LYC HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LYC (0075)

0.115 - 0.12

3,058 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 3 weeks ago

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 15:31 | Report Abuse

i don't have money to paid losses to be honest.......you keep for yourself........i appreciate your kindness.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 15:32 | Report Abuse

Crazy, how Liao? I working

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 15:33 | Report Abuse

wow crazy so good to ktsk88 ah,,,we are waiting patiently crazy

eftee

1,210 posts

Posted by eftee > 2016-06-02 15:34 | Report Abuse

Son so near mother. 1 for 1 that means son is cheaper than mother

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 15:34 | Report Abuse

good and discipline investor. i will include u in the next stock that is under our company radar. weijie i said dont worry. hold it. wait for 0.25 first and 0.28 will come. that is a very conservative target price

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 15:35 | Report Abuse

Okay!! Crazy

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

thanks crazy........i told you earlier........not easy to be discipline,critical thinking and don't gamble with money you cannot afford to loose......when come to investing.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

Volume come adi

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 15:45 | Report Abuse

yeap. not easy to be discipline as it is very tempting. for counters like this u have to have solid news, because if u are less informed very hard to play.

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 15:46 | Report Abuse

CRAZY know when to move,..leave it to him

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

now ppl focusing on ACE stocks whether it is Tom, Dick or Harry...............just chase it up.............later get caught then they will shy away from ACE stocks unless you hv credible news like Mexter.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 15:47 | Report Abuse

yeap. building up slowly. dont worry.

ceres22

895 posts

Posted by ceres22 > 2016-06-02 15:49 | Report Abuse

crazy, jst curious u not worry ppl report u for insider trading? sorry jst asking :).....Anyway my 1st time enter this mexter forum and i can see u gave wonderful support to this ppl, vert kind of you !...too bad i didnt join your bandwagon earlier.....hopefully next stock.....

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2016-06-02 15:50 | Report Abuse

this is not insider trading

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 15:51 | Report Abuse

this is a gambling counter, only those with solid information are dare to bet, knowledge of TA and FA totally can be applied in this counter, wjy and crazy are manipulators

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 15:51 | Report Abuse

push harder crazy

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 15:52 | Report Abuse

ceres22. not worry at all cuz we also trade with money. actually how to classify insider trading? the company did not hide any projects. they report to bursa accordingly and its just market buy sell and buy sell. if u have extra funds still can buy in abit to pocket some profit up till 0.28. but if contra then must be discipline like ktsk88

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2016-06-02 15:54 | Report Abuse

u r spot on crazyremiser. keep up the good work; u've got a lot of supporters here

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

crazy your Waseong also up since 0.64s you told me yesterday......................if i have funds i normally enter 100000 shares and sell once i have 1-2sen gain each trade.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 15:56 | Report Abuse

knowledge of TA and FA totally can not be applied

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

TA is useless, FA at least help you cushion your investment since fundamentally sound.................but critical thinking, discipline is still the best solution...............don't greedy.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

ktsk88. yeah. nevermind, next time still have more chance. there is always a time for us to buy in and i will inform u guys. but today we are focused more on mexter,

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

crazy, 0.25 is still far away, push harder, i want it today

ceres22

895 posts

Posted by ceres22 > 2016-06-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

thanks for ur clarification, mst admit insider r very subjective, got a friend being reported cuz he reveal too much company's info to 3rd party, anyway putting this aside, will closely monitor and will buy when there is opportunity

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2016-06-02 16:00 | Report Abuse

good for u ceres22. let's move on & focus on mexter

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 16:00 | Report Abuse

why is it only me to push? whey dont u buy more? no point buying 100 lots and sit down there and keep asking me to push. u think u want it then u can get it? well, it doesnt work this way. i m being nice to everyone else here.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 16:02 | Report Abuse

yes, without other buying in, crazy cannot push much..........it need consensus efforts to push together.

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 16:03 | Report Abuse

crazy have said,,,let him do his works.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

ceres22, it is still a good buy now because it would set at higher. i let u make ur decision. but please dont blame me if it increases tomorow and u bought in at high. 0.23 has been tested and well

ceres22

895 posts

Posted by ceres22 > 2016-06-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

well be fair to crazy, he has done alot already guys....we do our part

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

*well supported

ceres22

895 posts

Posted by ceres22 > 2016-06-02 16:05 | Report Abuse

GGecko - all the best man !

ceres22

895 posts

Posted by ceres22 > 2016-06-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks crazy, yes we have no right to blame u, as i said, u have done us a big favour ! chilll mate !

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

omg, Mr Crazy is angry cos i didn't push hard. This morning i push till 23 and now all sailan already

Seeder

135 posts

Posted by Seeder > 2016-06-02 16:06 | Report Abuse

I strongly agree on this statement. U learn only when u R inside

Posted by crazyremiser > Jun 2, 2016 03:23 PM | Report Abuse

dont worry weijie. will push soon. be patience. if not u wont see the show and learn from there.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

even i support but who is gonna buy and sell? i can buy over the whole company but will the price go up? u cant clap and make a sound with one hand,

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

can somebody teach koikoh how to invest? hahaha, why am i angry at u when i make tons of money by doing split second trades? empty cans make the loudest noise. =)

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 16:10 | Report Abuse

and empty bank accounts make the worst noise. u want to be one?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 16:11 | Report Abuse

Crazy, what tp tofay?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

no need quarrel..............just ignore because not necessary you're answerable to everything here.......because investing decision lies in your own hand.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

0.25 will be the TP as at now. but must see how much is the demand and volume. cannot close at high but low volume. if bursa calculated backwards then we will be in trouble. so dont worry. play accordingly. TP 0.28 will come weijie. be patience.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 16:14 | Report Abuse

what do u mean by doing split second trades: is it buy and sell all the way up. Well we are all in the dark and still waiting durian runtuh

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 16:14 | Report Abuse

jatuh

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 16:20 | Report Abuse

u are doing the rolling trade and asking wjy to hold, why..................................................

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 16:23 | Report Abuse

or both of u are the manipulators

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 16:24 | Report Abuse

Crazy, why no move d

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

game over for mexter

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

WJY.............you think you made enough you can sell...............don't give pressure to crazy.

chin5041

78 posts

Posted by chin5041 > 2016-06-02 16:25 | Report Abuse

until now , mexter price still up what.

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 16:26 | Report Abuse

crazy,,just do what u must do, i have faith in u