VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

Back to the ranch.
What's Vivocom up to now?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-15 16:51 | Report Abuse

How in Hell in the 1st place did this company get construction projects especially Rumah Prima when don't have experience?
This company was only involved in Telco Tower and aluminum finish production.
So, it was all about sub-con by the original beneficiary of the project to Vivocom.
Than Vivocom sub-con again to their construction experts friends again?
End of the day instead of being a full fledged construction company the company becomes a 'Middleman'! making profits and siphoning out?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

This is the reason why Vivocom price dropped from 0.36.. to 0.02 today!
Today all Directors go hide!
All Curi Makan in the name of being listed.
All had internal contacts with BN representatives getting PRIMA projects!
Just my hypothesis only.
(Need to safeguard myself in what you speak).

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-15 23:04 | Report Abuse

Again I ask.
Where are the profits from the earlier 2B projects?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-15 23:07 | Report Abuse

Why want RI money for?
Since there's nothing to invest.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-11-16 05:50 | Report Abuse

G20 Summit on 30th December 2018
Trump with meet Xi Jingping and announced the trade war has been ended.

World economy included Malaysia will turned properous after this..

Alibaba007

356 posts

Posted by Alibaba007 > 2018-11-16 15:22 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-11-17 07:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.marketwatch.com/amp/story/guid/05BCC0F8-E992-11E8-8F27-5C6847258365
U.S. stocks close mostly higher as Trump comments spark optimism over trade
By Sue Chang, Chris Matthews
Published: Nov 16, 2018 4:26 pm ET

Trump expressed guarded optimism over U.S.-China trade ties, telling reporters that it may not be necessary to add new tariffs or raise existing ones on Chinese imports, and that he doesn’t want to “put China in a bad position.”

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-11-17 16:49 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/11/17/trump-says-us-may-not-impose-more-tariffs-on-china/

Trump says US may not impose more tariffs on China
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/11/17/trump-says-us-may-not-impose-more-tariffs-on-china/#8H7MfwU4RZYyzsam.99

WASHINGTON:U.S. President Donald Trump said on Friday that he may not impose more tariffs on Chinese goods after Beijing sent the United States a list of measures it was willing to take to resolve trade tensions, although he added it was unacceptable that some major items were omitted from the list.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2018-11-17 16:52 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/11/16/malaysias-external-debt-fell-to-66pt2pct-of-gdp-at-end-q3/

Malaysia's external debt fell to 66.2% of GDP at end Q3 2018
Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/11/16/malaysias-external-debt-fell-to-66pt2pct-of-gdp-at-end-q3/#BzfPR7K4cbhjIkz3.99

KUALA LUMPUR: Malaysia’s total external debt declined to 66.2% of gross domestic product (GDP) as at end-Q3, 2018 from a peak of 74.3% of GDP as at end-2016.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-17 22:18 | Report Abuse

World market or klse recovers has no bearing on Vivocom's price going up.
In the 1st place, what has this company to show that price can move up?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-17 22:21 | Report Abuse

Enough being speculative with Bursa Malaysia 2nd Liners.
Those were the days keep cheating Retailers!.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-17 22:26 | Report Abuse

2018 hardly have any new order Books.
2016-2018, they still haven't furnished on what's happening with the profits from Rumah Prima projects worth around 1-2B.
Every time waiting under 'Receivables' in their reports!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-17 22:41 | Report Abuse

This company needs to be audited by external and MACC.
Was there any kickbacks given in securing the Rumah Prima projects?
If yes than where are the profits from the projects went to?
And did Vivocom payout any to secure?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-17 23:21 | Report Abuse

Go look at the 1st 3 quarters of 2016 financial.
Look at the profits made.
If Rumah Prima or other projects worth 1-2B running until 2018,
what happened to the profits if wasn't collected?
Or what was really collected for in the beginning of 2016?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-17 23:27 | Report Abuse

Cannot be before you finish your projects, you already collected payment!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-18 00:26 | Report Abuse

So, what projects in 2015 did Vivocom had that made them collect collect the best in their history for 2016 even before their 1-2B projects running?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-19 14:54 | Report Abuse

For me, the company Directors created their own problems manipulating their finances, order books and share price.
It's up to them to come out clean publicly.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

If they're not interested coming clean, by all means they can stay @ 0.02-0.025 for another 5 years!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

By my own calculations.
The latest RI over subcribed by 10% is almost all with the company Directors and proxy bankers and Sharks.
There wasn't anything much raised from the exercise to the benefit of running this company.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

In the 1st place, what happened to their historical 2016 nett profits they made went to?

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2018-11-21 19:14 | Report Abuse

Will vivocom after sumatec?

stillloss

209 posts

Posted by stillloss > 2018-11-22 09:31 | Report Abuse

Nope, financial position still healthy

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2018-11-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

People sold at 2 cent today. Better be carefull.

James Teo

875 posts

Posted by James Teo > 2018-11-23 17:12 | Report Abuse

GIVE UP....

Posted by Pacikpahang > 2018-11-25 10:08 | Report Abuse

This is a very manipulative company for Directors and their big shark cronies personal Gains into their pockets at one time in the past. If they are stuck with billions of shares now, they totally deserved it. This is KARMA !!!!. What goes around comes around. I have monitored Vivocom from 0.35+ till today at 0.02 and Vivocom has lost more than 1.5 billion in Market Cap. Out of the top 20 KLSE companies with highest EPS, more than half are foreign companies having businesses in Malaysia. In my opinion, if Vivocom does not go Belly Up or Bankrupt. This is one of the best time to get in if the company do no have vast amount of debts and they are still financially healthy. I am starting to buy a few hundred lots on Monday.In my opinion, there is nothing much to lose at 0.02 Good luck to all.

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2018-11-25 13:26 | Report Abuse

Once a thief is always a thief..... Remember that.

Same goes to.... Once issued RI there is also could be issued another RI. Be aware.

But this time could be 1 cent. Hehehe.

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2018-11-25 13:27 | Report Abuse

To be safe... Better wait and see what happen next. Nothing lose anyway.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 13:52 | Report Abuse

Yes. There's nothing much to loose buying @ 0.02-0.025 today.
This company is not bankrupt or not to say they don't have projects going on.
It's only about transparency what this company is actually doing.
They have swindled Retailers today that's a fact.
So, it's up to the company if they want to progress proper after this.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 14:00 | Report Abuse

The company did their exercise to raise money for their future projects in the latest RI.
Let's see how they're using this money for everyone's benefit.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 14:09 | Report Abuse

In my personal opinion, the only way if this company going to progress is to stop their dirty business playing in the market and to consolidate their shares and start thinking on the company.
Too many shares issued for their own convince raising money for their own pockets!

Posted by barubelajaq > 2018-11-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

was it a shark fin sign???

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 16:06 | Report Abuse

At 0.02 share price.
Who wants to give a Damn about this company?
The company Directors are not bothered!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

Get everyone's Screw right.
Why in the 1st place you get your company listed?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

So. Why did Vivocom Directors listed their company in Bursa Malaysia?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

Ask them (Directors) to come out and talk to Bloomberg today if they dare!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 16:19 | Report Abuse

Too many opportunities given to 2nd Liners in Bursa Malaysia to progress.
But no one of this company's took serious of moving forward.
It's about time to shut them down also all 2nd Liners and Ace Market!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 16:32 | Report Abuse

Shut Vivocom Down!
Before that let MACC to go through their audited reports from the beginning.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 16:36 | Report Abuse

How in the 1st place did this company get Rumah Prima projects?
This company was never involved in construction business!
Besides Telco tower!

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-26 16:39 | Report Abuse

People's Power is very Important.
Let's see if we can send Vivocom Directors to prison for manipulating!

Alibaba007

356 posts

Posted by Alibaba007 > 2018-11-27 18:57 | Report Abuse

Who is darth. Wash Wash Wash.

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-28 16:56 | Report Abuse

Alibaba007, who are you?

Darth

7,496 posts

Posted by Darth > 2018-11-28 16:57 | Report Abuse

Alibaba007, what you know about Vivocom company and what their doing?

BlackWhite

1,053 posts

Posted by BlackWhite > 2018-11-28 20:31 | Report Abuse

Stand to lose what, everything including underwear. Anybody can just bit the lowest tender to secure job mostly below doable price. This is construction my friend. Sub out is so convenient.

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2018-11-29 02:45 | Report Abuse

Alibaba007 salute for your post. This of kind of people we must bash. Once in a while hentam Darth Sumatec also.

Alibaba007 Who is darth. Wash Wash Wash.
27/11/2018 18:57

Posted by Feizal Mazlan > 2018-11-29 09:01 | Report Abuse

About time QR release. Maybe today or tomorrow.

Let's see.

Alibaba007

356 posts

Posted by Alibaba007 > 2018-11-29 11:34 | Report Abuse

darth pls tell me hengyuan rm 18 to 4 wat happen

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2018-11-29 18:15 | Report Abuse

Vivocom not able to close qr

Posted by 100000024310431 > 2018-11-30 11:11 | Report Abuse

PN 17!!!