All these Naive people. There's nothing there to counter me or Sales. If you'll have something solid to say about Vivocom than please go ahead and promote. No one is stopping. 2 years you'll promoting, why this company keep going down? Want some more time? Take another 2 years! Instead give something positive on the company Not how KLSE or World Market is doing or Oil price going up!
Even if KLSE or World Market jump up to new records. It doesn't translate to Vivocom going to go up. How to go up if there's no enough order books and keep showing negative results?
Hai ya! At 0.02 Apa lagi want to dump. Almost for many from 0.30 already many burnt trying to hold on to the false hope created by the company Directors. At 0.02 holding can consider kaput.
Many bought at different prices from 0.30, 0.24. 0.16, 0.08.... holding. What's there to sell @ 0.02? Either goes up than great. If not just consider the company is delisted that's all. Already immune. No hard feelings!
People whom bought this company shares from high of 0.30-0.16 holding. Where are the company Directors today addressing their holdings? Over 2 years never came out besides having their makan-makan AGM in Sarawak! So, why did they encouraged to buy their company shares initially through media the likes of Bloomberg, The Edge and BFM RADIO?
Go check (Even MACC nerds needs to check). Q1-Q2'16. How the Hell did this company declared revenue of 260mill with profits b4 tax around 65mill (the highest in their history) when Just got projects from WIP?
I personally don't mind I lost my investment in this company. But I want MACC to go investigate this company accounts. If any manipulations than 'Jail' the company Directors! 1) From where out of nothing Q1-Q2'16 suddenly get revenue? 2) So, that means this profits came from 2014-2015 projects?
Vivoforever1. No one wants to make any hatred remarks about this company. Look at the bigger picture. What good have you to say specifically about this company where exactly it's heading? Don't simply give general info that market is up, investors are coming in therefore Vivocom will go up! Where got meaning????
Give some specific news like Vivo's order books are increasing (that means they've confirmed new projects), receivables from last 2 years WIP projects will be coming in (Directors have to come and open their mouth) or this company is expanding their construction business (like where till to date since receiving WIP only)?
So, how is Vivocom going to move up without proper order books and income? Wait for SHARKS to play? Is this what you'll are promoting to others over here???
tkl88. Bursa Malaysia ACE MARKET/small cap everything is possible. From 0.30 can go down to 0.02. From 0.02 to can also go up to 0.20. They can also go into PN17 buy time one year b4 closing shop! You go ahead promoting Vivocom over here!
Vivonewbie. Do you understand what you yourself questioning? What projects and settle receivables? How is this company share going to go up if they cannot show profits? How are they going to show profits if there's no enough order books? How is your understanding on this????
Vivonewbie, yes, your'e right, i'm lazy to attend that fellow with same repeating everyday with same text of bad mouting on Vivo... you must know who i meant that fellow...
tkl88. You yourself don't have anything solid to say about this company over here instead just giving unwanted positive stories about the market and oil. When Dow goes up you come out. When Dow goes down you go missing! Talk to us correctly on how can Vivocom go up? Next year end 0.20, ok but how? Stop finding excuses when cannot explain
tkl88. You got no substance. Just here on behalf of this company Directors and their sharks! You, vivoforever1 and vivonewbie are all part of this company syndicate!
tkl88. Stop being lazy come on! At least come out with something solid to say about this company's future Lah! I also want my share price to go up from 0.02. You think What! I very happy with 0.02?
qps9999. I don't dare to say anything at the present moment. Because I also don't know what is this company up to from the day's of their listing status. 1)They keep changing names. 2)They keep manipulating. But from my experience, they're here listed not to move up but to swindle Retailers! Facts are there for everyone to see.
You can start from 2016. 1) WIP 2) CNQC 3) CRCC/CREC or whatever 4) KB AIRPORT 5) Main Board Transfer 6) Rewarding Retailers by Bonus issues 7) RI (Rights Issues) 8) PP (Private Placement) who bought? I guess the list can go on....
signalmw. Be prepared to loose what you bought. Not exactly your fault but you got cheated by this company and their Directors! Welcome to Bursa Malaysia's ACE MARKET!
Posted by Darth > Jan 14, 2019 05:42 PM | Report Abuse
You can start from 2016. 1) WIP 2) CNQC 3) CRCC/CREC or whatever 4) KB AIRPORT 5) Main Board Transfer 6) Rewarding Retailers by Bonus issues 7) RI (Rights Issues) 8) PP (Private Placement) who bought? I guess the list can go on....
Darth, you're absolutely right............nothing fruitful from this company so far since 2016/2017...............pathetic.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tkl88
8,712 posts
Posted by tkl88 > 2019-01-11 14:37 | Report Abuse
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/01/11/chinas-liu-said-to-visit-us-on-jan-30-to-31-for-trade-talks/
China's Liu said to visit US on Jan 30 to 31 for trade talks Friday, 11 Jan 2019 1:03 PM