Ppl bought 80,900 units at 0.105 you considered him as shark, I bought 100,000 units so I considered myself a bigger shark.... Anything went wrong ? Why over-reacted ?
80900 units at 0.105 ? which date r u referring to?
who over-reacted ? u out of nowhere all of sudden self proclaimed u r a bigger shark that no one asks.... i know u r rich, but poor thing, lack of self-enrichment / self-love maybe... thats why when people say something u so over-reacted want to laugh n say u r better...aiya, so proud of ur money but no one ever praise u meh until kena praise diri sendiri? kasihan..
last time....insiders sell b4 qtr result bcos they knew bad result....now same drama seems to unfold....but dont know...erhmms.....fintech or fina**......kikikikikih
I'm very confident coming q will be in green. My prediction is small green 2m. More than that is bonus. Big bonus or small bonus? I really don't know. Wait and see lor...
nalysisofperformance The Group recorded a total turnover of approximately RM0.90 million for the current financial quarter, this represents a reduction of approximately 16% as compared to the same corresponding financial quarter in 2019 ("Q1 2019"). The reduction was mainly due to lower sales generated by its wholly-owned subsidiary Asap Sdn Bhd in current financial quarter as compared to Q1 2019. For the current financial quarter, the Group recorded a loss before taxation of RM0.16 million as opposed to profit before taxation of RM1.09 million recorded in Q1 2019. The unfavourable result was mainly due to lower revenue registered in current financial quarter, higher share of loss in associate of RM0.14 million and non recurring one-off gain on write back of provision for allowance of liquadated ascertained damages amounted to RM0.7 million recorded in Q1 2019.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
jamesssss
160 posts
Posted by jamesssss > 2019-11-05 09:02 | Report Abuse
Haven't seen EPF hold any Orion shares?? haha