ALDRICH RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALRICH (0079)

0.03 - 0.03

6 people like this.

8,134 comment(s). Last comment by blahbleh 2023-10-20 15:14

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-01 18:13 | Report Abuse

This rubbish don’t need retail ikan bilis to sell cheap, they are hopeless. Only fools like you without knowledge will hold it .

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-02 03:04 | Report Abuse

Limituprince all information on Orion business activities were announced in the last quarter results and including its net RM7 million cash settlement.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-04 12:50 | Report Abuse

ok since you this little con man love to mention about quarter report. Tell us how much REVENUE this rubbish made in the latest QR.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-04 13:56 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Noted you have very limited knowledge of accounting and financial reporting. Nothing much I can do about it.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-04 14:02 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Per announcement. Objectively, what are your concerns on Orion business strategies . 1. Diversification exercise with Boardroom. 2. JMI collaboration. 3. Welmax agreement.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Please stop this harassment of calling people ‘little con man’. It’s a reflective of your character.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-05 10:19 | Report Abuse

Stating a fact is just a reflection of my honest personality. You’re the one with zero knowledge of accounting LOL. Please stop that shit. Everyone here know that you’re not dare enough to tell us the amount of the revenue. Why? Hahahahaha

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

Let me tell you what you are trying to hide. Orion, a listed company has made a RM 144,000 revenue for the last 3 months. Which means any manager level entity in huge company like Genting or Banks can earn more than a revenue of a listed company, bravo! And not to mention that throughout the whole argument, I tried not to talk about profit, merely talking about revenue.

Kopimilo

746 posts

Posted by Kopimilo > 2021-04-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

More tonnage of gold? For more revenue

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Have you tried to call Orion office 03 62011120, to check why is their revenue small? Have you checked with the Auditors on the MFRS on revenue recognition on disputed contract.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-05 11:33 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. In the first place, do you know what is MFRS.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

Even the legendary Bjcorp also start moving and double fold, what about this fintech giant? Stop lying yourself, and stop trying to mislead people.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-05 11:45 | Report Abuse

Next fintech giant : RM0.07. Next goldmine giant: RM0.075. Ok now RM 7mil given back: RM0.07. Another Quarter Loss (due to MFRS, spactators logic) RM 0.06. REE project worth multi billion awarded (another spactators desperate delusion) : RM0.07

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. If shy to call their office, you drop an email to: info@orionixl.com.my

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-05 13:07 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Do you believe in the management of Orion? Yes or No.

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-04-05 13:09 | Report Abuse

susah lah this counter

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-05 15:11 | Report Abuse

Let the share price talk, no matter how great your lie, it is still a lie. Share price won’t lie baby.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-05 15:12 | Report Abuse

0.065 soon, lets see. And remember, this conman spactator told you guys too buy at 0.07 and he said it was the best price as the share was extremely undervalued.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-05 16:04 | Report Abuse

Limituprince is unable to convince people to sell cheap, now feeling frustrated.

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2021-04-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

bro. Yongtai awarded gold mines in Pahang and also was Orion in Kelantan . Orion in the meantime doing its Azzahrah for Bank Rakyat Loan , processing using their application and only means they are in business. So LimituPrince, I think you are stretching too much

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-06 14:30 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah, please tell me what is the share price now. LOL

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-07 16:29 | Report Abuse

Regardless how many fake news spactator trying to spread to trap innocent people, the share price still won’t go up. This indicates the bullshxt of spactator has proven wrong.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-07 16:31 | Report Abuse

eagle, hope you’re not another proxy account of spactator. Tell me in what world Orion awarded Kelantan gold mine? Just tell us when they sign the agreement. Don’t tell me MoU, MoUis a joke for trap people like spactator. And for the bank rakyat loan, ahahhahahaha great for that 140K Revenue for 3 months, bravo.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

Limituprince is still frustrated. Cannot get the price down. Still undermining the Orion shares.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-13 17:41 | Report Abuse

Guys please buy some, spactator is crying now

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-14 11:43 | Report Abuse

Who is selling cheap?

6,073 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-04-16 20:08 |

6,073 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-04-19 19:50 | Report Abuse

Believe in me.Ong will mari.Buy at 7.5 cents.Sell on 11-13 cents.Wait till Mid June 2021.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-19 21:07 | Report Abuse

Not even 100% even if this guys is right, don’t waste your time on this ailing counter la

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-20 00:21 | Report Abuse

The existing business is reflected by an NTA of 12 sen (refer to announcement cleared by Audit Committee) and supported by RM 7 million cash from the recent settlement.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-20 00:24 | Report Abuse

All the best to the management of Orion to further enhance value, with the business potential announced.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-20 00:25 | Report Abuse

Limituprince showing his frustration by classifying Orion ‘ailing’.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

People claiming himself “trusted people” , hahahahaha. Where’s your Ong? ONG 9 got one here lah.....wkwkkwkwkw

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-26 16:40 | Report Abuse

Just another week start with red, lets see 0.06 soon. Spactator still waiting

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-27 11:14 | Report Abuse

Limituprince trying his hard best to limit down Orion. Swallowing his pride, from his earlier losses on Orion.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

Now boss wanna change the financial year end, another indication that the boss bearish towards this financial year. Good luck guys hahahahahaha. Listen to spactator and you’ll bankrupt soon.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-28 02:29 | Report Abuse

Limituprince is trying to misread a good announcement. They now have a reputable audit firm, who was the former president of MIA.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-28 08:42 | Report Abuse

Limituprince please make call to Orion management office, to understand as to the change in year end. I guess you cannot do that, because you do not have local standing. Not a shareholder but just a speculative buyer.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-28 15:03 | Report Abuse

So what’s the share price now? Just tell us? Is it still the same like few months ago? Hahaha fool

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-29 11:29 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. I hope your mindset is not like a dog chasing it’s tail.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-30 14:09 | Report Abuse

They just touched 0.065, congrats

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-04-30 15:52 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. Congrats to buyer or seller.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-04-30 21:13 | Report Abuse

Buyer like you bought at RM 0.075, now price 0.07 and once touched 0.065 ( next week 0.06). Of course congrats la ! Hahhahahahaha listen to you and the trusted people equals to Holland

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-01 04:35 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. The biggest mistake in your life is predicting my entry cost. The second mistake in life, after losing your money, keeping it deep in your heart and making Orion as your punching bag and not wanting to let go.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-01 13:18 | Report Abuse

spactator Collecting
23/09/2020 1:22 PM

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-01 13:20 | Report Abuse

spactator Completed my new collection at 7 sen.
11/01/2021 12:59 PM

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-01 13:22 | Report Abuse

spactator Close today 8 sen. Collected.
05/03/2021 5:17 PM

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-01 13:27 | Report Abuse

Stock: [ORION]: ORION IXL BHD
Jul 21, 2020 12:12 PM | Report Abuse

Spactator: Bought at 0.075 this morning. Feeling happy.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-05-01 13:27 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahaha, almost a year gone. Just put your money inside Fixed Deposit la noob

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-05-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

Limituprince. How do you know the monies are not in the fixed deposit?