SYSTECH BHD

KLSE (MYR): SYSTECH (0050)

0.33 - 0.355

10 people like this.

10,173 comment(s). Last comment by raingod 13 hours ago

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

Testing water...touched 33.5 then...slowly retreated....to retest again..until barrier break free...then we are in no man's land and unchartered territory. The sky is the limit...hoohoooo... enjoy the ride.

zulatan

25 posts

Posted by zulatan > 2015-01-23 10:59 | Report Abuse

YOU RIGHT MAN

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 11:00 | Report Abuse

If cannot break morning, evening will try to push.....push.......

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2015-01-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

Cannot break may come down for now!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 12:13 | Report Abuse

No....today should break...looks good...just look at the volume....all sellers absorbed...slow and steady .....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

Very very strong!!!!! Tongkat Ali....going up.....soon...testing 0.335.....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 12:23 | Report Abuse

Makan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 33.5 ....mari mari.....all time high!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! For the pessimist now you believe....SYSTECH will fly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-23 13:00 | Report Abuse

IFCA is faster. Can Systech be another IFCA ???

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 13:19 | Report Abuse

Yes....just stay invested. If you have missed the IFCAMSC bus, you can still ride on SYSTECH. Don't regret if you miss the SYSTECH's bus. It will go without you.

10 good reasons why SYSTECH can become another IFCAMSC. Read on.

1. The share issued is small compared to IFCAMSC, K1 and other IT share.
2. There is no warrants. Only mother share. So no worries about warrants diluting the mother shares.
3. Profit is coming in unlike loss making company. Dividends are paid yearly.
4. Easy target for Sharks to goreng. Very fast in can go up high and very liquid.
5. A lot of interest in the IT field especially with Alibaba, Googles, Microsoft, IFCAMSC, MYEG, IRIS, K1, ECS all moving up very fast up the ladder.
6. O&G is down. So fund managers have shifted their focus to IT stocks.
7. IT is growing fast. When you walk into the restaurant you can see people playing handphone non stop. A 2 year old boy can play with the tablet. The old man can surf internet using his hand phone. The market for IT application is huge and internet make it possible for market to reach globally. You can set up a web page easily and earn money fast and easy. Everything is online.
8. E-commerce is huge! http://www.thestar.com.my/Tech/Tech-News/2015/01/22/Chinas-ecommerce-transactions-hit-US2tril-in-2014-govt/
9. Mobysys which is SYSTECH subsidiary is ranked fastest IT growing company in Malaysia.
10. Trust your instinct. Just look at how SYSTECH went up even when KLCI is down makes you wonder how this share can be so resilient. You can sell and many people will keep buying. So just keep it and let it grow into the next IFCAMSC or MYEG.

Good luck.

Note :This is not a buy and sell recommendation. Investing in share will have some risk if you play contra or you are too agressive without a stop loss plan. A winner will always got a backup plan when things are not going well.

ganlsy

Posted by ganlsy > 2015-01-23 13:29 | Report Abuse

i believe systech can reach 0.50

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-23 14:28 | Report Abuse

Richkid. You think Systech can reach RM1 like IFCAMSC?

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 14:40 | Report Abuse

Slowly moving now. But a huge block at 0.335 (4.5 mil)..

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2015-01-23 14:45 | Report Abuse

18/11/14 nanyang press target 0.36

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 14:53 | Report Abuse

My t3 is today so don't dare to take risk. Sold at 0.330.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 14:55 | Report Abuse

@tradervic The answer is yes! As long as the busines grows and the profit keeps coming I don't see no reasons why it cannot be achievable. If Systech can penetrate the US and Europe market and also doing well in China and rest of the Asiapacific region, high chance Systech can make the numbers. Everyone was saying it will not be able to break 0.335 when it was lying low at 20 sen and now we are history in the making today....it really touched 0.335! So now you are asking me can it touch $1.00....ok...lets give it some time. Everything needs time. If it is too fast you kena UMA. So let it go slow and steady.

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 14:59 | Report Abuse

good.... the company's profit is amaze me...

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 15:09 | Report Abuse

0.340 already.. Up up up..

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-23 15:10 | Report Abuse

Game just started.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

Ha ha... all time high....33.5 broken.... for the non-believers....just stay sideline and watch while we ride our profits higher and higher...Monday it will jump as long as it close above 33.5. This is because it technical analysis term a "breakout" signal is a buy signal.

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

0.345 now..

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-01-23 15:14 | Report Abuse

good..everybody make money for this counter..congratulation!

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 15:15 | Report Abuse

huat arr....

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

Kaya la...nasib baik dapat buy... :-D

esl_22

1,719 posts

Posted by esl_22 > 2015-01-23 15:20 | Report Abuse

0.350 now..

Atuk K

334 posts

Posted by Atuk K > 2015-01-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

Wowww!!! 0.35 already. Caya sama lu Richkid.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 15:21 | Report Abuse

@saifol yes! One Malaysia...we make money together. Sama sama menikmati keuntungan bersama Systech bakal menjadi syarikat IT terhangat di Malaysia. CNY ada angpow untuk sama kongsi bersama. Menuju arah sasaran saya di angka 50 sen !!!! Ini keretapi jenis Jepun sangat laju siapa lambat tak dapat kejar lor...

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-01-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

Congrats to another ifca-like stock

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

Wowww....One Systech... :-D :-D :-D

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 15:23 | Report Abuse

Tadi keretapi ini sudah lambat berhenti tunggu di angka 31.5 sen tak ada banyak orang percaya dan mahu naik...sekarang sudah lari kuat2...

Monde

1,105 posts

Posted by Monde > 2015-01-23 15:24 | Report Abuse

Another making of IFCA.. haha broke all time high

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 15:27 | Report Abuse

Ada lari sekuat Ussain Bolt? richkid...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 15:29 | Report Abuse

Just look at that volume...so beautiful coming up fast and strong...you can tell this is not a fake or trap. Big funds are buying this hot IT stock...another IFCAMSC in the making. If a share goes up without volume...then it is a trap..but when a share goes up supported with volume we know this is a good buy.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

According to your experince, how far the price can go up? richkid

tradervic

466 posts

Posted by tradervic > 2015-01-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

Richkid already said long term RM1 is possible. But I think it will reach RM0.50 soon. Maybe before CNY.

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-01-23 15:41 | Report Abuse

everyone happy r in this round...=) . hold tight all.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

@bruce5113 Now we are in unchartered territories...No more chart to read in technical terms...the sky is the limit..hahaha...

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 15:49 | Report Abuse

If really can reach RM0.50 before CNY, then can earn angpau from systech... :-D

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 15:51 | Report Abuse

up up up.....0.50

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2015-01-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

Richkid @ what is th tp

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 15:52 | Report Abuse

go go go.....1.00

excel

306 posts

Posted by excel > 2015-01-23 15:53 | Report Abuse

Awesome

193 posts

Posted by 2222 > 2015-01-23 15:54 | Report Abuse

thanks systech,,just sold and change to priva

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-01-23 15:55 | Report Abuse

beware

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 15:59 | Report Abuse

"beware" got any hidden meaning? alibabacoming...

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-01-23 16:01 | Report Abuse

beware of another shot up

Posted by Raymond Wong > 2015-01-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

alibabacoming - ??

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:06 | Report Abuse

wow...great...

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-01-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

Today trend can continue by next week?

saifol

482 posts

Posted by saifol > 2015-01-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

" scary "..those who missed already, still got time to chase systech..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-01-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

@excel refer to my reply to mike owen on 16th Jan 2015. Based on mwong3 blog, the next TP is 41 sen. Of course I am more optimistic...maybe 50 sen and above...hahahaha...

richkid
@Mike Owen The target price are based on technical analysis. Refer to the charts provided by mwong3 earlier in the post. Of course some target price like 50 cents are just some rough estimate based on past results...For example last year 2014...SYSTECH was around 10 cents and it went up to 33.5 cents...tripled its price.

So in 2015 we have our target for SYSTECH to at least double its current price...now starting of the year it was around 23.5 cents..so doubled is around 50 cents. Each individual will have their own TP based on their risk appetite...how long can they hold? short, middle or long term?

And based on the performance of mobysys we are confident SYSTECH will rise further in 2015.

" Mobysys was ranked 57th (fastest-growing technology companies in the Asia-Pacific ) for chalking up 624% revenue growth over the same period. The company is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Systech Bhd, which was listed on Bursa Malaysia’s Ace Market in 2011"
16/01/2015 13:40

mwong3 blog :
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/KLSETA/68344.jsp