GREEN PACKET BHD

KLSE (MYR): GPACKET (0082)

0.035 - 0.045

31 people like this.

24,886 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 2 weeks ago

Posted by Joseph2020 > 2020-06-01 15:59 | Report Abuse

Victor Yong. How many have you bought? And how many have you converted? I guess you look like a promoter instead of a real investor.

Agjl

5,644 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-01 16:05 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Talked too much doesnt look good on you and the counter.

Newbieee

131 posts

Posted by Newbieee > 2020-06-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

Useless counter.. pump dump..

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-06-01 16:34 | Report Abuse

why ppl suddenly forgot gpacket actually is benefited from the covid19 as well??

tut tut

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-06-01 16:50 | Report Abuse

I bet ppl forgot green packet value is there, just with 2 latest news below, it is actually better than a lot of limit up stocks today!

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/green-packet-install-thermal-scanners-63-schools

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/683437/green-packet-aims-to-get-10-000-schools-ready-for-reopening

foresee to fly in coming days!

LittleCat

98 posts

Posted by LittleCat > 2020-06-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

maybe because of the recently limit down circumstance..

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-06-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

we foresee the potential of gpacket is because
1. tencent - one of the biggest tech company in China is picking gpacket as its partner. Because of this, gpacket might be their first choice when 5G is coming.

2. gpacket has a good relation with China as well as Chinese business in Malaysia, eg. recently DongZhong news

3. gpacket thermal is really outperformed all their competitor. You might doubt the profit, but when quantity is a lot, profit will be increased.

and so on...

maktua won't repeat again, want throw want buy/hold self decide.
you dont trust then just throw

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-06-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

Dwl no 2 in the making

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-06-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

ya, the 5G scenario will be same as covid right now, it will not only benefited single company, but whole relevant business, and ofc 5G will benefit the gpacket as well

maktua not asking you to buy or want gaduh with you
you think gpacket is bad then u don't buy it

that's it.

but we need to be fair, if LYC/ ESCREAM or any stocks that able to fly high today, why not gpacket? They are all overvalued if in term of PE right?

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-06-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

ya, that's right.

Ppl buying all the shares because of its potential.

As you see, HLT/ESCREAM/ etc their PE is super duper high
but ppl is still willing to buy it
because they believe in their potential

But even maktua don't know what is the upper limit for gloves&healthcare sector, we really need to observe baik baik

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-01 17:58 | Report Abuse

just wait this month for digital bank license..see can get or not ...

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-06-01 22:38 | Report Abuse

I personally agree with TP 0.9+
Not from any source but if compare to covid19 stocks recently.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2020-06-01 23:08 | Report Abuse

Will accept 1.00

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-06-01 23:20 | Report Abuse

ya but newbie was scared by the down trend previously and avoiding this stock.

And now they have throw until a perfect entry level.
If they scare the down trend will be happening again, then they should know this will be happening to any stocks that has been goreng up.

And most of them is danger than gpacket hehe

Posted by heretolearn > 2020-06-01 23:41 | Report Abuse

Conversion of more warrants, big sell down on Wednesday???

Rishi

372 posts

Posted by Rishi > 2020-06-02 02:54 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=2910559 --> I couldn't find the application form for the conversion here, anyone able to point me ?

27,900 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-02 07:24 | Report Abuse

LIVE WHO: The Americas are seeing a rapid increase in Covid-19 cases

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-06-02 08:44 | Report Abuse

Hopefully today banker will push up the warrant price to narrow down the premium gap

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-02 09:36 | Report Abuse

gg packet....continue drop

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-02 09:42 | Report Abuse

mother plz dun break 80 cent

DY6969

83 posts

Posted by DY6969 > 2020-06-02 09:53 | Report Abuse

Betul betul counter tipu...

Value888

623 posts

Posted by Value888 > 2020-06-02 10:06 | Report Abuse

hmn.. exercise caution. Think QR will be bad.

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-02 10:06 | Report Abuse

ytd only up 1cent....today drop 5cents.....haha betul tipu

DY6969

83 posts

Posted by DY6969 > 2020-06-02 10:10 | Report Abuse

Worst Bursa Counter i had ever invested!!!

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-02 10:13 | Report Abuse

Bought at 84 and hoping to sell at 2.00? Well you can continue with your hope and continue dreaming. Hope you can get up from your slumber with minimal bruises. Hoping you will not lose your pants.

clp72

813 posts

Posted by clp72 > 2020-06-02 10:15 | Report Abuse

someone seems to be dumping the shares... grr

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-02 10:16 | Report Abuse

gp management no good black heart , tipu ppl come to buy ...haha

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-06-02 10:27 | Report Abuse

want u to convert warrant, but at no profit.a lot of people bought .46+. Wait see how many convert warrant these few days. Wait conversion hit their target. Baru goreng. Now let u suffer painfully, dump share first. :( Cruel

Agjl

5,644 posts

Posted by Agjl > 2020-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Bullacent....somehow i think what u said is quite true. Squeeze those who converted to mother to sell first then check how many more coverted only decide to goreng if they wana goreng. Ot make sense. So those who coverted and hoping to make the diference in the shortest time will be disapointed and dispose all to them who q at lower. Brilliant!!! So, only those who can gold theor breath and mother shall survive. Amen

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

Pls dont overpromote, youre making yourself look desperate. The QR and digital banking lisence will speak for themselves

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

break 80 cents.....now 0.79 lower

DY6969

83 posts

Posted by DY6969 > 2020-06-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

GP玩死你

DY6969

83 posts

Posted by DY6969 > 2020-06-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

This company made MANY MANY investors lose their hard earned money in such difficult time!!!!!

Bullacent

92 posts

Posted by Bullacent > 2020-06-02 11:04 | Report Abuse

They are not stupid and Generous people!!!

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-02 11:07 | Report Abuse

没有最低,只有更低

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-02 11:07 | Report Abuse

I have warned investors to cut loss and ran for their lives, but some are still very stubborn. They are optimistic that Gpacket will come back aggressively. Until today there is still one who bought at 84 and waiting to sell at 2.00. Oh my God.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-02 11:16 | Report Abuse

Victor Yong, don't be naive. So long as the warrant is in the money, the underlying share will have to come down. Both mother and warrant holders will be trapped mercilessly.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

If you don't stop loss now you will have to pay heavily for it.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-06-02 11:38 | Report Abuse

God bless you.

clp72

813 posts

Posted by clp72 > 2020-06-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

maybe it has to do with the awarding of the 5G license... new PN gov got no open tender at all...

Posted by Chua Joe Beng > 2020-06-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

d huge volumes of warrants exercised every wk is vy alarming! GPacket price will only stabilise when it's no longer profitable to convert.

maktua37

487 posts

Posted by maktua37 > 2020-06-02 12:06 | Report Abuse

let the weak holder to finish their dump first

they didn't realize the value in it.
gpacket is high at 1.6+
but
worth at 0.8

and it's price should be 0.9+

tut tut

zhm540

2,451 posts

Posted by zhm540 > 2020-06-02 12:09 | Report Abuse

the syndicate already cashed in on the warrants and now selling the shares... you will be so naive to think that it will go up again....they made profits and moved to other counter pulak..

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-02 12:39 | Report Abuse

cc puan say :are you ready for gg..packet

Posted by Joseph2020 > 2020-06-02 12:54 | Report Abuse

NOSH increase --> EPS decrease (or LPS... Loss per share incease) --> Price decrease.

limitupupup

1,466 posts

Posted by limitupupup > 2020-06-02 13:03 | Report Abuse

aiyoyo why drop -5sen, up 0.015sen only. GG

Posted by heretolearn > 2020-06-02 13:05 | Report Abuse

gg see this victor so hard sell, keep promote counter keep drop

Posted by ben123jamin > 2020-06-02 13:07 | Report Abuse

victor pls shut up... the message youre giving out is obvious and everyone knows that you bought at 1.65..

Posted by Tarrance Schu > 2020-06-02 13:29 | Report Abuse

victor is gg Fans.......