LYC HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LYC (0075)

0.115 - 0.12

3,058 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 3 weeks ago

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

crazy...can hit 25 today? 22 done

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

Ok crazy

chancc87

31 posts

Posted by chancc87 > 2016-06-02 09:46 | Report Abuse

maybe WY wanna be the director after this..LOL

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

we has talking a about 3 days....today just ask pm...follow or jump...please take your own risk...

kowei

Posted by kowei > 2016-06-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

Newbie here, seems like everyone riding the boat, wanted to know crazy, how long have you been in investing and how did you spot this counter? Insider news?

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2016-06-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

I mean next counter ...not current mexxter..

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

goodluck999, no need divulge phone.just email will do................crazy will notify us then we can group together to made money.

crazy anything email me and we can go by whatsapp later...............i wish i don't have to do fulltime job.

BTW, are you fulltime trader?.......remisier?

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

buy kapal terbang lol.....hahaha

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

due to the market demand and play. 0.25 surely will be here by today. but if trade volume not much cannot go up to 0.25 so easily lar. 1+1 is 2. it can be 3 if you want, but slowly and surely.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

i m not long in investment by the way. it is my job and paid for sadly. but after working in this line for long u know the in and outs lor.

chin5041

78 posts

Posted by chin5041 > 2016-06-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

yeah, thats the reason i buy mother instead of son. but i already disposed 90% of the mother. left 10% to see how far can it goes. i just a tiny ikan bilis, tend to curi some lunch and dinner money.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

Today sure 0.25 right?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

i do have insider news abt Hevea 2 weeks back when my father in law bought at 1.24 and then 1.18...................now 1.33

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 09:57 | Report Abuse

thats is the best part crazy, you in this line and knows the ins n outs connection................that is good enough...........at least you can made along the connected dots and line.

Hope we can share your lucky charms...............if i can made.............don't mind you coming down Ipoh...........all on me.......but not 5class treatment la............pokai lo.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 09:58 | Report Abuse

yeah. will contact you one day when i have a solid news on other counter. glad we can make friends and make money here. received a phone call from them. they want 0.35 by next week. i dont know what in a greed they have. but now i change my TP to 0.28 after discounting their words. all my TP from 0.15,0.18 and 0.22 hit.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:01 | Report Abuse

theres alot of sour and bitter along the way ktsk88. but its a tiring job actually. more tiring compared to fund managers and people working 9-5 job. in this line, its something like working in the dark. i would like to have ipoh chicken rice ktsk88.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

0.35 look very attractive to many ikan bilis, their chicken hearts also being transformed to lionhearts

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

finally i earn from son..ktsk88 i hit my target....how a about u??

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

Mr Crazyr boleh

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

jjs02100, i didnt go in at 0.195s although i can bought on the spot this morning..........no money n chicken scare.......anyway i wait for next one from crazy.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:04 | Report Abuse

ALL THE SELLERS QUEUE TO SELL AT 0.22? DIDNT U GUYS READ THE UPDATE? PLEASE DONT SCOLD ME AND SAY I NEVER SHARE. FROM 0.185 I SAID HOLD IT TILL 0.22 AND WILL UPDATE U GUYS. NOW I CHANGE MY TP TO 0.25 AND 0.28 AFTER DISCOUNTING THE BOSSES TARGET OF 0.32-0.35

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 10:05 | Report Abuse

So we sell this week better?

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:06 | Report Abuse

jjs becareful on son ya. my true and very honest opinion. trade the mom. there are many types of investor in the market. each and every have their different apetite. in my portfolio i have tekseng, vivo, and pecca. my personal one lar. u guys have a look and see whether fit into you or not lor.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

ipoh loh wong

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

from now on no one qualify to condemn u whether they make or loss in this counter crazy,

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

crazy,,,this counter really crazy but for the brave hearts...good luck

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 10:08 | Report Abuse

crazy, vivo fits into my portfolio.............tekseng n pecca too expensive.

why you think VIVO as your investment?................any insiders info?

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-02 10:09 | Report Abuse

ya...i has earn profit & jump out the boat..even now is 175...play safe...

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 10:10 | Report Abuse

crazy..know anything on mlab-w?

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:11 | Report Abuse

because a friend of mine in china is with CRCC told me that many projects coming soon. hehehe. good choice jjs 02100. dont get burnt by son. after lunch we will ride up to 0.25

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

grab 0.225 before its too late. i might swallow it up =)

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

yup CRCC and now Chinese Nuclear tied up................so more projects in the pipeline.

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

au ta man aka richkid why so quiet already?? hahaha

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

0.225s can go in?

Wealthy

117 posts

Posted by Wealthy > 2016-06-02 10:17 | Report Abuse

looks attractive...any advise still can go in??

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

doubt there will be another kangtao like mexter again

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:18 | Report Abuse

i went in again at 0.225 bro, hahha

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

crazy,,,mlab-w
can enter?

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

brother really, i am on contra...........no money to paid losses...........are u sure?

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

in my personal account. cuz i m looking forward at 0.25 and 0.28

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

wow. who wallap so fast finish my 0.225

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

225 can buy...but someone buy alot....

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:21 | Report Abuse

for you if you want some excitement and profit can lar brother. but dont put a large sum lor. anyway here alot contra one. but monday due. sufficient for you to gain on friday. and sell on monday

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

high flying goreng stocks were normally push above 0.30 form few sen. After they tourched 0.30 hell gate would be closed at anytime. Now is still veryfar away from danger zone

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-02 10:22 | Report Abuse

why i am still chicken scare.............maybe no money even to paid the losses if that happen.......sigh.

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-02 10:23 | Report Abuse

23...2 cts premium only..too risky crazy

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

jjs02100 i am the one. hehehe. koi koh u know alot ya. but like i said as a good person i will set it at 0.28 target price. if any changes i let u know. u guys pocketed alot here and me. so we are on the same boat.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 10:24 | Report Abuse

Crazy, 230 adi, I think today can make it 280

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

Many people sapu 225 la

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

I use my dad account in 225 200k again