Part 2. 1) I Directors bought my own shares in this latest RI exercise. 2) I Directors over subscribed by 10%. That means the company Directors belief in their own investment. Let's wait and see what this company Directors wants to do!
Vivoforever1 ,Back Real Self Do, Please help use your adult intelligence and explain to others over here why should the share price of Vivocom go up? What should Vivocom price be today? If cannot explain than might as well you'll can get lost from here!
100000024310431 who are you? Why must they answer you? Are you shareholders? Why don't you like shares go up? What for you come to i3? Put your money in bank is it wrong? I newbie so many questions pls answer all.
Stock_analyst The US stocks are opening higher and in the process, the S&P and the Dow are both trading at record highs. The Dows new high is the highest level since January.
For your counter updates & TP whatsapp at + 60 115796 8095 20/09/2018 22:01
160mill parked @ 0.03. Where got slowly eating up? Mid day volume only 1.5mill. Supporters, come out and talk lah, what Vivocom Director-sharks intend to do in moving up their share price? Bila want to 'Goreng'? I also waiting! Ha.Ha.Ha
What's so interesting about this stock? Besides being cheap, continuous poor Q results and importantly produce 5 Billion shares! Only thing I see..... Wait for 'Goreng' lah!
Want to 'Goreng', Director-sharks have to clear the 160mill @ 0.03 parked or suddenly the 160mill go missing from the screen. No one retailers are interested in buying this company stock for investment purposes. Can play trading make quick money.
Looking @ today's scenario, Director-sharks are stuck with their RI purchased. They bought their own RI raising money from their own pocket. Hah! Let's wait for their stupid move!
I just realised. What a joke the company Directors came up with money from their own pocket to buy RI to raise funds for their own projects! Great company. Go check. If I'm wrong. Who's holding the majority of shares in this company? Than whom would have bought the RI?
I like the forefront thinking that one day KLCI will hit 2000 by one of our forum member. Yes this can be a possibility in the future if our private listed companies can move forward positively. This situation can only be helped when 2nd Liners and Ace Market counters listed in Bursa Malaysia start being serious of moving up. Not by playing 'Goreng' and cheating the public!
Retailers today are getting wiser because of forums like i3. We all share on what's happening. We don't want anymore stupid company's being listed in Bursa Malaysia!
Open topic. Why many like cheap stocks in Bursa Malaysia? Why are people still promoting without any backup or fundamentals asking people to buy these company stocks? Change your investment style!
Why this world got the only most generous human being Darth can keep on posting good advice asking people not buying Vivo, other people cannot sharing more good message on the economy topics ?
Don't said in this world still got people not wanting to making benefits for themself... Just all the way giving their benefits to other people, like this human being i'm very rare can see, really very few in this world, maybe Darth is one of them.. I'm frankly admited, i buying Vivo is wanted to making profits, that's all..
I'm not doing charity work on just keep on explaining why need to buy everyday, people seeing the message they also can understand, so i won't attend to any question that you asking, i'm not that free to keep on repeating the same message everyday on here..
Please read my previous message carefully, don't simply talk nonsense, I already mentioned that i'm newbie here, hoping can earn more monies for future retirement from stock investment..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Darth
7,496 posts
Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 17:42 | Report Abuse
Part 2.
1) I Directors bought my own shares in this latest RI exercise.
2) I Directors over subscribed by 10%.
That means the company Directors belief in their own investment.
Let's wait and see what this company Directors wants to do!