ALDRICH RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALRICH (0079)

0.03 - 0.03

6 people like this.

8,134 comment(s). Last comment by blahbleh 2023-10-20 15:14

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 08:40 | Report Abuse

Orion EGM Monday, 12 July 2021. Time: 10.00am

YC3883

116 posts

Posted by YC3883 > 2021-07-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

mother price>20sen.
what is a Son price will touch?

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-07-02 11:46 | Report Abuse

son will go more faster and higher like dnex son before

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-02 13:50 | Report Abuse

In your dream, DNex was supported by real project. Not daydreaming project and MoU. I can sign a MoU with Apple LOL

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 14:47 | Report Abuse

Board room project is in the bag with good margin. Good payback because services industry and recurring. This was the solid turnaround in Orion cash flows.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

The JMI healthcare is something to watch. Management is positive as per recent diversification announcement.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

All this has not been priced in the share price, as Orion share price is still below the NTA of 12 sen.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 14:54 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) and Jit Bet Chiu day dreaming price will drop.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 15:29 | Report Abuse

We always need to be on alert statements made by Limituprince (newbie).

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-02 16:32 | Report Abuse

Lol conman you can’t even differentiate between “project”of a company and subsidiary of a company. Boardroom.com already 100% owned by Orion. You’re real definition of “newbie”.
For once again guys, lets spactator help us to clarify why Encik Elias (former Chairman) dispose all his PP shares in the open market after subscribing it for MERELY 3 DAYS?
So you think newbie like you know more about Orion than ex-Chairman?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 17:01 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) he is now exposed, undermining to create non confidence in Orion share price. Moving forward, the 30% PP should be held by institutional investors with Board seat.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 17:05 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) no corporate finance experience. When we start an activity we call it a project, once agreed the terms, we structure it many forms. Subsidiary, joint venture, partnership etc.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 17:20 | Report Abuse

Limituprince(newbie) any queries kindly ask during the EGM. Do not forget your clown attire, red balloons and fully covered face mask.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-02 17:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha in short, this fellow couldn’t answer my question. The last Pp done was within a year, they just making quick money from poor newbie like you and your proxies. Project your head la, so,Casino in Genting is called a “project of Genting group”? You dumb as fuclc tbh.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 19:32 | Report Abuse

Limituprince(newbie) under pressure and frustrated. Have a good two day rest. Do not forget to count the marbles.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-02 19:48 | Report Abuse

Tell that to yourself. Hope you learn something. Chill

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 20:23 | Report Abuse

Maybe we should vote against the PP to be tabled at the EGM. At least the message get across to the Orion management.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-02 20:58 | Report Abuse

Few months ago a self-claimed sifu “trusted people” names Michael Kok said this stock will skyrocket and he bought at RM 0.075. However, yesterday he just admitted he has sold all and cut loss at RM 0.065.
Here we go another fake sifuu but real conman spactator.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-02 21:36 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) so fast, counted your marbles. You have two days before Monday.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-03 17:16 | Report Abuse

I sold it because I see other shares can up faster thn which bought Qes at early early 60 over cents.Earn 40 over percent.Compare cut loss Orion at 6.5 cents.Please ask question and verify.Can orion move?I will say yes.Above 10 cents a sure thing.See many tech stock move up after range bound for many months.
LimitPrince if u see the chart u know.Others know.U were not buying shares of number of shares above 1.5 billion and made few years of big losses in Orion.Then consolidate shares will come.If cannot move above 10 cents before year end 2021 I give up my sifu name.One more thing just wait.U buy at bargain price.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-03 20:59 | Report Abuse

Ok ok Michael sifu, at least you dare to give your time frame and give some valid argument(unlike spactator). Let’s observe the price and if the price goes as you predicted before end of the year, I will retract my words to you.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-03 21:33 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) task has been completed. Undermining Orion so that small retailers with no holding power sell. Warehousing all the cheap shares. Now moving to 2nd stage, the 30% PP entry price. 12sen? 20sen? Can read this guy like a book now.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-03 21:35 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) panicking if there is a VOTE AGAINST THE PP at the EGM.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-03 21:46 | Report Abuse

There use PP to get new investor in.If u get a westerner or european investors (influential) can u believe how much it worth.The money use to buy profitable company....

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-04 11:22 | Report Abuse

EGM on Monday, 12 July 2021 at 10.00 am. Voting facilities via Vote2U at https://web.vote2u.my
VOTE AGAINST PP

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

PP to be undertaken only after warrants conversion, at 17 sen. Monies from warrants conversion is RM39 million.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-04 13:25 | Report Abuse

Spactator, what do you think about the digital banking license and Orion? Do you think they are in positive phase now?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) are you trying to create conversation or planning a fishing trip.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-04 13:41 | Report Abuse

Focus on PP, if price do not go up, >20sen, VOTE AGAINST PP AT EGM, MONDAY 12 JULY 2021.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

Just testing how much you know about this company. Michael just proved himself is someone with knowledge and principle, just that his prediction temporarily went wrong. At least he told you guys a timeframe.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-04 17:52 | Report Abuse

You can’t answer my question regarding their last PP weird transaction done by Encik Elias, it’s Ok.
Now you can’t even discuss about Orion digital banking? Perhaps you think Orion has no correlation with digital banking? Answer thanks.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-04 20:02 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) I do not owe anything to answer your question. Existing shareholders, EGM Monday, 12 July 2021, voting facilities via Vote2U https://web.vote2u.my VOTE AGAINST PP. Thanks

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-04 21:23 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha. Empty Tin.
Let me do you a favor then. You ever heard of Mymy? Mymy has applied for digital banking license with Sukaniaga. If you don’t even know what company Sukaniaga is, then you’re really dumb as fuclc.
Oh yea, MyAngkasa is collaborated with them through MyAzZahra (JV of Orion&MyAngkasa). This bid was made by Boustead +MyAngkasa+ unveiled giant insurance group,they aimed to bid for Islamic digital banking license.
So Orion has 2 different existence in the bidding of digital banking license.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-04 21:25 | Report Abuse

Spactator, I’m so sad for you and your believer. No wonder you make so much noise because EMPTY TIN MAKES LOUDEST NOICE.
Now I want to discuss in deep with you regarding the prospect of the company, but what’s in your mind is only clown and red balloon...... with some “Hope Analysis”.

Sad Sad Sad

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-04 21:31 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) desperate. Existing shareholders. VOTE AGAINST PP. very easy. Register via Vote2U at http://web.vote2u.my All the best shareholders. Thank you. Date: Monday, 12 July 2021.

YC3883

116 posts

Posted by YC3883 > 2021-07-04 22:10 | Report Abuse

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-06 07:42 | Report Abuse

Completed my registration via Vote2 https://web.vote2u.my VOTE AGAINST PP. VOTE FOR DIVERSIFICATION.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

Both conman spactator and mrking87 asked you guys to buy at RM 0.075, now RM 0.06 dy. Mrking87 start hiding back inside his momma’s ...... and I think this spactator will hide in short too.

Posted by DoctorDoom > 2021-07-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

I’ve made a huge loss in this company… should I keep holding or sell it all…. Please guide me I’m new…. TQ !!

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-06 12:24 | Report Abuse

What is your entry price? Just tell us how much money you’ve lost ecosystems your real identity won’t reveal here.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-06 13:57 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) now trying to create Hong Kong movie.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-06 18:18 | Report Abuse

My only ladvice here is that you don’t listen to spactator, this dumb know absolutely nothing besides hide “Hope Analysis”. You ask him anything about this company and the only reply you will get is “clown”. Kek

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-07 08:28 | Report Abuse

A morning reminder. Do register your voting via Vote2U at https://web.Vote2U.my EGM is next Monday, 12 July 2021 at 10.00am. My Vote: FOR DIVERSIFICATION, AGAINST PP

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

Conman spactator keep asking people to buy at 0.075 when they can buy at 0.06 now. But 0.06 is not low enough because 0.045 is coming. Spactator and his friends are all hiding now.

KSLI

630 posts

Posted by KSLI > 2021-07-08 14:38 | Report Abuse

Q at 2 cents la

KSLI

630 posts

Posted by KSLI > 2021-07-08 14:38 | Report Abuse

That's what the operator want ..we follow.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-09 10:10 | Report Abuse

A reminder EGM is this Monday, 12th July 2021. Voting via https;//web.Vote2U.my. Open discussion with management. Oh yes, my good looking clown, Limituprince table all your queries.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-09 12:29 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) we were collecting, Done.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-09 13:10 | Report Abuse

Conman last time when it was 0.075 you also said that you were done collecting, now done again.
Ok ok ok hahahahah

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) I guess you are getting a bit jealous what I do with my millions in my bank account. See you on Monday at the EGM, do not forget your attire. Have a good sensible weekend.