VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 16:13 | Report Abuse

tkl88. Ha. Ha. Like your price movement till 3.00!
May be you can go ask the company Directors when can achieve.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 16:28 | Report Abuse

tkl88. Please share with others over here, how do you think the share price of this company can move up?
I'll be very happy if can go up to 0.05 than 0.10!
Not even want to think about 0.30-3.00.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

Look at the sell Q @ 0.03/0.035.
All waiting to offload.
Who dare to buy?
Buy also for what? This company has nothing worth to show in their results constantly!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

Gone are the days where Ace Market counters and stupid 2nd Liners getting listed waiting to cheat Retailers.
What some more this company wants to announce with 5B shares?
Even get profits but no returns or dividends!
But always want to raise money for projects and future investments.
For who's future????

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

Again. If noticed. There was a sudden spike of buy shares @ 0.025 from less than 5mill last week to 40mill plus.
Retailers parked waiting to buy, please be careful.
Knowing this company's shark-Directors, they might offload and gain from the RI.
Just a warning. Buy @ your own risk.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-09-18 17:29 | Report Abuse

I don't think retailer so rich can queue up to buy 40 mill shares...
1 milli shares= RM25,000
10 mill shares= RM250,000
40 mill shares= about RM 1,000,000 {1 million ringgit}
unless this person is Darth..

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 17:33 | Report Abuse

tkl88, you don't see the broader picture how a shark can play.
By raising from 5mill to 40mill plus, it gives a feeling for others like retailers to join buy.
There re plenty of greedy people around.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

Sharks can offload a few millions in one round.
Than they wait for the next strategy on what to do.
Every round can take a few months.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

ktl88. You haven't answered what I asked!
Again. How do you think this company share can go up.
Please share with others.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 17:57 | Report Abuse

Go look check before buying a company share in the ACE MARKET or any cheap 2nd Liners with volume in Bursa Malaysia.
Stop playing unless you have a strategy of making money.
Many lost and keep loosing.
This is not the way of moving forward.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

I'm no messenger for this company.
I'm just a retailer whom have some experience playing with ACE and 2nd Liners in Bursa.
I'm sharing. That's all.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 18:10 | Report Abuse

This company is full of Bullshit!
They cannot do anything besides cheating.
They've not shown anything solid from the day was listed.
What are we arguing over here today who's right and wrong??

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

Go ask the company what are they doing.
It doesn't mean you need to be a share holder.
We have many company's in the ACE MARKET and 2nd Liners taking Retailers for a Ride!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 18:16 | Report Abuse

Yes. Vivocom is cheap.
What's the reason you need to buy?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-18 18:19 | Report Abuse

Retailers. Change!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-09-18 18:25 | Report Abuse

Actually i'm newbie here, i buying is bcoz friend recommended and knowing in i3 here from some saying it was dropped from 0.3x till now 0.025, so it is a good to buy since it dropped so much from it's peak..

And to comment how do you think this company share can go up, i dare not give a guarantee timeline, what i can say is believe on what u buy, if not believe just don't buy !

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2018-09-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

Why nobody read my earlier postings that Darth posts bad sign?

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2018-09-18 23:09 | Report Abuse

Darth pls sell and stop postings here. Go elsewhere except come here.

Posted by Back Real Self Do > 2018-09-19 08:51 | Report Abuse

Just to remind everyone Darth is a bot or like a machine, he got hired by someone.
He will keep comments bad for this stock and spam some comment.(If you do not believe me, welcome to watch back his comments.)

Just let Darth childish at here.

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2018-09-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

Buy more.

Vivonewbie

151 posts

Posted by Vivonewbie > 2018-09-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

Is Darth working for sharks? Why even 3 sen nobody dare to buy anymore?

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-09-19 10:50 | Report Abuse

Good time to accumulate more and gain more profit :)

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2018-09-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

trap...don't buy!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 14:07 | Report Abuse

Back Real and vivoforever1. Please help use your adult intelligence and explain to others over here why should the share price of Vivocom go up? What should Vivocom price be today?
If cannot explain than might as well you'll can get lost from here!
Unless you'll are playing trading want to make 0.005-0.01 profits than you talk about this strategy.
Don't simply ask people to invest or buy!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 14:11 | Report Abuse

Vivoforever1. Why people need to waste time go read your earlier postings? Anything beneficial about this company that you want to highlight or share?
You can post again!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 14:22 | Report Abuse

Many Retailers today are aware how companies like Vivocom manipulate their Q results, announcements and share price to make money from the side. These companies are not bothered of improving their listed status or bringing any benefits to shareholders like retailers.
So, what's Vivocom's story that people need to invest?
It has been 'Donkey Years' this company conning moving up to MB.
In between changing name, issuing PP, RI, Bonus issues and making feel good announcements enticing many!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 14:31 | Report Abuse

In my personal opinion. With 5B shares after RI and Warrant E also unconvincing Q results.
Fair value is 0.02-0.025.
Let the company show good Q results in the future than price can move up accordingly.
If just want to buy today because cheap and waiting to be 'gorenged' than go ahead buy @ 0.03!
I also want this company shark-Directors to 'goreng' this stock today.

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2018-09-19 14:34 | Report Abuse

Please help use your adult intelligence and explain to others over here why should the share price of Vivocom go up? What should Vivocom price be today?
If cannot explain than might as well you'll can get lost from here! +1

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2018-09-19 14:36 | Report Abuse

Vivoforever1 ,Back Real Self Do, Please help use your adult intelligence and explain to others over here why should the share price of Vivocom go up? What should Vivocom price be today?
If cannot explain than might as well you'll can get lost from here! +1

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 14:41 | Report Abuse

I also want to know.
Why this company Directors so SCARED to come out and make many press relaseses today like what they did 2 years ago?
The company Directors are most welcomed to talk on how and why the share price moved up till 0.34 than can go down until 0.025 today.
Why go missing?
If this is not manipulating or manipulation than what???

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

Everyone is most welcomed to go and check what exactly this company Directors did around in 2016 with their promotion and announcements.
In the mist of collecting 2-3B order books, they can suddenly announce fantastic results for Q1'16 and Q2'16.
After that suddenly all Q results come down slowly but strategically.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:06 | Report Abuse

What's really mind boggling.
This company showed their best Q results in Q1'16 and Q2'16.
But what order books they had in 2015 to come up with this sudden upsurge of profits?
Please highlight if I'm wrong.

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2018-09-19 15:11 | Report Abuse

Yes Darth is wrong when not subscribing RI when others incl Vivo major shareholders oversubscribed show Darth is stupid.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:16 | Report Abuse

Vivoforever1 stupid. Major shareholders subscribe for what?
Got dividends?
They invest in their own RI raise money 75mill?

4iiii

110 posts

Posted by 4iiii > 2018-09-19 15:20 | Report Abuse

If 1 day Vivo jump to 10-20 sen how much gain those buying RI shares at 2.5 sen can calculate?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:24 | Report Abuse

Ha. Ha. Ha. Keep changing names and posting.
Why should this company shares go up to 0.10-0.20?
So, waiting for 'Goreng'?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:26 | Report Abuse

Many already have enough in their pile.
All will be happy if can go at least 0.05!

4iiii

110 posts

Posted by 4iiii > 2018-09-19 15:27 | Report Abuse

Bought at 2.5 sen today. Must be those talking bad selling if not why waste time here?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:29 | Report Abuse

Like it or not. Directors and nominees are stuck with their RI!
They buy their own RI and raised money for their own projects.
Good. Let them work!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:32 | Report Abuse

4iii. Yes today's transaction 300,000 units. You're the one!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2018-09-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

4iiii Bought at 2.5 sen today. Must be those talking bad selling if not why waste time here?

You managed to bought at 2.5 sen although there is a 41million block? Wow unbelievably lucky to beat shark's queue or nice con haha...

4iiii

110 posts

Posted by 4iiii > 2018-09-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

DBT 3.5 sen 2 million shares done today all cannot see bec not enough eyes?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:37 | Report Abuse

If new. Stop chasing this share for investment.
If lucky for trading 0.005-0.01 profits, take your risk and play.
If the shark-Directors going to goreng,
I also very happy!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2018-09-19 15:38 | Report Abuse

4iiii DBT 3.5 sen 2 million shares done today all cannot see bec not enough eyes?

OK, whatever you said boss...

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

4iii, Very happy for you. Keep buying.
I'll be very happy with what I have when price goes up!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 15:41 | Report Abuse

4iii, what I hold and many others over here is good enough.
No need to accumulate.
We can sell when the right time 0.10-0.20.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

Back Real and Vivoforever1 stupid.
We have enough shares of this company in our bucket.
No need to accumulate.
Can please advise using your so found new intelligence on what to do next!
Hold? If yes. How long?
Please share lah!

alexsee

1,349 posts

Posted by alexsee > 2018-09-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

sold off all of the shares at 0.03, half earn for few years from bursa, now return back because of this counter :( :( a painful lesson learnt

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 17:22 | Report Abuse

For others.
Part 1.
Let's look @ some logic again.
1) Latest RI was issued with free WE to raise 75mill working capital.
2) Looking at the ones holding the majority of this company shares are the Directors and nominees (Bankers).
3) So, who over subscribed by 10%?
4) Who now bought the majority of the RI?
For me the stupid company Directors with their holdings with nominees bought the majority of th RI!
Why?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-09-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

alexsee. Thanks for sharing.
You're not the only one got cheated by this company Directors!
Wish you all the best.