SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by raingod 13 hours ago

林俊松

6,919 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-23 16:11 | Report Abuse

Raymond Wong, bruce5113, sorry yesterday I post the tp 1 day earlier.

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2015-01-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

Looks like can move further to RM0.40 next week

nazeev

55 posts

Posted by nazeev > 2015-01-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

Fly fly fly, kikiki

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 16:16 | Report Abuse

no worries... I'm still picking up the knowledge from all the big boss here... Huat arr...

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:17 | Report Abuse

Mr.Lam, what is your TP for systech? And the trend will continue by next week?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

@林俊松 yes!! Exactly 1 day early...good not bad at all...bravo!!! Right on!!! Everyone happy !!!! Everyone huat2 Pre-cNY rally huat...So happy my comrades here are making profit. Thank you for believing richkid. I am just sharing what I know from experience. If you see a share is cheap doesn't mean it will go up...also if you see a share is expensive doesn't mean it won't go up. The most important is the profits..making money ...the growth potential..then the share based. If it is a huge elephant share like Glotec, it will be difficult to move. You need billion of volume. A company with limited share issued is faster to go up and easier to goreng. You got all these qualities in Systech. So it can move very fast when the fund manager spotted a gem like this they will go all out to lock in. Systech can thank the slump in O&G for it fast rise. The money that was supposed to invest in O&G now go into IT companies. Look at IFCAMSC. Everyone now believe SYSTECH is the next IFCAMSC.

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks RichKid of your valuable inputs...

林俊松

6,919 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2015-01-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

bruce5113, most likely next week will continue to rally, this company business is growing.
Next quarter result coming out next month, today just break resistance & make new high.
Before April, u will b happy to buy systech.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

beware ... run ... your own risk, insider news next week to announced

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2015-01-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

will break 0.40 next week

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:23 | Report Abuse

Thank you for sharing your experince, will appreciated it...rickid...

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 16:24 | Report Abuse

insider news??

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-01-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

thumbs up @ richkid..

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

@richkid yes agree with you. This counter is worth for long term investment.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:28 | Report Abuse

Thank you, Mr.Lam...

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

use homilychart to analyse, differentiate type of funds flow in and out (main fund or ikan bilis). Somebody is pushing up to trap ikan bilis ... don't simply trust on comments, as no responsibility was held if comment wrongly ... simply comment and if nasib baik price targeted, they will highlight how smart they are .... if wrong they just keep quite ... use professional tools to analyse

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 16:32 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about rumors or whatever. The chart itself don't lie. Only humans lie. Just look at the chart. The resistant of all time high 33.5 smashed. The volume top..almost 100 million shares. The momentum is going strong and upwards and huge funds are buying. You think ikan bilis like us can move the market? Wrong. The market don't care who you are. It will just move and you must follow its trend like playing taichi. Don't go opposite the market. Learn to live harmoniously with the market. If it is going strong up, just ride in the trend. Don't simply sell prematurely and regret later. Next week will continue the bullish trend because the all time high breakout was achieved. So just wait and see if we can break 41 sen.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-01-23 16:36 | Report Abuse

Maybe he missed the bus. Cant even be the ikan bilis.

aircool

19 posts

Posted by aircool > 2015-01-23 16:36 | Report Abuse

richkid, i have faith in u! i'm also victim of glotec...hahaha

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:40 | Report Abuse

What richkid comment is make sense too...

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

richkid just a selfish person who want to trap others to follow him, as he already bought some ... u burnt yourself before on glotec, with same type of comments here last time

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 16:41 | Report Abuse

Different ppl have different perspectives... we are here to get profits and to support the GST's expenses...

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 16:45 | Report Abuse

depends on volumes only doesn't help ... it depends on the share price ... the price is only RM0.365, for sure the volumes is high. You cant compare the volumes with other share with price of RM1 ... you should see the traded share values in ringgit instead ......

your so called theory burnt yourself in glotec last time, and burn also those stupid followers that do know how to analyse

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

Raymond Wong give another good comment too... :-D

aircool

19 posts

Posted by aircool > 2015-01-23 16:47 | Report Abuse

ghost2014, you have ur point as well...maybe i should just sell it off now

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-01-23 16:47 | Report Abuse

alibabacoming beware of another shot up
23/01/2015 16:01

so zhun!

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

aircool, u agree both ghost2014 and richkid, then who make a wrong comment?

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-23 16:49 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all who believes in the power of Systech

aircool

19 posts

Posted by aircool > 2015-01-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

i have no idea, hahahaha i sell half take some profit and put half to see who is making wrong comment

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 16:53 | Report Abuse

this stock already break the peak ... you can keep it if you have extra untouched cash and try your luck to see whether it will break higher ... (don't simply listen to comments) .. in case it drops due to the uncertainty of ringgit exchange and oil price ... you still can hold it for couple of months to bounce back

compare with other stock like KNM .. RM1.1 on AUg 2014, now RM0.62 ... more secure to double up the price

aircool

19 posts

Posted by aircool > 2015-01-23 16:55 | Report Abuse

got it, what you said make sense cause i got burnt in glotec and now still trap inside

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:57 | Report Abuse

:-D :-D :-D :-D :-D

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

Taka - have you bought some too?

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2015-01-23 16:58 | Report Abuse

For sure, 0.40 in next week..all time high

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 17:01 | Report Abuse

i did not comments richkid is wrong ... i only mention don't simply comments happily without fundamentals ... many people out there are just blind followers

always play safe, not over risk yourself and greedy

Sharing on how i make profit of RM10K per months?
(1) Invest RM10K for potential share
(2) Sell it with 5% profit margin
- Not difficult to get share that up 5% in a day
(3) 1 week 5 days, 1 month is 20 days for transaction
- 20 days x RM500 (5% of RM10K). Each month i have extra RM10K

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

@ghost2014 No worries. No one is right or wrong. If you make money you are right. If you lose money you are wrong. We are here to share knowledge and work as a team to help one another to profit. You have your own opinion. I am sure everyone here should take care of their finances. Nobody is the same. Some invest long term, some invest short term and some borrow from loan sharks. So my advise is always to play according to your risk appetite.

Acts

69 posts

Posted by Acts > 2015-01-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

TQ for the tip. Any Good counter?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-01-23 17:04 | Report Abuse

Very disciplined, ghost2014. Good on you.
And with that every successive month your capital enlarges your buying capacity increases too, assuming that one reinvest prior profits made indefinitely.

Have a good weekend, folks. :)

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2015-01-23 17:05 | Report Abuse

Almost 2 months struggle finally, 3rd wave completed. Now Riding 4th wave..hold tight, might be exciting wave...hihi

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 17:06 | Report Abuse

if too greedy always look for miracle like IFCAMSC, mati cepat

aircool

19 posts

Posted by aircool > 2015-01-23 17:07 | Report Abuse

i'm a long term investor as well, that's why i still hold glotec...learning from all sifu here! thanks for the advice, ghost and richkid!

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-01-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

follow blindly one should take a lesson, no need you to worry much ghost :))))

Posted by maunkulopdollah > 2015-01-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

Thats why we call it another Ifca in the making..patience is always paid off..its proven now, waiting for 0.60..hihi

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

thanks to oil crisis, i accumulate these 2 stocks recently

(1) PDZ
- RM0.40 on Aug 2014, now RM0.165
(2) KNM
- RM1.12 on Aug 2014, now RM0.625

Price are high before, i keep it for 3 months from now, target at least 33% - 50% returns. Personal opinion it is not a risk since targetted price hit before and company background is good (in condition it was invested with extra untouched cash)

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 17:14 | Report Abuse

Ghost2014 bro, i like your strategy. May I know, how to know which one is potential share in the market? Thx.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-01-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

ghost, i think you never see a counter drop till 0.00
one time KO you.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-23 17:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by Raymond Wong > Jan 23, 2015 04:58 PM | Report Abuse

Taka - have you bought some too?

--------------------------------------------
I have already taken profit 2 days ago. I am happy for all of you believers. I might join again next round. There will be many more opportunities ahead.

ghost2014

142 posts

Posted by ghost2014 > 2015-01-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

alibabacoming ... one time KO will only happen to those who look for miracle like IFCAMSC

two ways to play safe

(1) Insider news
- Just like Datasonic. Buy before news published that they grab the MyKad project from IRIS
(2) Discipline investment
- Stock with 5% gain in a day is not difficult to spot. One month RM10K, by months then you are accumulating more modal to make it bigger

Posted by yukitanyongyong > 2015-01-23 17:37 | Report Abuse

Compare with another two stocks 0096kl and 0132kl, same to technology stock,but this two stocks same like shit. Any body can analysis this two stock? Thanks

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 18:00 | Report Abuse

Congrats king of stock bro.. Big ang pau from systec.