VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by gugujiaopain > 2020-11-19 10:21 | Report Abuse

LC Lau, refer to my name, I know how you feel right now.

rezzare

576 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2020-11-19 10:24 | Report Abuse

Stop hooting liao.. i still waiting my comm to come in.. pls

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-19 10:24 | Report Abuse

suddenly all the sour grapes come in, as usual.

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-11-19 10:24 | Report Abuse

keep trashtalking while we ride the limit up wave. How's AT doing? reach TP already? go summon your owner kyy to give you bone for chew

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-11-19 10:25 |

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-19 10:25 | Report Abuse

All the sourgrapes spewing negativity. Pity those who never believed. Long term TP7 mark my word (within 3 yrs). Short term TP 3

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-11-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

as a matter of time... will limit up...

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

There's a grandplan to ensure those who holds will make and make and not left behind. As you see the movement next few months you will believe and also understand the bigger plan for this that will benefit every holder of Vivocom shares.

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-11-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

take a rest.. evening session limit up just like monday

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

Both sour grapes and winners need to learn to look at the bigger picture, no right or wrong here. All is happening according to plan, nothing you can do about it. The inevitable is coming one way or another, just a matter of time. Cheers!

benylim

28 posts

Posted by benylim > 2020-11-19 10:36 | Report Abuse

gogogogo

Sourcream

47 posts

Posted by Sourcream > 2020-11-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

Sochai, just ride with wave, don't go against the tide . That's why you're a loser

@LC LAU, If so good, why not the boss buy heavily when it as 4 sen/40sen time?

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-11-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

Be careful. 2 cents from disaster. Once it drops below 1.95, all hell will break loose.

rezzare

576 posts

Posted by rezzare > 2020-11-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

hope can get 170 again

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2020-11-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

now price back to LU price 2 days ago, if only i keep last 2 days, sure my profit back to super green now :(
anyway whenever start to have movement, a lot of sourgrape all of sudden came in from the jungle? monkey hehehe

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-19 11:08 |

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-11-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

It has a name. It is called a FAILED BREAKOUT. As in any failed breakout, the DOWNSIDE THAT FOLLOWED WILL BE FURIOUS.

king668

117 posts

Posted by king668 > 2020-11-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

best timing to add your position for today

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

rr88 have u ever had anything positive to say in your career as a keyboard warrior REAL SIFU in the past 2619 comments?

Posted by Liverbird123 > 2020-11-19 11:47 | Report Abuse

best timing was yesterday to add your position :)

Posted by Spaceman27 > 2020-11-19 11:47 | Report Abuse

i think u have set the benchmark for sour grapes. maybe that is a positive thing. hahaha

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

petang limit up?

king668

117 posts

Posted by king668 > 2020-11-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

@spaceman27 just ignore him as he is trying to bring down the price so he can buy lol

Shayidbai

107 posts

Posted by Shayidbai > 2020-11-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

Be careful later limit up......

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2020-11-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

R88 : sometimes u post quite good stuff but when It comes to vivo you are wrong, all those here holding steady from 1.5 - 1.7 when it dips there we buy in to ave down..

We know the real support line for vivo after collecting it for a while..of course that's not going to stop you from.saying "i told you so" when the dip happened..

U already made $$ let others also make some $$ bro..

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2020-11-19 12:21 | Report Abuse

Institutions are buying

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

WAP is currently 1.97

Buyers 32.8M volume and sellers 26.7M volume. Buy frequency 4.5k whereas sell frequency 3.6k

Do the math

Posted by Callmejholow > 2020-11-19 12:26 | Report Abuse

afternoon limit up lor

LC LAU

579 posts

Posted by LC LAU > 2020-11-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

If the company so good, why it warrant WE with a premium of 25-30 sen range?
another MMAG be like.
I confirm it will explode in a week time.

Posted by Liverbird123 > 2020-11-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

come come come huat huat huat

Jansanng

53 posts

Posted by Jansanng > 2020-11-19 12:40 | Report Abuse

hi liverbird 123 you tp le?

SALAM

1,071 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2020-11-19 12:45 | Report Abuse

If the company so good, why it warrant WE with a premium of 25-30 sen range? .....WHAT'S WRONG WITH THIS RANGE as long as the premium is reasonable eg13% for a lifespan of 3 yrs. The range only shows volitility typical of goreng pisang laa...I'm sure no one prepared to keep for long term, only punting

Posted by smallboybuyshares > 2020-11-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

Best return

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2020-11-19 12:55 |

Jansanng

53 posts

Posted by Jansanng > 2020-11-19 12:59 | Report Abuse

mr bursa next target 3.00, if not he will potong botak kuku buluh

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-19 13:02 | Report Abuse

rr88's grape is super sour wei.. i can even taste it from here

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

I remember how vivo modus operandi 5 years ago. They hold millions of shares , hold for awhile later dump the shares. After drop so much they will buy back. This will continue for a few times . After reaching a target price, they will dump big chunks of it all the way to below 0.10 nobody can shore up the price

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

this is my best return investment thus far.. really thanks to Sifus here. i can even sustain a limit down and still walk away with profit.

Posted by Liverbird123 > 2020-11-19 13:50 | Report Abuse

@Jansanng - 2.50

Jansanng

53 posts

Posted by Jansanng > 2020-11-19 13:55 | Report Abuse

@liverbird123 okie

whenarmada

144 posts

Posted by whenarmada > 2020-11-19 14:14 | Report Abuse

suddenly this forum is bombarded by someone adopts a negative attitude to something because they cannot have it themselves. Anti social will become the end product. The only thing we could do is to pray for them to have winning in another stock, simply we are not doctors, we cannot cure their sickness. By winning in another stock, hopefully they will have less anti social attitude.

Vivocom is doing well, I plan to add more lots., hope it will not hit limit up so soon.

yiqqre

906 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2020-11-19 14:18 | Report Abuse

0069 VIVOCOM VIVOCOM INTL HOLDINGS BERHAD
Additional Listing Announcement /Subdivision of Shares

1. Details of corporate proposalWhether the corporate proposal involves the issuance of new type and new classof securities? NTypes of corporate proposal : Exercise of WarrantsDetails of corporate proposal : Exercise of Warrant ENo. of shares issued under this corporate proposal : 50,000Issue price per share ($$) : 0.5000Par Value ($$) (if applicable) : 0.000Latest issued share capital after the above corporate proposalIn the followingUnits : 566,501,610Issued Share Capital ($$) : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 415,874,891.230Listing Date : 20/11/2020Remarks:You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please accessthe Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

19/11/2020 01:31 PM

Forever

6 posts

Posted by Forever > 2020-11-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

Still can in?

LC LAU

579 posts

Posted by LC LAU > 2020-11-19 15:00 | Report Abuse

I'm surprise he call me ask me shut up.
Sorry boss.

WinWin995

211 posts

Posted by WinWin995 > 2020-11-19 15:06 | Report Abuse

show time on afternoon not yet started.....

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

Sure to collapse soon. Dunno at what price but sure to happen. Kasi buang lagi rm1.88

127 posts

Posted by 6996 > 2020-11-19 15:19 | Report Abuse

Collapse soon?, haha the musical chair has not even started.

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

i'm really pity those who come in and curse because they loss in other share. they need attention to cure their pain and hoping someone to be on the same boat with them so they feel they are not the only one who make loss. kind of pity and feel sad for them. hahaha

Posted by Apanamaitu > 2020-11-19 15:28 | Report Abuse

What is the Core Bizness of VIVOCOM ? The way it is played up with no Specific Announcement is seen as pure PUSHING ! Have they venture into a SUPERNORMAL recurring Profitable business ? This is risky play ! I forsee a PUMP and DUMP soon ! Play with Fire, don't cry when gets burn !