ASDION BHD

KLSE (MYR): ASDION (0068)

0.04 - 0.04

1,510 comment(s). Last comment by shashen 1 week ago

BestOne

321 posts

Posted by BestOne > 2021-07-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

Any further news, guys?

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-07-28 19:51 | Report Abuse

I don't believe it when VGO is 50sen for Asdion by AT and supported by Mercury Securities statement of financial abilities to execute it and now 22 sen. All con artists collaborate to swindle innocent investors because of this PREMATURE announcement. Loosing in the stock market chasing speculative shares on a willing buyer n willing seller basis is Ok but not this collaborative con job. VERY FRUSTRATED to have lost a few hundreds ringgit in it and the SECURITIES COMMISSION RANJIT SINGH must be blind and sleeping on his job.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-07-29 14:06 | Report Abuse

Nowaday this SECURITIES COMMISSION, look like kena covid19 and need to be ISOLATED and dudok DIAM DIAM like this RANJIT SINGH and by the time the SC start making noise MONEY ALREADY INSIDE THE POCKET then. how to take it out.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-07 18:54 | Report Abuse

NEED to cover my position bought at 25,23 n 20sen so my next target price is 17 sen another 5000 shares n finally at 20,000 at 15 sen to average all BOUGHT SHARES. maybe cannot get it afterall unless VOLUMN INCREASES for another THROW DOWN.

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2021-08-11 10:29 | Report Abuse

EGM today. Anyone is attending the virtual EGM?

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-11 20:32 | Report Abuse

ALL resolutions approved by vote (EXPECTED) and takeover by AT off the table so it is suppose to be GOOD NEWS to the major shareholders who voted for the resolutions to PASS. That mean major shareholders see value in the company instead of selling it to AT at 50sen by approving all the resolutions. Shouldn't be any BIG volumn pushing the price down TOMORROW unless something VERY FISHY about the voting with only 200 votes AGAINST. Then this is really a case of MISREPRESENTATION at the 1st place by INTERESTED PARTIES and warrant intervention by the SC and also MACC if corruption is involved.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-12 07:53 | Report Abuse

NEED to have patience to wait for price to come down to 10sen because it is only the minority decided to sell it since there is NO TAKEOVER and those majority voting to pass ALL the resolutions will not be selling it according to logic by NOT selling at 50sen to AT and prefer to PUSH the prices down and sell below 20sen. SERIOUSLY need SC to investigate if it so happen again from a HIGH of 87sen to below 20sen yesterday.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-12 17:18 | Report Abuse

Unless they are able and have the shares to UNLOAD at a very DEPRESSED LOW price between 10 to 15 sen, it is not viable for BANKER to execute it because most probably you can only find BOTTOM fishing around thst nimble only a few thousands shares for any depress price. I will stick to my plan to buy 5,000 shares for every drop of 3 sen since I last bought 5000 at 20 sen. Let see how low can the CAP of ASDION.go down.Banker goreng shares also consider the cap and the FREE FLOAT available which they know more than us.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-12 17:28 | Report Abuse

If what GTRADE say ASDION price might go down to 5 sen and if it so happen then the WORLD MARKETs has already CRASH, then I will. prefer to invest in FOREIGN MARKET and maybe at that moment I can buy GENTING @ RM1 which some great guy has mention that Genting price before the 1st MCO. DAY DREAMING but possible to happen but not in my life time.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 08:54 | Report Abuse

My buying operation will cost me RM850 + RM700 + RM550 +RM400 Total cost RM2,500 for 20k shares if the price goes down to 8sen but ASDION capitalization will be around RM12million and very near to the price for the debt settlement of 0.065 sen. WILL HAVE TO WAIT n. SEE

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-08-13 08:56 | Report Abuse

then prepare to burn Ur rm 2500

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 09:10 | Report Abuse

Now it is call investing rather than speculating in. ASDION the buildings, asset n business is still there after settlement of debt n. share placements so we invest ASDION according to it value and of course I don't mind if i can buy the shares for 5 sen if the banker or owner throw me, even 8 sen i m. VERY HAPPY to own a company with building.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 09:24 | Report Abuse

I bought from 20sen to 25sen so if I lost the game to. the banker/owner my investor will laugh at me so i need to have patience n. bet ALL the way down and i believe the longer i wait the bigger i. will win and RM1k winning is good enough for me. It look like NOBODY is interested in playing by. looking at the transacted volumn NOW. The BUY and SELL que volumes is FAKE and the actual volumn is very low unless some FALSE depressing of the share price. I AM NOT promoting this counter for people to buy, is it just so i. put one foot in and need to make a small profit to get out.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 10:21 | Report Abuse

I just got myself 3000 shares for 17.5 sen and queing again at 16sen TODAY on a veryVERY low volumn. I am investing on it now on a constant basic and not AVERAGING BIG in order not to get caught. This guy are fantastic gambler owner and can throw it down mercilessly until you scare the SHIT OUT OF IT.

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2021-08-13 10:56 | Report Abuse

never invest in goreng stock, just speculate..owners don't do biz, just goreng shares...make or lose just leave after max 1 week ..

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-08-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

Don't call yourself investing in shitstock related to Fintec gang; you're just speculating. Admit it.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 16:18 | Report Abuse

For speculation u don't care about the company, just buy and hope it rise. For investing you calculate roughly how much it is WORTH in the stock market in relative to other SHIT STOCKS or even WORST SHIT STOCK. One point that interest me is ASDION. having the smallest capitalization in the 1000 plus stock trading in the KLSE so. if it does come to. 8sen.this company is only worth around RM10 million and after paying the debt and share placements to strengthen the balance sheet. ALL THIS debt settlement and share placements will happen because BANKER/owner needs the SHARES TO GORENG but it takes time.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

when the price is at 24sen i said if it break 23sen the market cap will fall below RM30 million so when i bought it today at 17 n 17+sen total 5000 shares the market capitalization has fallen to RM22million so the banker/owner incur a paper loss of a about RM10 million but i only lost RM1k HAHAHA would definitely like to play with this banker sell LOW and BUY HIGH later

ocbc

1,056 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2021-08-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

Looking at the chart pattern, i think it's justify to investigate on those trading accounts and charge them for manipulation of stock price.
What do u think? Bursa team.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 16:38 | Report Abuse

Actually banker want to trap/catch those BIG CONTRA player who just bought before the EGM hoping for a PRICE SURGE after the meeting and the rest is HISTORY. BANKER won't bother those who buy 3000 to 5000 shares but if you buy 500,000 shares for contra play then that's another story with this low volumn.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

Even SCOMI with RED MARKING about to close shop, maket CAP is still at RM38million and ASDION is about RM21 million so if I can buy at 14sen then it will have fallen below the RM20 million CAP, POSSIBLE if banker want to with interest calculated for his HOLDING COST. This type of share normally don't have FORCE SELLING because bank don't want to give high margin for this type of share n banker /owner are normally FILTHY RICH to play this kind of game.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-13 17:22 | Report Abuse

GTRADE if ASDION fall to 2sen , the market capitalization is RM2.5 million so i will even PAWN my underwear to buy. At 8 sen. is about RM10 million. NO HARD FEELING GTRADE, JOKING but the MATH calculation is as REAL AS GOLD.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-16 17:53 | Report Abuse

The CAP of ASDION fall below RM20million after closing at 15.5 sen and I will. make a loss of RM100 if i sell my 5000 bought at 17sen for RM850 a WHOPPING 12% loss including brokerage. What about those green horn that bought around 50sen. OLD HAT also kena . RM1,300 paper loss since from 25sen bought. Will que at 14sen another 5,000,CANNOT HELP one leg already inside but will definitely jump inside at 10sen buying 20,000 shares to AVERAGE

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-16 18:01 | Report Abuse

BECAREFUL DON'T touch ASDION accomplice AT at 5.5 sen with market cap of RM200million plus and share issue of 4 BILLION plus for a smallish company like AT this type of company might go to 2 to 3sen la but NOT ASDION. Maybe AT cashing on. the sale to buy ASDION. placement share CHEAPLY at 13sen after the ABORTED GO of 50 sen. CHEAP SALE for Asdion placements shares coming looking at the way BANKER /OWNER depressing ASDION SHARE PRICE.

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-17 20:49 | Report Abuse

GTRADE you didn't mention what happen to the price before dropping to 2sen, After most share placement of a company the share price will go up first but after the run up is another story. Look at TFP solution share placement at 13 sen and now 21sen, SKB after share placements almost 2 limit up occur and many...... Share placement excercise need money to execute - one way is use placement shares to goreng and MAKE MORE MONEY and listing shares on the KLSE cost money, ASDION will not fall like a STRAIGHT ARROW down to 8sen ANY MOMENT before another RUN UP after executing a MONEY GENERATING plan. WHY TAKE ALL the troubles down to 8sen NOW?

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-17 20:59 | Report Abuse

THAT'S AT with a 4 over BILLION share issue. ASDION shares issue is still very far away even from ONE BILLION. Need to be very careful because I am still buying it and believe in their MONEY MAKING SCHEME at the moment.NEED PATIENCE TIME and of course SPARE EXTRA money to buy and average down if NEED TO starting from below 14sen

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-18 05:15 | Report Abuse

The most easiest way for BANKER/OWNER to make FAST n EASY money is through PRIVATE SHARES PLACEMENTS with the rules now peck at 20% of the share issue capital instead of 10%.This is a very good opportunity fir ASDION to make FAST BUCK before the rules changes during this pandamic and by looking at OVER 50 SHARES PLACEMENTS since 2020.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-18 08:50 |

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-08-18 13:20 | Report Abuse

Will get to see who is correct in the NEAR future say within 6 momths it will not even able to reach 8 sen. MY LOWEST TARGETED PRICE as for now but later in another 1 or 2 years is a different story. BYE BYE for now and story END HERE for me.

DeathStar

88 posts

Posted by DeathStar > 2021-08-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

I hv been gang-raped, should i report to police or jump level 10 ?

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-20 16:42 |

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-08-22 18:33 | Report Abuse

Aim will be 15cents very soon . Maybe by next week

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-08-22 18:37 | Report Abuse

Salute...

Posted by Gtrade > Aug 20, 2021 12:19 PM | Report Abuse

Trading Rule: To survive in stock market, DO NOT KEEP REPEATING YOUR MISTAKES
Your mistakes is believing in the GAN-RAPIST with hope of MOU . DONT. These people are professional conman.

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-08-29 08:17 | Report Abuse

Very soon 10c

Trader258

435 posts

Posted by Trader258 > 2021-09-03 16:32 | Report Abuse

And how soon is that..??

-----------------------------------
Noworry21 Very soon 10c
29/08/2021 8:17 AM

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-09-09 13:36 | Report Abuse

After the RIGHT ISSUE and placement exercise is another story and as for now they have to GORENG first to dispose the shares they are holding including those KANTOU shares. Please be remind without the EXTRA BIG SHARES they cannot GORENG. How HIGH it can go? You need to guess NOW and NOT TO BE TOO GREEDY. Yesterday I also dispose some at 23sen those that bought at 20sen and below. I bought until the OWNER cannot effort to DUMP anymore. FUTILE ATTEMPTS by owner /banker if you have make a CORRECT CALCULATION. NOW I am not too sure if it can go up VERY HIGH after considering the debt settlement price is value around 6 sen only.

Posted by Batman_Return > 2021-09-23 13:28 | Report Abuse

asdion famous with dump until lower limit. becarefull

Posted by harudin harudin > 2021-09-27 11:08 | Report Abuse

huat chai

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2021-09-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

HONESTLY SPEAKING - How can we win abet against the owner / BANKER which have shares, money and a GOOD CACULATOR - Small punter like me just hope to win RM1 or 2k is already happy and let others win.

Posted by 1818py1818 > 2021-09-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

becareful ... big amount of buy this few days ... big amount of sell coming soon too

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2021-09-28 14:26 | Report Abuse

Accumulation in progress

Huat chaiii

Noworry21

118 posts

Posted by Noworry21 > 2021-10-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

This counter will down 15 cent soon. No business no business no business..................

Posted by de_investor > 2021-10-04 13:07 | Report Abuse

wil fly

cicakman

6,965 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2021-10-06 09:53 | Report Abuse

Additional listing 13 cts only
Current price 26 cts
Takeover 50 cts.
Something not right.
Any goreng is a run.

Posted by winwin88888888 > 2021-10-15 11:20 | Report Abuse

Today grab and sell Monday~ Asdion 0.29 and above on MOnday

Posted by winwin88888888 > 2021-10-15 11:22 | Report Abuse

Cikit cikit cukup~ earn some pocket money~ dont greed

Santiago

461 posts

Posted by Santiago > 2021-10-26 15:09 | Report Abuse

luckily ran at 24.5 this morning.. phewwwww

Santiago

461 posts

Posted by Santiago > 2021-10-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

hopeless.. today volume spiked up, went up a little only to retrace back to ref price.. some big sharks dumped and ran..

Posted by speedhunter35 > 2021-12-11 10:50 | Report Abuse

Rip those who hold.. During covid theyall no money, this is the only way for them to get ez money which is your money.. Fintec comp will makan you sikit2.. Look fast, lkl.. They wont drop drastically to make you believe all scam counter will go up.. Run baby run

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

Let Raider explain how Fintec Gang kon u loh!

And how u can spot the kon loh!

LU TAU BOH ??

This fintec people do not know...how to run business well....their objective is to play the stock market and operate their stock to kon people loh!

If their stock operations are not successful....their next objective to strip the company for cash or strip its other listed for cash to bail them out loh!

For example U will notice that Netx will buy into mlabs loh!

And fintec will buy into netx & so forth loh!

Where is the promise of Running Netx as the next Alibaba, Amazon, Alibaba, Facebook, Grab and tencent leh ?

It can never be mah!

Bcos this people do not know how to run real business well for profit mah!

The best they can do is to cook up very sexy stories like when GRAB is successful, they will come up with Gemsports loh!

When Gloves is successful they will come up with AT loh!

The strategy is to entice u to get trap in their share mah!

Even if the stock that has huge undervaluation and Cash Rich like NETX with net cash more than its share price, it does not help loh!

Take for example for NETX....they bought up some of retail units in SG WANG Plaza for only token Rm 1................but after taking over the company.....NETX need to come up with millions & millions to settle the companies owing...b4 they can lay hands to any vacant retail lots mah!

So effectively...it is a bailing out of its cronies loh!

U SHOULD NOT TRUST THIS TYPE OF OWNER LOH!