REKATECH CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REKATECH (0081)

0.055 - 0.055

1,799 comment(s). Last comment by woodywood 1 month ago

Massimo

124 posts

Posted by Massimo > 2014-08-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

so gan cheong ... hahaha

Posted by chyip777 > 2014-08-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

Almost getting heart attack!

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2014-08-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

just joined .

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2014-08-19 15:00 | Report Abuse

just accumulate la

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2014-08-19 15:01 | Report Abuse

run .

Massimo

124 posts

Posted by Massimo > 2014-08-19 15:10 | Report Abuse

strong in buy back

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-08-19 15:27 | Report Abuse

0.63 ..... back to 0.72 in a few hours. That is called confidence level.

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-19 15:33 | Report Abuse

Buy MMSV better lah

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-08-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

I did earned ~ 40% from MMSV and MMSV share is kind of "no move" now. Why would we buy MMSV now?

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-08-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

Look at the ELSOFT (same LED business) also same up down up down for a few weeks no earning one.

lboonk79

486 posts

Posted by lboonk79 > 2014-08-19 16:08 | Report Abuse

MMSV coming report very nice, i do they business.
Trust or not depend on you

Posted by Shaun Wong > 2014-08-19 16:22 | Report Abuse

Yeah cause it went up to 0.84 high before, so logically people think that 0.63 is cheap, they don't care what caused the price to drop from 0.84 to 0.63 in such a short time. That was probably why it went up to 0.72 in a few hours after break. What if 0.84 was just a made up number?

itik

21 posts

Posted by itik > 2014-08-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

im going in again! 1.00 target price

hongwei

147 posts

Posted by hongwei > 2014-08-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

pdz 也是收到uma现在股价也是大涨

Posted by Ooi Cheng Kee > 2014-08-19 16:37 | Report Abuse

Very brave. Now 0.67. Good buy now

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-08-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

I think IDEAL sure reply to BURSA they are unware any unusual market activity.
After that price will continue go up.

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2014-08-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

Sure good time.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-08-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

Ah ya.up to now no reply. ?

Posted by robertoBaggio66 > 2014-08-19 17:47 | Report Abuse

tomorrow up 10c back!

Posted by sinkalingam > 2014-08-19 17:50 |

2cent

29 posts

Posted by 2cent > 2014-08-19 18:49 | Report Abuse

I still holding... Up or down no ppl can predict, market too many trick some time down may be good and some time up may not good. Just pray hard hard.... hahaha...

cngi

214 posts

Posted by cngi > 2014-08-19 19:09 | Report Abuse

We refer to the letter dated 19 August 2014 from Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") in relation to the recent rise in price of the shares of Ideal Sun City Holdings Berhad ("IDEAL" or the "Company") ("Trading Activity").

The Company would like to confirm after making due enquiry with the Directors and major shareholders of the Company seeking the cause of the Trading Activity, that:

1. the Company is not aware of any corporate development relating to the IDEAL group's business and affairs that has not been previously announced including those in the stage of negotiation/discussion that would account for the Trading Activity, save for an acquisition proposal, the details of which are presently still in the stage of negotiation and have yet to be finalised. Once details of the proposal have been finalised, an announcement will be made immediately. However, the Company would like to stress that there is no certainty that the negotiations will result in the signing of any definitive agreement;

2. the Company is not aware of any rumour or report concerning the IDEAL group's business and affairs that would account for the Trading Activity;

3. the Company is not aware of any other possible explanation that would account for the Trading Activity; and

4. the Company will make the necessary announcement to Bursa Securities of any material information in compliance with the ACE Market Listing Requirements ("AMLR") in particular Rule 9.03 of the AMLR on immediate disclosure obligations.

This announcement is dated 19 August 2014.

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2014-08-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

Good, tomorrow continue going up north

huat_arr

29 posts

Posted by huat_arr > 2014-08-19 19:26 | Report Abuse

hi all, actually what are the catalyst for Ideal to go up? Any good news can share? Is it that the director will inject the property asset under this stock account? thank you in advance.

steviebull

294 posts

Posted by steviebull > 2014-08-19 19:27 | Report Abuse

RTO by 2 companies

huat_arr

29 posts

Posted by huat_arr > 2014-08-19 19:28 | Report Abuse

what is RTO?

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-19 20:34 | Report Abuse

Trailling 12 mths EPS 2.06 ,recent data ...This is the best over 9 years.They hv turned profitable over the last 3 years and 2.06 was best .They hv changed from ACE company to construction and doing well........They are going for better times....Lets support them and win some $$$$

Abv was my reasons for buying and actually, i made good money already.....

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-19 20:35 | Report Abuse

Now, RTO by 2 companies, going to main board, acquiring many big projects....????

Posted by davidlim07 > 2014-08-19 20:35 | Report Abuse

Better stay away from this counter..the boss is not any usual businessman. .he can play u out anytime. .plz be aware of this..be safe than sorry..

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-19 20:36 | Report Abuse

Tell u the truth, once they made the reply , its normal for the company to resume trade ...upwards....So many counters hv been issued UMA and all of time.....show the same thing....reply within the day and esok, do what u are supposed to do.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-19 20:41 | Report Abuse

Ideal was going for RM 1.00 .....80 cts as predicted by Kinos was effortless.I maybe wrong, but i actually reenter at 59 pcts.......ha ha......stay with them. U will be rewarded. Many good things coming !!!!!! Trade at own discreation ! Good luck to those who are still vested in this company...Hv faith in the company that u pick.....applaud the company manner by which they push up the shares for the past 3 weeks....No contrarian lost !!

cngi

214 posts

Posted by cngi > 2014-08-19 20:44 | Report Abuse

agree! Hv faith in Ideal! Lets see tmr!

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-08-19 20:46 | Report Abuse

is over.one day drop 13% is sell signal.trade is yr own risk.dun believe me what i say here.

steady

649 posts

Posted by steady > 2014-08-19 20:47 | Report Abuse

everytime uma come, the counter will drop like hell.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-19 20:53 | Report Abuse

If you are newbies better do homework before buy or sell.

Don't blindly listen to some sinkarlin here.

If drop they will ask to you be patience, wait few more days/weeks/months/years bla bla bla. Later sure up back to RM1.

If up they will VERY CONFIDENTLY tell you:"see, i told you so. I mentioned previously on bla bla bla. Now I'm sitting on XX% profit or x millions gain"

i3 investor full with skinkarlan. Be careful.

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2014-08-19 21:52 | Report Abuse

hahaha, give u a LIKE @Funtrade

Posted by Jokerforever > 2014-08-19 22:24 | Report Abuse

Yeah.. Do not get influence by other.. Stick back what u think is right..

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-19 23:14 | Report Abuse

its a tough decision.........those front runners with all the TP , today ,all sooooo silent...we trade n we are accountable for our own actions.......lets see tomorrow, it cld be a better one !

Winnie18

198 posts

Posted by Winnie18 > 2014-08-19 23:49 | Report Abuse

Funtrade fully agreed with your comment ,alot of monkey in this forum when market up crazy comment without facts,if follow monkey comments very soon go to zoo or Tanjung rambutan pluck rambutan ,Happy trading for all

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-08-20 00:12 | Report Abuse

Monkey get peanuts.........Even tho im experience, im scared too.no one knows the answer....will they continue the downtrend,sideways or uptrend....Those that still hv the shares , only can hope it will be uptrend. HOPE n Faith only......no facts or data .I know why i buy this counter,Base on data and fact.

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-08-20 01:17 | Report Abuse

Suddenly this treads getting so hot! So many new names pop-up...

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2014-08-20 06:21 | Report Abuse

Old people chabut at 80 ct

Posted by luckyfrankie > 2014-08-20 07:06 | Report Abuse

i bought at 0.60 , may be there is technical rebound in the morning

Posted by robertoBaggio66 > 2014-08-20 07:54 | Report Abuse

today gap up

Kinos

255 posts

Posted by Kinos > 2014-08-20 08:29 | Report Abuse

Steady guys...... Hold....

Kinos

255 posts

Posted by Kinos > 2014-08-20 08:31 | Report Abuse

Will shoot back to 0.80.... Once ideal show the things to SC..

Posted by bEaRbEaR > 2014-08-20 09:18 | Report Abuse

thanks sir KINOS

yiqqre

903 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2014-08-20 09:26 | Report Abuse

rumors change to the main board

ranger21

38 posts

Posted by ranger21 > 2014-08-20 09:46 | Report Abuse

green day~~~

Walao

75 posts

Posted by Walao > 2014-08-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

2nd round high coming lo, up trend rally...