Re-enter this counter on 10 Aug @ 0.235. Consider Neymar's advise that day abt the price movement shown a setting up for next day limit up, I choose to believe and thus wait next day.
Then on 11 Aug morning the price further climbed up to 0.295 at the opening, I really thought it was a good sign, and keep waiting. Who knows when resume for second session, the price movement was like keep falling down but i still having a good faith it will rebounce.
Up to a point where the price falls from 0.295 to 0.235, I start to realize limit up seem hopeless. While deciding to let go at my cost, there was a big dump @ 0.235 – 0.230. I then quickly disposed @ 0.225.
I personally dont see it positive for the news especially it dragged so long now. Missed opportunity to realize profit until it became a loss. However, I dont blame Neymar. There were also advises fr Banglaman and Menort reminding me but still, I bet and I lose. Haha
Lesson learnt - advice is for reference, decision is at own risk.
there is a talk cock person said already confirm 1 factory and negotiate another 3...hahaha mybe tomorrow got news said its cancel..top glove dont want sell their factory to mqtech maybe hahaha
I bought this WA at 0.17 and sell at 0.21 on the next day after limit up case was gone. Although less than 10k was made from this counter, it still good counter for me. Can always come back when there is chance. No sadness here. As long as there is Bursa, we can still make money.Cheer up and move on guys
Instead of worry, put the blame on others and wasting time on listening rumours, why don’t spend more time to self equip with knowledge before make your own judgement? U can still return as a warrior as long as u have the ability to hold. Disclaimer: trade at your own risk and happy Friday.
What more can expect for this down trend company. There was actually a buy sell call days before by certain group. People already massively taken profit. Hit and run.
Very heavy and unusual selling dumping of share by certain parties for the past 2 days. Lucky it was absorb by buying support at this level. Hopefully it was a big player who bought it.
I found out that got sifu ask his followers to dispose MQTech to enter timber related counter. So I am expecting this counter might drop due to panic. I don't want to speculate anything as since there is no further news from MQTech about their progress. For those have the confident, you can buy or hold while those who don't confident, can dispose to cut loss or gain profit. Follow people is just let other people to decide your investment fate instead of yourself.
Anyway, those who don't have information about JD Resources or might have doubt about it, you may refer to the information i share below.
Offmarket dealings by major shareholders shows there will be a new scenario in this company. Some of it sold thru open market as announce of 4th Aug. Again big selling on 12 and 13 Aug. Strong buying support yesterday and hopefully it was a big player
My 0.5 cents advice. Never ever influenced by negative comment and you have to take full responsibility on your own care. If you think buying price is not worth at this moment, be it average down your price to minimize risk of losses or cut loss if you don’t have the strength to hold. Panic sell or chasing high will not bring you return. In fact many are dumping at high price and people are happily collecting at low price. Happy Trading.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
wckstock
151 posts
Posted by wckstock > 2020-08-13 18:42 | Report Abuse
MQtech faster announce and update la.