VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

DreamGuardian

1,166 posts

Posted by DreamGuardian > 2020-11-20 11:33 | Report Abuse

Nanti itu investors semua habis lari woh

DreamGuardian

1,166 posts

Posted by DreamGuardian > 2020-11-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

Don't play play one woh

DreamGuardian

1,166 posts

Posted by DreamGuardian > 2020-11-20 11:34 | Report Abuse

Misti bikin siasat sikit la

DreamGuardian

1,166 posts

Posted by DreamGuardian > 2020-11-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

Then make some improvement measures

DreamGuardian

1,166 posts

Posted by DreamGuardian > 2020-11-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

Good luck

Posted by 631207115149 > 2020-11-20 11:36 | Report Abuse

Takut jangan beli lah...beli jer kanter lain...

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-11-20 11:45 | Report Abuse

Friday is normal....rilexlah

LC LAU

579 posts

Posted by LC LAU > 2020-11-20 11:54 | Report Abuse

Actually im inside the private group where Vivocom's boss keep on say VIVO will hit 2.80.
Boss on tuesday mention on friday VIVO will break 2.25. But it seems like he want traps us inside.
I leave the boat early, so I share this is because I don't want the naive retailer belief what they said. Purely goreng stock, boss word can't be trust. He himself is the operator.

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-20 11:55 | Report Abuse

can share the private group?

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-11-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

oversold chart..

Stocker

102 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2020-11-20 12:07 | Report Abuse

Let's see what Mr. See Jovin will say today

LC LAU

579 posts

Posted by LC LAU > 2020-11-20 12:08 | Report Abuse

Haha, funny.
Boss ask stop dumping.
haha funny message.

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-11-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

the message i saw as well, pending really why the reason for RM2 at now. UMA has not issued yet surely got something going on. the shares being sold till now is about 20mil. just in this hour since 11. I want to know what happening to the holders.

LC LAU

579 posts

Posted by LC LAU > 2020-11-20 12:14 | Report Abuse

Ask people buy, ask people not to sell.
OMG so cute this boss.

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

deep lower and lower...ada takut kah...keep buying la....haha

Bushden

90 posts

Posted by Bushden > 2020-11-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

Jovin mayby vivicom insider.. Newbie will trap

Posted by makanroti > 2020-11-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

How about Mr Bursa from FB? Insider also?

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-11-20 12:32 | Report Abuse

funny trend...

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-11-20 12:39 | Report Abuse

who is SeeJoVin..

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-11-20 12:39 | Report Abuse

If you have no support, will you able to give such an unrealistic target price and the target price can keep upgrade in just few days. Yesterday the share price already show weakness and today the selling momentum continue. Just wait the price settle down and see if any buying opportunity. Better still just walk away :)

Posted by makanroti > 2020-11-20 12:47 | Report Abuse

if it doesn't reach at least 2.4, Mr Bursa can close his FB page already

seejovin

41 posts

Posted by seejovin > 2020-11-20 12:54 | Report Abuse

20 Nov 2020
Vivocom: lunchtime report

Today Vivocom closed the morning session at RM1.78, with 36.49 million shares traded.

There is some jitters surrounding the stock today but let’s review the score:

First week (2-6 Nov): RM0.50 to RM1.00, up 50c.

Second week (9-13 Nov): RM1.00 to RM1.50, up 50c.

Third week (16-20 Nov): RM1.50 to RM1.78, up 28c.

Despite the retracement that is happening today, we are still up 28c for the week.

Once again, I would like to highlight that previously the interests in Vivocom 2015-2016 lasted about 9 months, we are just in the third week.

The game is far from over. In fact, what my analysis tells me is that the game has just begun.

As I see it, presently market talk is that this Vivocom is another Pump & Dump play and very soon will the price will collapse. Naysayers and sceptics abound always.

This has caused investors to rightly be nervous and anxious that the price might plummet soon and hence prompted many to sell and lock in their profits.

I beg to differ however. From my close monitoring and analysis on Vivocom's trade velocity and its recent’s announcement of a 3 year moratorium on the new owner’s shares, I’m very bullish about Vivocom’s share price.

The moratorium has essentially remove a big chunk of shares from the supply side. I estimated only 150 to 200 million shares in circulation n actively traded

Only ~150/200 million also not enough shares to meet the huge demand for Vivocom’s shares due to pure momentum trading.

Shares under moratorium how to dump la. The logic doesn’t make sense.

Given time, once the public know that Vivocom is not a P&D stock, it will shoot up like a rocket back to prices at RM2.30, then RM3.00 and RM3.60.

KLSE needs a stock the public can trust and believe in.

Posted by makanroti > 2020-11-20 12:58 | Report Abuse

wah... fake seejovin account with an extra n

GTX_SOROS

26 posts

Posted by GTX_SOROS > 2020-11-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

see = mati in chinese ? hahahaa

Posted by makanroti > 2020-11-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

and then who is this See Jovin? any previous blogs on other stocks?

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-20 13:06 | Report Abuse

creating a fake account just to bash people.. what a low life

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-20 13:09 | Report Abuse

trap all holding price ranging 1.70 to 1.95... cannot believe anymore....deep further i guess

Posted by skho1973 > 2020-11-20 13:15 | Report Abuse

can anyone can advise , is it now time run

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2020-11-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

Wait for QR news why cannot those want to buy?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2020-11-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

Sapu sapu tp 2.30 no problem

1,800 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2020-11-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

Up so much why must greedy not to run?

novince28

35 posts

Posted by novince28 > 2020-11-20 13:19 | Report Abuse

if you noticed those who bash this counter are really low life, they have nothing to do than just spread hates & negativity. Need prove? Just go to their profile and read all their previous comments, I highly think they bought when price was high and has no LT vision on counter that has potential.
A descent example would be seejovin with an extra 'n'. A well known investor bought in early and even though price going down, its locked profit not cut loss. You are definitely a scalper, at its best :)

Posted by gugujiaopain > 2020-11-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

Our master, lord , god SeeJovin report appeared! Always so detailed and accurate! And fck you fake Jovinn with double N

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

Evening 1.65

127 posts

Posted by 6996 > 2020-11-20 13:25 | Report Abuse

Suddenly you see so many NAYSAYERS coming out from the woods. These are employed by syndicate who wish to stock up huge for next week run. Your decision if you want to run now. Dont cry mother and father next week.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-20 13:35 | Report Abuse

Thank you @LC LAU...

Time to cut losses as now have drop below RM1.80...

True Believer...do keep buying..

Investor...buy only when it drop.

Again...i stress.....What ViVoCom ...distribution for vaccine? opening new glove factory?
what...tell me what?
if not....it is purely Goreng Counter.

Either you RUn or Get Hit...

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-11-20 13:38 | Report Abuse

seejovin, despite the trading patterns and trend, I actually need to know more on the fundamental on their businesses. As my personal interest is on company growth, and this counter has not given any public info yet on the development. Is there any supporting info for your target price? would appreciate if you could share.

The Company is still in P&D, with no further landbank development, I see no clue in the spike of price for the past three weeks now.

As for future development, the Company if going out from P&D, they will need to announce diversification of business, if the threshold of revenue, profit and assets held under the new business surpass the requirement of MMLR. And this need our approval via general meeting (AGM/EGM). I dont see the AGM will discuss on this based on the notice of meeting as well as any announcement made by the Company.

Surely, the price should spike at some point, but not now I guess. Now purely someone manipulating the price to push it to the level then to sell off their own shares when their development is firm, which I am sure insiders has the news on their hand.

Just sharing my thoughts, I am still holding a small portion following your analysis for short term gain.

Hope could get your justification further in terms of business aspect.

Thanks

invest168

35 posts

Posted by invest168 > 2020-11-20 13:42 | Report Abuse

Buy if you believe, stay out if you don't. Don't need to use scare tactics or name impersonation to confuse people. We are all here for opportunities to make money. There's always risks and rewards to every investment and we should appreciate what the REAL See Jovin has contributed to this forum, spending his precious time to pen all his analysis. Give him due credit for doing that. The price have appreciated from 50c to current price of 1.78 since 3 weeks ago and he has indirectly helped many people to make some good money. And this is a FACT !!!

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-11-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

Seejovin, was just sharing his views.
There's no 'seejovinn' as the same person.
His assumption and views are based on his technical analysis.
He didn't ask anyone to follow or belief in what he has posted.
At least he gives a half day and full day report for others to go through.
Your money, your investment and trading.
No need to follow if don't like.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-11-20 13:50 | Report Abuse

In my view, sometimes, there's no explanation on why one stock defies the odds of going up without any backing or solid fundemental.
Maybe, Vivocom is such, I don't know.
We don't have a crystal ball to see how the price is going to move from now onwards.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-11-20 13:52 | Report Abuse

That's why I said earlier....
Manusia memang manusia!
What does this mean?
When things are good and great Everyone rides the wagon supporting others comments.
When down, the same person can turn around and say the opposite.

KgNew

22 posts

Posted by KgNew > 2020-11-20 13:53 | Report Abuse

Yes siva68, I agree with you 101%. Seejovin, please keep up your good work of sharing .May you b well, happy, prosperous and blessed always.

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-11-20 13:57 | Report Abuse

Siva68, the interest of buying reported by seejovin only since early this month has indicated a buying volume of average 50% per day, it actually shows a big pile of shares being traded and hold by certain peoples. So that is why I am asking for business prospect instead of trading trend, as this would affect the shareprice later on when it reach to a certain point.

Not to be naysay, I am actually considering to add more if it is firm and solid supported but as investors we need to know what we are investing.

From my point of view, this counter is being collected by operators with insider news and development news on their hand, waiting to be release at certain time. Today's retrenchment is just a war between operators and panic sell of retailers. We may not know.

Siva68

1,858 posts

Posted by Siva68 > 2020-11-20 13:58 | Report Abuse

In the first place.
This stock has been going up since the exercise.
There's no such thing that a share price needs to shoot up like nobody's business every day or week.
Yes, definitely there's going to be profit taking along the way.
That's healthy. Take a breather.
P.S. No need to follow what I post. Just my take only.

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-11-20 14:00 | Report Abuse

Anyhow, is Friday, for those who is owning, continue to hold or add more if you are comfortable and believe in it. for those losing, no need to panic, the trend still goes on at least for the next two months, and we can wait until AGM's announcement to decide. For potential buyers, assess your own risk profile to make decision.

Happy TGIF and have beer. Live Prosper

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

ViVOCom is burn out.....purely Goreng fantasy......
i pity who holding it ..praying hopefully....it will fly to rm2.30 1st TP.

50 cent goreng to rm1.00......Cheap and easily fly lo.

rm1.00 to rm1.50......still ok........Affordable....

BUT when Goreng from rm1.50 to RM2.00.........then it getting riskier as it is NOT....1000 unit at 50cent ..Only RM500

BUT 1000 unit at rm 2.00.....RM2,000.

Tell me ...without any SOLID FUNDAMENTAL ground.....Then it getting risky and 14th Floor easily...

See GETS.....it really Fly......UMA 3 time also no fuccccck....Stilll Fly UNTIL Bursa issue WARNING Bulletin.....

Then GETS kwai kwai hanging at RM3.1x to RM3.3X....for days and coming soon to weeks.

Posted by makanroti > 2020-11-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

If you look at Seejovin's chart, he predicted the price to be 1.41 next week, then only it will gain momentum upwards

Posted by therookieechingchong > 2020-11-20 14:22 | Report Abuse

exercise of warrants, now we can see where some of the shares being throw out.

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

PARIAH STICK !!!!!!!!!!==

rezzare

576 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2020-11-20 14:45 | Report Abuse

Hi few days ago who say kennot collect 1.7 ya? hahahaha