HARVEST MIRACLE CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HM (0060)

0.08 - 0.085

27 people like this.

23,596 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Amos1234

57 posts

Posted by Amos1234 > 2020-08-03 17:56 | Report Abuse

Mdm Converted vc pa to 72m vc

kcliew08

55 posts

Posted by kcliew08 > 2020-08-03 18:03 | Report Abuse

myscm today 0.57, can VC TP 0.57?wow, huat liao

kcliew08

55 posts

Posted by kcliew08 > 2020-08-03 18:20 | Report Abuse

madam is the king of the king of the king now

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-08-03 18:31 | Report Abuse

Don’t over confident. Let’s see how the prices goes on or else you keep shout but vc always let u down

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-08-03 20:33 | Report Abuse

CSY convert VC-PA to VC on basis 1 for 1 which means she pump in $7.2M into VC. Not small change. Must be very confident VC potential. Will need to recoup her investment include purchase from NSK

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-03 20:39 | Report Abuse

Price stay firm and increasing volume are great for VC

fl888

7,714 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-08-03 20:40 | Report Abuse

Why does CSY pay 15 cts to convert her 72,413,903 PA to VC shares, paying RM10.862 million ....alternatively CSY can just convert her 72;413;903 PA under 3 for 1 to get 24 million VC....valued at RM1.68 million...or with RM10.862 million CSY can just acquired about 155 million VC in the market.....increasing her stake to over 33% threshold.....CSY is really a Confusing Share Yankee!!

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

Must be show time very soon.. hehe

topkek

503 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-08-03 20:56 | Report Abuse

Cheap cheap don wana sapu. .. convert PA for what. Gonna dilute the value some more.

fl888

7,714 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-08-03 21:40 | Report Abuse

Now CSY has totally no more VC PAs....in her shareholding portfolio....but VC still has about 200 million PA left ...so will she buy more PAs to convert///

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-03 22:44 | Report Abuse

I bought VC never believe any news .VC=Very Crazy is my style. hehe

Reap88

681 posts

Posted by Reap88 > 2020-08-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

CSY disposed 80M VC-PA on 23 July. Amount of VC-PA not converted should not be more than 130M

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-08-03 23:07 | Report Abuse

Wayang upon wayang. Nothing in it that's interesting...

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-03 23:10 | Report Abuse

Simple buy simple win that's interesting :)

fl888

7,714 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-08-03 23:50 | Report Abuse

Today VC subscribe 11.63% of MGudang Sdn Bhd for RM2.5 million ,a wholly owned subsidiary of MMAG for investment....

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 09:21 | Report Abuse

I just keep on pocketing money just like TianTian Huat

Amos1234

57 posts

Posted by Amos1234 > 2020-08-04 09:56 | Report Abuse

Alibab008 who was optimistic about V C ran away。。。

fl888

7,714 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2020-08-04 10:37 | Report Abuse

A lot of work for CSY to bring Vortex to same level price as MMAG 36cts & MYSCM 70 cts.......impossible task but anything can happen...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 10:37 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy Buy, huat lah.....

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 10:38 | Report Abuse

I am going to be as huat as TianTian Huat liao....

Posted by KingoftheKing8888 > 2020-08-04 10:46 | Report Abuse

Finally Up Up Up fly to the Sky!!!!!!!!!
hehe

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

Stupid Alibaba, if you are Ablibaba, you also won't be here lah

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

Why you use the name Alibaba? You know who is Ablibaba?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 10:54 | Report Abuse

Now I am here, because I very huat in VC... how about you?

topkek

503 posts

Posted by topkek > 2020-08-04 10:59 | Report Abuse

Just a sugarboy pretending to be smart.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:04 | Report Abuse

Alibaba, you haven't answer yet... do you know who is Alibaba?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:05 | Report Abuse

You also not yet answer why you use the name Alibaba? You got nothing do to?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:06 | Report Abuse

Alibaba, you are going to have many enemy here from now on wards...

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:08 | Report Abuse

Alibaba, why don't you use the name Jack Ma? The reason why you use Alibaba is because you are a beggar lah... ha ha ha huiii!!! huiii!!!

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:09 | Report Abuse

You better get off from here lah... I never offended you but you started the game

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

Why don't you answer the reason why you use the name Alibaba?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:10 | Report Abuse

You can't answer right? It is because you are poor.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:11 | Report Abuse

We are all here to make money from VC, how about you? You want enemy?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

Alibaba cousin, such a lousy reason also you dare to give. I am so shameful of you... If you are Alibaba cousin you also won't be here lah.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:13 | Report Abuse

Until now you still don't know who is Alibaba and Jack Ma... you think you are rich or poor

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:14 | Report Abuse

OCR, I already made so much out of it, how about you?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Stop using the name Alibaba

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

I am so shameful of you

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

You see, you started this for me to start scolding you. I never offend you but now you ask for it

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:15 | Report Abuse

Why you want to start up this, are you here to make money from vc or you want to be my enemy?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:17 | Report Abuse

You are so stupid, stop using these two names. Alibaba and Jack Ma is too highly for you to you. You are not a shame meh?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:18 | Report Abuse

You and your cousin both also beggar lah

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

As yourself why you want to be my enemy? I am here to make money, which of my posting offend you? Why you wanted to start up all these stupid comments against me? Please say sorry

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

Learn how to say sorry

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

I don't care weather you are long term or short term. You have nothing to do with me

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

Dont ever poke your hand into other people affair. How do you know I am not long term?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:23 | Report Abuse

Can I be some Long term like you and some for short term?

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

How much do you know about my trading? So, why are you poking your hand into other people trading. You trade long term, you invest lah. I never say anything about your long term

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

Say sorry, learn how to say sorry.

WaaTakTahu

975 posts

Posted by WaaTakTahu > 2020-08-04 11:25 | Report Abuse

What is OCR going to do with you? Why do you want to poke into other people affair?