ECOBUILT HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOHLDS (0059)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.05

14 people like this.

2,753 comment(s). Last comment by Hew Kiong Peng George 1 week ago

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

then why you always come to this forum, try to buy kah?

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

to save the people here from being conned...current price is quite attractive but i would not take the risk..i will wait lower...better to miss the opportunity rather than sorry

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-25 16:39 | Report Abuse

655 now!!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

mama!!!help!!!

SS661M

1,016 posts

Posted by SS661M > 2014-08-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

do u know how to differentiate gem from garbage? pebble from diamond? talking nonsense from talking facts?

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

hahaha...save people being conned?? very good of you

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

slowly buy back lor... now so much of cheap sales... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

MMODE, I love you so much... hahaha

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

This Q2 result really make lots of Diamonds changing hand... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-25 17:17 | Report Abuse

ya...will buy some if touches 0.65...then next 0.63...split the buy as we don't know the bottom...

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-26 11:30 | Report Abuse

Good stock will always bounce back

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-26 12:26 | Report Abuse

could it be a trap??? LOL....Think twice...tomorrow will be T3 and i think sell force will set in...after dropping 2 days consecutively, for sure will rebound but probably just a bull trap if the volume is low...

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-26 12:51 | Report Abuse

we see loh..i dont care it will drop after T3 or T33, as long as fundamental intact, you will realise profit in long term

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-26 14:10 | Report Abuse

it is vague on your "long term" definition....1 year? 3 years? 10 years?!!!!if you really plan for long term better to choose blue chips la bro...better return and dividend yield....LOL

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-26 14:28 | Report Abuse

For myself, long term is 3-5 years loh, i think many will agree with me. Bluechip mostly covered by brokerage firm, and profit gain is not much, and there are many other reason lah. I bought this share 6 months ago at a bargain price 0.48, the price went down that time because of low earning caused by 1 of tax charged, it was oversold that time and found out it is indeed a good fundamental counter., 54% gained in 6 months is very good loh i think.

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-26 15:59 | Report Abuse

I always buy, buy then sell sell. Average is always in the range of negative... so no matter how it fall, is still okay for me lor... hahaha. Just keep laughing all the way to the bank with this MMODE lor... hahaha

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-26 16:17 | Report Abuse

Yeah..everyone have their own way or investing or trading, I'm not good at buy and sell in short period time. I'm more comfortable in long term investment. Everyone have their own strategy

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

but newbie will be mostly affected by your buy calls and the self-claimed diamond remarks...i believe most newbies are trapped in the range of 0.72 and above...as they don't aware that your buying is so low...it seems like you are using them to support the price at higher level...too mean

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-26 17:25 | Report Abuse

hahaha..i hope newbie will buy this type of stokcs instead of punting in other speculative stocks. Like i said,Ii believe in value investing, might take sometime to realise profit but the outcome is great..

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-26 17:41 | Report Abuse

@Coolio, do you happen to know if Fong Siling @ Cold-eye is still one of the top 30 share holder as of now ?

coolio

620 posts

Posted by coolio > 2014-08-26 20:01 | Report Abuse

Yes Tornado, well aware of that and I have done Cold Eye's 5 yardsticks analysis on Mmode, it passes successfully. Not sure if he is still holding

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-26 22:40 | Report Abuse

So what? His average buying price is about 0.58-0.59...for your information He had reduced his stake on mmode...

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-27 00:31 | Report Abuse

thanks coolio....

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2014-08-27 00:37 | Report Abuse

any update on the transfer to mainboard? almost 3 months already upon submission

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-27 07:30 | Report Abuse

Buy at you own wish (perhaps risk) & sell at you wish (perhaps risk) ... hahaha

kun1971kun

1,211 posts

Posted by kun1971kun > 2014-08-27 10:13 | Report Abuse

y go to mainboard, normally price will up ????

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

normally yes, but is it normal now?

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 10:24 | Report Abuse

today can get mmode at cheaper price?? 0.65 and below?? be patient bros and sis....no hurry

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 10:32 | Report Abuse

dun queue buy now and let the buying interest sinks to the bottom...from there we can collect...today is t3 and those who bought at cheaper price (0.655-0.66) previously may wanna cash out today...dun give them the opportunity...force them to sell low...wait to buy after 4pm

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 16:13 | Report Abuse

hold on your buy...wait lower!!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 16:26 | Report Abuse

we want lower!!! Please!!!

dotdotdot

445 posts

Posted by dotdotdot > 2014-08-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

waiting at 60

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

good!!!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 16:34 | Report Abuse

BUT I WILL BUY SOME AT 0.655 FIRST

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 16:34 | Report Abuse

655!!655!!655!!

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

I think your expectation at 0.655 is a bit of hopeless for today... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 16:56 | Report Abuse

NO WORRY...WE HAVE PLENTY OF TIME...655!!655!!655!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 16:57 | Report Abuse

were you the one buying at 68 just now?

dotdotdot

445 posts

Posted by dotdotdot > 2014-08-27 16:57 | Report Abuse

655, 640, 620, 600...hehehe

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

gogogo...only limits to 10 lots buying max for the respective price mentioned above..dun be greedy...rather misses the opportunity than putting your stake at risk...

lcefish

21 posts

Posted by lcefish > 2014-08-27 17:38 | Report Abuse

take profit and wait for next wave to be return....

Posted by TradeInvestStocks > 2014-08-28 10:28 | Report Abuse

some one said yesterday is t3, got force sales, this & that... ask not to queue too... not to give the force people opportunity and want to buy back after 4pm for cheap price at 0.655... I think all these are just non-sense. and own self imagination... because it JUST DID NOT HAPPEN at all. Yesterday, MMODE closed at 0.680 AND now is queuing up to buy more...So be very careful it you follow the advices... hahaha

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 13:51 | Report Abuse

as i said I rather to miss this opportunity rather than put my stake at risk....no rush to buy...be patient and it will bear fruit in the near future...just like you to call mmode as diamond but it is indeed a stone or counterfeit diamond at current share price now...LOL...bro and sis pls wait 655 and below to buy...if it doesnt reach 655 never mind...there are other shares for you to invest...like TAS go and check...always buy at floor price...TAS current is at floor price..gogogo!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 14:41 | Report Abuse

haha...sell down mmode please....we are waiting to collect low...655!!!655!!!655!!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 14:42 | Report Abuse

i wanna see any hero to finish the sell volume at 0.68....

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 14:53 | Report Abuse

yes...keeps increasing....655 is not a dream and will come very soon!!!!LOL

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 14:55 | Report Abuse

yes!!! T4 is forced selling!!! LOL....

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 15:09 | Report Abuse

chase away all the buying interest by increasing the selling volume...selling pressure will set in after 4pm...wait for the show bro and sis...LOL

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 15:32 | Report Abuse

675 NOW!!!!!

goflykite

349 posts

Posted by goflykite > 2014-08-28 15:39 | Report Abuse

Obstacle at 0.675 successfully removed...next is 0.67...wanna see how stubborn is this block of buying interest...