VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

drteh84

527 posts

Posted by drteh84 > 2020-11-13 13:41 | Report Abuse

VIVOCOM = TIMECOM .

Change_

255 posts

Posted by Change_ > 2020-11-13 14:25 | Report Abuse

If true PN bagus loh.

drteh84 VIVOCOM = TIMECOM .
13/11/2020 1:41 PM

seejovin

41 posts

Posted by seejovin > 2020-11-13 14:25 | Report Abuse

13 Nov 2020
Vivocom: lunchtime report

Today profits taking was a minor retracement to the strong bull’s surge and momentum we have witnessed since 4 days ago.

Most likely caused by RHB’s decision to limit their exposure in Vivocom in terms of contra credit. This is a good sign as it’s only applicable to Super Bull stock. Plus I do not encourage short term contra plays.

The share price as a result dropped to as low as RM1.41, before closing at RM1.47 for lunch session.

There were more sellers than buyers today as traders locked in profit, with sellers at 61.4%.

However, it is worth noting that only 6.94% of total traded volume were done between 1.41 and 1.44c, which is similar to last Friday scenario when the share price corrected last Friday, very little volume were done at the lowest price (RM0.89 to RM0.94).

That was exactly what happened today.

This showed that Vivocom’s natural market support price is pegged at or above RM1.45. No wonder the stock rebounded strongly each time upon reaching RM1.45.

If you recall in my most likely scenario, I have forecasted the first peak to happen around 20 Nov with target price RM1.53, subsequently a retracement to RM1.41.

See here for the forecast: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see/2020-11-13-story-h1536405098-VIVOCOM_FORECAST.jsp

Today’s lowest price was RM1.41. This confirmed that the market is essentially pricing in and bringing forward my forecast by approximately 2 weeks.

In this case, we should see RM3.00 by the middle of December. So do enjoy the ride upwards guys.

Vivocom is in my view a long term and sustainable rally. So no contra or margins play please.

May the force be with you. I anticipate a strong rebound in the afternoon and closing around RM1.50, with the strong uptrend still in tact and continuing with it upsurge to RM1.80 next week.

Posted by sarawakian63 > 2020-11-13 14:40 | Report Abuse

Sarawak projects Vivo should get more.

Posted by sarawakian63 > 2020-11-13 14:41 | Report Abuse

Prima house, schools, hospitals we need more.

Posted by sarawakian63 > 2020-11-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

Road also we need more why Vivo no chance? PN tak baguskah?

Posted by sarawakian63 > 2020-11-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

Internet for Sarawak can Vivo supply?

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2020-11-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

It will definitely rebound before the market closes today.

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your TA seejovin. Again and again you have hit nail on the head with full force.

mrmeow

350 posts

Posted by mrmeow > 2020-11-13 15:20 | Report Abuse

VIVOCOM COMING ANOTHER ROUND! SEE HOW FAR CAN WE GO

mrmeow

350 posts

Posted by mrmeow > 2020-11-13 15:20 | Report Abuse

DONT SIMPLY SELL YET UNTIL SHOW WEAKNESS

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-11-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

is coming.

drteh84

527 posts

Posted by drteh84 > 2020-11-13 15:54 | Report Abuse

VIVOCOM = TIMECOM

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-11-13 15:59 | Report Abuse

3mil share got ate by goreng/insiders. This counter is really something.

mrmeow

350 posts

Posted by mrmeow > 2020-11-13 16:01 | Report Abuse

HOOT9E

mrmeow

350 posts

Posted by mrmeow > 2020-11-13 16:01 | Report Abuse

HAMMER SUI SUI

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-13 16:04 | Report Abuse

Be careful. RHB confirmed restriction. Other IB and brokerages may follow suit. And then you should know what will happen...

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-11-13 16:26 | Report Abuse

It will rise very high next week.

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2020-11-13 16:37 | Report Abuse

More Vroom next week.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-11-13 16:42 | Report Abuse

sapu b4 miss boat

Posted by Giantpande > 2020-11-13 17:13 | Report Abuse

Those who didnt buy today will regret next week no more cheap tickets. The volume can justify. The closing price is control to dip a bit to avoid UMA. Very obvious already.

Stay buckled next week for the sky shooting

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-13 17:23 | Report Abuse

it's not even late to join in. Look at GETS BHD.
We are not even close to their level.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-13 17:28 | Report Abuse

@Giantpande, nope

If Bursa were to issue UMA, it would’ve been issued 1 week ago already

Willy99

510 posts

Posted by Willy99 > 2020-11-13 18:46 | Report Abuse

Pity all those who panic and sold due to siva's posts. Can go back and see since Q1

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-11-13 20:29 | Report Abuse

Your money, your investment. People post have their own opinion. No need to follow, never asked to follow and don't need to follow.
Follow your own evaluation. Do your own research.
Manusia memang manusia.

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-14 00:14 | Report Abuse

Vivo gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-14 00:14 |

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-14 04:17 | Report Abuse

wah.. us market tutup minggu ni hijau marubozu. market sentimen sangat bullish. hari isnin ni boleh lah push gap up limit up.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-11-14 09:35 | Report Abuse

Happy Diwali and Holidays to all you guys over here. Best wishes and God Bless.

bullrun7

17 posts

Posted by bullrun7 > 2020-11-14 09:55 | Report Abuse

Strong stock will continue to be strong, the trend is Up, the market always right

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2020-11-14 11:48 | Report Abuse

Monday last day to collect, u can study mcdx chart, IB and big investors is coming in already & collecting since tues

IAN1277

9 posts

Posted by IAN1277 > 2020-11-14 14:41 | Report Abuse

Vivo we is on discount, worth to buy

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-14 23:44 | Report Abuse

real question here:

What is the risk of this counter collapsing since the big boss Chia has vowed not to sell a single share for 3 years?

Pardon me but from what I know usually people get trapped when insiders are done goreng goreng then offload to poor uninformed ikan bilis like myself. But in this case, seems like the biggest shareholder and biggest stakeholder (iirc 80% stake) is not going to let that happen??

Whats the publics view on this?

Posted by Detective007 > 2020-11-15 03:58 | Report Abuse

got news for acquisitions next week. limit up next week. screenshot this and you're welcome

Posted by Detective007 > 2020-11-15 03:59 | Report Abuse

Simple thing, study mcdx chart, you will know what I'm trying to say.

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2020-11-15 04:42 | Report Abuse

It means that the stock price of this counter can still rise very high.
RHB requires collateral for purchase of shares in GETS Global, Vivocom — sources
TheEdge Sat, Nov 14, 2020 07:04pm - 9 hours ago

KUALA LUMPUR (Nov 14): Investors who intend to buy shares in GETS Global Bhd and Vivocom Intl Holdings Bhd via RHB must now have cash or securities as collateral in their accounts in order to execute purchase orders, according to sources familiar with the matter.

Sources said the investment bank requires its clients to have cash on the basis of 1:2 and/or share collateral on the basis of 1:1 in their trading accounts for all purchase orders for shares in bus operator GETS Global and construction firm Vivocom, both of whose share prices had rocketed.

The requirement will take effect from the coming Monday (Nov 16), said a source.

For exceptional cases where no buy suspension is to be performed, written approval is required. However, the bank's clients will be allowed to continue selling shares in GETS Global and Vivocom.

Some quarters said the collateral requirement is common practice of any securities firm. It is a move for better risk management when there is a big leap for any counters within a short span of time.

The collateral requirement comes after a meteoric rise in the share prices of the two loss-making companies.

Vivocom, which recently completed 10-to-one share consolidation, saw its share price triple this month to close at RM1.50 yesterday. It hit a high of RM1.55 on Thursday. Prior to the rally, the stock had been hovering below the 50 sen level since mid-May 2018.

Its market capitalisation has ballooned to RM849.68 million at present.

The rally coincided with news that Vivocom had struck a deal with Datuk Seri Chia Kok Teong to buy 45% of V Development Sdn Bhd for RM171 million through a combination of cash, issuance of consideration shares and/or irredeemable convertible preference shares.

On top of that, Vivocom also got into a subscription agreement with Golden Key Portfolio Sdn Bhd for a private placement of 169.94 ordinary shares in Vivocom, representing 30% of total issued shares at a subscription price of 35 sen per share.

The rise in the share price of GETS Global was even more dramatic. The counter soared from nine sen on July 30 to RM3.71 this week. The main fuel of the strong rally was probably the announcement of its plan to venture into rubber glove manufacturing after the emergence of a new substantial shareholder, namely Teong Lian Aik.

The company was slapped with unusual market activity (UMA) queries by Bursa three times on Aug 26, Oct 20 and Nov 12 respectively.

GETS Global yesterday announced that its subsidiaries were served with a summons and claims of RM385,570 from Sinotek Autoparts Sdn Bhd (SASB).

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2020-11-15 07:46 | Report Abuse

Hi See jovin. May I know if you have posted your end of day Friday report for vivocom anywhere? Thks in advanced. May U b well , happy, prosperous and blessed always.

127 posts

Posted by 6996 > 2020-11-15 07:57 | Report Abuse

Please la who want to use RHB brokerage system. If you do please get far away from RHB.

wkkht

957 posts

Posted by wkkht > 2020-11-15 11:21 | Report Abuse

Last time HLCAP encountered the same problem, but its stock price rose higher and higher.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2020-11-15 11:45 | Report Abuse

No idea which direction it will focus, if less buyer Could cause panic direction.

wkkht

957 posts

Posted by wkkht > 2020-11-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

Obviously this counter is controlled by big investors.

LOOK009

1,079 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2020-11-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

The stock price did not fall on Friday and there is a good chance that it will rise again tomorrow.

Abg_Tua

51 posts

Posted by Abg_Tua > 2020-11-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

hope monday will fly to rm1.80 and closing rm2.50 next week friday

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

worry it drops sharply tomorrow

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

is a trap to sell down

loongken

53 posts

Posted by loongken > 2020-11-15 16:28 | Report Abuse

Limit up monday

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2020-11-15 18:39 | Report Abuse

Gap Up Monday. Nice TA & volume

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-11-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

I believe it will drop I’m early ,morning and close higher than Friday closing. Let’s just watch

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-11-15 21:06 | Report Abuse

GETS & VIVOCOM ARE NOW THE BIGGEST GREATER FOOL PLAY (MANY OTHERS ALSO, SEE THIS WARNING VERY VERY VERY CAREFULLY

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-11-15-story-h1536433212-GETS_VIVOCOM_ARE_NOW_THE_BIGGEST_GREATER_FOOL_PLAY_MANY_OTHERS_ALSO_SEE.jsp