ALDRICH RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALRICH (0079)

6 people like this.

8,134 comment(s). Last comment by blahbleh 2023-10-20 15:14

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-29 18:48 | Report Abuse

You’re the real dumb here, MoA is merely a paper not binding to law. Only if the both parties involved in MoA sign another official agreement then only your JMI deal will materialized. Dumb newbie. That’s why RM 0.055 despite fintech, gold mine and digital banking, because every company can enter MoA freely without any restriction. LOL

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-29 21:44 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) is feeling worried after his statement of ‘fake MOA’’. He is now back paddling, as we got a good case of gross misrepresentation. It also confirms Orion management has close the door on you.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-29 21:51 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) the Bursa announcement uses the words, ‘letter of intent, collaboration agreement’ and not MOA. Now he is trying to confuse the public who has NOT READ the JMI collaboration announcement.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-29 22:10 | Report Abuse

Yea continue buy more at 0.075, 0.055 is extremely undervalued. Waiting for smart investor like you to bid higher price tomorrow. Hahahaha
Misrepresentation is someone telling people to buy RM 0.075 and ended up with RM 0.055 and even lower soon. Letter of intent can send to anyone, if accepted then it becomes an MoA and further negotiations still needed. I’m not surprise such statement made from poor investor like that ( bought at RM 0.075) LoL

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-29 22:11 | Report Abuse

If you can’t argue with facts, then just remain silence like what you did when I’m asking you about why PP last year was thrown to ikan bilis like you after holding for merely 3 days.
Don’t report my comment and act like coward

Posted by DoctorDoom > 2021-07-30 13:20 | Report Abuse

Warrant 0.01…. Worth like toilet paper….. im dying……fucxxxxxx poor company!

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-30 14:21 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) is now behaving in a defensive manner, as usual.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-31 08:04 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) you had full opportunity to ask on PP at EGM. You did not? You are behaving like ‘a dog chasing your own tail’

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-01 07:33 | Report Abuse

In three weeks time, is the quarterly results announcement ,and updates of potential opportunities as announced earlier by the Orion management.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-02 12:25 | Report Abuse

AR 2019 shows that TOP 30 warrant holders are holding 43% of total warrants, meanwhile in AR 2020, Top 30 warrant holders decrease their holdings to 13% ONLY !!!!!
If you buy the warrant like dumb spactator said, your money will be worth less that toilet paper ! Be aware guys.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

I’m proving statement with facts and figures support, unlike some uneducated newbi only provide you guys with “Hope Analysis” like : they will sign an MoU, they will update about “potential” opportunities, there will be “strategic institutional investor”. “WILL”. LOL WHY NOT THAT DUMB TELL YOU GUYS TESLA WILL BE ACQUIRED BY ORION WITH RM 1 better la.

Citadel9999

2,878 posts

Posted by Citadel9999 > 2021-08-02 12:44 |

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-02 13:08 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) for a start, who gave you ideas about buying warrants. The discussion was focussed on the conversion of warrants at 17 sen.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-02 13:27 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) the subject matter of this quarter August 2021 announcement is the crystallisation of the projects. If yes, excellent, then funding it and the potential value.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-02 13:30 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) you sound desperate trying to knock down Orion and creating non confidence among the retail investors. I guess the fact is confirmed, they close the door on you for the PP.,

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-02 14:51 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) trying to mislead the warrants percentage. The better analysis would be number of warrant distribution schedule, 100,001 to less than 5%. It has increased from 328 to 398.

Posted by dupuyperry > 2021-08-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

PLEASE LISTEN TO MY GOOD TESTIMONY NOW

I have lost money several times by sending Bitcoins

I have lost money by sending Bitcoins to wrong address and I have also fallen victim to fake traders who block me and stop talking to me after I send them Bitcoins as investment.

But luckily for me, my friend introduced Mr Jim Uber to me and Mr Jim Uber is a professional Software Manager and Crypto Technician who has worked with Blockchain Company for 5 years now.

Mr Jim Uber helped me to recover back my lost bitcoins just by using a software which I paid for and He asked me to recommend more friends.

I will recommend anyone looking for how to recover back their lost Bitcoins to contact Mr Jim Uber right now,

contact his email now :
jimuberservices@gmail.com or whatsapp him now +19784003014

because he is a Professional and He works with BlockChain company.

regards

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-02 15:00 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) what you DID NOT HIGHLIGHT, the directors warrants shareholding is the same. Very important.,

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-04 11:28 | Report Abuse

LOL you just won’t admit you’re wrong and the share is not worthy. Top 30 shareholders and warrant holders decrease their holding is a sign that the majority shares are holding by dumb ikan bilis like you and your friends perhaps (mrking87). Use your brain to think la the shark will do you all a favor by goreng this company with majority shareholding are hold by retailer?

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-04 11:29 | Report Abuse

Everyday try to spread good news but end up the price still not moving, if the company is really that good as you described, the price won’t stay at RM 0.06 la bro. Accept the fact already la

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2021-08-04 11:33 | Report Abuse

forget this counter lah. Don't waste your time.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

With RM 6000 in 2019FY, you could own 100,000 unit of warrants, FY 20 only 0.03 or even 0.025, Dumb people like you now only needs RM 3000 to own 100,000 unit of warrants. Is this a reliable information? A big NO compare to the Top 30 shareholding holdings %. And the share price and warrant price already indicate us who’s right and who’s the dumb here.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie,liar, manipulator,naive) please discuss warrants buying in the warrants platform. Again knocking at the wrong door. Again would like to reaffirm, mother share needs to move beyond 17 sen for any potential warrants conversion.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-04 15:40 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) at least you recognise I am spreading good news and not fake which you have been doing.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-04 15:55 | Report Abuse

Just to highlight, the quarterly announcement of June 2021 results will be made this month, August 2021 including the status of all the potential projects announced earlier. The potential projects value has not been priced into the current share price.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

spactator

Stock: [ORION]: ORION IXL BHD
Jun 13, 2021 3:39 PM | Report Abuse

232,927,485 warrants with a RM0.17 exercise price. 26th July 2022. (Exercise date)

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-04 16:32 | Report Abuse

Now you trying to stop our discussion on warrant after merely 1month. How pathetic and sarcastic is that. Anyway, just another day RM 0.055. Don’t be a fool like mrking87 and spactator for buying Ram 0.075 xD

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

Let me do my prediction.
Gold mine > mutually agreed to nd the MoU
JMI > In progress, Bod look positive on it
And then making another loss “due to the covid outbreak” LOL

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-05 07:49 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) reaffirming, the subject matter under discussion here is the warrants conversion at 17sen, thus, Orion will available CASH of RM39 million. Thus, the MOTHER SHARE will need to be trading > 17 sen.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-05 07:53 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive) are you trying to mislead the market by saying that this quarter Orion is making losses.

Posted by DoctorDoom > 2021-08-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

Can Orion get back to at least 10 sens this month? Maybe 8 sen is enough……

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

The focal point is Orion share price for the entry of the 30% PP.

Posted by DoctorDoom > 2021-08-05 11:20 | Report Abuse

Why the PP still no any update after so long time….

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-05 13:35 | Report Abuse

PP is the easiest to execute. When you need money, just execute. Just check with your friends who has been Directors in public companies. Many youngsters do not have Board of Directors experience.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-05 19:51 | Report Abuse

Stop acting like you know a lot, conman. DoctorDoom as your name implies your doomed if you’re still buying this. Use brain to think la, company doing PP but the current price merely 0.055? So u means the whole BoD want less money to be raised from PP?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-05 21:18 | Report Abuse

Limituprince(newbie, liar, manipulator, naive, IQ Nil) confirmed you are behaving like like a dog chasing you own tail. During the EGM this subject was discussed. MA Securities was in attendance to answer question. It confirms you do not know the mechanics of PP.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive, IQ Nil) more importantly it entails a 30% block and would definitely request for a Board set.

Posted by DoctorDoom > 2021-08-06 05:15 | Report Abuse

I suffered so much… trusted somebody and invested my savings… can’t sleep well every night….in my heart I’m cursing the board and the sharks….. how can a company perform poor like this… fucxxxx..

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

Not logical from company perspective. It’s a mere statement echoing Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive, IQ Nil)

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

At this point the equilibrium price to benchmark potential price for PP subscription is 17 sen.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-09 21:57 | Report Abuse

LoL dumb people with dumb brain.
Based on your logic “ from c9moany perspective”, the whole market should only UP because it’s logical for Company perspective. Then we should ONLY buy warrants instead of company shares because we almost can guarantee profit ( spactator’s dumb logic)

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-10 11:16 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive, IQ nil) why are you being negative, when the management is trying their best to secure business opportunities. If you have any personal issues with them, resolve it directly.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-10 12:44 | Report Abuse

Are you sure they are even trying their best? What we can see is that a desperate conman trying his best to lure more ikan bilis to make loss with him.

Go buy the company-issued warrant from the whole market, it’s guaranteed profit because “in company perspective they won’t let it expired without reaching the exercise price” (your dumb logic)
Bye

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-10 16:08 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive, IQ nil) statement has confirmed that he has not contacted Orion, nor he fully understands the announcements to fully comprehend the potential projects. This was reflected to his non attendance in last EGM for shareholders clarification.,

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-10 16:14 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulators, naive, IQ nil) statement also confirms he never had the experience of undertaking warrant conversion and using the words ‘guarantee profit’ to create a perception. Thus, creating a perception the mother share will not move to 17sen (equivalent to the warrants conversion)

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-10 18:46 | Report Abuse

Bla, I find that your argument always invalid. For instance, you’re calling me a newbie while also manipulator. So a newbie can be a manipulator of the stock market? What a logic.
My question is very easy, do you think the share price MUST reach RM 0.17 before the warrant expiration date? Or maybe it is unknown because it will depend on the market ? Use your logic.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-10 21:20 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive, IQ nil) newbie to the stock market, and, manipulator as a character. We can also confirm the liar character, which has been there over the many many years.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive, IQ nil) avoiding the situation again, never had the experience of undertaking a warrants conversation. You tell me whether the best equilibrium price of 17sen be the basis of PP subscription. If do not know, please go back to school.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-08-10 21:32 | Report Abuse

I guess we all by now, we need to manage Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator, naive, IQ nil) considering of his nil IQ.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-08-11 21:54 | Report Abuse

Alas, talk whatever you want.
The share price always have the final say.
Warrant RM 0.015 and soon to be RM 0.005. Spactator is bringing you all to Holland.