ECOBUILT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOHLDS (0059)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

14 people like this.

2,753 comment(s). Last comment by Hew Kiong Peng George 1 week ago

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 15:46 | Report Abuse

Is coming down... are you ready for the 0.655??? I already parked my in.... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 15:47 | Report Abuse

Make sure today it fall to 0.655 so that I can get some... don't bull shit me again, ok?

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

i only parked 10 lots at 655...play safe...in case it goes further down...as i said no hurry to buy...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 16:02 | Report Abuse

moreover, market sentiment is not that good and investors are taboo against the month of september which use to be weak in share market...cash is king now and no hurry to buy...today may be can get 655 but tomorrow may come even lower and cheaper...i only can tell from hindsight not foresight...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 17:01 | Report Abuse

Where got 0.655 - I kena fool again today... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 22:32 | Report Abuse

Soon to come... geopolitical tension keeps escalating... 655!655!655!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 08:41 | Report Abuse

Brother goglykite, Again you say soon... I have been fool by you for 2 days... and I think other here also being fool.... how long more you want to fool us...... hahaha anyway will just pray for your 655... hahaha

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-08-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

Goflykite, you just wait at 655 see whoever want sold it to you......I think need to wait quite some times......

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 09:58 | Report Abuse

Brother GoFlyKite, where are you? misscall99 and I are being fool buy you... so how??? hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 09:59 | Report Abuse

Many here are waiting for your 655, 655 and is NOT happening at all... how??? hahaha... a few days others & I had been fool lor... hahaha

Tori

105 posts

Posted by Tori > 2014-08-29 10:01 | Report Abuse

TradeInvestStocks: you are the right GURU, I will follow your trading strategy.. so far so good, I had made lot of money. thanks again.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 10:01 | Report Abuse

You are welcome, tori... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

665 now...just be patient

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

your patience will be fruit one day...rest assured...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 11:14 | Report Abuse

Brother GoFlyKite, are you dure? Do you mean by today? Or will I be fool another day again?

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 11:16 | Report Abuse

hey, i m no god and i do not play god...i do not posses the power of foreseeing future...u need to exercise your patience la bro

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

If you say like that "just be patient" then for sure lah, just like saying if market not going up then it will come down... hahaha... hahaha - why don't you say you are already wrong... hahaha... and I will sure accept you lah... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 11:49 | Report Abuse

In this world nothing is certain and there is no right or wrong as I just stated my opinions or advices here. Your interpretation and understanding of English is unique indeed as by reading few words you can know it is a certainty. Don't use the old trick again to ask the people here to support the share price by calling mmode as diamond. It will never work. Just wait and be patient. I have to reiterate that I rather to miss the opportunity to buy this self claimed diamond than to put my stake at risk... fix the target price to buy and stick to it.. don't try to make noise here and confusing people la Bro...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 11:54 | Report Abuse

Selldown mmode! We want selldown and v want 655!!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha... Brother GoFlyKite, now I understand that you ONLY shout... and keep Shouting just like that... hahaha...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

time will tell the truth...no point of arguing here...LOL

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

Ukraine tension escalates...war is in the offing!!! Sell! Sell!! Sell!!! Run!!! haha...lets me buy 655 and lower!!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 12:20 | Report Abuse

bro, i know you start to shaking as the current price is near to your average buying price now...

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 12:24 | Report Abuse

make sure you hold tight if it goes to 655 and below ya...i wanna make money together with you in this so-called diamond ya!!! LOL

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 12:25 | Report Abuse

No brother KiteFlying, I am just like you parking at 655 & 650... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 12:26 | Report Abuse

BUT I just think it still wont happen... hahaha and I just feel like I have been fool by you all this time... hahaha.... you just keep asking me to dream and wait... hahaha... I think I am too patient with you lah...brother KiteFlying, how long more to wait???? hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 12:32 | Report Abuse

I don't think you are that obedient and naive to strictly adhere to my advices here...LOL

Posted by misscall99 > 2014-08-29 13:50 | Report Abuse

Goflykite, you ask ppl do not make noise and confuse ppl.....you are doing same thing to us as well.....

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 13:52 | Report Abuse

I have to reiterate that I rather to miss the opportunity to buy this self claimed diamond than to put my stake at risk

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 13:53 | Report Abuse

pity those who bought at 0.70 and above...losing like hell

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 14:35 | Report Abuse

Brother GoFlyKite, so what shall we do now? as like this also cannot, like that also cannot. You please tell us clearly what shall we do now? Park 655 or not to park? hahaha...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

Is like all the 0.67 going to be finished whacking by the others lah... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-29 14:52 | Report Abuse

I have to reiterate that I rather to miss the opportunity to buy this self claimed diamond than to put my stake at risk

goflykite

349 posts

goflykite

349 posts

REFER TO MY PREVIOUS COMMENTS

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

GoFlyKite, don't be so worry lah... hahaha, I am not blaming you lah... hahaha, I know you are very good to everyone here lor... is just that you can't predict the future.... hahaha, but I am truly parking and waiting at 655 just like you... if got diamond I will share with you too as now we are on the same diamond boat.... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 08:45 | Report Abuse

Bro TIS, Perhaps today can get 0.655 oh.. dun miss the opportunity

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

but you are not there @ 0.655... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-02 09:08 | Report Abuse

I was there but seeing you not there so I ... hahaha... I must not be fool again by you lor... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 09:15 | Report Abuse

becos when time passes by this so-called diamond becomes cheaper in its value...i reduced one notch and queued at 0.65

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

geopolitical tension between Russia and Ukraine escalating...you can get even cheaper and lower price...parked at 0.65 for 5 lots

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 09:31 | Report Abuse

You see, no hurry to buy..last week was 0.67-0.68...now 0.66 and may go even lower...haha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 10:11 | Report Abuse

Bro TIS, pls don"t keep buying at 0.66...let it comes down to 0.655...haha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

keep supporting at 0.66 will only make you lose until pant drops...LOL

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 10:14 | Report Abuse

yes!!!! Selling volume increases!!!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

hooray!!!! one more step to reach 0.655!!! bro and sis don't buy too many as I worry mmode may fail to get the approval for main board transfer...if this is true must cut loss immediately!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-09-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

finally!!!! 655

minkhim82

73 posts

Posted by minkhim82 > 2014-09-02 13:56 | Report Abuse

Can someone tell me why today gap down?

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-02 14:32 | Report Abuse

may be main board transfer being turn down... hahaha... hahaha...

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-09-02 14:33 | Report Abuse

is okay, I am gearing up to buy when it fall lower.... hahaha... hahaha...