VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2018-09-02 21:14 | Report Abuse

Can the workers do the jobs not getting salary monthly even construction work not yet complete? That's why need RI.

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2018-09-02 21:18 | Report Abuse

If you are helpful pls find what projects Vivo won in 2017? When they suppose to complete? When they complete work receive full payments fair or not? Might be Darth pay his contractor 100% even his house renovation work 50% complete?

miniminer

509 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2018-09-02 21:38 | Report Abuse

If tkl88 information correct, no doubt both the majors shareholder of Vivocom has taken all their investors a free ride by making them to pay for RIs . Potentially they had committed insider trading days before CNQC deal breakup and failed to update Bursa on their "Intention to deal".

LOTR3839

Posted by LOTR3839 > 2018-09-02 23:26 | Report Abuse

NOVAMSC : The next e-Government solution provider?

Could they be the next big thing by benefiting from the newly elected government and policy?
What’s the catalyst behind it? Turnaround?

http://bigcanon.blogspot.com/…/novamsc-next-e-government-so…

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-09-03 10:55 | Report Abuse

This stock become stronger and stronger, worth to invest

Posted by Anti_banker > 2018-09-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

RI UOB earn money not us shareholders.

Posted by Anti_banker > 2018-09-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

Anwar if you dare close UOB bank I support you as next PM.

Posted by Anti_banker > 2018-09-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Anwar pls close con bankers MIDF, RHB, CIMB if you dare.

Posted by Anti_banker > 2018-09-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

No meaning bank license must give if the target is to con rakyat hard-earned money.

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-09-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

Why vote PH when BN proven good govn for 61 years?

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2018-09-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

BN is good govn except PM Najib cannot be PM bec he take care Rosmah more than us.

Ismylife73

699 posts

Posted by Ismylife73 > 2018-09-03 13:23 | Report Abuse

BN_better Why vote PH when BN proven good govn for 61 years?

You do noticed the half of BN period was under Tun. Meaning Tun did a good jobs and thats why we support PH

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 13:31 | Report Abuse

No issues on what others think about my comments. It's only my personal view being negative or positive as how this company progresses.
If the company Directors have been doing the right thing coming out addressing shareholders even when times are bad than there wouldn't be so much of negatives.
Here today we have a company being so secretive in their operations until price can drop from 0.34 to 0.02.
Where got meaning to justify something positive?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 13:37 | Report Abuse

There's always called progress payments when doing a project.
May be today if collected not showing but slowly show in coming Q's.
If this is the case than there's a possibility of price improvement.
All these are manipulations.
So, I'm not saying that price cannot go up. It all depends how shark-Directors are operating.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 13:47 | Report Abuse

But for the moment with Q2'18 being negative and nothing much order books coming in, it's difficult to say that this company price should be more than 0.02.
Don't forget. Ask yourselves who are the majority shareholders whom bought the RI?
For me are the SHARKS and Directors themselves.
So, on the surface the company Directors are raising money by using their own pocket money!
Does it makes sense if you don't offload your shares?
Unless you're Damn confident that you're going to declare devidends and the shark-Directors will keep their RI!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 14:10 | Report Abuse

tkl88, the top 30 shareholders are Directors and nominees who holds 50% of the company shares.
Don't think Bankers as nominees are shareholders!
They hold for someone else.
What about the balance 50%?
There are more nominees not stated.
You think retailers are holding the balance 1.5B shares?
(Before RI).

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

Open topic.
Just say 2B shares is being held by Directors and nominees from 3B before RI. Balance retailers (1B).
So, Directors and nominees would have coughed out money to buy the RI.
Question.
Are the Directors and nominees going to keep the RI or offload?
In other words, the Directors themselves have pumped in money!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 14:29 | Report Abuse

To make it simple. Just say 75mill was raised from RI.
50mill from Directors and nominees.
25mill from Retailers.
Making any sense?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

Now. Being the Directors of the company and the nominees whom have invested in their own company 50mill.
'I belief they'll not offload'.
What do you'll think?
They'll hold on to their shares until dividends are declared?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 14:51 | Report Abuse

Next reasonable question.
Why would you buy your own RI for 50mill investment if can come out with the money without taking any trouble?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 15:00 | Report Abuse

Making it more simpler.
If Oasis and Director Ang whom owns 1B shares(togather before RI), would have coughed out Rm25mill to buy RI.
Why don't just come up with the Rm25mill and balance with PP with confident investors?

Posted by Ang_Li_Hann > 2018-09-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

I bought RI shares why nobody informed? If only have fake news in i3 why not close it down?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 15:09 | Report Abuse

Ang_Li_Hann. Ha. Ha. Ha.
Why you buy?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 15:10 | Report Abuse

This Ang fellow with many names over here.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-09-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

ivan start big big hand all in in vivocom and Ta and dutaland.
Vivocom : now is 0.02 and 0.025 this is easy money comfirm will up one maybe can untung 40% if i sell at 003 or 0035.
why just like Phb and other similar peny counters. they normally bottom is 2sen . actually I buy a lot at 0.025 for vivo and I comfirm I can get easy money from Vivo .buy at 0.025.

TA : I hold quite long already and still.buying for me Ta worth 2 ringgit . boss will increase price one . Ta for long term also perfect.

Dutaland : this one must thanks to Calvin . I am newbie on Dutaland .new join and after Calvin comments I will increasing Dutaland as much as I possibly and I sold Tropicana for Dutaland also because trop is sohai

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

Oasis and Director Ang could be also the nominees with the bankers.
Nominee Bankers could also be sharks playing.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-09-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

All in also can at 0.02 .
this one confirm untung if no greedy cincai sell at 0.03 also untung .
sure can back to 0.03 .
also about 20% untung .
why not boss hold more than us .
untung is confirmed if buy at 2sen

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 15:20 | Report Abuse

Yes, buy low and sell.
0.02-0.025 is an entry.
Make 0.005-0.01 and get out.
There's nothing called investment over here!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

Oasis and Director Ang (with nominee) already stuck over here.
They need to offload if want to cash out.
Don't forget they have Warrant WE as a playing tool.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 15:39 | Report Abuse

They can only offload @ 0.025.
Don't chase to buy.
Let them keep their RI for a few months.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

If bought @ 0.02 is fine.
If Oasis and Director Ang press lower than this than play with them!

miniminer

509 posts

Posted by miniminer > 2018-09-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

I always believes that this world "ada hantu" aside human being, human open CDS account using their own name but "Hantu" has to haunt down somebody in order to use their names to open CSD account. Till now, the guardian appear did not have ability to catch ghosts.

Posted by Back Real Self Do > 2018-09-03 17:33 | Report Abuse

Kid(Darth), if you want to keep post comments on here I suggest you to lean so new comments skill from "Wonder88".

Do not keep comment some point at here, we do not need Repeat machine.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 22:20 | Report Abuse

Back real. I don't give a shit about you @

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

I'll move forward with my comments.
No one needs to follow.
Want to buy go ahead!
Why not buy @ 0.04 or 0.10?
Since some belief in this company!

Posted by Back Real Self Do > 2018-09-04 08:57 | Report Abuse

Ha Ha Ha
Kid(Darth), you really do not understand?

No one following your comments, but you post your comments like shit.
Just like a dog defecate at any place it want. For kid understanding: Mean that your keep comments (comments in same point) make people feels annoying.

Vivonewbie

151 posts

Posted by Vivonewbie > 2018-09-04 09:27 | Report Abuse

Agree with Back Real Self Do comment. I don't learn anything from Darth despite his 6000+ postings in Vivo.

rlch

4,140 posts

Posted by rlch > 2018-09-04 09:43 | Report Abuse

Penang Undersea Tunnel project can now go ahead since LGE free from his court case?

Posted by Penang_lang > 2018-09-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

Penang projects(Penang Undersea Tunnel for eg) must be given no 1 priority by PH govn not BN projects eg HSR, ECRL. We made LGE CM and finally FM.

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2018-09-04 10:30 | Report Abuse

Why DBT 5 million shares at 3.5 sen done today? Who buy more? Ang Li Hann? Golden Oasis?

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2018-09-04 11:40 | Report Abuse

your all talk cock for why?if so confident just sailang buy more and push price up ,dun cheap ppl buy than your sell

Posted by Back Real Self Do > 2018-09-04 14:33 | Report Abuse

Hay, 100000024310431
"rlch" and "Vivoforever1" is just asking. And Penang_lang is just share his point.

what do you mean "talk cock"?
If they all talk cock, then you must be talking shit.
please do not insult anyone with your interesting English style.

your all talk cock for why? == "you" all talk cock for "what"?
dun == do not

PH_Govn

154 posts

Posted by PH_Govn > 2018-09-04 14:55 | Report Abuse

20 sen pls come even need 5 years under PH.

Why_

794 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2018-09-04 16:31 | Report Abuse

CNQC cannot buy from open market and at cheaper price?

tklim

3,203 posts

Posted by tklim > 2018-09-04 21:55 | Report Abuse

Floor Price 0.005

Franklim1989

1,453 posts

Posted by Franklim1989 > 2018-09-05 08:09 | Report Abuse

Vivocom which price also can be really...0.005 or 0.500

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2018-09-05 08:15 | Report Abuse

50 sen Vivo a possibility if Anwar become PM? Under PM Najib and now Tun M cannot so Anwar as PM got hope?

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2018-09-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

Back Real Self Do WHERE ARE YOUR SCHOOL,TEACHER TEACH YOU TO RESPECT CONMEN?

Hidup_Anwar

1,010 posts

Posted by Hidup_Anwar > 2018-09-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

Why have good relationship with China is bad under PH? Need change PM only can realise?