah IF you manage to get it Hahahahahah 52 week range 7.5 SEN - 12 SEN hahahahaHA

We have a new Bursa market wizard in the making Hahahahaha

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-06-09 21:11 | Report Abuse

I only manage to get 9 sen last week.. Almost 8.5..

56 posts

Posted by 2288 > 2013-06-10 09:20 | Report Abuse

diam diam lor systech

Jec Tan

136 posts

Posted by Jec Tan > 2013-06-10 15:26 | Report Abuse

wake up pls

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-10 21:22 | Report Abuse

look at Alam range b4 it jump. I almost give up on them at 40 cts.The graph was flat during that 40 ct period.Now ..shit nearly 3x.I cant believe it. This share will move once announcement make.Tunggu and we chit chat to pass time.

Jec Tan

136 posts

Posted by Jec Tan > 2013-06-10 21:29 | Report Abuse

lol...only waiting news out..

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-10 22:36 | Report Abuse

Dividend proposed?? How much?? When?? This 2 days VOLUME very very small!! potential mei??

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-06-10 22:41 | Report Abuse

It's a waiting game but quite surely. They will call the AGM soon after final results.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-10 22:49 | Report Abuse

look at "financial results" tab under Headlines and Announcements

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-06-11 22:31 | Report Abuse

When will their AGM? Anyone know this?

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-12 21:33 | Report Abuse

die liao...this counter seem see kiaw kaiw wnat to cry liaw

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-12 22:12 | Report Abuse

Have faith ...still water runs deep......look at Alam.Last year at 40 cts for mths.When it flies ,u surprised yrself.Of course EPS are different..this shld break 12 cts soon after their AGM.When is their AGM ??

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-12 22:15 | Report Abuse

this the problem...No1 know when is it!!!!everyone wonder.

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-06-12 22:15 | Report Abuse

Do not play contra with ACE stocks.

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-06-12 22:30 | Report Abuse

yes do not play kontra.. but it is worthy to wait before this counter before next financial announcement.. just be patient only for this 2 month. if not you will regret. this counter should at least 12 cent. but once it break up.. no one will responsible if you make profit.. hu3

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-12 22:45 | Report Abuse

u mean wait for the august announcement for the Q12013

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-06-12 22:49 | Report Abuse

I meant definitely the AGM is in between latest announcement and August.( At least two month the longest period) Anyway, I have email this company when will the AGM, then I will share here.. :)

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-12 22:58 | Report Abuse

oic.tks alot

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-06-12 23:29 | Report Abuse

directors disposed at 9 cents... and who would like to buy at 9.5 cents ?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-06-12 23:30 | Report Abuse

correction even at 8 cents !!! they've dumped before

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-12 23:52 | Report Abuse

who buy from them at 8ct ? Open market ? the only thing that can drive up this shares is the upcoming announcement...Mofais will exercise his rights as shareholder to find out for us when is the next AGM. this will be crucial info. Near the date, look at the price and see if ,i will buy more...Selamat Malam to all .

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-06-13 10:22 | Report Abuse

I still not receive yet the email. But from my invesigation previous AGM was on 3 rd Aug 2012... So long time to wait since have to wait annual audited report come out.. Now I can focus other counter.

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2013-06-14 15:05 | Report Abuse

still waiting.........

56 posts

Posted by 2288 > 2013-06-17 23:42 | Report Abuse

low volume, where ur power le Systech?

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-18 21:59 | Report Abuse

Patience is a virtue

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2013-06-18 22:21 | Report Abuse

Very hard to get @ .08 or 0.085.. *sigh

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-06-18 23:52 | Report Abuse

systech sound "sei tak" loh...

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-06-19 00:47 | Report Abuse

watch out this systech is previously viztel gampang that made losses every year then suddenly when it change name to systech, it makes profit... some big thing is not right here...

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2013-06-19 01:31 | Report Abuse

ANBZ - are u sure u getting the right info.

SYSTECH previously was Syscatech Sdn Bhd (591742-T) which incorporated on 6 September 2002 and was awarded its MSC Status on 29 October 2002.

pls do ur study............. and the changes of top management will also made a turn on P/L .

Do u know wat kind of technologies service tat systech apply to the industri market now??? made sure u do homework. TQ

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-06-19 09:15 | Report Abuse

Kfl and ANBZ, please have faith. Systech is the result of a back door listing thru vistel, so its a different animal now. if only you could be patient for another month or so. This is not for daily trade. When the share price moves, you can't catch it anymore. Look at dvm, hardly traded, but when it got ramped up, it was fast and furious.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2013-06-19 12:11 | Report Abuse

Systech Bhd, formerly Viztel Solutions Berhad, is an investment holding company. It is engaged in providing services of e-business solutions. The Company's subsidiary, Syscatech Sdn Bhd, is an eMRM (Members Relationship Management) solutions provider. Syscatech Sdn Bhd is principally involved in the design, research and development, customization and implementation of Web-based solutions to the industries, such as the direct selling industry, multi-level marketing (MLM) and retail industry. Its Enterprise Information Builder (EIB) is a Knowledge Management Enabler, which is a Web-based framework. Its flagship, 1Cliq eMRM solution is a suite of applications designed and developed for MLM and direct selling industries. On June 14, 2011, Systech Bhd announced the acquisition of the entire interest in Syscatech Sdn Bhd (Syscatech) from Leinet Technology Berhad.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-06-19 20:23 | Report Abuse

In Aug(next P and L), we will all know if our patience will be rewarded.

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2013-07-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

looks delicious 0.085cts... wait at 0.05cts lah..

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2013-07-04 18:03 | Report Abuse

When wil know the results? ??

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-04 18:33 | Report Abuse

There should be an announcement soon on egm date, possibly by end next week

pirate99

822 posts

Posted by pirate99 > 2013-07-04 18:44 | Report Abuse

Ok2.. noted with thanks sandra..

hkl3989

18 posts