VINVEST CAPITAL HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): VINVEST (0069)

0.06 - 0.06

96 people like this.

87,088 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 month ago

Posted by concernedworkerMCO > 2020-11-19 15:34 | Report Abuse

engine started above RM2.. warrants still lagging behind!

Jilohhuat

177 posts

Posted by Jilohhuat > 2020-11-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

Lc Lau, who asked you to shut up

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-19 15:39 | Report Abuse

Kasi buang later buy back. I throw a lot , people panic, price collapse, then i buy back

WinWin995

211 posts

Posted by WinWin995 > 2020-11-19 15:40 | Report Abuse

show time

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

Own prediction from few months ago right after announcement of consolidation:
1. Corporate news / bonus issue - so far prediction is right on this one with the recent news of V-development / Regal group
2. Rights issue - yet to happen, let's see if my intuition is spot on or not...

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2020-11-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

You see it been moving up. Up n up. So you buy bcause it has moved up a lot n sure it will move up a lot more. When u syok2 buying it reverses course. Ok you can pick up. Only small loss. Then it keeps on dropping that you would never imagine possible when you bought, until you shit in yr pants. This is how you will lose money in this Vivo.

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-19 15:51 | Report Abuse

warrant is catching up. from -20% premium to -11% now.

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

rezarree 1.70 no more it will move towards 3

fifimao

241 posts

Posted by fifimao > 2020-11-19 15:57 | Report Abuse

Forget the warrants the mothershare heading towards 3 than all the way to 7.

king668

117 posts

Posted by king668 > 2020-11-19 16:01 | Report Abuse

@rr88 you lose a lot money in prlexus is it because of that scenario? Lol

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

ignore him la, who doesn't know share can move up and down?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

The only to move forward is to close bombastic price today....
Now all waiting on sideline....

Yes today go up to prediction RM2.00
The only to snare all ikan bilis....is to habe the price suddenly move in steady stream non-stop choo choo train method...

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-19 16:21 | Report Abuse

jadi beli masa sideways.. dekat suppport.. lebih low risk.. tunggu je dia naik atau turun.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-19 16:23 | Report Abuse

sekarang naik sikit dan sideway...
agakany...esok pun naik sikit dam sideway lagi

ronaldong

271 posts

Posted by ronaldong > 2020-11-19 16:28 | Report Abuse

dont miss the bull

lfccrew84

236 posts

Posted by lfccrew84 > 2020-11-19 16:31 | Report Abuse

Everyday go up like this also ok..slow and steady

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-11-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

beli harga tutup, besok gap up?

Posted by eyeforstocks > 2020-11-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

Does anybody know who the fuck is this See Jovin?

Yesterday wrote that today will break RM2.00, really break RM2.00.

Now upgrade TP to RM3.60. This guy macam prophet oh.....

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-19 16:49 | Report Abuse

he/she is the Lord here. Jovin says this week closing at 2.00-2.30

Posted by supertrader1 > 2020-11-19 16:51 | Report Abuse

Last minute heavy selling wor, why la

Posted by newbieinstocks > 2020-11-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Forming shooting star, is it applicable to this counter?

Posted by gugujiaopain > 2020-11-19 16:55 | Report Abuse

Jovin forecast has been accurate for 3 weeks. He’s the master forecaster. Please respect

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-11-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

closing below 1.95 not a good sign. will monitor tomorrow and will tp all if broken 1.9.

Steve Ooi

264 posts

Posted by Steve Ooi > 2020-11-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

I'm so surprise the share price shoot up so crazy.
Bad management
Bad history

If you really want to invest, this is not the right company.
Last time the boss also said order book billion billion and end up revenue only <50mil/quarter?

Can you trust this type of management/company?

Ofcos they boss will promise this promise that, but even he dint promise he is not going to sell any single share.

Think Think ba.
Why want to RISK yourself with the pengoreng group?
End up losing money.

Same like Gpacket, XOX, kanger pattern.

Posted by gugujiaopain > 2020-11-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

Steve Ooi. Refer to my name. I know how you feel. Sour grape

Alvin Chan

219 posts

Posted by Alvin Chan > 2020-11-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

@Steve Ooi, just ride with the trend and follow your trading plan. A lot of counters with bad FA, but you still able to earn big. If you are not comfortable, just stay aside, prepare the popcorn and coke to wathc the show :)

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-19 17:18 | Report Abuse

So tomorrow close RM2.00 as predicted.
if not can throw the share under the bus

clouud1234

937 posts

Posted by clouud1234 > 2020-11-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

Today not shooting star lah,it is doji

127 posts

Posted by 6996 > 2020-11-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

Sor Chai, investing in Malaysia does is not based on fundamental but follow the tide. Good companies like Top Glove, Supermax all also collapsed when announced fantastic results.

Companies like Tesla never make profit also trading at hundred times PE. learn how to "invest" in Malaysia Bursa, Sorchai

@Steve Ooi, I'm so surprise the share price shoot up so crazy.
Bad management
Bad history

If you really want to invest, this is not the right company.
Last time the boss also said order book billion billion and end up revenue only <50mil/quarter?

Can you trust this type of management/company?

Ofcos they boss will promise this promise that, but even he dint promise he is not going to sell any single share.

Think Think ba.
Why want to RISK yourself with the pengoreng group?
End up losing money.

Same like Gpacket, XOX, kanger pattern.

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-19 17:44 | Report Abuse

No calling sorjai here and there, later become like AT forum. Everything in our life is just a lesson, let's not be divided and be constructive on the good and bad points of a company ok? Better make peace than make enemies la!

sting79

760 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2020-11-19 17:48 | Report Abuse

Congrats if today you are one of the few percentage in the market who has total return more than invested capital. Tomorrow may be a different story so stay cautious in the market! Never sailang unless you want to be like the main character in World End Economica!

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-11-19 18:02 | Report Abuse

Many thanks to seejovin for his daily reports. I await his today, however

seejovin, you mentioned/compared Vivocom to Tesla. I will PM you tmrw regarding what I know about Elon and his vision (esp EV, space travel, Mars, a network of underground tunnels, his vision including Malaysia as a regional hub for one of his projects, etc). You analyse the trading stats whereas I know, perhaps more than you, regarding Tesla (and not necessarily Vivocom). Bcoz I’m in contact with a local investor that is currently negotiating with GOM and Elon on one of Elon’s projects that involves sub-orbital commercial travel

Thanks again seejovin but let’s concentrate on Vivocom trading rather than comparing it to Tesla

127 posts

Posted by 6996 > 2020-11-19 18:03 | Report Abuse

Everyone come here sure to seek to make money , otherwise come here to be sourgrape and accumulating enemies?

So sting79, you come here to make enemies or to make money. If make money, I too congratulate you as the price has advanced

loomi87

14 posts

Posted by loomi87 > 2020-11-19 18:10 | Report Abuse

What does today's closing mean? Anyone care to enlighten?

seejovin

41 posts

Posted by seejovin > 2020-11-19 18:22 | Report Abuse

19 Nov 2020
Vivocom: end of day report

As Warren Buffett famously said: It's only when the tide goes out that you learn who has been swimming naked.

It means when time is good, everything looks rosy, but when the time is bad, then you know if it is worth one’s salt.

Vivocom proved that today. Once again, bucking the trend and advanced to break RM2.00 for the first time today.

Despite not being able to stay above RM2.00, it has nevertheless set the stage for more powerful advances in the coming sessions.

No small feat, especially when KLCI is down 21 points (1.31%), with 462 counters up and 730 counters down.

In my publication today, whereby I upgraded the target price to RM3.60 by December 2020, in it I pointed out that big data analytics revealed that all eyes are on Vivocom now.

Interests in Vivocom’s shares have never been higher.

My gut feeling tells me that there are a lot of investors still standing on the sideline, not daring to jump in yet.

I would like to highlight something that these investors missed: you can make a lot of money from investing in an otherwise ordinary company when the momentum comes, and likewise, you can lose a lot of money from investing in good companies.

MYEG, one of my favourite champion counter. Their fundamental is as solid as it comes, yet, a lot of people lost money when the stock hit double limit-down.

People never thought BN would lose after 61 years in power, yet they lost. And after they lost, nobody expected BN would again return to power, yet, here they are.

In stock market, it is the same. It is not whether if the stock is good or bad. Fundamentally sound, high valuation or whatever you tell yourself to put yourself to sleep at night.

What TRULY matters is if the stock make you money.

I am saying that Vivocom has made a lot of people money. Likewise it can for you too. It’s pure and simple a momentum stock.

The present momentum for Vivocom shares is very simply a straight line of motion upwards, to perhaps RM3.60 and beyond, sooner rather than later

All you need is trust and believe.

suregoup

240 posts

Posted by suregoup > 2020-11-19 18:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks Jovin. Such an optimistic report!
Trust & believe..so far so good!

ryei

555 posts

Posted by ryei > 2020-11-19 18:59 | Report Abuse

this is pure supply demand game like what Jovin said. those come in and throw all the fundamental books etc is real joke. go back to your index stocks pls although no guarantee that you can make money there :)

Noni

700 posts

Posted by Noni > 2020-11-19 19:02 | Report Abuse

My broker limit my purchase for this stock.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2020-11-19 19:25 | Report Abuse

@Noni.....RHB Broker?

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-19 19:58 | Report Abuse

Jovin is paid by syndicate . More and more sohai will believe him and later kena con big time

127 posts

Posted by 6996 > 2020-11-19 20:12 | Report Abuse

Dei, you come here to make enemy or make money? Uncle KYY paid you to come here to sour grape?
@Kyypundek

Kyypundek

36 posts

Posted by Kyypundek > 2020-11-19 20:14 | Report Abuse

Tmrw i am going finish my last 50k shares of vivo. Those who believe Jovin pls buy some more

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-19 20:18 | Report Abuse

vivocom will up or down tmrw...i am scared

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-11-19 20:48 | Report Abuse

If Vivo really goes to 3.60 Then Jovin will be famous guru. Gogo vivo

Posted by wallstreet777 > 2020-11-19 21:14 | Report Abuse

tmrw up or down?

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-19 21:30 | Report Abuse

Vivocom gogogo

Posted by flyingtomoon2020 > 2020-11-19 21:30 |