ALDRICH RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALRICH (0079)

0.03 - 0.03

6 people like this.

8,134 comment(s). Last comment by blahbleh 2023-10-20 15:14

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-09 14:55 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) you should consider renting the attire. Remember only shareholders can attend.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

If you attended to the EGM, then you know what to do now. #Throw #Run #GG #spactatorconman

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-12 16:55 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie and liar) spreading misleading information.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-12 17:34 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie and liar) I guess you forgot to bring along your questions at the EGM.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-12 19:50 | Report Abuse

The PP is approved. Now pricing the PP and sustaining the share price for the future conversion of warrants (17 sen) before its expiry next year.

YC3883

116 posts

Posted by YC3883 > 2021-07-13 18:11 | Report Abuse

buy or sell?

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-13 19:08 | Report Abuse

No they will not allow the warrant holder to convert. Stop conning people.
The stock will up only after the warrant expired. (Take few months after expired).

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-13 22:07 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie and liar) were you scared to ask such questions in the EGM. I guess Limituprince (newbie and liar) is the biggest con man in town.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-13 23:09 | Report Abuse

There were only few hundred thousand shares voted against the PP. 7 shareholders included you, that means your shareholding not exceed 100k. Which means that your joke (claim yourself as top 30 shareholders & millionaire) is merely a joke and the lie itself has collapsed. Hahaha your true color has been revealed sir.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-14 08:28 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie,liar, manipulator). attended the EGM (top 30 shareholders) a was convinced, after clarification, to vote for the PP.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-14 08:31 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie,liar, manipulator) at 2.30pm before the official announcement in the evening, was doing a ‘cry baby’ to persuade market to sell. Trying to create panic selling.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-14 08:37 | Report Abuse

It was also good Orion did not adopt rights issue in explained in EGM. It would prevent monkeys like Limituprince (newbie,liar manipulator) to make ‘monkey grunts’ and create another panic selling and derail rights issue.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-14 08:43 | Report Abuse

Back to analysis, NTA: 12 sen, PP price must be > 12 sen to prevent erosion of NTA, if price >17 sen it allows warrants conversion, additional monies for diversification program.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-14 08:47 | Report Abuse

Next, hoping to hear positive outcome of the JMI healthcare project. Monies are readily available via potential PP to kickstart potential healthcare project.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-14 08:50 | Report Abuse

In summary, caught Limituprince (newbie,liar, manipulator) with his pants down again and is exposed.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-14 15:02 | Report Abuse

Even my son with 3 months experience in stock market know that we can’t use NTA to measure a stock fair value. How dumb you are? With your Hope Analysis you’re doomed

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-14 21:40 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie,liar, manipulators) then the whole family is doomed for failure.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-15 15:45 | Report Abuse

Good luck NTA boy. Hahahahaha
Go buy Seacera 7073, NTA RM 1.15 now selling RM 0.2 ONLY. According to spactators dumb logic his stock confirm limit up. Because NTA is always the answer !! Hahahahaha Remember all In.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-15 15:46 | Report Abuse

Now I just realized how dumb and incurable you are, cancerous “investor”.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-15 20:43 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbies, liar, manipulators) confirmed very weak in understand AFS. Have you reviewed Seacera AFS, the answer is big NO? My small advise, send your son to a good finance school. After, he’ll be good teacher to you. Keep it within the family.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-16 09:09 | Report Abuse

Talk so much since last August , back then price was RM 0.075 now only RM 0.06. Still need words?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-16 11:57 | Report Abuse

To move up. 1. Market confidence in Orion Management. 2. PP is subscribed by institutional investors. 3. A few more contracts which they control, eg JMI healthcare. 4. Improvement in their current rubbish website (this is a big joke)

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-16 12:02 | Report Abuse

Better talk to Bill Tan of MA Securities to have better analyst coverage. To date, MA Securities have earned so much on placement and advisory fee’s. Time to see more action on the ground.

Posted by DoctorDoom > 2021-07-16 19:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you both of you 4 sharing… but why the stock is like never going up…. Should I sell my holding….. making loss since 2020… tq..

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-07-16 20:35 | Report Abuse

Wow..long time dint see the converstation here..why u so ganjeong of the share price..i buy 0.08, 0.075, 0.07, 0.065..i oso not ganjiong..and why u oways comment bad thing about this stock? U lose lots in this stock? Keep and wait la..talk much doest help here..

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-07-16 20:46 | Report Abuse

Btw..i saw ur comment on PP disposal..whats wrong with PP disposal after 3 day with profit?
Go n search ucrest..miss ng geok lui purchase pp on october(around 0.12) and disposal all her share around 35millon share on 8th december(around 0.17)...

At the same month 16th december 2020, miss mg geok lui buy back share again at 0.14 with PP 54 million..so wats wrong buy n sell the share with profit?

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-07-16 20:48 | Report Abuse

Sometime people dont comment doest mean is fake account or what..just felt comment is very rude and not worth it to argue to you limitupPrince..btw..u talk like princes..hehe..will comment again when free..

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-07-16 20:53 | Report Abuse

And mr spactator..u r not alone..keep it up with ur truat with orion..now it might not tat shine compare other tech stock..but..hope one day it will..and for the warrant, there are many cases that the warrant and the end of the day price still dint shoot up and expired with premium% was too high..really need a very good news or shark really goreng only will up..so..buy mother share with no expiring date will be more comfortable compare to warrant.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-17 14:07 | Report Abuse

Rking97, do t be a dumb like spactator (your good friend). I’m stating this to rebut his “Hope Analysis” that Orion PP must be some towering institutional investor subscribing this, and he talks like this company is over undervalued. I’m here to stop fools like to to buy at RM 0.075 for 100k while you can buy it at RM 0.06.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-17 14:08 | Report Abuse

Or you mean that we can only talk great thing and positive thing about this company? Facts that may harm this company shouldn’t be expose? LOL then maybe you shouldn’t even connect to the internet.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-17 14:10 | Report Abuse

Regardless what we talk, or how god we debate, the price is always the ONLY ANSWER. Just look at the share price enoughla, both conman bought 0.075 trying to encourage newbies to buy with you. Now 0.06 dy ( 0.05 soon to be). Why buy high like a dumb when you can buy low?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-17 21:53 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) still missing the point again. We are now talking about the entry point of PP, which based on 20% discount of the closing price. Their participation is 30% of capital. Next time, buy 100 lot and attend EGM and ask questions.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-19 15:53 | Report Abuse

Facts : Despite the overall market condition is doing quite good today, legendary Orion still in red. Anyway, top fans spactator will still ask people to buy in RM 0.075 because it is “cheap”. Kek

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

Spactator, stop spending RM 6.5 to buy 1 lot in higher bid to support your beloved counter. You can’t support the price like this. Pity la hahahahah

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-19 18:40 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) I sense a feeling of jealously in your last two statement. The PP approval was a blessing, making my beeline to MA.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

Ya babe I’m so jealous of you, buying stock at RM 0.075 while the price is now standing at RM 0.06. Good

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-21 12:15 | Report Abuse

fyi your d1ckhead

Stock: [ORION]: ORION IXL BHD
Jun 8, 2021 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

buy keep for big project coming soon, will up to sky

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-21 15:06 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) pretending, the jealously is becoming a potential candidate to be a PP. Payback time,

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-07-21 17:43 | Report Abuse

LimituPrince your d1ckhead, i said buy, not mean i really buy it at 0.075, very easy get lying

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-21 18:58 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahahahaha okok, “I said buy but not really mean buy it”. Tell this to yourself again, see you can even persuade yourself or not. Pity boys.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

LoL spactator I told you not to buy 1 lot higher bid to support the price, you really listen to me and now starting to buy 2 lots with RM 13. Good stock, good PP LOL

saburo11

220 posts

Posted by saburo11 > 2021-07-23 20:30 | Report Abuse

This so called 'Jewel ' already turn to Lice Comb pattern counter..don't expect too much..

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) maybe your friends that was buying the lots.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-27 20:40 | Report Abuse

You know this counter is dying when the top promoter spactator is stop promoting it.
He and Mrking87 bought at RM 0.075 now suffering huge loss. Pity.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) as expected, undermining before the next quarterly announcement in August 2021. The Orion management is just doing fine organising the PP, and timing the pricing. All the best to them.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-29 12:02 | Report Abuse

‘’Fine organizing of PP” end up with no one subscribing it after one month, joke hahahah

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-29 15:21 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) above statement, confirmation lack of corporate finance exposure. I guess you were rejected by MA Securities. Sourgrape exposed.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) for their healthcare digital project, JMI. Suggest you personally check with the Orion management. We welcome your feedback after discussing with Orion management.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-29 18:32 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) did you make a police on the fake MOA. I hope you are not misrepresenting information, serious crime.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-07-29 18:36 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie, liar, manipulator) the PP would be excited because pricing would be based on 20% average closing price. Now confirmed and sealed, why you are behaving like a sour grape. They shut the door on you.