VSOLAR GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VSOLAR (0066)

+0.005 (6.67%)

0.075 - 0.08

16 people like this.

13,363 comment(s). Last comment by 11wenhao11 1 month ago

Posted by toruhikaru > 2016-06-14 17:55 | Report Abuse

buy when force sell.. as long as no panic! we're cool

jasonk

80 posts

Posted by jasonk > 2016-06-14 19:10 | Report Abuse

明天会达到16sen

limko

62 posts

Posted by limko > 2016-06-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

14 sen or 16 sen, hope is not sin kah, talk song or prediction again, I want heaven not Holland, ya!!!

cstrader

937 posts

Posted by cstrader > 2016-06-14 21:32 | Report Abuse

18 sen

wlcl59

73 posts

Posted by wlcl59 > 2016-06-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

many seller

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-06-15 13:28 | Report Abuse

My house has 4 units of 1hp air cond, 3 water heaters, tv, refrigerator, washing machine, all air cond using everyday almost about 8hrs. Before i bought solar technology, my TNB bill was more than RM300 every month. After my friend advise me to own a solar tech, now my bill is only RM120 per month. Solar Tech cost me one time off amount of RM8000. It is costly. But i think it is worth it for a long run. saving of RM180 x 12mth x 10yrs = RM21600 .. this is the amount i could save. which meant after 4 yrs of extra paid to TNB is enough to cover the cost for Solar Tech. Good?

bowman

2,588 posts

Posted by bowman > 2016-06-15 14:36 | Report Abuse

what exactly is your solartech made by?

Posted by Mohd nizam > 2016-06-15 14:36 | Report Abuse

solar energy company.....
cypark RM 1.90
amprop RM 0.89
Vsolar ???

Hunter2016

319 posts

Posted by Hunter2016 > 2016-06-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

solar energy company.....
PUC RM 0.065
Vsolar ???

Posted by Mohd nizam > 2016-06-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

puc is orang cina
vsolar is orang umno
who will rewards big solar farm...

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-06-15 14:57 | Report Abuse

there are a lot of brands out there. I am using Alps solar

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2016-06-15 17:46 | Report Abuse

Habis.............9sen.

man72

321 posts

Posted by man72 > 2016-06-15 23:28 | Report Abuse

Game over?

51,011 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-16 00:54 | Report Abuse

Habis. Many stock back to origin

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2016-06-16 08:36 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy....cheap

Posted by chankuanloong > 2016-06-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

my 10 sen all done now.. big gamble game now..

limko

62 posts

Posted by limko > 2016-06-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

gungho... my salute to you!!!

Posted by Hing Yee > 2016-06-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

i queue at 10 sen have get to buy...

Posted by chankuanloong > 2016-06-16 10:50 | Report Abuse

supported 10 cent now... if no more force selling.. all the way up again

joe79

260 posts

Posted by joe79 > 2016-06-16 13:21 |

Posted by Foo Say Seng > 2016-06-16 16:45 | Report Abuse

i also collect some....:)

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2016-06-16 17:12 | Report Abuse

why keep droppng

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2016-06-16 17:14 | Report Abuse

Force selling, they just dumped to buyers

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-06-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

all died.............

i3i77

32 posts

Posted by i3i77 > 2016-06-16 17:47 | Report Abuse

trapped

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2016-06-17 07:38 | Report Abuse

LATEST NEWS, CORPORATE
at Credit Suisse Substantial SHAREHOLDER IS now in VSolar
theedgemarkets.com | March 31, 2016: 7:34 the PM MYT KUALA LUMPUR (March 31): at Credit Suisse Securities (Europe) Ltd is an A Substantial SHAREHOLDER AS has emerged in VSolar Group bhd the with A 5.18% Stake in at The Company. the in A Filing the with Bursa Malaysia Today, VSolar Said at Credit Suisse has acquired 15.72 Million 101 - 500 shares in at The Company Last catalog on Friday (March 25), for AN Undisclosed AMOUNT. at The shares, ACCORDING to VSolar, were acquired by at The UK-based Banking Group through at The Open Market for at The Investment position taken in at The Course, of Ordinary Business in Banking and Finance. VSolar IS in Involved in at The Business of Renewable Energy, Media Publishing and Software Solutions, and IS A Production House . At Close of Trading at The Today, shares in the ACE Market-listed VSolar HIT A Three-month The High of 8.5 SEN, SEN up One or 13.33%, for A Market capitalisation of RM24.28 Million 101 - 500.

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2016-06-17 07:38 | Report Abuse

Vsolar's mission is to produce green electricity a safe, reliable, efficient and environmentally friendly manner and to maximize the incentives provided by the Government in. I believe this will be conducive to safeguarding the future of our planet, and to help the people of the country to reduce their household energy costs. This will enable us to continue to reduce consumer bills and lower carbon emissions, and help eliminate fuel poverty in this country. Vsolar vision is to become Malaysia's renewable energy industry recognized leader. As a leader means that we will achieve operational excellence, industry-leading customer satisfaction and the best financial performance. Vsolar will continue to expand with more development of renewable energy, the need to create more growth, on the use of solar power, which benefits the environment and good financial returns.

HengLiang

319 posts

Posted by HengLiang > 2016-06-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

wait for rebound ya.....

HengLiang

319 posts

Posted by HengLiang > 2016-06-17 10:03 | Report Abuse

ready....

Zen

10 posts

Posted by Zen > 2016-06-17 11:45 | Report Abuse

timing....don't miss...

jackypg

39 posts

Posted by jackypg > 2016-06-17 12:47 | Report Abuse

still got chance rebound?

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-06-17 13:11 | Report Abuse

Universiti Teknologi Malaysia will spearhead a groundbreaking research and development of solar and photo voltaic technology with the help of industry partner VSolar Group Berhad.

VSolar Group Berhad has just signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Universiti Teknologi Malaysia to conduct Research and Development (R&D) and commercialisation programmes at the university.

Datuk Manan Bin Md. Said, Executive Chairman and Mr. Leung Kok Keong, Executive Director of VSolar Group Berhad, and Prof. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi bin Ismail, Deputy Vice Chancellor, Research and Innovation of UTM were present at the MoU signing on 8 June.

“This partnership is unique in that VSolar, a private sector commercial entity will actively collaborate with a local, illustrious, institution of higher learning and enable it to generate revenues as well as provide a platform for its R&D efforts,” Leung Kok Keung said.

Leung added that that Malaysia is perfect for the development and advancement of solar farms, and in line with the vision to reduce dependence on non-renewable energy sources.

“We believe that the country is perfect for the development and advancement of solar farms.

“In line with our leaders’ vision to reduce dependence on non-renewable energy sources, VSolar Group Berhad will, through this Private-Public Partnership with Universiti Teknologi Malaysia look at the potential of new commercialization projects and first-of-its-kind solar farms on site that will enable VSolar to increase its energy generation capacity and improve its revenue stream,” he added.

VSolar Group Berhad will be looking into conducting extensive research and development of solar and photo voltaic technologies with the primary intention of commercialising these technologies for the future.

It also has the intention to expand in the future by tapping into the potential of these technologies to create a Renewable Energy Initiative and reaching out to the relevant bodies and authorities

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2016-06-17 14:24 | Report Abuse

cheap cheap now

stncws

10,622 posts

Posted by stncws > 2016-06-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

SOON

Zen

10 posts

Posted by Zen > 2016-06-17 15:16 | Report Abuse

hold tight...for rebound...

Posted by Wei Xiang Lim > 2016-06-17 15:19 | Report Abuse

Yes...HOLD tight ady....

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2016-06-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

the best time to come in is right after brexit on 23rd of june

asahmad

1,001 posts

Posted by asahmad > 2016-06-17 16:21 | Report Abuse

hope so.........

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-06-17 16:45 | Report Abuse

Green energy shall be good..
invest for long term shall not a problem..

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2016-06-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

Beware of Vsolar scam. Don't put in too much hope into
this stock for now and look out for more development if there is any.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2016-06-20 08:58 | Report Abuse

My message has been removed by someone.
Beware of setup trap

TomyamGong

4,156 posts

Posted by TomyamGong > 2016-06-20 09:34 | Report Abuse

Look like more to hopeless. Goodbye my love, wo di ai ren.. zai jian.. untung lari lo..

joe79

260 posts

Posted by joe79 > 2016-06-20 11:00 | Report Abuse

bought a little lot..

avenger88

522 posts

Posted by avenger88 > 2016-06-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

end game?

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2016-06-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

My 2nd. post was also deleted. Beware of trap.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2016-06-20 12:09 | Report Abuse

This is my 3rd. post. Beware of trap.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2016-06-20 12:10 |

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2016-06-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

whoever has read my message, keep this in mind

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2016-06-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

They might delete my post again.

qwerty

977 posts

Posted by qwerty > 2016-06-20 15:35 | Report Abuse

No agreement has been signed so far, just only the MOU which is not binding. Its much safer to wait for an official agreement being signed before attempting to invest into VSolar.