VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-10 17:18 | Report Abuse

Tmrw will continue today’s trend for sure

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2020-11-10 17:21 | Report Abuse

Seejovin. Thks for your TA. Pls keep up your postings. May u b well, happy & blessed always

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-11-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

Make your money.

seejovin

41 posts

Posted by seejovin > 2020-11-10 22:48 | Report Abuse

10 Nov 2020
Vivocom: end of day report

As forecasted in this post: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see/2020-11-09-story-h1535691133-VIVOCOM_9_13_NOV_2020.jsp. 

It is very clear we are currently in the 1st scenario of the above chart.

The share price broke the resistance bar at RM1.19 to as high as RM1.21, before closing at RM1.19 with 64.71M shares traded.

Trading activities chased up in the afternoon session to 47.35M shares with the morning session done only 17.37M shares.

Buyers overwhelmingly dominated trading in the afternoon session. Of the 47.35M shares traded in the afternoon, 70.9% of the volume were buyers.

The overall buy rate today is 67.0%, highest since the share price starting moving on 2nd Nov. This itself is a very convincing n strongly bullish indicator.

Basically this signalled that officially the correction and consolidation from last Friday has ended.

We are now moving towards next exciting level with the share price trending upwards sharply to RM1.51 and subsequently RM1.79.

The tsunamic momentum engendered today looks unstoppable.

We now wait with bated breath for the charging bulls to come roaring through the gates and creating a stampede where there will be no stopping them once the floodgates have been stormed opened.

Irrational exuberance will undoubtedly be the order of the day and Vivocom’s share price will burst through the roof and soar to its all time high of RM1.79.

Enjoy the Surge guys as the Ride has only just begun. The BEST is yet to come!

Posted by Steveppl > 2020-11-11 00:07 | Report Abuse

Good sharing by See Jovin. Keep it up!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-11 01:45 | Report Abuse

Wow, oil price continue to spike up !
As at 1.20am,
Nymex=> $41.29 ‪(+1.00) (+2.48 %)‬
Brent => $43.44 ‪ (+1.04) (+2.45 %)‬

‪Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !‬

dihas73

24 posts

Posted by dihas73 > 2020-11-11 07:08 | Report Abuse

Seejovin. Great analysis can put in consideration for vivocom trading plan

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-11 07:37 | Report Abuse

Walaoeh, Dow Jones continue it’s bull run !
Dow Jones closed at=> 29,420.92 (+262.95) (+0.90 %) !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2020-11-11 08:19 | Report Abuse

Seejovin thks for your update. Keep it up
. May u b well, happy, prosperous and blessed

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-11 09:08 |

turtleking

397 posts

Posted by turtleking > 2020-11-11 09:14 | Report Abuse

Buy , dont regret you didnt buy more

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-11 09:18 |

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-11 09:19 | Report Abuse

Correction where? Why must cheat?

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-11-11 09:26 | Report Abuse

Vivo back to life from a dead cat before. great to see this

Vivo become vroom vroom vroom~~~~

KITA ANAK MALAYSIA

Seeyounoup

1,201 posts

Posted by Seeyounoup > 2020-11-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

good luck to those who still holding. i take profit run. bye

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2020-11-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

terrible VIVO wuskaaka~~~

Posted by bombominvest > 2020-11-11 09:33 | Report Abuse

today rm1.54 only don pump over!

Posted by chickenriceseller > 2020-11-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

Up for no reason. The share market is a funny place.

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-11 09:54 | Report Abuse

You eat a lot of sour grape is it?

Posted by chickenriceseller > Nov 11, 2020 9:46 AM | Report Abuse
Up for no reason. The share market is a funny place.

newbie5354_

1,284 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2020-11-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

chickenriceseller 50 sen you sold is it must comments here?

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-11-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

Overbought square ten. Tp 0.78. Sell.

Posted by klcianalyzer > 2020-11-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

Miss the boat rr88?

Posted by joshua123321 > 2020-11-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

Limit up

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-11-11 10:43 | Report Abuse

say that this counter is not good but it continues to rise.

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

Anyone can tell me which counter will up and which will down for sure? If yes will sailang all into the best counter and becomes instant multi millionaire, thank you!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-11 10:56 | Report Abuse

I'm too bored of having multiple losing stocks, wanna sell all and buy ALL IN and get rich fast! Anyone? Nobody can predict with 100%? All can only shout after price rise/fall and not before? Come on guys!

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

sting79, u can sailang this counter

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2020-11-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

Glove counter diving, bank counter correction, pandemic counters losing steam, leisure counter uncertain. Market direction uncertain, safer bet is Vivo. Where else to go? The volume is steady.

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-11 11:04 | Report Abuse

Thank you Spaceman27. But don't believe you coz only start posting 6th November. Don't want later get burn 6 figures again and really commit suicide that time. Anyone else?

Guess better keep cash for now and feel the flow...

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-11 11:25 |

Vin Chuah

843 posts

Posted by Vin Chuah > 2020-11-11 11:26 | Report Abuse

how many i hold since instacom..lol...what la

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-11-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

sting79, depends on your counters, if some really has the potential, why not give a wait, by annual term your investment return will be still bombastic as for sure you bought the shares with reasons and fundamental. But if the shares has reach to your personal cutting point, I guess you could go in few into this counter.

The market with so many buys surely had something we public dont know. Either is pure goreng or fundamental establishment, buy few of it is worth holding.

I would suggest you to do your homework on buying anyshares. If not, I would suggest you to go to those blue chips stocks with premium discounts right now and just wait them to rebound in 1-2 years time. Annually the return is still by 10-20% with dividend guarantee.

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2020-11-11 11:36 | Report Abuse

market cap 700mil earning 1 mil PE 700

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-11 11:36 | Report Abuse

TQ therookieechingchong for your reply. All other holdings are still losing at this point of time. Already profited twice from this counter actually.

But would rather stick to what works all the time for me - that is to go against the common flow. Take care and thanks again!

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2020-11-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

This grape very sour behind so many postings lately people want to tell?

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-11-11 11:38 | Report Abuse

Ok TP 1.37..cover 2 weeks salary in half day. tq vivo now searching for new base.

Posted by Vivoforever1 > 2020-11-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

What if RM 2-4 come later?

JWJASON

6 posts

Posted by JWJASON > 2020-11-11 11:40 | Report Abuse

Vivocom going to 2.0 soon hold tight everybody!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-11 11:43 | Report Abuse

Vivoforever1 This grape very sour behind so many postings lately people want to tell?

Yes boss I am sour grape, you got it right! Best is still you lah, can time market so perfect, salute!
Give a like!

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2020-11-11 11:49 | Report Abuse

Go and ask the uncles and aunties all lose money in gloves recently. Bank never move. Vivo everyday steady up. So what if goreng? just tag along la. Whats your objective? To make money or making patience?

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2020-11-11 11:53 | Report Abuse

I am not surprised by next week RM2. By then your TP move again to RM3

@Vivoforever1, Vivocom going to 2.0 soon hold tight everybody!

Posted by Wong Kah Wei > 2020-11-11 11:54 | Report Abuse

bye thanks vivocom

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

Sarawak says it's still pursuing state's rights under MA63
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/11/11/sarawak-says-it039s-still-pursuing-state039s-rights-under-ma63

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-11 11:57 | Report Abuse

687423 Go and ask the uncles and aunties all lose money in gloves recently. Bank never move. Vivo everyday steady up. So what if goreng? just tag along la. Whats your objective? To make money or making patience?

Sorry but there is always counterbalance in everything, so here I am in my own freewill warning people. Take care and try not to sailang!

LewisLewis

118 posts

Posted by LewisLewis > 2020-11-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

HUGE dumping before lunch, collecting ke

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

Wah this See Jovin predict chun chun
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see/2020-11-09-story-h1535691133-VIV...
Moving towards RM1.79 liao lo

Alamak so scary, Jovin's first post is on Nov 6th. Did you hear something just now? Take care!

mmilk7

51 posts

Posted by mmilk7 > 2020-11-11 13:36 | Report Abuse

Wah this See Jovin predict chun chun

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see/2020-11-09-story-h1535691133-VIV...

Moving towards RM1.79 liao lo

seejovin

41 posts

Posted by seejovin > 2020-11-11 13:41 | Report Abuse

11 Nov 2020
Vivocom: lunch time report

Wow, what a spectacular trading session. Today’s stellar trading shows that this bull is just getting started.

Usually, a fatigue bull shows signs of slowing down such as diminishing rate of change, slowing trade velocity, overall lack of interests and every time the price moves up, sellers come down and sell it back down.

None of it is showing in Vivocom’s performance.

In fact, Vivocom’s trading is picking up.

Vivocom's share price again gapped up today, making it 10 consecutive days of gap up.

Vivocom’s share price closed at RM1.41, up 18.49% from yesterday’s closing. There were 88.51 million shares changed hands, of which 55.8% is buyers.

This is the highest rise in % per session since the share price started moving on 2nd of Nov. This shows that the bull is gaining stronger momentum by the day.

All of this are happening much faster than my expectation and in fact, I should revise my forecast upwards.

But being prudent, I retain my conservative target of RM1.79 in the immediate term, and RM3.80 by end December.

Can expect the price to soar to RM1.55 soon, perhaps in the afternoon session.

Hang on tight guys, the game has just begun.

Posted by joshua123321 > 2020-11-11 13:53 | Report Abuse

Limit up soon

Jtmetta

35 posts

Posted by Jtmetta > 2020-11-11 13:55 | Report Abuse

Thanks you so much for your guidance @seejovin