ALDRICH RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALRICH (0079)

0.03 - 0.03

6 people like this.

8,132 comment(s). Last comment by blahbleh 2023-10-20 15:14

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-01 00:06 | Report Abuse

Normally PP takes at least 2-3 months , the share price will stick between range of (0.065 - 0.08) , and just imagine if there’s no interested investor........

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

The 0.11 sen is attributed to the estimated PPP expenses of RM 500,000 per note 4.2.

Jimmy88

8 posts

Posted by Jimmy88 > 2021-02-01 10:18 | Report Abuse

The management has good prospect in their business, they are cooperate with boardroom and doing eloan.
Now they want to joint venture with JMI to do healthcare product.
We invest in future.

Jimmy88

8 posts

Posted by Jimmy88 > 2021-02-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

Somemore fintech is now driving the world

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

The 0.11 sen has NOT included the potential upside attributed to its utilisation in note 2.5 and future viable business.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

The 30% PP allows entry to more strategic investors for substantial blocks > than 20% with potential Board seats.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-01 10:51 | Report Abuse

There is still people out there trying to undermine the counter to get cheap shares from small public investors.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

If unsure, please get professional advice as stipulated in the announcement.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

If you are so concern about dilution, then can make contact with MA Securities to book and request for the PP block. The exercise of PP at this juncture is much better route to get capital funds compared to a rights issue.

Jimmy88

8 posts

Posted by Jimmy88 > 2021-02-01 13:38 | Report Abuse

Agree with spactator statement

Posted by topglove123 > 2021-02-01 15:46 | Report Abuse

What happen to this counter

Jimmy88

8 posts

Posted by Jimmy88 > 2021-02-01 17:19 | Report Abuse

The management is trying hard to expand and improve its businesses as you can read in the statement. Since it done few times pp and successfully, means that there are many investor out there confident on orion

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-01 21:43 | Report Abuse

LOL spactator you’re here for more than 1 year dy and haven’t give up? If this stock is really as good as you described then it won’t dump from 0.11-0.08 and now 0.075, 0.065 soon to be, let’s see

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-01 21:45 | Report Abuse

One doesn’t need to undermine the others to get cheap tickets as the tickets are in a low enough price range, but not sure if someone out there trying to con people or implicitly mislead people so they could narrow their loss.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-01 21:47 | Report Abuse

Somebody was here trying to implicitly mislead people saying that this stock might involve in Kedah REE mining, guess who

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-01 22:24 | Report Abuse

Feeling the heat misleading people and wanting to buy cheap shares. Please do not be defensive, behaviour is too obvious.,

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-02 00:41 | Report Abuse

I bet Jimmy88 is your proxy ID, go check what the heck happened on June last year, the “strategic investor” that subscribed this “Good company” throw all his 30% PP shares in the very next trading day, and fools like you still telling people there are many investor out there confident on it LOL

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-02 00:44 | Report Abuse

Get Your Facts Right .

Glaceau

170 posts

Posted by Glaceau > 2021-02-02 01:52 | Report Abuse

Why are you here commenting and wasting your time if you think orion is not investable at all?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-02 02:10 | Report Abuse

Maybe the management of Orion should come out in the open and be interviewed by the The Edge.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-02 02:21 | Report Abuse

As a start, the management should improve their website.

Jimmy88

8 posts

Posted by Jimmy88 > 2021-02-02 06:47 | Report Abuse

Limituprice please don't always attack others! If you don't like this counter just go away

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

Glaceau, to alert people not to get conned by people like you, where is the 300million $ dollar Boardroom deal? Are you still brewing your coffee? J o k e .

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

How come a good company 0.07 already? Should go up to Rm0.7 woiii wkwkwkwkwk

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-04 08:28 | Report Abuse

Gaining momentum

Jimmy88

8 posts

Posted by Jimmy88 > 2021-02-04 14:04 | Report Abuse

Almost done.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

Listening to this guy ( “they” are same desperate person using different accounts) confirm go holland, this fellow has been promoted this counter since last year as I checked his previous comments.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-09 09:22 | Report Abuse

Haha. Got your facts wrong. We are not desperate. I guess you are the frustrated person and I guess must have lost your money along the way. Take care. Do not let your frustration bit you for life.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-09 09:27 | Report Abuse

Neither we are the same person, just sharing a common interest of supporting the Orion management when they are trying their best to turnaround the company.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-09 21:05 | Report Abuse

Yup, the only fact you got it right is that you’re not a desperate person (maybe),good luck too. Please make it as your daily task to promote this good management.

Jimmy88

8 posts

Posted by Jimmy88 > 2021-02-09 22:21 | Report Abuse

Limituprince don't always attack people please since no body is against you at first. This forum is to share whatever we look good on the counter. If you don't like just go away. Bo dah

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-10 14:06 | Report Abuse

Hey Jimmy(spectator), who told you this forum is to share whatever we look good? So we can only look good on whatever counter? My opinion against this counter shouldn’t be show up?

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-10 14:09 | Report Abuse

Quoted from you, if I don’t like this counter I should just go away, then if you like this counter to the moon and back, did you all in your money and lend money from your family and friend to buy in? Utter rubbish

Jimmy88

8 posts

Posted by Jimmy88 > 2021-02-11 17:26 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. You are really not tutor by ur parent. Shame on you. I didn't say "we only can look good on the counter". Please don't bullshit thank you. We no need to clarify for you what all in lah or anything. People will see who are you and your behaviour from your comments all the way. Thanks

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-11 20:45 | Report Abuse

All the best to the management of Orion in the year of the Ox.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-02-13 19:59 | Report Abuse

Looking forward for the quarterly announcement, 31.12. 2020 financial results, in 2 weeks time.

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2021-02-17 16:05 | Report Abuse

Gong of gold

Posted by Catalyst88 > 2021-02-17 16:12 | Report Abuse

next dataprp. involve in big data IT solution and services. still cheap and bottom low risk

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2021-02-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

going up or going sideways for another 5 years ????

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-02-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

likely to move together with the rest of IT stocks soon

tuanku

Posted by tuanku > 2021-02-18 15:51 | Report Abuse

moving

RISK8888

2,230 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2021-02-18 21:22 | Report Abuse

any insider for sharing, this counter always one day show only...

Siaosiao

27 posts

Posted by Siaosiao > 2021-02-18 21:55 | Report Abuse

No insider news or anything... one day show only... lol.. only can see tmr lo

Posted by Serenevalley > 2021-02-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

He he he. Do not underestimate this useless counter

saburo11

220 posts

Posted by saburo11 > 2021-02-19 14:50 | Report Abuse

this toilet paper counter sleep long time already..rally theme or not just leave her alone..she is not interested buddy..haha

Siaosiao

27 posts

Posted by Siaosiao > 2021-02-19 16:54 | Report Abuse

See one day show je.. sad.. big buy yesterday but price didn’t have big move up.. means no one want to buy at higher price.. sad..

Posted by birkincollector > 2021-02-21 11:53 | Report Abuse

aiya keyasic also ding dong for 2 weeks before shoot up.....u only go chase when its up? buy when its brewing at the bottom, not to chase and book the penthouses........thats the way to earn money in goreng stocks

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-21 22:11 | Report Abuse

In the viewpoint of gambling, I would rather put my chips on the ailing AAX than this. At least we know what are they doing LOL.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-02-21 22:14 | Report Abuse

Today Mou, tomorrow Mou, next week another Mou and in the end of the month PP and bye bye. When someone tell me this ultimate bull-run almost every counter spike up and everyone earn a handsome profit, I will show them about spactator. HaHaHaHaHa

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-02-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

Everyday MOU, one day become IOU or enter ICU