SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by raingod 13 hours ago

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2015-01-22 10:54 | Report Abuse

All the more reason GST software related companies will be making money.Today is a good opportunity to load up

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 10:58 | Report Abuse

Selling fully absorbed....slow and steady ....

thor88

392 posts

Posted by thor88 > 2015-01-22 11:10 | Report Abuse

what happen drop?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 11:14 | Report Abuse

contra players selling... should be well absorbed...before we can move on....we need to clear the profit taking....after that no more road blocks...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

Just like IFCAMSC ...everyone selling but then the price will still go up...best time to buy is when people selling. Now is good entry price.

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2015-01-22 11:16 | Report Abuse

becareful

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 11:38 | Report Abuse

market all green 526 counters up....index up 11 points....still be careful?? Then when you want to buy? market red also run...market green also run....LOL

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

Best buy now....horse taking a rest....catch it while it is steady..not moving much.....after evening...run too fast...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 11:51 | Report Abuse

Money is coming back...our market up 20 points yesterday today all green....500+ counters....Bursa screen back green....investor's confidence soaring...imagine what will be the price of SYSTECH.... with such a confidence back? With IT counters soaring the sky like IFCAMSC everyone is getting a strong believe SYSTECH will be the next counter to reach $1.00....following MYEG and IFCAMSC... just keep it longer term.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

31.5 sen cheap stock finished eaten up by sharks...now we are slowly moving up. Lets see evening session....Good luck brothers.

林俊松

6,919 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-22 13:23 | Report Abuse

Today close 37 cents & above...

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

Mr.Lim r u sure price will close at 37? :-D

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-22 13:50 | Report Abuse

Mr. Lim really?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

today close at?

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-22 15:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 : keep in mind the greedy that u admit in last few conversation... be alert.. just an advice. i see u very focus in Systech

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-22 15:17 | Report Abuse

@20% Lucky 80% Lucky: Yeah, I just bought at 0.305 2 days ago. Don't know want to wait and which price to sell.

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-22 15:28 | Report Abuse

as @richkid mention. he has a very good point. 0.335 is a road block, if this road block is clear, anything could happen.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

@20% Lucky 80% Lucky: Hopefully it can break 0.335 loh.

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

yea... let's wait

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-22 15:53 | Report Abuse

What happen? Reverse gear.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-22 15:53 | Report Abuse

reverse gear mean down or up?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-22 15:59 | Report Abuse

index looks good ..1,782.270..

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-22 16:02 | Report Abuse

Index is no issue. I prefer index down and this stock go up.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-22 16:13 | Report Abuse

Guess today will close at 0.320 or 0.325...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 16:14 | Report Abuse

We are having the best performance today! 600 counters up!!!! Tomorrow Bursa will explode. More funds will be coming in. The sentiment is strong...very strong. Look at the Bursa screens...all Green!!!! Never see such good healthy volume for such a long time.

SYSTECH is just taking a breather after going up from 30 sen. Relax...Those bought at 30 sen wants to take profit...so be it. You want the eggs...you don't want the big fat chicken? Sell now. For those who want to wait for the chicken meat...you need to hold and don't sell prematurely.
SYSTECH will continue to move up in tandem with such a good sentiment. Very bullish market.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-22 16:17 | Report Abuse

to richkid..what is your expected target price for this stock?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 16:18 | Report Abuse

Looks like fund managers are all back aggressively buying...happy shopping...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 16:27 | Report Abuse

@tradervic My target is above 50 cents... I am playing long term. Just look at K1 at 29th Oct 2014 the price is around same as SYSTECH now....K1 is already 54 sen... Thats my target for SYSTECH.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

TP 50sen, still long way to go leh.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

richkid sifu, what is your TP before Feb?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

@esl_22 My target before Feb is above 33.5 sen...this is the big hurdle SYSTECH need to overcome. Once the road block is removed SYSTECH will fly like K1. Nothing is impossible. Now is the IT era. Just went to Comicfiesta at KLCC ...imagine what I saw?? Thousands of teenagers rushing to play online games and buying IT stuff like nobody business. I was shocked at the big market for IT now. Million ringgit business. Not like the dot.com bubble burst. Now really the cloud and internet business is huge!!!! SYSTECH will really going up like Alibaba...and if we are shareholders...we can be millionaires too. Just sit tight and don't contra. Long term play recommended.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

I think it will go above 33.5 sen soon. It can be as early as tomorrow.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

@tradervic.. You are smart. Just look at the volume and the price. You will understand that SYSTECH is well supported at 31.5 sen and the profit taking was very fierce...sellers keep selling and yet the support is firm. Buyers are ready to pick up....so there is no panic. Everyone holding and riding the wave to higher grounds. Once the selling is finished, we will break 33.5 ....all the best brothers!

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

@richkid.. yes... while next month quarterly report out (hopefully, if i not mistaken), it's accumulating time now.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 17:16 | Report Abuse

Closed unchanged. Beautiful. Totally healthy. After eating you need to digest. Profit taking is actually part of stock market play. But to remain steady with firm support..prevented panic selling and encouraged steady rise. Good play SYSTECH. Tomorrow SYSTECH will try to break 33.5 again. I have a feeling it is near...very near. 664 counters up and index up 11.66 points prove the Bursa rise is broad base and big funds are finally coming back. Investors are coming back! That's good for tomorrow play. All the best comrades.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-22 17:24 | Report Abuse

The IT platform has been transformed from the unstable dotcom era to the now highly sophisticated stable architecture. IT security is part of the necessity to curb fraud. There are millions of online transactions and we need to ensure all the hackers out there do not tamper with these. Therefore SYSTECH is really on the right track investing in capturing a big market share in Europe and USA. If SYSTECH is successful in penetrating the huge market in Europe and US, the stock will jump like Alibaba...So nothing is impossible. SYSTECH's subsidiary Mobysys is the ranked the fastest growing IT company in Malaysia. Big chance SYSTECH will move up the ladder like IFCAMSC, MYEG, K1 and ECS....Just have faith brothers.

Acts

69 posts

Posted by Acts > 2015-01-22 23:03 | Report Abuse

Oil n Gas, bank, property and those import by US$ may not in favor by investor now, 2015 IT n multimedia related industries will take charge

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 06:55 | Report Abuse

It’s still in a bull trend,” Ross said, looking at a longer-term chart. “The primary bull trend is still intact with nice support around 2,000. We’ve held the 50-week moving average for almost three years. I think the bull market is ready to resume in earnest.”

For that reason, Ross even recommends taking on more risk.

“I would be shifting from some of those more defensive sectors into a more aggressive posture: Financials, energy, materials and consumer discretionary,” he said. “It’s time to get a little bit more aggressive here with the market on this pullback.”

source : http://finance.yahoo.com/blogs/talking-numbers/why-investors-need-to-ignore-volatility-and-buy--pros-222027928.html

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 08:43 | Report Abuse

Later once open fly fly fly.. Gradually increase also good. Haha.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

Index already 1,805.240.

Posted by 20% Lucky 80% Lucky > 2015-01-23 09:51 | Report Abuse

0.33 block clear.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 09:58 | Report Abuse

0.33 block came back...

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-23 10:02 | Report Abuse

Thick wall to break down.

Posted by Chin Chee Beng > 2015-01-23 10:07 | Report Abuse

330 a super great wall

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 10:20 | Report Abuse

0.33 increased to 2 mil volume..

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-23 10:24 | Report Abuse

Volume increase at 033 and 0.335 is good. Means it will break soon.

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

When break 0.33, 0.335 and 0.34 than it will fly.