VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-12 16:30 | Report Abuse

contrary to popular sentiment, i did not sell. instead i topped up at 1.48
thanks all that sold to me.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-12 16:57 | Report Abuse

Got out just now at 1.55

That’s two days in a row this counter was positive for me.

Tmrw Friday. Best of luck

alex

1,349 posts

Posted by alex > 2020-11-12 17:04 | Report Abuse

2 years ago.. a lot of ppl stuck at high price or cut loss a lot.. coz this stock no moving almost yearsss... now, it woke up with full of energy.. for those already cut biggg loss, don't jump in again.. u dont know you will get trap again or not.. just sit there and see new comer make ton of $$ from this counter..

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-12 17:05 | Report Abuse

Vivocom gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-12 17:05 |

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-12 17:09 | Report Abuse

Alex, nice advice. It's not what you earn or not earn from today, but what you learnt from past trades. As for me I have accepted my shadow bitter self, moved on and looking forward to the next win. Best lesson learnt in Vivo, thank you!

dihas73

24 posts

Posted by dihas73 > 2020-11-12 17:27 | Report Abuse

Alex. Very relevant advice..altho it sounds so mean..haha

Posted by gugujiaopain > 2020-11-12 17:32 | Report Abuse

Alex must refer to my name

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-11-12 18:36 | Report Abuse

Alex being rationale, the Company is yet unclear for the reason of the recent spike, jovin is just sharing from the aspect of the trading patterns graph but we have not known any business development nor sustainability plan from the Company to stay at this price/higher. It might be a strong goreng or insider trading at this point knowing that the Company is firmly in tact with their development.

For non-risk takers, better just firmly wait for any solid news on the Company's business expansion.

For those who are in the counter already, assess your risk profile.

Just a 2 cent advice. I am holding the shares of the Company @1.07. Chase high when you do your homework, accept the risk, and do not KaoPehKaoBu when you lost, take it as lesson and move on. The market never pity you on whining.

alex

1,349 posts

Posted by alex > 2020-11-12 20:13 | Report Abuse

yes, i know the feeling when a counter u already cut biggg loss.. then suddenly one day it jump higher and higher more than your cut loss point.. and u still no dare jump in to buy high again, just everyday sit there see it going higher and higher.. and ask yourself why same counter others people made a lot of $$ but you lost.. u already bitten by snake before so u know the pain and scared it will bite you again.. this the game, just accept it as a lesson :) opportunity is always there...just wait patiently rather than take high risk. of course, if you are high risk taker, go ahead with your high risk management.

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-11-12 20:14 | Report Abuse

TP RM3 ????

dihas73

24 posts

Posted by dihas73 > 2020-11-12 21:45 | Report Abuse

I write off my losses many yrs back frm this counter..all are history..but now out of a bluemoon the price keep increase like nobody's business.. consider as unexpected bonus!

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-12 22:43 | Report Abuse

kalau baru nak masuk siap sedia berapa sanggup rugi, letak stop limit dekat situ. kalau turun kena stop limit, rugi yang terkawal, kalau naik untung. simple.

bjbjbj

Posted by bjbjbj > 2020-11-12 22:43 | Report Abuse

believe it or not. TP3

bagankia

126 posts

Posted by bagankia > 2020-11-12 22:52 | Report Abuse

What is so special of this aluninium manufacterer and design

Posted by chickenriceseller > 2020-11-12 22:59 | Report Abuse

trap incoming

pari57

439 posts

Posted by pari57 > 2020-11-12 23:09 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 1.83

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2020-11-12 23:37 | Report Abuse

year end RM3

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-11-13 00:18 | Report Abuse

If gets can twice limit up why not vivo

seejovin

41 posts

Posted by seejovin > 2020-11-13 00:22 | Report Abuse

12 Nov 2020
Vivocom: end of day report

Yet another spectacular day for Vivocom.

The shares traded sideways from 10am till 4pm in a tight range between RM1.46 and RM1.49 for close to 4 hours.

In last 44 minutes, exuberant sentiment appeared with a large army of aggressive buyers rushing in at 4:16PM and started buying frenetically, literally everything on sight.

In total, there were 27.56M shares transacted between 2:30PM and 5:00PM.

Of which, 22.31M shares (81%) were done between 4:16PM until 5:00PM.

To breakdown further, 18.63M of the 22.31M shares were aggressive investors buying upwards frantically.

In other words, 83.50% of the shares transacted during the last 44 mins were predominantly buyers.

This is excellent bullish indicator that tomorrow the shares will in all probability soar even higher.

Vivocom’s shares today closed at RM1.55, its intraday high. The last traded was at 4 o'clock 59 minute 57 second.

Yet again another very favourable sign because it means that traders are still pondering whether to pull the trigger to buy up until the last few seconds of the trading day.

In the last 10 minutes of pre closing, the seemingly impenetrable resistance heavily parked at RM1.55 psychological ceiling was stormed down and trampled over with such persistent and relentless buying that more than 7 million shares at RM1.55 were snapped up.

With such exuberant and positive sentiment chasing and snapping up Vivocom’s shares, I wouldn’t be surprised if the shares were to trading at ~RM1.80 or higher levels tomorrow. In fact I’m quietly confident it will soar to whole new level indeed.

May the eagles of Vivocom rise and soar to the sky at RM1.80 & beyond tomorrow!

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-13 02:55 | Report Abuse

Vivo gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-13 02:55 |

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2020-11-13 05:41 | Report Abuse

Seejovin. Thks for the end of day TA report. Much, much appreciated.
May you b well, happy, prosperous and blessed always. Keep it up so that Vivo can soar soonest.

invest168

35 posts

Posted by invest168 > 2020-11-13 08:49 | Report Abuse

A very well written report. Today will rally up high again, possibly breaking 1.75.

invest168

35 posts

Posted by invest168 > 2020-11-13 08:50 | Report Abuse

Another GAP UP opening will happen

Hidup_PN

571 posts

Posted by Hidup_PN > 2020-11-13 09:18 | Report Abuse

Down to avoid UMA and those missed the boat buy cheaper?

Posted by steveninvest > 2020-11-13 09:32 | Report Abuse

Vivocom open higher price, and it is lower price now, it is selling signal. People go and buy MMAG(0034) now.

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

Yup looking at 1.85 short term another surge expected today.

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-13 09:36 | Report Abuse

We are still accumulating the grand plan is to make Vivo into record breaking and everyone makes money. Those who sell now will miss the big push on the way to RM 6.

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

Trust me on this guys.

Posted by Activestream > 2020-11-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

We are still accumulating the grand plan is to make Vivo into record breaking and everyone makes money. Those who sell now will miss the big push on the way to RM 6.

u siao ah rm 6 , if this fella can even reach up to rm 2 also count yourself lucky already !!! today seems like fall back since its friday, wont be green to me by the looks of it. hopefully monday can contiune to surge !!!

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-13 09:45 | Report Abuse

Yes today weekend profit taking the small ones. Next surge is coming

WinWin995

211 posts

Posted by WinWin995 > 2020-11-13 09:46 | Report Abuse

Fifimao, any fundamental reason can push to RM6? Don't stuck in the boat. just be extra careful in this counter oh!

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

time to weed out the weak. the true winners will prevail

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-13 09:59 | Report Abuse

Exactly Spaceman27....we want everyone to come out of this saying we believe in Vivocom this time. Some will make their 1st million from this round i can foresee.

Posted by wingwing90 > 2020-11-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

RM 4 Plus possible. RM 6 unlikely...above RM 2- 90%, above RM 3 - 70% RM 4 -40% chances.
RM 5 -15%...RM 6 0%

Posted by Activestream > 2020-11-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

WinWin995 Fifimao, any fundamental reason can push to RM6? Don't stuck in the boat. just be extra careful in this counter oh!

this counter has no fundamentals if u look at the earnings its just pure buy up momentum at the moment in simple words goreng !!!

627 posts

Posted by 687423 > 2020-11-13 10:10 | Report Abuse

Sure there is another exciting corporate exercise coming up. Those who sell early morning and pick up cheaper , sit tight the wave is moving up soon and fast

Posted by joshua123321 > 2020-11-13 10:20 | Report Abuse

Next surge is coming,
TP1 : RM2.3
TP2 : RM3

WinWin995

211 posts

Posted by WinWin995 > 2020-11-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

Activestream, this counter has no fundamentals if u look at the earnings its just pure buy up momentum at the moment in simple words goreng !!... nice statement " simple word goreng!!!...i like it. haha!

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2020-11-13 11:10 | Report Abuse

It will rebound towards RM2 again before the market closes in the afternoon.

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-11-13 11:14 | Report Abuse

correction coming, tp and wait for lower entry.

28,677 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-11-13 11:25 | Report Abuse

buy

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-11-13 11:28 | Report Abuse

sapu sapu tp 2.00

kentrade888

1,572 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2020-11-13 11:46 | Report Abuse

Major shareholders are sweeping goods.

Sinoboy

2,131 posts

Posted by Sinoboy > 2020-11-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

Goreng enough, sold. TKS for roti canai vivocom :)

Posted by Liverbird123 > 2020-11-13 12:11 | Report Abuse

No momentum

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

setakat ni tak pernah tak gap up, hari-hari gap up.
minggu lepas isnin, selasa, rabu, khamis = hijau | jumaat = merah
minggu ni isnin = merah doji | selasa, rabu, khamis = hijau | jumaat = merah?
minggu depan isnin = ?

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-13 12:20 | Report Abuse

us market semalam jatuh dekat support level, malam ni kalau us market naik balik hijau, isnin gap up limit up?