ALDRICH RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALRICH (0079)

0.03 - 0.03

6 people like this.

8,134 comment(s). Last comment by blahbleh 2023-10-20 15:14

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-03 15:25 | Report Abuse

0.065 done, now let’s see 0.055 within May. Good luck trusted people and spactator for asking people chip in at RM 0.075

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-03 17:02 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. You sound desperate.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-04 09:49 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. In 3 weeks time announcement of quarterly results and projects updates.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-04 15:28 | Report Abuse

No doubt it will be another quarter with red ink, no doubt. And then we can see 0.055

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-04 17:38 | Report Abuse

Caught red handed, Limituprince working with a few remisers to push the price down reflected by the small volume. Transactions at the near close market trading.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-04 17:55 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahaahaha, someone just lost their mind. Losing too much and now perplexed dy.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-04 17:56 | Report Abuse

Question: if you listen to spactator (conman) and the self-claim “trusted people” Michael and buy at RM 0.075, how much money have you lost ?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-04 23:27 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Wait and see tomorrow, Limituprince will be trying his luck again by creating an artificial market

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

You can act like this counter will soar up suddenly, or you can promote them with flowery words, it the result, the share price won’t act with you. It won’t entertain you, it only reflects the real condition of the company. Just admit you’re wrong and you’re a dumb. Hahaha

xemriust

26 posts

Posted by xemriust > 2021-05-06 13:01 | Report Abuse

Bila lah kaunter scam ni nak naik

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-06 19:17 | Report Abuse

Just read through the comment made by conman spactator and I find it very sad for those listen to him. While there are several people out there with capability to turn something into gold (midas touch), this conman is proven himself the ability of PN17- touch. Whichever counter this fellow spread positive news, most likely that counter will suffer and some even delisted.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-06 19:17 | Report Abuse

CLIQ Energy was delisted few years ago, and this conman was the guy promote shits to everybody over there, I think there were many innocent people fooled by this conman. Now this conman come back after few years, be aware guys!

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-07 10:58 | Report Abuse

Concluded that Limituprince is the biggest conman, earlier predicting PN17. His tactics are spreading malicious rumours, undermine Orion capability. People will sell cheap from the malicious rumours.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

Just answer me, how is CLIQ doing now? Still listed on Bursa? And this fake gold mine company just reveal their true color ( like spactator) for once again since there is no one buying this even Gold counter such like Tomei and Nice all spike up

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-09 07:53 | Report Abuse

The pain run deep in the heart of Limituprince. All the best to the Board and management of Orion to turnaround the business.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-10 21:34 | Report Abuse

Guys run before it is too late, 22/5 the MoU will expired and no further update, then another round of dumb will be imposed. Throw the money you invested here to dogecoin is even better. LOL

saburo11

220 posts

Posted by saburo11 > 2021-05-11 20:18 | Report Abuse

Even shitcoin like shiba inu fly to the moon now..RIP orion and all the holder..30 biggest shareholder only hold 25% of share..too heavy to be move by US, retailer..Accept that fella,unless somebody have midas touch here..

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-17 22:30 | Report Abuse

Real Gold counters like Tomei, Pohkong limit up today, fake gold counter like this only move one price level. Only dumb like spactator will believe this gold mining story. Hahahahahaha fool

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-18 07:18 | Report Abuse

Limituprince misleading the situation again and making false representation. We guess, he is getting agitated, unable to press the share price down to buy cheap.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

Stop lying to yourself you dumb,just look at the price, not low enough ah? What about the gold mining story you fool? How come the price still haven’t reflect anything when the Gold Price standing at $1860 above ? Hahahahahahahahahah you can’t explain why too. Pray harder!

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2021-05-18 14:16 | Report Abuse

LimituPrince -- do not get excited blaming spactator and others. Bahvest down today but they have actual gold business. WE all know how this ORION IXL announcement saying they are doing gold business but until now there is no proof at all being shown to the shareholders.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

Already confirmed, MoU for Gold Mining has been terminated. We will see RM 0.045 soon.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-21 10:36 | Report Abuse

The case has gone. Spactator, promise us, don’t overthinking and hurt yourself for this... We all know you’ve been spending a plenty amount of life savings and time in this rubbish, unfortunately a rubbish is a rubbish. Take good care and go buy some good companies in your future ok? Love and Peace V

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-22 05:48 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Feeling the bruises of losing your money and at the same time undermining Orion management. I guess it’s one of your painful scars in life made open to public.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-22 13:09 | Report Abuse

The time you reply this comment reaffirm my judgement. Can’t sleep well all the night and then decided to reply with hate speech at 5 a.m. I didn’t buy any of this shit and therefore slept well last night.

Limup

92 posts

Posted by Limup > 2021-05-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

MOU dint terminate but extend wor, Prince sinkalan banyak?

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-22 19:33 | Report Abuse

INVITE COME MARH

UNKER COME

WAN VIP SIT

GOT ARH

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

BOOM BOOM

ORION

BOMM

BOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMM

FIREWORK COME ON

MF0001

932 posts

Posted by MF0001 > 2021-05-22 19:36 | Report Abuse

U GUYS WAN TO TALK

TALK MORE BAD STUFF MARH

SO UNKER CAN TAKE LOWER

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

WA RAO EH

SO FUNNY

:DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-22 22:47 | Report Abuse

Sohzai Limup, this is th second time this rubbish extend, you think gold mining project that worth multi billion will be awarded to this company with turnover less than RM 1 million? Use your brain and don’t be like spactator.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-22 22:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by Limup > Aug 28, 2020 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

limit up soon

Hahahahahahaha, a dumb being a dumb. Where’s your Limit up oiiiii.

Limup

92 posts

Posted by Limup > 2021-05-23 13:49 | Report Abuse

LimituPrince Posted by Limup > Aug 28, 2020 12:31 PM | Report Abuse

limit up soon

Hahahahahahaha, a dumb being a dumb. Where’s your Limit up oiiiii.

Sinkalan being sinkalan, where is ur con lan firm 22/5 termination MOU oiiiii hahahahahaha Super sinkalan in world

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

So you think the MoU extended and it will be materialized? Too young too naive, not gonna make it. Dumb like spactator.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-23 16:33 | Report Abuse

Limituprince has no knowledge of corporate finance. The acquisition is technically an RTO via issue of new shares.

yangxi

415 posts

Posted by yangxi > 2021-05-23 21:39 | Report Abuse

Gold mining... scam?
https://www.facebook.com/moonitez89/posts/1410692542611150

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-24 01:42 | Report Abuse

LOL dumb, please elaborate or you’re just lying to yourself and everyone here. Please tell us what acquisition are they planning and what is Reverse-Takeover Please genius. I doubt you don’t even know what is RTO.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-24 09:00 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Slept late last night. Just read all past and future announcements. If not sure, please do not speculate.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-24 09:07 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Please make contact directly with the management of Orion if you require more information.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-24 09:07 | Report Abuse

Making false claims and get caught. Now ask him to elaborate he can’t. Ha
By the way, limbeh staying late just now to watch NBA games. Unlike somebody can’t sleep at 5 a.m after holding too much of shit counter shares. Kek

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

Please don’t try to change the topic, tell us about what is RTO. You don’t need to read any announcement to understand the theory behind RTO.
Or maybe you just don’t know RTO. Go watch WWE and learn some RKO is more suitable for you. WWE is just as fake as your comments.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-24 09:11 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Another point, after making contact with Orion, please do not disclose you are Limituprince.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. You have done enough damage undermining Orion and eroding confidence in the Orion management.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

Verano, I got a friend are urgently in need of financial assistance. Please go contact with spactator. He is so perplexed now.

Limup

92 posts

Posted by Limup > 2021-05-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

LimituPrince So you think the MoU extended and it will be materialized? Too young too naive, not gonna make it. Dumb like spactator.
23/05/2021 2:49 PM

whatever la Joker. Giving a false news but still got face to talk big here. big Joker ever, Shameful leh wei XD

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-24 13:47 | Report Abuse

Huh? Limit Up MoU? Hahahahahahaha sohzai
Well at least the MoU will be terminated at sooner or later, but we all know that Orion Limit Up is perhaps only people with 0.065 IQ would believe that. Kek

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-24 18:31 | Report Abuse

All the best to the management of Orion to the Johnson Medical project collaboration.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-24 18:39 | Report Abuse

Boardroom.com is contributing to the bottom line. Margin > 50%. Well done management.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-25 19:47 | Report Abuse

Everyday same tactic, someone spending RM 70 to push the price to avoid red.

You can lie like spactator, but you can’t lie forever. Mr.Market will not get fooled.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. The biggest pretender and liar. Lead the market to believe that Orion will be PN 17, created panic selling.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-27 10:04 | Report Abuse

Bro... I know your feeling bro

But just accept the fact la... been years dy since you chanting Limit Up and buy at 0.07. What’s the price now? Only lower and never higher.

Don’t be a dumb to park you money here

Limup

92 posts

Posted by Limup > 2021-05-27 12:22 | Report Abuse

LimituPrince Bro... I know your feeling bro

But just accept the fact la... been years dy since you chanting Limit Up and buy at 0.07. What’s the price now? Only lower and never higher.

Don’t be a dumb to park you money here

OKOK Sinkalan , u say what then what lo Mr. Sinkalan hahahaha