LYC HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LYC (0075)

0.115 - 0.12

3,058 comment(s). Last comment by Tripaka 3 weeks ago

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-06 15:57 | Report Abuse

kingkongtruth..............the LYC and the director fake info............i known about this when the stocks trading at 0.16s........................i argue with crazy then.............and the stock when to 0.23s as crazy mentioned.............so along this path many of the people here making................so it up to them to sell then.

Not only you alone calling the sell.

But crazy should have insider info that we don't have in hand.......................same arguments you bombarded me in VIVO.....................the company comes out with many projects won and this should be a good indicators to buy in..................yet you said you have insider news that is bad and can cause the stocks to retreat back after run up from 10s to 0.37s. The run up because the company change it core biz and profitable............thats why the new valuation for VIVO..............yet you said the opposite.

Don't know what is your intentions...........bad to good, you said bad.

Good to bad, you said bad.

Seems every stocks also bad to u.

Please made you stance right.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-06 16:02 | Report Abuse

Kingkongtruth......you have reply me on this.

Posted by ktsk88 > Jun 6, 2016 03:51 PM | Report Abuse X

kingkongtruth...............if based on your TA...............Panamy is ripen to be labelled a sell long time ago at 26.00..................but today it still at 29.xx.............

Hai-O...............based on TA should sell 2.4x, but now 2.63

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-06 16:03 | Report Abuse

he who laughs last laughs best.... there is no right or wrong. we trade with our $$$ and we made our choices. do not be critical but be constructive.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-06 16:05 | Report Abuse

that is the reason, lion also know to attack son and not the mother

Posted by kingkongtruth > 2016-06-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

ktsk88, why did u claimed that based on my TA u should sell panamy and haio? since when i made such assumptions or coverage on those stocks? What abt my TA skills that u understand or know? I never reveal anything to you regarding my TA approach. Wow u are totally out of the question.

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

Kingkongtruth.......i never said you mentioned a sell call on Panamy.....................i said since you're a TA person...................the sell call on Panamy should have initiated at 26.00 then.

Can you please read the sentence carefully.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2016-06-06 16:19 | Report Abuse

Run out your life

Posted by kingkongtruth > 2016-06-06 16:25 | Report Abuse

ktsk88, u were saying "..if based on you TA.." therefore you are making ur sell call assumptions on tht 2 stocks based on my TA hence judging n basing my TA. Got it right in ur head n understood?

ceres22

895 posts

Posted by ceres22 > 2016-06-06 16:26 | Report Abuse

WJY, why run? thought u got full faith on Crazy?? so fast lost trust....lol

hemi91

26 posts

Posted by hemi91 > 2016-06-06 16:27 | Report Abuse

risk 3% every trade. you buy at prices .20 cents about 25k shares = rm5k. thats means you risk your money rm1500 in this trade. so when prices fall below .14cents you must run. .14cents act as critical support. here you go. whats most important is you must calculate how much you can afford your loss on each trading decision you make rather than you dreaming about your abalone and etc. dont blindly follow the trading call given by others.

what i see for this counter. there will be another round to push up this stocks. please be patient for another 1-2 days. you must run when a HUGE VOLUME ACCOMPANY BY PRICE FALL DOWN. besides that, you must be calm down.

* im not buy this stock but im see this stock play same as in xox play. cheeers

ktsk88

5,284 posts

Posted by ktsk88 > 2016-06-06 16:28 | Report Abuse

if based on your TA analysis................means you're a TA analyst............and using TA as guideline in making buy or sell calls...........doesn't means you're coverage on the stocks i m talking about.

i do not trust TA.......to made my judgement.............not because it is not accurate but always fails big time.

Posted by kingkongtruth > 2016-06-06 16:35 | Report Abuse

ktsk88, do not make ur own assumption tht I'm a TA analyst. Wow I've come to know that you're such a forceful assuming person. U should really reconstruct ur sentences if u were to know who's talking at the other end of the line. I can find u on tons of advice n personal wisdoms of those exceptional individuals to justify my points that it's the combination of TA+FA that one should make better trade/investment transactions hence decisions.

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-06 16:40 | Report Abuse

so do the killing of the son, so easy

Posted by kingkongtruth > 2016-06-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

expecting 0.160 tomorrow

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-06 17:53 | Report Abuse

If tmr hit 0.16 with volume> 10m then consider 100% GAME OVER

Posted by AdrEan Thian > 2016-06-06 19:35 | Report Abuse

nice push remisier , from 0.22 to 0.20 , then today from 0.20 to 0.18. good job indeed

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-06 19:38 | Report Abuse

why use so many ids to attack??? be a man ok, hahahahaha

49,608 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

Wow...WJY and missingremiser eating abalone shell now..not so tasty and very hard to swallow but still abalone

49,608 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-06-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

Lost it go down to 6sen..I will buy then

Funny

2,121 posts

Posted by Funny > 2016-06-06 22:18 | Report Abuse

don worry. it will gain after replacing existing share holder.

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-07 09:00 | Report Abuse

wow...1 day didn't see already gg.com. Hahaha...win or lose is your own risk, right? BE A MAN OK.

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

i tried to online yesterday but the bosses found out what i have done. those people who did not make money even tried to complain to bursa complaining that i mislead the market. in the first place if u all buy then all will pocket profit. people like koi koh after selling wife, kids and organs cant find help from KDKK but he went and complain to bursa. be a man lar Koi Koh. open so many accounts.

Old90

686 posts

Posted by Old90 > 2016-06-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

Take caution, heading south way, more downside incoming.

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-07 09:26 | Report Abuse

okay crazy..i know what ur means..sell or hold YOU sendiri suka hati, right?hahaha..

apin88

10 posts

Posted by apin88 > 2016-06-07 09:34 | Report Abuse

So?u mean its already game over?no more show?

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-07 09:37 | Report Abuse

if u want to blame u better blame the koi koh, we were supposed to head up north but he decided to tell bursa that i mislead the market. he jealous he cant make money. i have stocks for other counter on radar but i cant tell her. later people like koi koh complain again he cant make money.

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

crazy,,do incl me pl

Tripaka

2,926 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2016-06-07 09:39 | Report Abuse

Still got show. ...only the other direction. 13

Posted by crazyremiser > 2016-06-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

okay. sure thing. but i dont know how i should contact u all. i dont want people like the dog keep barking and blocking us to go up north.

zul33

87 posts

Posted by zul33 > 2016-06-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

Crazy, just open a telegram group like Kim Stockwatch. People who want to follow you can do so if they want.

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

WJY, r u ok???

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-07 09:50 | Report Abuse

crazy..email me contact..dkpm2422@yahoo.com then as zul said start a telegram grp like in whatsap

jjs02100

278 posts

Posted by jjs02100 > 2016-06-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

jasper86fhong@yahoo.com me too

apin88

10 posts

Posted by apin88 > 2016-06-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

crazy u still hold mexter or u sell already?

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

koikoh@holland.com me too

dkpm89

554 posts

Posted by dkpm89 > 2016-06-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

crazy, once email let me know.thx

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

too bad, market down blame koikoh but when market up you just emitting all your arrogance

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

crazy, are in marco,i will be there to play with u

koi koh

2,499 posts

Posted by koi koh > 2016-06-07 10:09 | Report Abuse

you take white and i take black, let bet

Posted by powerrangerhuat > 2016-06-07 10:14 | Report Abuse

I feel so sad for WJY

cskek81

238 posts