HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)

0.08 - 0.085

27 people like this.

23,596 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

Ali Ali ba ba,

who the hell do you think you are?

You are just a beggar.

Here, and out there, too many are richer than you.

Steal & Rob is your only professional lah.

Stupid Idiot, got no brain one.

I am so said that your dad and mum have you

Society Rubbish

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

I tell you one think

Madam, also curi curi sell then buy back

Very easy for her to make 10 million

No one ask stupid as you

If you want long long term, you should not be here, you should be at Public Bank and Nestle.

Stupid Idiot

Posted by AnchoviesswimwithSha > 2020-08-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

How many kena trap by this counter again? It always suddenly went up to 0.9 then retrace back to 0.7

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:28 | Report Abuse

Alibaba,

If you claim is true then you are not earning anything.

You are not Director, you don't have salary and director fees.

What you eat? You eat only stone?

What kind of long term to you mean? Or eventually you also sell one of these day?

If yes, that mean you are the BIGGEST ROBBER here and you are scolding yourself here everyday.

What is long term? Define it?

I never such an Stupid Idiot like you ler

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

You eat paper,

What for paper gain?

It is not real money!

Your profit is zero

Today, I already made rm100k

How about you?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

Alibaba,

Stick to your long term.

You will be a VC long term dead holder

Their Director also buy and sell to make huge profit

Who the hell are you?

You scare short term buyer and seller affecting the price

You let's be assure not such thing happen

No body is stealing your lunch.

You are sick

You need Dr help

You got no brain.

You are an idiot who don't know how to make money

We are just too different

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:35 | Report Abuse

How long?

When is your timing to be the BIGGEST ROBBER?

Let every one here know

What is your target price

Once you sell you are a Robber then

Unless you die with your stock for the longest term

Posted by AnchoviesswimwithSha > 2020-08-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

How many kena trap by this counter again? It always suddenly went up to 0.9 then retrace back to 0.7

See i told you so, luckily manage to unload at 0.9 today...makan lobster tonight!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

Anchovie, is smart - as smart as me

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

Alibaba,

Go find out who is TianTian Huat lah.. Go see how he trade PM Holing lah.

From 0.04 now 30 sen...

You slowly dream lah, how much he has made.

and you know he is now trading VC

ha ha ha huiii!! huiii!!

You are poor guy...

I am so rich

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:43 | Report Abuse

Professional Trader like us!

Not many here..

Idiot like Alibaba, too many in the market...

Because of all these fool, we are that Rich!

ha ha ha huiii!! huiii!!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:44 | Report Abuse

Up we sell,

Down we buy.

So much money in the pocket.

Steal Lunch? you are wrong

Making Ton of Money

Idiot, learning something lah...
ha ha ha huiii!! huiii!!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

Whatever, Alibaba just like Calvin

Only talk

Eventually who make the money

Wait & see...

Go PM Holding to find out more lor...

ha ha ha huii!! huii!!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

Poor mental & Rich mental cannot mixed together

They are just different

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Bye Bye

Today, big big celebration

Gala Dinner tonight

You slowly long term lor

Market close

I go happy liao

Pocket so full, no like some one else

Long term, eat shit lah....

ha ha ha huiii!! huiii!!

5354_

4,790 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2020-08-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

07-Aug-2020 Insider Notice of new substantial holder - TWINSTAR CENTURY SDN. BHD. on 07-Aug-2020.

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-07 17:44 | Report Abuse

Next week pushing up sure stronger and stronger!!!!!!!!!!!! hehe

JejakaDuit

208 posts

Posted by JejakaDuit > 2020-08-07 18:02 | Report Abuse

Wow... Tq 4info alibaba108.. Hopefully can fly this Monday...

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-07 18:03 | Report Abuse

Next week will be the greatest day time fire works let's see together. hehe :)

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-07 18:07 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fa Chai. hehe !!!!!!!!!

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-07 18:28 | Report Abuse

Alibaba,is it a very positive news?

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-07 21:23 | Report Abuse

Spartan Energy's new ICT contract buffers execution risk with high profit margin. Spartan eyeing ICT new contract !!!!!!!! hehe

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-08 01:12 | Report Abuse

No wonder the warrant move faster ahead.
Something really brewing.

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

Next who will be the ICT King of the King ???
hehe

fl888

7,714 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-08-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

Remember Listed as The Media Shoppe Berhad on 08 December, 2004 , then change name to SKH Consortium on 03Feb 2016 and then change name again to Vortex Consolidated Berhad On 07 Sept,2018....Originally was supposed to be Internet Specialist and the historical JV with China ZTE in 2010s which created havoc and mother and son shares same value....looks like can happen again as history at times repeat itself...

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

fl888 you didn't realize now your car pump petrol price is back to 90's ago? hehe

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

Somerhings is brewing.
Why the sudden the warrant got buying interest at 5.5 cts better then the mother up 1.5 cts.

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-08 12:49 | Report Abuse

Next week day time fire works show time :)

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-08 13:47 | Report Abuse

After show time we'll be the King !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

I m in for long term but if justify with my profits and objective giving 100% gain, still need to adjust positions.If VC buisness very good can stay long.

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-08 20:36 | Report Abuse

Many ppl have different objective.
Different ppl different way of thinking.
Ppl cZan sleep on one pillow but the dreams wont be the same.

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-08-09 09:48 | Report Abuse

What Alibaba 108 outline possibility of VC increase 7 times is not unrealistic. Just look at MYSCM a company previously CSY is a substantial shareholder. On 1 July MYSCM closed at $0.14 August 7 MYSCM closed at $1.16 more than 7 times the price on 1st July. I believed many MYSCM would have kicked themselves for having sold too early. Can you imagine if you hold 1,000,000 MYSCM @ $0.14 on 1 July 38 days later it is worth $1,400,000 Mindboggling. Don't be too hurry to take profit of VC & VC-WB MYSCM WA was $0.035 on 1 July Augudt 7 MYSCM -WA closed at $0.99 Please hold tightly to your VC & VC'WB

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-08-09 09:56 | Report Abuse

monday morning
last chance to buy in 0.090

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-08-09 10:30 | Report Abuse

If we don't take profit too early new buyers need to chase up the price further. For VC-WB only 60M shares. Assuming 15M shares are in hands of strong holders who are not selling. Only 45M available in open market.
Even easier to push up faster. Buy & hold tightly VC-WB

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-09 12:09 | Report Abuse

Roger..roger...received you all loud and clear cz got substance.If talk with no substance cannot.
I wait at 0.40 cts and see how it goes.
Tq all.

yong99

37 posts

Posted by yong99 > 2020-08-09 19:59 | Report Abuse

hello everyone...am newbie here
could anyone tell what does it mean to convert preference share? Does it impact the share price negatively?

JejakaDuit

208 posts

Posted by JejakaDuit > 2020-08-09 20:29 | Report Abuse

Hopefully tomollowww... Vc can flyyy very high..... And I still holding until 4 ever.. Hahhaa.. I very confident with VC

Posted by fastearn > 2020-08-09 21:15 | Report Abuse

Profile for Securities of PLC
VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD
Instrument Category Securities of PLC
Instrument Type Preference Shares
Description VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS SKH CONSORTIUM BERHAD) ("VORTEX" OR THE "COMPANY")

ISSUANCE OF NEW IRREDEEMABLE CONVERTIBLE PREFERENCE SHARES IN VORTEX ("ICPS") TO THE ENTITLED SHAREHOLDERS OF VORTEX PURSUANT TO THE RENOUNCEABLE RIGHTS ISSUE OF UP TO 914,828,766 ICPS ON THE BASIS OF 3 ICPS FOR EVERY 1 EXISTING ORDINARY SHARE IN VORTEX ("VORTEX SHARE(S)" OR "SHARE(S)") HELD AS AT 5.00 P.M. ON 12 APRIL 2019 ("ENTITLEMENT DATE") AT AN ISSUE PRICE OF RM0.05 PER ICPS ("RIGHTS ISSUE OF ICPS")
Listing Date 15 May 2019
Issue Date 07 May 2019
Issue/ Ask Price Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.0500
Issue Size Indicator Unit
Issue Size in Unit 914,828,754
Maturity Mandatory
Maturity Date 06 May 2024
Revised Maturity Date
Name of Guarantor Not Applicable
Name of Trustee Not Applicable
Coupon/Profit/Interest/Payment Rate Vortex has full discretion over the declaration of dividends, if any. Dividends declared and payable annually in arrears are non-cumulative and shall be in priority over the Vortex Shares.
Coupon/Profit/Interest/Payment Frequency Not Applicable
Redemption Not Applicable
Exercise/Conversion Period 5.00 Year(s)
Revised Exercise/Conversion Period Not Applicable
Exercise/Strike/Conversion Price Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 0.1500
Revised Exercise/Strike/Conversion Price Not Applicable
Exercise/Conversion Ratio 3:1
Revised Exercise/Conversion Ratio Not Applicable
Mode of satisfaction of Exercise/ Conversion price Tendering of securities
Settlement Type/ Convertible into Physical (Shares)

Remarks :
The ICPS may be converted into new Vortex Shares at the conversion price of RM0.15 ("Conversion Price") in the following manner:

(i) by surrendering for cancellation the ICPS with an aggregate issue price of the ICPS equivalent to the Conversion Price, subject to the conversion ratio of the ICPS at a minimum of 1 ICPS and up to a maximum of 3 ICPS ("Conversion Ratio"); and

(ii) by paying the difference between the aggregate issue price of ICPS surrendered and the Conversion Price, if any, in cash, for every 1 new Vortex Share.

Premised on the terms of the ICPS, the ICPS can be converted into new Vortex Shares at any time within 5 years commencing on and including the date of issue of the ICPS up to and including the maturity date (as indicated above), as determined by the Conversion Ratio and Conversion Price. Any remaining ICPS that are not converted by the maturity date shall be automatically converted into new Vortex Shares at the conversion ratio of 3 ICPS for 1 new Vortex Share.

If the conversion results in a fractional entitlement to Vortex Shares, such fractional entitlement shall be disregarded and no refund or credit, whether in the form of the ICPS, cash or otherwise, shall be given in respect of the disregarded fractional entitlement.

This announcement is dated 14 May 2019.
Announcement Info
Company Name VORTEX CONSOLIDATED BERHAD
Stock Name VC-PA
Date Announced 14 May 2019
Category Listing Information and Profile
Reference Number LIP-13052019-00002

cicakman

7,458 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2020-08-09 21:24 | Report Abuse

Tq fastearn.
A very long story.Just need to clarify and simple easy questions
Is it good or not good for VC.

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-09 23:25 | Report Abuse

We are flying with a flying saucer not same like the rocket that's the difference. hehe

JejakaDuit

208 posts

Posted by JejakaDuit > 2020-08-09 23:55 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow stanby to fly.. we just support VC and still holding 4ever....i think tomorrow can touch Rm0.100 cents and more and more.... Hopefully if we still holding.

zhm540

2,487 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-08-10 08:15 | Report Abuse

ok Alibaba.. I am with you.. I still have 5 mill VC shares to keep as long term.

JejakaDuit

208 posts

Posted by JejakaDuit > 2020-08-10 08:42 | Report Abuse

Woww... 5 million share.. Well done zhm540... Wish u all the best.... Today confirm fly... Starting que to buy Rm0. 090 then flyyyyyy

kkl123

1,503 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2020-08-10 08:48 | Report Abuse

last chance 0.095

kcliew08

55 posts

Posted by kcliew08 > 2020-08-10 09:29 | Report Abuse

last good chance sapu 0.09

Posted by Flytothesky2 > 2020-08-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

Back to January price also good. All hold. And buy more.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-10 09:39 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

by the time this Soh Chai Alibaba reached 7 folds, I will really hope for that to happen

As once that happen my Pocket will be already 7,00 folds liao

ha ha ha huii!! huii!!

there are many idiot around, this Alibaba is the MOST Idiot

Today, my pocket is again full liao...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-10 09:41 | Report Abuse

Can you just image

1 soh chai just buy and keep waiting just like investing fixed asset like buying property

another is like opening a bank, receive deposit and lend of the money to make profit daily (TianTian Huat)

see who huat 1st lor...

Professional Trader and Stupid Long Term investor are difference lah...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-10 09:44 | Report Abuse

This morning my pocket already huat another big big round

This Soh Chai is still Dreaming at his 7 fold.... (wish I will very much hope so)

As by that time I will be truly HUAT until don't know what to say lah...

Go look at PM Holding I huat from 0.04 until now 40 sen liao....

How many sen you huat ler Soh Chai - Learn lah...

Understand the difference between Investor and Trader lah...

ha ha ha

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

Everyday dream about Madam,

Don't be stupid lah, she is not your Mother, she is also not your Girl Friend

Be Very clear that she is the Biggest Shareholder, she has the control of this VC (Not you lah, Idiot)

Come on "Wake UP"

Understand what is "Dream" and what is "Money Inside your Own Pocket" reality...

This Aliababa is much like that Calvin from Singapore (may find out from PM Holding)

But this Alibaba is much lousier comparing to that Calvin who had vast knowledge in stock (but also die in the same way = too long term)

Wake up Soh Chai...