ALDRICH RESOURCES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ALRICH (0079)

0.03 - 0.03

6 people like this.

8,134 comment(s). Last comment by blahbleh 2023-10-20 15:14

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-05 19:28 | Report Abuse

Don’t get fooled by trick like this, here we got a great example of how somebody suffered mental illness and start having paranoia... wish him luck !

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-05 21:10 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie). At this point, Orion is not a gold counter, why are you behaving like a person chasing your own shadow? Just read the announcements.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-05 21:16 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) is feeling agitated because his prediction of it turning into PN17 will not materialise. It’s acquisition of a profitable Boardroom business.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-05 21:21 | Report Abuse

JMI JV would be interesting, health care, business. Limituprince (newbie) would try his best to underate this sector.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) let us all see the new pack of lies you will offering.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-06 09:57 | Report Abuse

Did I ever say that this is a PN 17 soon to be company? You’re having an extremely serious paranoia .. let me ask you, do you know how Mymy and Euro related to Orion? And how companies like Mtronic, Sanichi and Syf all penny stocks owned by same group of sharks are related to Orion? Answer me

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-06 13:59 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) He is now back paddling on his words and acting in a defensive manner.

marubozuu

51 posts

Posted by marubozuu > 2021-06-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

This good counter no boom yet, warrant very cheap now can collect and keep

YC3883

116 posts

Posted by YC3883 > 2021-06-08 11:24 | Report Abuse

buy and keep for maturity.

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-06-08 16:26 | Report Abuse

buy keep for big project coming soon, will up to sky

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-08 17:06 | Report Abuse

Yea go to sky, today down -13% . We will see RM 0.05. This stock with no future will not break RM 0.1. Fake gold mining fake fintech fake fans like spactator.

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-08 22:50 | Report Abuse

Buy while still cheap..collection mode still on going..

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-08 23:20 | Report Abuse

Oh wow YC3883 another Spactator, you’ve been telling people you’re holding this since 2020. If anybody listen to you and bought last year, they are losing like spactator now

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-08 23:22 | Report Abuse

And this mrking87 is just another proxy new account created by spactator, pathetic

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-09 07:57 | Report Abuse

Limituprince(newbie) just finish breakfast. Yum. Reading your small boy rambliings. I guess your mum must given up on you a long time ago.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-09 09:25 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm, not sure, but I will ask her about this. But it still better than someone don’t have a mom to ask to, right? Ha
Let’s make it clear, when we have a debate over here, don’t try to drag our family in our argument. But if you start doing this, I will do it 10x better than you. Wanna try it?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-09 10:56 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) confirmed small boy.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-09 15:24 | Report Abuse

guys run before the fall back to 0.05, last chance to run.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-09 15:30 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) please provide clarity, last chance to buy or sell.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-09 15:33 | Report Abuse

Limituprince(newbie) we noted you are currently playing in your baby playpen.

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-11 00:31 | Report Abuse

I m not wat proxy account..i m juz ask to buy only..limituprice u diam diam..hehe..i d buy at 0.06..sell 0.07 oso earn..see wat price u buy only..juz do no action here..very clever..hehe

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-11 00:32 | Report Abuse

And y 0.05? Haha..u know how to play stock anot?

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-11 10:25 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) Any views on the JMI project and it’s related PP to fund the healthcare business. I hope you not still in your playpen, and trying to create new lies to undermine healthcare biz.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

Owww mrking87 yea babe, I bought Bitcoin at $1 now they priced at $38,000. Cheap talk easy la bro.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-11 10:33 | Report Abuse

Orphan, not sure. Because con-man company usually do PP and the project always not materialize like fintech, fake gold mining and Kedah REE (by a dumb). What do you think? Orion to the moon? Ha

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-11 10:59 | Report Abuse

Ya..congrate to ur bitcoin usd1..but..did u buy? Haha..always talk..no action.

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-11 11:01 | Report Abuse

Miss 0.06 ok..buy 0.07...sell when u hit ur profit...tats all..i will reply once my profit hit..tq..bye limitdownprince..

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

Bro go find s9meone clever than you and beg them to explain to you what am I trying to humiliate you... I know that people with low IQ like you couldn’t understand the overtone

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

Ohh ya, this company is so good that when they suspend trading they don’t even need to inform SC...
Hahahahahhaha 0 transaction for the whole morning! Good stock good warrant guys

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

Opppsss..a very clever explanation..good luck

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

Ok..i buy 100k unit 0.075..bye

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-11 11:57 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) from his ramblings confirmed in the playpen, now playing marbles.

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-11 16:01 | Report Abuse

Great..0.07 ticket added..

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-11 17:27 | Report Abuse

Congrats another ikan bilis, your 100k units down -7% by today. Let’s see next week where will the share price be.

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-11 18:23 | Report Abuse

Hehe..nvm..i got my 0.07 tiday..not much..but enuf..

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-11 20:00 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) rule 1: never ever underestimate people. Rule 2: keep your hands in your own pocket.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

232,927,485 warrants with a RM0.17 exercise price. 26th July 2022. (Exercise date)

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-13 15:57 | Report Abuse

Would the share price move beyond RM0.17, for warrants be converted.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-15 14:20 | Report Abuse

wow so both KLIS and i3shark delete their comment together, what a “coincidence”, must be not spactator’s proxy account. It must not!!
So that spactator and mrking87 both buy around RM 0.075, I’ll be back around 2 weeks time and laugh at you both.
Let’s see

mrking87

18 posts

Posted by mrking87 > 2021-06-16 00:02 | Report Abuse

Wrong..i buy 0.075 and buy 0.07...y 2 week so near..come in longer time..dun see too near..see longer period..i scared i laugh u back..

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-06-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

accumulation in progress, new project coming will fly

marubozuu

51 posts

Posted by marubozuu > 2021-06-19 15:55 | Report Abuse

This counter is still undervalue, will fly up soon within days, buy before too late

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-23 09:25 | Report Abuse

Just check thru the price. RM 0.06.
Congrats spactator and mrking87, good entry price at RM 0.075. LOL
0.05 soon.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-23 21:54 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) at 9.18am created a misleading perception it will drop. A transaction was done for 500 shares at 0.06sen. Small boy tricks.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-23 21:56 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) He was suppose to go ‘missing’ for two weeks.

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-24 07:42 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) Got caught with his pants down. Exposed. If we check the 500 shares at 0.06sen at 9.18 am yesterday, worth RM30.00.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

Arighte, I’m just afraid that you and your proxy accounts are the one who go missing for the coming weeks. When those 1share transaction with higher price was done, you don’t even bother? Double standard at its finest, but it is expectable for loser like you.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-24 15:02 | Report Abuse

Lol spactator I’m glad that you learn how to spectate the transaction, it was a great milestone for newbie like you.
Yea, did you check the shares transacted at RM 0.06 for today?? Or you’ll try to remain silent as usual. Selective exposure

spactator

370 posts

Posted by spactator > 2021-06-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

Limituprince (newbie) most important you are exposed. We can now track you by the transaction. Orion management and company secretary, please track. Summarise all his misleading and false information.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-24 21:46 | Report Abuse

Almost one year, price still below your entry price. We can understand your depression.
Btw, the company just announced that in the upcoming EGM, only 2proposalwill be tabled. One is PP and another is for diversification to CoSec market. So spactator and dumb ass Limup where is the gold minin? Go F urself hahahha.