SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

-0.01 (2.94%)

0.325 - 0.335

10 people like this.

10,177 comment(s). Last comment by ChandranG 15 hours ago

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-07-08 13:40 | Report Abuse

.085 is quite good... Mega support actually .08 and 0.85. Usually price will up any time from these two point if you compare previous price history..

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-07-12 22:01 | Report Abuse

it will go up.......time will tell ....

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-07-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

AGM will be held on 16th August.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-07-17 23:36 | Report Abuse

Hakka said..."sie Teck" (Die liao)

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-07-18 11:57 | Report Abuse

5 percent dividend confirmed..

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-18 12:03 | Report Abuse

Don't know why they are late in calling for agm....

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

I tot it could be any time now...

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

This is a stock that's turning positive and giving out a dividend yield of 6 percent. Would expect a good set of first quarter results.

jbond

48 posts

Posted by jbond > 2013-07-18 12:37 | Report Abuse

Can't buy if using margin account. How about your stock firm?

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-18 12:54 | Report Abuse

Jbond, don't think brokers would allow margin play on ace stocks

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-07-18 13:07 | Report Abuse

Can see volume is coming at 0.085.. TRicor is preparing to send ack to every shareholder at this moment. Wait until next week.

jbond

48 posts

Posted by jbond > 2013-07-18 16:36 | Report Abuse

Okay sandra, I'll use cash to buy

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-07-18 20:33 | Report Abuse

Proposed 5% div on forthcoming AGM. TA-MACD shown +ve sign.

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-18 20:50 | Report Abuse

this is one of very very few profitable ACE counters, with a 6% div yield to boot. My take is there will be a rerating of this stock.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-07-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

This counter got to ask Sandrachong on any latest news..

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-23 11:45 | Report Abuse

AGM is to be held on 16th Aug. An announcement will be made to bursa tomorrow after market close. Circulars will be sent out to shareholders latest by 25th. 0.5 sen share is tax exempt.

juinming0304

1,161 posts

Posted by juinming0304 > 2013-07-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

WHAT IS OFFICIAL WEBSITE ?

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-23 13:09 | Report Abuse

I was hoping this is another SRidge 2 years ago.... :) :). Give it some time to get there.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-07-23 22:41 | Report Abuse

SRidge?? what similiarity between the 2?

Posted by malaysiaboleh > 2013-07-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

Better stay away from this counter, don't get into trap and there is no Fast Money in the share market. Why not "we" invest in good fundamental counter that able to provide stable dividend income and at the same time share price growth? This counter start from RM0.05 and higher reach to RM0.50 then now fall to RM 0.10 and below. So, anyone can tell "us" those who bought at higher Price need to wait for how many years only can get back their modal? RM 5 dividend yield is how much for those bought at RM0.20 or RM 0.50?

This boss just listed the company for make fast money, if u trace back the records, issue bonus share to own pocket and then sell in open market, I think The boss tot investors are "water fish". If they are good management why not give bonus issue? Bonus share will caused the share capital increase, and indirectly it will drag down the EPS.

My advise is stay away and dont regret later, Market reach 1800 points anyone can imagine if get trap in this counter, how many years u need to wait ??????? 10 years with RM 5 dividend ?

Again, even share price with RM 0.10, but we cannot think that is cheap, Cheap must based on P/E. Thanks

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-23 23:23 | Report Abuse

Who ask you to buy at 20 or 50? Or you did? You must know yr entry price larrr...

Posted by malaysiaboleh > 2013-07-23 23:26 | Report Abuse

Just my view of point and of course i wont buy this counter.. :-)

Posted by malaysiaboleh > 2013-07-23 23:29 | Report Abuse

Then, I think sandrachoong sure very good to know when is entry point and when to let go. Hehehehe! Nowadays this type of tactic cant work already. Good luck ..

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-23 23:33 | Report Abuse

Why are you in this thread at all??? Go find yr place in BAT or Nestle.

Posted by malaysiaboleh > 2013-07-23 23:40 | Report Abuse

Bonus Share sold open market

Currency: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Type of transaction

Date of change

No of securities

Price Transacted (RM)
Disposed

14/03/2013

Type of transaction Date of change
No of securities

Price Transacted (RM)
Disposed 08/03/2013

Huh! If so good where got Director sold at RM 0.08, because FREE share.. dont care about it. Then ...

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-24 00:18 | Report Abuse

Point in case is, who says buy at 20? ..... Or were you caught at 50 then? If so, you do not know the workings and vagaries of the stock market. Let me tell you the recipes that drive any stock market. 1) hot money 2) manipulation. And fundamentals will remain so until hot money comes in to drive it up.

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-24 00:21 | Report Abuse

Meaning you better remain in yr BAT or Nestle.... Safe haven. You don't need to take cover.

mofais2013

135 posts

Posted by mofais2013 > 2013-07-24 22:55 | Report Abuse

this counter will profit 30% very soon.. :)

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-07-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

Cck, this a new animal moving forward. Paying div means better results in coming quarters and hence rerating. Cheerio

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2013-07-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

parking long long long.

Justin Ngo

517 posts

Posted by Justin Ngo > 2013-07-26 17:31 | Report Abuse

5% is how much?
How to count?
RM50 or RM5 if i buy 1 share

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-07-30 21:27 | Report Abuse

Interesting this counter...Can add to watch list for 1-2 months

Posted by malaysiaboleh > 2013-07-31 10:09 | Report Abuse

RM 5 , no one ask counter..

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-08-01 21:47 | Report Abuse

Tripaka how u know they are collecting??? Please share tq

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2013-08-04 17:41 | Report Abuse

WAIT FOR DURIAN DROP............... =,=lll

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-08-12 13:24 | Report Abuse

EGM to pass resolution on div 16th Aug. Ex-date 4th Sept.

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-08-12 22:23 | Report Abuse

Sandrachong...are u the insider again..sorry for guessing..hehehe

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-08-12 23:00 | Report Abuse

KFL, me no insider laaaa. Just that i think this is one steady counter with some room to go, so i follow the corporate news closely and get people informed. However, i also like Tdex and Extol. These have potential to take off too.

chatterbox

3,565 posts

Posted by chatterbox > 2013-08-12 23:36 | Report Abuse

Sandrachoong,

info to share on TECHNODEX BHD ("TDEX" OR THE "COMPANY")

RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 85,196,350 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN TDEX ("RIGHTS SHARE(S)") TOGETHER WITH UP TO 85,196,350 FREE DETACHABLE WARRANTS ("WARRANT(S)") ON THE BASIS OF ONE (1) RIGHTS SHARE TOGETHER WITH ONE (1) FREE WARRANT FOR EVERY THREE (3) EXISTING ORDINARY SHARES OF RM0.10 EACH IN TDEX ("TDEX SHARE(S)" OR "SHARE(S)") HELD ON AN ENTITLEMENT DATE TO BE DETERMINED LATER ("ENTITLEMENT DATE") ("RIGHTS ISSUE WITH WARRANTS")

The terms used herein shall, unless the context otherwise states, bear the same meaning as those defined in the announcement dated 25 February 2013 in relation to the Rights Issue with Warrants.
We refer to the announcements dated 25 February 2013, 11 March 2013, 25 March 2013, 5 April 2013, 11 April 2013 and 17 April 2013 in relation to the Rights Issue with Warrants.

On behalf of the Board, RHB Investment Bank Berhad ("RHB") wishes to announce the following:-

(i) the Board had on 6 August 2013 executed the Deed Poll constituting up to 85,196,350 Warrants to be issued pursuant to the Rights Issue with Warrants ("Deed Poll");

(ii) the Board has resolved to fix the issue price of the Rights Shares at RM0.10 each, representing the par value of TDEX Shares; and

(iii) the Board has resolved to fix the exercise price of the Warrants at RM0.11 each, representing premium of approximately 17.02% to the theoretical ex-rights price of TDEX Shares of RM0.094, calculated based on the five (5)-day WAMP of TDEX Shares of RM0.092 up to and including 5 August 2013, subject to the provisions of the Deed Poll.

the above was publish by bursa malaysia on 6th Aug 2013

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2013-08-12 23:45 | Report Abuse

So is it good??

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-08-13 00:09 | Report Abuse

I prefer systech over tdex or extol....systech looks more stable in terms of growth....Shld go up soon if p n l good again....good news in divident as well....

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-08-13 00:13 | Report Abuse

2c4u how soon u think will it be? Div. Already announced and how is p n l.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2013-08-13 21:53 | Report Abuse

Latest by Sept end, another P and L will be announced ...im keeping till then...

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2013-08-14 21:33 | Report Abuse

Low volume with price hike..good sign...SandraC what do u think?

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-08-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

expecting profit making 1st quarter. think it's rerating upwards for the dividend as well. quite surely.

trunks

366 posts

Posted by trunks > 2013-08-15 10:48 | Report Abuse

The payment of the Single Tier Final Dividend of 5% in respect of the financial
year ended 31 March 2013 is subject to the approval of the shareholders at the
Third Annual General Meeting of Systech Bhd to be convened on 16 August 2013.
You are advised to read the full contents of the announcement or attachment at
http://www.bursamalaysia.com.

still need to subject for approval dulu o...

Posted by sandrachoong > 2013-08-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

Trunks, it's only formality. Don't look too much into this.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2013-08-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

wrong time to sell.

trunks

366 posts

Posted by trunks > 2013-08-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

yeah... bought and keep le... hahahaha~